Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Aimee Ruddell

Design Consultant - Aimee Ruddell - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Aimee Ruddell
Aimee Ruddell
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 805-490-8709
Serving Areas:
Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, Calabasas
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
HIS #95046 SP

My Blinds Reviews:

  • The consultant was. Great
    Carol C - Simi Valley, CA - June 14, 2016

  • Aimee was friendly and worked with us to pick out exactly what we wanted. We actually doubled our order because of her. We were only going to put up shades in the downstairs but were so impressed with her knowledge of the merchandise and what would look perfect in our home, we decided to do the upstairs too.
    Teri T - West Hills, CA - June 13, 2016

  • Aimee knows her stuff! Pleasant and efficient, and good with follow up.
    Brian M - Sherman Oaks, CA - May 20, 2016

  • She is very knowledgeable and accommodating.
    Alice P - Simi Valley, CA - May 18, 2016

  • Aimee Ruddell did an excellent job with informing me about the product, varieties and options of the blinds. She was very knowledgable and effeminate with time management and blind options in a short period of time. I have not yet received the blinds but the consultation portion was extremely professional and helpful in my decision making. Thank you Aimee for your time information on the product. Look forward to the installation.
    Jenesee J - Camarillo, CA - May 10, 2016

  • Competent and professional. Aimee was a pleasure to do business with.
    Diana C - Camarillo, CA - May 04, 2016

  • Aimee was a great representative, and was helpful and efficient.
    Wendy H - Simi Valley, CA - April 26, 2016

  • Very personable and offered fresh ideas
    Valerie S - Camarillo, CA - April 06, 2016

  • Aimee had all options and samples available for comparison and was able to guide me in my selection. She made the choice easy!
    Linda R - West Hills, CA - March 28, 2016

  • Aimee met with us to help us begin the daunting task of selecting window treatments for our new home. She has a fine eye for what might work and where,and she was very helpful in giving us an excellent range of choices.
    David B - Simi Valley, CA - February 08, 2016

  • Very professional. Gave good advice.
    Sybil D - Simi Vly, CA - February 07, 2016

  • Aimee was great - so knowledgeable and her suggestions were perfect.
    Kayla L - Calabasas, CA - December 05, 2015

  • Aimee was efficient and helpful. Good job
    Michael D - Camarillo, CA - November 26, 2015

  • Aimee was knowledgable, sweet and helpful.
    Joan A - Thousand Oaks, CA - November 24, 2015

  • Aimee was very helpful even though we were not able to place an order at the time of her visit.
    Robert V - Oxnard, CA - November 15, 2015

  • Aimee is a personable representative. I will definitely keep her in mind when I replace the blinds in the master bedroom.
    Gail M - Thousand Oaks, CA - November 12, 2015

  • Aimee's vast knowledge and her experience as a designer was so helpful and helped make our decisions easy! She is very friendly and professional. She was a joy to work with!
    Hope E - Thousand Oaks, CA - November 10, 2015

  • Aimee was such a professional and nice person to work with. I will recommend her to all that need her services with 3 Day Blinds.
    Joan B - Simi Valley, CA - November 06, 2015

  • Aimee was very knowledgeable about all of the products 3day.com blinds has to offer and explained all of the options available to us. She was very courteous and exceptionally kind.
    Kirk T - Oxnard, CA - October 07, 2015

  • great job! Thanks :-)
    Joann H - Ventura, CA - August 14, 2015

  • Aimee was very helpful and professional. With one exception, she was able to answer all of our questions, and address our concerns.
    Steve W - Agoura Hills, CA - July 14, 2015

  • She was kind and helpful and offered suggestions to what I needed. She was sweet to my son and my dog. I felt like I had known her for years. She was wonderful.
    Melanie H - Simi Valley, CA - July 07, 2015

  • Aimee was a very sweet and wonderful consultant to work with. She was knowledgable about the products, and very helpful.
    Sandy W - Ventura, CA - June 27, 2015

  • Aimee was very knowledgable and sensitive to my needs. She helped me prioritize what I could afford to do in my home. She has impeccable taste and understood the style I was looking for. She was also very amiable and answered all of my questions.
    Joanna E - West Lake Village, CA - June 25, 2015

  • Aimee was personable and knowledgeable. Conveyed a sincere desire to find the best product for our home at the most economical price point.
    Art F - Moorpark, CA - June 24, 2015

  • Aimee has that instinct for knowing her clients decorating style and objective; she gave me choices like she could read my mind!
    Douglas B - Oxnard, CA - June 17, 2015

  • Aimee Ruddell is the best!
    Carol D - Camarillo, CA - May 26, 2015

  • Aimee is very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend working with her.
    Kelly S - , - May 25, 2015

  • I enjoyed meeting Aimee verhttp://www.3dayblinds.com/images/default-album/Star_blank.PNGy much. She was very helpful and efficient with her knowledge.
    Jane J - Ventura, CA - April 22, 2015

  • Aimee was great! Very professional, courteous and knowledgable of the products I was interested in. She ended a previous appt early so she called to see if she could come early. She came an hour early and was in/out within 20mins.
    Kristin K - Camarillo, CA - April 13, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable about her products
    Jennifer J - Ventura, CA - April 03, 2015

Aimee Ruddell rated 4 out of 5 based on 132 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
Blinds Reviews
As of October 24, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.