|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Alan Blankenbaker

Design Consultant - Alan Blankenbaker - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Alan  Blankenbaker
Alan Blankenbaker
Design Consultant #484
t: 800-234-3329
c: 626-375-4852
Serving Areas:
Pasadena, Altadena, Arcadia
Location:
Temple City, CA 91780


My Blinds Reviews:


  • ALAN DID EVERYTHING RIGHT AS I EXPECTED...HE ARRIVED ON TIME....TOOK THE TIME TO EXPAIN HOW THE PROCESSED WORKED...EXPLAINED THE PRICE OF DIFFERENT..MATERIALES..FROM THE TIME OF THE INITIAL ORDER TO THE TIME OF DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION...
    Richard G - Rowland Heights, CA - August 19, 2015

  • Alan was very friendly, patient , since I had construction people that would not let us into the house because they did not want us to walk on the flooring until they cleaned it , so we had to go around and wait, so at that time we discussed types of blinds. I am extremely happy with his service and will recommend him to others. Thank you Alan for a great service.
    Marie H - Pasadena, CA - August 03, 2015

  • Alan was thoroughly pleasant and informative! He is a great rep. Cordially, Tom O.
    Tom O - Walnut, CA - August 02, 2015

  • He was very professional and knew exactly what I was looking for!!
    Kirstie W - Ontario, CA - July 19, 2015

  • Alan was very professional and provided detailed information that helped me make good decisions on the products I purchased. Good communication skills and I felt very comfortable with him as a 3 day blind representative. I highly recommend him, and look forward to doing business with him in the future. Dave Taylor Altadena Ca.
    Dave T - Altadena, CA - July 09, 2015

  • Alan listens to what you describe as what you want, presents choices which I might have never thought about and was completely a pleasure to work with him. No pressure and full of knowledge about his products. Brought up issues I had not considered and have several solutions from which to select. A real pleasure to work with -
    Beverly K - San Dimas, CA - June 07, 2015

  • Very professional, courteous and well informed.
    Pauline B - Pasadena, CA - June 04, 2015

  • Alan Blankenbaker provided professional assistance without being pushy. Great shopping experience.
    Cindy C - Monrovia, CA - May 22, 2015

  • He knows his business. He has an eye for color!!
    Elaine B - Ontario, CA - April 26, 2015

  • I am a returning customer to 3 Day Blinds. Their reputation and experience with over 30yrs of years in the business, I am confident with their quality of product and customer service
    Sandra G - Pasadena, CA - April 25, 2015

  • As I mentioned previously, Alan knows his product line very well. He is precise, very business like, yet easy going. No hard sell from him. You feel very comfortable that he is offering the best for the purpose intended. This latest contract with us is the result of our satisfaction with him, the installation and the product. M.Herrera
    Manny H - San Gabriel, CA - April 24, 2015

  • I've said it all in the survey. Read it.
    Shirly W - Los Angeles, CA - April 24, 2015

  • Alan was courteous, kind, helpful, knowledgeable, efficient , professional and at ease in my home. I appreciated his suggestions and recommendations. Thanks, Keith Polk, M.D.
    Keith P - Alhambra, CA - March 06, 2015

  • Excelente service
    Victor M - Glendora, CA - March 05, 2015

  • Alan has obviously been with 3 Day Blinds for years as he knows his product. We had an unusual request for blinds as we rent out house. Therefore needing something that would be sturdy, clean well. Alan knew immediately what would be best for us. He was professional, easy to talk too, I would highly recommend him to any of my friends.
    Jeanne J - La Mirada, CA - March 05, 2015

  • Alan is extremely knowledgeable about all types of window treatments and design solutions. Moreover, he is very patient and has a great sense of humor. It really was a pleasure working with him. I would recommend him very highly as a design consultant.
    Mardi C - San Marino, CA - March 05, 2015

  • The consultant was very professional and personable. Helped me make a decision on what style blinds ti use. Would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a consultant .
    Janice D - Monrovia, CA - February 15, 2015

  • HE WAS VERY NICE AND KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING LOOKING FOWARD TO SEE WHAT THEY LOOK LIKE UP
    Charles R - La Mirada, CA - February 12, 2015

  • Alan is professional, knowledgeable, and worked hard to understand my needs and priorities. He was extremely helpful in finding me what I wanted within my budget. He clearly has a ton of experience and knows the products really well. I would recommend him to friends and family and would call him again in the future!
    Tristan T - Altadena, CA - January 13, 2015

  • Alan is flexible with appointments, and prompt. He is courteous and helpful, and very knowledgeable about the products. He listens to my ideas and makes great suggestions.
    Joann V - Covina, CA - January 09, 2015

  • Alan is very prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. He was very thorough and really helped us find the right product for every room in our home. We had a lot of questions and he answered them all very patiently. Based on Alan's work, I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds for an in-home consultation.
    Kelley D - Altadena, CA - November 13, 2014

  • Alan was very friendly and professional. He had an exceptional knowledge of your products and provided recommendations when asked. I appreciated his expertise.
    Tina T - San Dimas, CA - September 15, 2014

  • Alan was very punctual, personable, knowledgeable, and friendly. He showed us various samples, of different colors and types of blinds available. He did not rush us or pressure us to make a decision.
    Roy H - Altadena, CA - August 16, 2014

  • Excellent, polite, prompt, knows products.
    Zmaro S - Fullerton, CA - August 13, 2014

  • Alan has been providing our organization with wonderful customer service and support for many years!
    Christian P - Altadena, CA - August 04, 2014

  • Alan is great. He was right on time and super friendly and professional from the time I opened the front door. He was very kind and helped us pick the best style of blinds for our place and also kept us in budget. Alan's the man!
    Lauren G - Los Angeles, CA - July 28, 2014

  • Alan listened carefully, provided us with options, answered technical questions precisely and worked with us to get exactly what we needed and wanted, all within our budget. We will call on Alan again should we ever need to replace more blinds or curtains.
    Susan R - Claremont, CA - May 17, 2014

  • He is knowledgeable of the product and very courteous. He was even able [to] reschedule me for an earlier time [that] really met my schedule. i would recommend him for salesman of the year.
    Patti S - Tujunga, CA - April 30, 2014

  • Alan was very professional and knowledgeable in all areas of blinds, woods, textures and his recommendations were great. I would recommend him to my family and friends. He worked within my budget and I was very pleased! Thank you Alan and thank you 3Blinds. Debra Mack
    Debra M - Glendora, CA - April 26, 2014

  • Alan was on time and very courteous. Made suggestions about color and style. after I decided on the product , he described the installation process and the mechanics of the product. I was pleased and feel at ease about our purchase.
    Reba O - Baldwin Park, CA - April 18, 2014

  • Alan was great. Very professional and knowledgeable.
    Darrel C - Santa Fe Springs, CA - March 26, 2014

  • Alan was terrific. He understood my needs, and recommended a product (a light darkening hobbled Roman shade) that I hadn't even considered for my room. He had an excellent selection of fabrics, and was courteous and knowledgeable.
    Shirley J - Claremont, CA - March 22, 2014

  • I have met with Alan several times, while remodeling areas of my home. He is prompt, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the products. He makes suggestions, but is not pushy, if I want to choose something else.
    Joann V - Covina, CA - March 17, 2014

  • Alan was very professional and took his time to review and go over all options. Was very honest and polite.
    Cheryl M - Glendora, CA - March 03, 2014

  • Mr Blankenbaker is pleasant, efficient and professional. I asked for him particularly after having him for a previous job.
    Donna M - Pasadena, CA - March 02, 2014

  • Alan was very knowledgeable and helpful as I had no idea what I wanted or what was available.
    Karla R - Buena Park, CA - February 28, 2014

  • Mr. Blankenbaker was on time, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He explained everything and was not pushy at all. When we were done with the appointment, i asked for his card to give to a friend. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
    Denise M - Monrovia, CA - February 28, 2014

  • I asked for a quote for a very small job and was impressed that Alan still took the time to make sure I was getting the best product in my budget. I look forward to calling him back to finish the rest of my house when we are ready for a "larger" project!
    Peggy C - Glendora, CA - January 26, 2014

  • Alan was a very personable and knowledgeable consultant. He gave me several options and even helped me decide on colors. I would highly recommend him again.
    Julie K - San Dimas, CA - January 25, 2014

  • Great customer service and honest! Reasonable price too! A huge selection to chose from.
    Sharon M - Glendora, CA - January 24, 2014

  • Alan was very kind and professional.
    Virginia D - San Dimas, CA - January 18, 2014

  • Excellent, informed, helpful! Exceeded expectations in all ways!
    Lynn J - El Monte, CA - December 29, 2013

  • Alan was a delight to deal with and made the process painless.
    Pat W - Glendora, CA - November 21, 2013

  • I would absolutely recommend Alan to anyone looking for new blinds or shades. He knew the products very well and took time with me to ensure my satisfaction (with both quality and price range). I can't wait for the installation!
    Tina B - Pasadena, CA - November 17, 2013

  • Very knowledgeable and helping to chose which window treatments worked beer based on architecture and the age of our home!
    Andrew P - Sierra Madre, CA - October 20, 2013

  • Alan was on time and very polite and courteous. He knows his products and guided us through the selection process. He made it an easy and stressless experience. Thanks Alan
    Jeri D - Azusa, CA - September 16, 2013

  • Alan is a great listener. He showed me design and quality options and answered all my questions regarding the products. Alan was very helpful to this busy property manager.
    Tom Ivicevic M - Pasadena, CA - September 02, 2013

  • Alan is very informative, was very nice and helped me in a timely manner. Very happy with his service.
    Cindy B - Glendora, CA - August 27, 2013

  • Alan was very informative an congenial.
    Elizabeth T - Arcadia, CA - August 17, 2013

  • He is very considerate of the clients time and he is excellent with ideas! I liked the fact that he wasn't pushy and he knew what he was talking about!
    Mike R - Pico Rivera, CA - August 13, 2013

  • Alan is very knowledgeable and personable. I had a wonderful time selecting my blinds.
    Lorna W - Alta Dena, CA - July 26, 2013

  • Alan was very courteous helped us to select our new blinds. He answered all of our questions. And he measured up our windows and ordered our blinds for us. My wife and I were very happy with the way he handled himself.
    Dave F - Covina, CA - June 26, 2013

  • Alan Blankenbaker was very helpful: both knowledgeable and extremely patient, as I sorted through a variety of samples in an effort to find the most suitable option for my windows. Thanks 3 Day Blinds!
    Marcia H - Pasadena, CA - June 07, 2013

  • I have worked with Alan several times in the past and have always been happy with the results. He is very knowledgeable, had many helpful suggestions and dependable. I will always recommend him and return to him and 3 Day Blinds products.
    Susan S - Pacific Palisades, CA - May 01, 2013

Alan Blankenbaker rated 4 out of 5 based on 170 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment