|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Adam Hauboldt

Design Consultant - Adam Hauboldt - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Adam Hauboldt
Adam Hauboldt
Design Consultant
2015
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 832-291-4136
Serving Areas:
Montrose, Midtown, River Oaks
Location:
Houston, TX 77006


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Adam is great, but my husband doesn't want to spend that much money on shades.
    Patricia E - Houston, TX - August 10, 2016

  • convenient and knowledgeable. great help
    Tommy P - Houston, TX - August 08, 2016

  • Please share the information from the survey. Adam was very personable, patient and knowledgeable.
    Wanda S - Houston, TX - May 27, 2016

  • Adam was great. He was the represented himself and the company with professionalism. The experience was great
    John J - Houston, TX - May 16, 2016

  • Adam was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing. Outstanding job!
    Joel - Houston, TX - May 08, 2016

  • Adam is very knowledgeable about 3 day blinds products and explained everything to us and was very patient.
    Fabienne M - Houston, TX - May 07, 2016

  • Mr. Hauboldt is extremely professional and knowledgable on the products offered through 3 Day Blinds. He helped me make a decision on what blinds would work best in my condo. He was friendly and explained the pricing well. Thank you! I will use Mr. Hauboldt for all my future window treatment needs and will be recommending him to friends and family.
    Kimberly F - Houston, TX - April 18, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Teresa B - Houston, TX - April 07, 2016

  • Knowledgeable, accurate and friendly.
    Andrea G - San Mateo, CA - March 29, 2016

  • He was excellent!
    Rebecca H - Austin, TX - March 13, 2016

  • Insist on getting Adam Hauboldt !!
    Haris R - Houston, TX - February 29, 2016

  • Adam was professional, knowledgable and courteous- I enjoyed working with him.
    Barbara S - Houston, TX - February 26, 2016

  • Adam's expertise helped me make my decision easily. He was personable and efficient which made the appointment concise even though there were many windows to measure. He set about taking measurements and kept the appointment moving smoothly. What could have been a long drawn out effort, seemed easy given his wealth of experience. I enjoyed his input and thank Adam for helping to improve my home environment.
    Karen L - Bulverde, TX - February 19, 2016

  • Adam was very knowledgeable and his attention to what I was requesting was appreciated.
    Sharon M - Houston, TX - February 17, 2016

  • Adam did a great job explaining how the ordering process works, how the measuring is done to ensure a proper fit, etc.
    Maureen C - , - February 04, 2016

  • Adam was great! He was very professional, courteous , and very knowledgeable in 3 Day Blind's product line. He was very patient and offered his opinion on what product line would best suit our needs. I definitely will be placing an order with Adam in the near future!
    Fran L - Houston, TX - December 13, 2015

  • Profrssesional, personable, informative and fun. Adam is great to work with.
    Phyllis T - Houston, TX - December 12, 2015

  • Adam was very knowledgeable and professional.
    Deb C - Houston, TX - October 12, 2015

  • Adam arrived early, showedus all of our options, and great to work with!
    Tracie L - Houston, TX - September 20, 2015

  • Arrived on time. Very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous.
    Ella B - Houston, TX - August 27, 2015

  • Adam was professional and knowledgeable. The appointment was very efficient.
    Brittney S - Houston, TX. - August 17, 2015

  • Adam did a wonderful job helping me pick out treatments. He was prompt, professional, and has a great eye. I was originally overwhelmed by the treatment process but he made it simple and helped me find the right treatments for our home.
    Rita O - Houston, TX - August 14, 2015

  • Adam knows his products. He was able to make some good recommendations. Very pleasant to work with .
    Mary Ann G - Houston, TX - August 13, 2015

  • Adam knows his stuff. Curtious, kind and efficient.
    Mike B - Houston, TX - August 13, 2015

  • Adam was very knowledgeable about his product, answered all my questions and concerns. He understood my concerns and addressed all. I was very pleased with Adam.
    Laurene F - Houston, TX - July 12, 2015

  • Adam was great to work with. He provided easy to understand explanations about products and fabric selections. He also helped us stay in budget, which was most important.
    Adrienne F - Houston, TX - July 10, 2015

  • Courteous, personable and knowledgeable about the product.
    Cheryl T - Houston, TX - June 30, 2015

  • I had one prior experience re representative coming to home to discuss shades; obviously I did not use the. I was hesitant about going through process again but Mr Hauboldt was extremely knowledge and I had total confidence in his recommendation. Would most definitely refer him to anyone needing window treatment.
    Teresa L - Houston, TX - May 23, 2015

  • Very knowledgable, courteous and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Adam to others.
    Jane M - Houston, TX - April 25, 2015

  • Adam was professional & very knowledgeable of the products. I would request him to design for me again.
    Linda M - Houston, TX - April 19, 2015

  • Adam was ver well informed ithe products he had to offer. Was very helpful in my decision process and offered alternatives when he thought another product may interest me. Very personable and easy to relate to.
    Claudia T - Sugar Land, TX - April 09, 2015

  • It was a very pront and professional response I'm hoping that my window covers are just is good !I recomend Adam ! He is very efficient ! Thanks !
    Doris C - Houston, TX - March 30, 2015

Adam Hauboldt rated 4 out of 5 based on 114 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 01, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.