|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Amanda Pallotta

Design Consultant - Amanda Pallotta - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Amanda Pallotta
Amanda Pallotta
Design Consultant
2015
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 832-221-0374
Serving Areas:
The Woodlands, Spring, Conroe
Location:
The Woodlands, TX 77381


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Amanda was great and knowledgable!
    Melissa S - Spring, TX - September 08, 2016

  • I would highly recommend Ms. Pallota for anyone seeking professional interior design consultation.
    Frank M - Spring, TX - September 03, 2016

  • Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly, highly recommend her for my friends
    Earnestine C - Spring, TX - July 19, 2016

  • Amanda was very nice, knowledgeable and accommodating.
    Andre R - Spring, TX - June 28, 2016

  • I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to all of my family and friends. Their expert service help us to pick out the perfect blinds.
    Kevin L - Montgomery, TX - June 21, 2016

  • Amanda was especially personable, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her as a consultant.
    Judith L - Spring, TX - June 19, 2016

  • If all of your design consultants are as professional as Amanda,,,,, your business will survive forever!!!!! She's the best.
    Debbie K - Kingwood, TX - May 27, 2016

  • Amanda showed me all the products that fit our needs and gave great advice and suggestions. She was very easy to get ahold of and got back to me very quickly.
    Britney R - Montgomery, TX - April 15, 2016

  • Amanda Pallotta was very courteous, prompt, businesslike. She was most pleasant and knew her business. I was impressed and have much confidence in her suggestions and ability. Carole Look
    Carole L - Houston, TX - April 14, 2016

  • It was a pleasure working with Amanda. Being an Interior Designer, she was very knowledgeable and so helpful in helping us make the right design decisions. I would definitely recommend Amanda and 3 Days Blinds.
    Glynda B - Conroe, TX - April 03, 2016

  • Amanda is professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed meeting her very much and would highly recommend her!
    Allison M - The Woodlands, TX - March 29, 2016

  • Amanda, is very professional. Knows her products and has great ideas. I would highly recommend working with her!ML
    Michele L - Conroe, TX - March 27, 2016

  • Amanda was very helpful. She listened to my ideas and concerns were and made some great suggestions. She knows the product well. I have already referred her to my daughter-in-law.
    Carolyn J - Montgomery, TX - March 24, 2016

  • Amanda did a great job in helping us with our drapery selection.
    Doris P - Montgomery, TX - March 21, 2016

  • Amanda is very knowledgeable about the product, very patient and makes recommendations that suit our tastes. She's great!
    Richard D - Spring, TX - March 20, 2016

  • Amanda Pallotta was a joy to work with in choosing a window treatment for a front bedroom with an arched window. She is extremely knowledgeable about the products 3 Day Blinds has to offer and was very detailed and helpful in providing several options to choose from, keeping in mind our tight budget right now. She also kept in mind my taste and ideas and provided suggestions and insight that helped me decide what would work best for our home. I would definitely use her again for other rooms.
    Jan S - , - February 19, 2016

  • Amanda was great to work with. I Loved her ideas and her style. Amanda was professional, courteous and talented. I would highly recommend her as she far exceeded my expectations.
    Dena B - Conroe, TX - February 18, 2016

  • Amanda was very prompt and efficient. She knows the products very well was able to offer several solutions for the different window situations in our home. She is very pleasant to work with and we were pleased with the service.
    Angelette J - Spring, TX - February 01, 2016

  • Amanda was very knowledgeable about the product and provided excellent assistance in selecting the appropriate design for the windows!! Marie and Roy Brunson
    Roy B - The Woodlands, TX - December 28, 2015

  • Amanda's background in interior design makes her an asset. She was able to show me options I had never thought about.
    Michelle T - Montgomery, TX - July 21, 2015

  • Our consultant, Amanda Pallotta, is a gem and extremely knowledgeable about the products she sells. The service Amanda provided was so impressive we are not hesitating placing an order with 3Day Blinds. We are looking forward to working with Amanda in the future.
    Gwen S - Magnolia, TX - December 14, 2015

  • Ms Pallotta was a breath of fresh air, so professional, new her product line from A to Z and was most helpful each step of the way. My wife and I certainly shared the same very glowing appreciation for her professionalism and do look forward to having Amanda do additional window treatment in the very near future, Sincerely, Phil Nugent
    Phil N - Houston, TX - October 22, 2015

  • So pleasant and willing to make suggestions. I ended up adding another room of blinds to my order.
    Cervera W - Houston, TX - October 16, 2015

  • Amanda is very knowledgeable about her products. She offers very good suggestions and options. I have used her before for window treatments and was very pleased with the results. Kathy C.
    Kathy C - Tomball, TX - September 22, 2015

  • Amanda is a true professional and helped me get the product I wanted.
    Joseph L - Houston, TX - September 21, 2015

  • Amanda Pallotta is very knowledgable and professional - I highly recommend doing business with this individual!
    Diane M - Spring, TX - September 02, 2015

  • She was one time, very knowledgeable of the 3 Day Blinds. I liked she printed me a copy of what I am going to order right there. I didn't have to wait on an email or something in the mail.
    Patrice D - Spring, TX - August 20, 2015

  • Very professional and easy going
    Jason W - , - August 17, 2015

  • Amanda was very professional and knowledgeable.We would use 3 Day Blinds again based on our experience with her.
    Betsy B - Houston, TX - August 16, 2015

  • Amanda was a delight to work with. She's very professional, knowledgeable and takes great interest in making sure you get the right product for your needs. I will certainly use her when I buy any future window treatments.
    Laurie R - Spring, TX - August 15, 2015

  • Mrs Pallotta is a great asset to the 3 Day Blinds Co. Mrs Pallotta is well spoken, courteous, and presents herself and the company in a positive and professional manner at all times. It was a pleasure to work with her. She first called the day before to confirm the appointment time and allowed us to talk about what we were interested in buying. The next day of the appointment, Pallotta was on time and had all of the product samples we needed to make a decision.
    James D - Spring, TX - August 10, 2015

  • Amanda was very knowledgable and professional. She has a great personality and easy style of selling.
    Cindy C - Spg, TX - August 10, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and professional
    Henry H - Spring, TX - August 06, 2015

  • Amanda was so helpful with us making a decision that worked for our space.
    Patti F - Cypress, TX - August 05, 2015

  • She was very proffesional, courteous, friendly and thourough. She was great, you are lucky to have her.
    Steve W - Montgomery, TX - July 31, 2015

  • Amanda is courteous, professional, and knows her stuff. Also, she doesn't beat around the bush, which I appreciated.
    Taylor I - Houston, TX - July 30, 2015

  • Amanda was great! She is very professional and knowledgeable about her products! She arrived on time and was prepared to discuss the specific needs of our home. She displayed great communication before, during and after our appointment.
    Adelia M - Houston, TX - July 26, 2015

  • Amanda and Claudia were just fantastic! They were very knowledgeable and professional. We were done with our appointment at 5 and Amanda had the quote to me by 8 p.m. I believe that is over and above!! I am confident my project will look amazing and I am very excited to see the finished product! I would highly recommend these ladies and this company.
    Sylvia D - Houston, TX - July 21, 2015

  • Our consultant was awesome!! I can't wait to see them installed!! -Cindy, Montgomery, TX
    Cynthia C - Montgomery, TX - July 20, 2015

  • Amanda was professional and very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Amanda for your 3 Day Blinds needs.
    Maureen D - Houston, TX - July 16, 2015

  • Amanda was very personable and did a great job with providing advice and recommendations on the best way to meet my needs for blinds in the house. I would definitely recommend her.
    Richard B - The Woodlands, TX - July 04, 2015

  • I had a wonderful experience with Amanda. She was punctual, professional and thoughtful. She is a wonderful representative for 3 Day Blinds!
    Lisa L - Houston, TX - July 01, 2015

  • Amanda Pallotta is knowledgeable about the products as well as having a very good design sense. She was extremely helpful and made herself available for any future questions. I highly recommend contacting her for assistance in choosing the best window coverings.
    Rosa H - Houston, TX - July 01, 2015

  • This is our second order with Amanda. We would happily recommend her to anyone, and we'll be sure to order from her in the future when we need window coverings.
    Caton W - Houston, TX - June 22, 2015

  • Amanda has an eye for decorating. She is professional and gives great customer service.
    Donna G - Houston, TX - June 13, 2015

  • When we worked with Amanda, we were confident that we were working with a professional. She is not just a salesperson - she is an advisor. In one case, she talked us OUT of spending money on something that would not have added value to our home. We have confidence that she had our best interests in mind and was dedicated to respecting the design style of our new home.
    Caton W - Houston, TX - May 31, 2015

  • Amanda is a very courteous, knowledgeable professional. She assisted with product recommendations, and provided guidance as necessary. I'd definitely recommend her to friends and family.
    George H - The Woodlands, TX - May 15, 2015

  • Amanda knew the products. Made good suggestions. Made the process effortless. Would use her again,
    Faye S - Spring, TX - May 14, 2015

  • Knowledgeable and courteous.
    Aminat A - Humble, TX - May 10, 2015

  • I would recommend them to anyone at anytime!!
    Chester T - Houston, TX - May 07, 2015

  • I was thoroughly impressed with Amanda's knowledge of the products and design in general. I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted and I trusted her professional opinion to guide me through the process and make out of my comfort zone choices.
    Hilary D - Conroe, TX - May 04, 2015

  • Amanda was great. I had a bad experience with a builder I had used their contact. Amanda sat with me and took the time to go over numerous samples. She listened to me and what I wanted. I would recommend her to anyone!
    Emily M - Houston, TX - April 28, 2015

  • Interior Consultant, Amanda Pallotta was prompt, kind, courteous and professional. She made my decision making easier than I expected. I would recommend Amanda and 3-Day blinds to anyone who is seeking excellent materials and representatives. Thank you Amanda! Corina Mid-Town
    Karina H - Houston, TX - April 14, 2015

  • Amanda is a true professional -- knows the product, easy to work with, and delivers as promised. Plus the blinds are beautiful! Bea Armstrong
    Bea A - Spring, TX - March 29, 2015

  • Amanda is extremely knowledgeable and asked all the right questions about our unusual application here at the Airport. She worked very diligently with the area supervisor to recommend the right solutions to the problem area. We will be placing the order for the vertical blinds she recommended next week.
    Yuma W - Houston, TX - March 27, 2015

Amanda Pallotta rated 4 out of 5 based on 145 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 29, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.