Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Allison Garrett

Design Consultant - Allison Garrett - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Allison Garrett
Allison Garrett
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 408-444-1629
Serving Areas:
San Jose, Saratoga, Cupertino
San Jose, CA 95129
HIS #85576 SP

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Allison was charming, efficient and provided me with a wealth of options. A wonderful experience!
    Julie M - Sunnyvale, CA - October 01, 2016

  • She was great. Thank you Allison.
    Frances F - San Jose, CA - August 19, 2016

  • We loved Allison's enthusiasm and knowledge! AND she's funny.
    Scott P - San Jose, CA - July 29, 2016

  • Allison was a delight to work with!
    Lara F - San Jose, CA - June 29, 2016

  • From the call the day before my appointment I felt a connection with Allison Garrett. She was warm and polite and when I met her the nest day a handshake didn't seem appropriate, I gave her a hug! She is very knowledgeable in window dressing/design. It was apparent she has a long background in window/interior design as she knew just what to show us based on what we were looking for. She was thorough and got the measurements down. She never rushed us no matter how many questions we asked. Thank you Allison!
    Gin D - San Jose, CA - May 31, 2016

  • uWe would recommend Allison to all our friends and we give her the highest endorsement as a true professional. Her personality was that of one who enjoys life and enjoys the products she is selling. I give her a 100% endorsement. Nancy Leal
    Nancy L - Los Gatos, CA - May 28, 2016

  • Allison was on time and called the night before the appointment as well as the day of. She was extremely knowledgeable and provided guidance and suggestions for window treatments. She was pleasant to work with and I felt very comfortable with her. I'm waiting on the bid for all the windows and hoping for a competitive price.
    Judy A - San Jose, CA - May 26, 2016

  • Allyson is a high energy, caring consultant. She took the time to listen to me and my husband to understand our different opinions and recommended the perfect solution. She is simply amazing.
    Kathy E - , - May 24, 2016

  • Allison was fabulous! Great experience from beginning to end
    Stacy G - Sunnyvale, CA - May 21, 2016

  • Very pleasant & informative:)
    Tamara C - San Jose, CA - May 06, 2016

  • We have made purchases of Hunter-Douglas products in the past, from Allison Garrett. She is almost like family and is welcome to our home anytime to discuss applicable products she represents.
    Bob D - San Jose, CA - May 04, 2016

  • Allison is great to work with.
    Tiffany S - San Jose, CA - May 01, 2016

  • She was so helpful. We could not have done it alone. Thanks Allison.
    Joseph S - Palo Alto, CA - April 23, 2016

  • Great working with Allison ! She's friendly, professional, courteous and knows her stuff ! She clearly explained all options I had, their pros and cons and helped me make my decision. Would surely recommend her work.
    Rajashree G - San Jose, CA - April 20, 2016

  • Allison was very knowledgeable, efficient, and very pleasant. I felt confident in her ability to help me with my blinds.
    Ginger S - San Jose, CA - April 16, 2016

  • Allison is a great consultant. She took the times to assess the rooms and needs with me. Jointly worked with me to find out what design I would like for my windows. Showed me all materials and installation methods and we jointly came up with great solutions. Alison is very creative, took her time with me, worked out quotes and details within an hour of the design visit. I can only give her top stars - very satisfied.
    Barbara S - Campbell, CA - April 10, 2016

  • Allison Garrett is a very professional and personable consultant. She seems to know exactly what product will go well in the room. The experience was a good one and look forward to working with Allison again when I need to replace window treatments in other rooms in my home.
    Anna C - San Jose, CA - April 09, 2016

  • Allison helped me choose the right blinds and the right color for my home. She answered all of many questions. She helped me choose options that would meet my needs but help keep costs down. Would recommend!
    Jeanne N - San Jose, CA - April 07, 2016

  • Allison was very nice, very knowledgeable, and did a wonderful job of explaining options, and points to consider in making decisions about the project. She was a delight to work with! I definitely recommend Allison without any hesitation. Sincerely, April
    April G - San Jose, CA - April 03, 2016

  • Alison was knowledgeable and professional. She did not mind that my designer was present and worked with us to find the best solutions. She showed me all the pros and cons.
    Feride D - San Jose, CA - March 27, 2016

  • Allison was very helpful! She was both friendly and provided great service. Thank you!
    Tiffany B - San Jose, CA - March 21, 2016

  • Allison was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, a pleasure to work with! I'm looking forward to having my new blinds installed.
    Joan C - Mountain View, CA - February 20, 2016

  • Allison was amazing!
    Tiffany T - Mountain View, CA - February 11, 2016

  • Allison is very knowledgable, helpful and just plain fun. I had a very enjoyable experience with her and her professional expertise in placing my shades order. Top of the mark!
    Diane R - San Jose, CA - February 04, 2016

  • I enjoyed working with Allison!
    Sarah P - San Jose, CA - January 30, 2016

  • Allison Garrett is beyond professional! She is knowledgeable about all the products, but has a special talent for design and color. She has helped us with several projects and we look forward to working with her in the near future. She is positive, excited about the products and is funny! She is personable and warm, but is a true professional in her presentation of the window and door products. 3 Day Blinds is lucky to have an employee of her quality! Recommend her to all our friends!
    Jan W - San Jose, CA - January 29, 2016

  • Allison is very knowledgeable, arrived early and was quite thorough with our order. Thanks much!
    Peter A - Sunnyvale, CA - December 14, 2015

  • She was friendly and very helpful.
    Julie N - San Jose, CA - December 03, 2015

  • My sales rep did a great job!
    James M - San Jose, CA - November 25, 2015

  • Allison was a delight! She contacted me prior to the appointment, arrived on time, came across as very professional, and it was clear she really knows the products and how to work with the various lines of blinds. She was willing to work within my budget and timeline, which was refreshing. She has a great personality and I look forward to working with her on any future window covering needs!
    Laura C - San Jose, CA - November 16, 2015

  • Allison Garrett is a delight to work with. She is polite, professional, has energy to spare & has a unique personality which you will warm to without hesitation. She knows her product, and will offer you expert advice on your selection or provide guidance if you aren't sure what to choose. When working with you over time she knows you as a client. She remembers your preferences & personality. We will always ask for Allison whenever we need window treatments. Jaci and Ray Gamaza San Jose CA
    Jacqueline G - San Jose, CA - November 12, 2015

  • Allison was on time and through and honest, when I asked her opinion. I would highly recommend her and 3day blinds to my friends.
    Lisa L - San Jose, CA - November 09, 2015

  • I loved working with Allison. Her experience and design savvy really simplified the process and helped me make decisions with ease and confidence.
    Noelle G - San Jose, CA - November 08, 2015

  • She is really professional.
    Haileyessus T - San Jose, CA - October 22, 2015

  • Ms. Garrett called the night before to confirm appt. She showed up exactly on time the day of the appt. Her obvious expertise and interest in my personal project was well above what I expected. We looked over the various colors and she was able to narrow my selection down to just a few options, which I appreciated greatly. Ms. Garrett's professionalism is highly rated by me.
    Jill G - Los Altos Hills, CA - October 21, 2015

  • Alison provided excellent service and we loved working with her!
    Daniel B - San Jose, CA - October 11, 2015

  • Alison knows her product, very helpful with choices, also suggestions as to why, what and how. Thank you!
    Ruth A D - San Jose, CA - October 11, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and had samples of all the different choices, which I really appreciated!!
    Lorrie L - San Jose, CA - September 30, 2015

  • Allison is knowledgeable, professional and a friendly helpful consultant to work with. I will call on her again in the future to complete window applications for the rest of my home. Thank you Allison.
    Carole T - San Jose, CA - September 11, 2015

  • Allison appeared to be very competent in her knowledge of what kind of blinds would fit best and very patient about explaining different options. She was very friendly and had a nice sense of humor.
    John O - Mountain View, CA - September 04, 2015

  • Alison was fun to work with while choosing blinds for my home. Efficiency and style were equally emphasized, and I love the choices she helped me discover. Cathy Waheed
    Cathy W - San Jose, CA - August 18, 2015

  • Allison Garrett is very informative and helpful.
    Radhika M - San Jose, CA - August 15, 2015

  • Allison was right on time, very professional and personable. I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in new window coverings.
    Patricia G - San Jose, CA - August 15, 2015

  • Allison is very business like, and also very personable. She was well dressed and very professional.
    Linda R - Santa Clara, CA - August 05, 2015

  • Allison was so nice and extremely helpful! I was so happy to work with her. She was very knowledgeable and helped me to see things that I wouldn't have thought about in the designing of the blinds for my slider. Thanks Allison!
    Jenifer S - San Jose, CA - July 24, 2015

  • Ms. Garrett is very knowledgeable and professional. She is easy to work with and has great suggestions to help with selection process of drapes and other window coverings. I highly recommend her to any potential clients.
    Richard W - San Jose, CA - June 28, 2015

    Pauline C - San Jose, CA - June 22, 2015

  • Alison was very professional and full of enthusiasm. I really enjoyed working with her.
    Jackie E - , - June 15, 2015

  • I heartily recommend Allison Garrett as a design consultant for 3 Day Blinds. She confirmed the appointment on the day prior to the day of the appointment, and arrived exactly on time. She was pleasant, courteous and professional, and completed the measurement, sample demonstration and quote generation process within an hour.
    Dhimant P - San Jose, CA - June 14, 2015

  • Alison was very courteous and professional. She gave me options that made sense, and then quickly and efficiently produced a quote for what I asked for. She did not push me to purchase more than I wanted, and was able to finalize everything in a timely manner. I appreciated her help and was very happy with the whole experience!
    Elizabeth H - Santa Clara, CA - June 12, 2015

  • Ms Garrett was not only professional and courteous, but worked within our time constraints and budget. She double checked the smaller, optional details of the shades installation. The attention to detail was very much appreciated.
    Julie W - Saratoga, CA - June 05, 2015

  • Allison is such a delight. I should have comparison shopped, but I had worked with Allison at Costco and had such a great experience with her that I called her exclusively.
    Linda P - San, CA - May 27, 2015

  • Allison was easy to talk to and she has followed through on everything that she has promised! I will see her again today!With all the info I needed and quotes.. I would love to pass her name on to our company, neighbors, and friends!
    Jan H - San Jose, CA - May 15, 2015

  • Allison was very pleasant to work with. She has a wonderful personality and very informative.
    Joan D - San Jose, CA - May 10, 2015

  • We worked with Allison to choose blinds for our new home. Allison was extremely knowledgable and walked us through the options. She gave great recommendations as to what type of treatment will look best on a given window and raised points we would have missed. She was very meticulous, and clearly has a "measure twice, cut once" mentality. She really understands window dimensions and measures with care. Finally, Allison is very patient and friendly -- she is a joy to work with and we highly recommend her!
    Justine K - San Jose, CA - April 27, 2015

  • Allison was punctual, professional and a pleasure to work with. She listened to me and made on point recommendations based on my feedback as well as the overall design of my home. She made me feel taken care of and at ease as we made this investment.
    Stephanie B - San Jose, CA - April 20, 2015

  • i was quite pleased when I opened the front door and Allison was there with a big smile on her face. She was very familiar with the area we live in and well informed about the 3-day blinds products. I will be contacting her again when I have my kitchen remodeled and need blinds for kitchen.
    Dianne C - San Jose, CA - April 11, 2015

  • Allison Garrett was fabulous to work with. Her knowledge of window treatments was beyond what I expected. She was so helpful with colors and styles based on the decor of my rooms. I would definitely recommend her as a highly qualified designer! Looking forward to working with her again with the rest of my home! As far as I'm concerned (5) stars is not enough!!!
    Jan W - San Jose, CA - April 08, 2015

  • I enjoyed a lot working with Allison Garrett, she is a very nice lady and very helpful. I would recommend her to all my friends and family.
    Helga U - Los Altos, CA - March 27, 2015

Allison Garrett rated 4 out of 5 based on 211 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
Blinds Reviews
As of October 23, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.