|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Amy Saenz

Design Consultant - Amy Saenz - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Amy Saenz
Amy Saenz
Design Consultant
2014, 2015
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 925-234-3068
Serving Areas:
Oakland, Berkeley, Alameda
Location:
Antioch, CA 94531
HIS #90697 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you, Amy Saenz
    Robert H - Concord, CA - September 25, 2016

  • I am very pleased and will be making a purchase in the next few days.
    Olga P - Antioch, CA - August 11, 2016

  • I was very impressed with my sales lady. She was knowledgeable and friendly.
    Natalie K - Lafayette, CA - July 14, 2016

  • Amy was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional! Thanks for a great experience.
    Andrea L - Oakland, CA - June 22, 2016

  • Amy is one of the most personable, thorough and professional sales people we have worked with. Always a pleasure doing business with her and having her in our home.
    Christine G - Oakland, CA - June 19, 2016

  • It was a pleasure to have Amy Saenz come to our home to represent 3 Day Blinds. Her professionalism and knowledge of the available products that fit our needs and budget were outstanding. If the installation process goes as well as our experience with Amy, we will definitely be contacting 3 Day Blinds for any future window decorating needs.
    Richard P - Martinez, CA - June 18, 2016

  • My Partner and I recently had the opportunity to work with Design Consultant Amy Saenz. We've worked with her before and as recent homeowners we called upon her services again. Amy is very easy to work with and makes you feel so comfortable during the consultation. We've never felt pressured to make a purchase and Amy is great at working within your given budget. I can tell that Amy is very passionate at what she does and it shows in her professionalism, expertise and communication style.
    Brett S - Alameda, CA - June 12, 2016

  • Amy is a "professional" and very knowledgeable. This order completed my house but I would not hesitate to use her again or recommend her services.
    Merilee A - Oakley, CA - May 22, 2016

  • Amy Saenz was quite professional and helpful by providing useful information to assist us in making needed decisions.
    Anna A - Walnut Creek, CA - May 20, 2016

  • very friendly and professional. Knows her product well and recommended the perfect shade to my needs. Will definitely recommend Amy to all my family and friends. For sure will have Amy come and help me with all my future blind needs (new house soon :) )
    Janey L - Alameda, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Knowledgeable, professional and personable!
    Rodylyn D - Oakland, CA - May 07, 2016

  • Amy was a pleasure to work with while deciding on window treatments .
    Nancy Y - Oakley, CA - May 07, 2016

  • My wife and I would highly recommend Amy Saenz as consultant for your window treatment by 3-Day Blinds. We have not seen such professionalism and sincerity from a company representative in a very long time.
    Dominic M - Benicia, CA - May 05, 2016

  • Very professional and knowledgeable.
    Nancy R - Brentwood, CA - May 05, 2016

  • Amy from 3 Day Blinds exceeded my expectations! I was embarrassed to have her come into my home because I just bought a fixer upper and the flooring still needs to be done and I had boxes everywhere. Amy made me feel at ease and didn't try to push anything out of my budget range on me. She was very kind and took her time explaining the difference in the different products she had to offer...I asked her for business cards so I can refer her to my friends and family. Thanks Amy! :)
    Miriam J - Antioch, CA - April 22, 2016

  • We truly enjoyed meeting and being consulted by Amy Saenz. She is very courteous, professional and knowledgeable with all the products we inquired about. We were concerned at first about the cost but after viewing the samples we saw the exceptional workmanship that went into their products. We would recommend Amy Saenz as their consultant with 3 Day Blinds to everyone who would be interested in having window treatments done in their homes or offices.
    Sally C - Martinez, CA - April 15, 2016

  • Amy is easy to communicate with and very personable. She soon understood that I was not clear about what I wanted and she really helped me consider various options. She had ideas and opinions if I wanted them but did not impose them on me. I never felt any pressure to make a decision and she was exceptionally patient.
    Susan S - Albany, CA - April 08, 2016

  • Amy was great to work with and gave me her undivided attention. I look forward to working with her in the future.
    Delisa C - Antioch, CA - March 28, 2016

  • Amy was very professional and informative. We really enjoyed working with her! Thank you Amy!!
    Debra E - Vallejo, CA - March 25, 2016

  • Great person to work with. On time, knowledgeable about the products, and available to accommodate our schedule.
    David C - Antioch, CA - March 23, 2016

  • Amy was fantastic. She is very knowledgeable of the product and I felt at ease that I would be taken care of. Her client's needs are priority number #1. It's so refreshing to have someone like Amy working with me and my family. Yay Amy!!!
    Orlandria J - Concord, CA - March 20, 2016

  • Amy was very professional when she came to our home and very knowledgeable of the product I was inquiring about. I am very pleased with what I chose and can't wait to see it on the patio door. II asked for some of Amy's business cards to give out to friends who want to know where I purchased the VertiGlide coverings.
    Jo K - Brentwood, CA - March 20, 2016

  • Amy Saenz did an excellent presentation and was very helpful in making our selection fit our needs.
    Richard A - Walnut Creek, CA - March 16, 2016

  • Amy is the consummate professional....very competent, knowledgeable, patient and with a very pleasant personality. We've worked with her on a number of occasions and have always been more than pleased.
    Elaine A - Berkley, CA - March 03, 2016

  • We found Amy to be a very knowledgeable and pleasant person to work with.
    Fred W - Concord, CA - February 18, 2016

  • This Lady knows her stuff! She is friendly and knowlegable. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Janice C - Concord, CA - February 12, 2016

  • Amy's a joy to work with, she was very helpful in picking out the right shade for my garden window. I would recommend her to any one who is looking to buy window coverings. I hope to do more business with her. Thanks a million Amy. Pat, Pinole, ca
    Pat C - Pinole, CA - February 12, 2016

  • Very helpful
    Theresa H - Walnut Creek, CA - February 11, 2016

  • I DEFFENETLY ENDORSE HER. SHE REALLY KNOWS HER BUSINESS AND IS VERY CORDIAL AND HELPFUL.
    Henry F - Clayton, CA - February 03, 2016

  • Amy Saenz was very professional and knowledgeable of all products. Was very pleased with the experience.
    Jennifer J - Concord, CA - January 29, 2016

  • Amy was knowledgeable and extremely helpful during the process of deciding on the correct blinds to choose. She made the experience stress free and I'm excited to see the finished product!! Thanks again Amy !!:)
    Chris N - Benicia, CA - January 19, 2016

  • Amy was wonderful to work with - very helpful, knowledgeable, gracious and thorough.
    Ellen K - Concord, CA - January 02, 2016

  • Shes great
    Joe D - Antioch, CA - December 21, 2015

  • Amy is very knowledgeable, patient and quite the expert on the products. Nice doing business with her.
    Elinore R - Antioch, CA - December 09, 2015

  • Great customer service and a highly knowledgeable representative
    Linda D - Berkeley, CA - October 23, 2015

  • Amy is a window pro and really knows her stuff.
    Lindy S - Danville, CA - October 16, 2015

  • Amy is a professional. She conducts her transactions with speed and efficiency. Any questions I had were answered to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend Amy to any of my family or friends seeking to purchase window covering.
    Joyce W - Pittsburg, CA - October 11, 2015

  • Amy was great!!!
    Hillary R - Richmond, CA - October 01, 2015

  • Absolutely fantastic experience and such a wealth of information!
    Kimberly G - Brentwood, CA - September 26, 2015

  • very professional and guided me in the right choices for my home. I will use Amy again next spring for more shutters.
    Kathie A - Vallejo, CA - September 21, 2015

  • Amy was great! She guided us through all our options and ultimately gave us a great deal! So easy to work with!
    Laura Y - Concord, CA - September 20, 2015

  • Amy is the best! Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly!!
    Tonya C - Antioch, CA - September 04, 2015

  • SEE SURVEY COMMENTS AND YES YOU CAN SHARE
    Peter T - Walnut Creek, CA - September 03, 2015

  • My wife and I had Amy out to give an estimate on our new home. She was very professional and new everything about the various window coverings. We were unsure on what we wanted, she was patient and have many different options. We're excited for the install in 6 weeks.
    Jake A - Brentwood, CA - August 28, 2015

  • Amy was very knowledgeable about the products and understanding of budget. I had researched on my own, and had made a choice prior to her arrival. Her experience and expertise led me to a new choice and am happy that I connected with her. Sometimes we all rely so much on internet information. Seeing and feeling the fabrics, mechanisms and reassurance on durability and usability is GREAT! Thank you Amy and 3day blinds.
    Caryl T - Vallejo, CA - August 28, 2015

  • I would totally recommend 3 day blinds to a friend and use them again.
    Margatet S - Antioch, CA - August 28, 2015

  • Amy is so personable and knowledgeable. She really has a head for detail and is extremely thorough - so important in her line of work. I felt very fortunate to have gotten Amy as a consultant. :)
    Rachel W - Pleasant Hill, CA - August 19, 2015

  • Amy was on time and very courteous and professional. You can tell that she has a passion for what she does because it shines through. She's very insightful and pointed out things to me that I never would have thought of. She's the cream of the crop.
    Dennis P - Fairfield, CA - August 07, 2015

  • Amy was very helpful in selecting my window shades. She pointed out details that I had not thought of. She explained the reasoning behind her examples which helped me decide on the final product. She had all the necessary equipment to complete the transaction. Good job, Amy!
    Bonnie S - El Sobrante, CA - August 04, 2015

  • Wow, that was so easy. I was sure this would be difficult to make a decision. Amy was delightful to work with and I am positive I will use 3Day Blind again.
    Cathy C - Danville, CA - July 29, 2015

  • Great experience! Amy was very knowledgeable and helpful!
    Jon R - Martinez, CA - July 29, 2015

  • Amy is very knowledgeable about the products and thorough with details. I appreciated her professionalism; she really cares about providing the right product while providing excellent customer service.
    Terry R - Clayton, CA - July 13, 2015

  • I would definitely recommend her for any consultation. I enjoyed having her in my home. She also brought a new associate for "training" who I also enjoyed having. They were conscious of my needs and were accommodating.
    Polly W - Lafayette, CA - July 12, 2015

  • Amy was very professional. Her measurements and cost estimates were appreciated.
    Joyce W - Vallejo, CA - July 07, 2015

  • Amy was very professional and friendly and took the time to explain everything and different options for my needs.
    Lisa O - Discovery Bay, CA - June 26, 2015

  • Amy is the best!! I would not buy blinds from anyone else! She is an expert in her field and super-attentive to detail. Wonderful customer service!
    Janet D - Moraga, CA - June 25, 2015

  • Professional, knowledgeable
    Jon H - Danville, CA - June 20, 2015

  • Amy was very personable and professional. She was not at all impatient with my error that required her to entirely rework the quote. She was happy to work with me to get the estimate to a number that I was happy with.
    Carol S - Brentwood, CA - June 14, 2015

  • Excellent service
    Jodi H - Walnut Creek, CA - May 24, 2015

  • Amy was great. Called and told me exactly when she was coming. Was thorough and when she did not know something due to a particular problem we had, she called installer to get answer right then. Was honest and was able to give suggestions on what I might like given my preferences.
    Judi W - Lafayette, CA - May 18, 2015

  • Amy is quite professional and knowledgeable. She has excellent taste and will help you make lovely selections that will meet your needs.
    Diana I - Walnut Creek, CA - May 11, 2015

  • Amy's a very knowledgeable and professional representative. She's great to work with.
    Maria L - Oakley, CA - May 10, 2015

  • Amy Saenz Is terrific. She took the time to explain everything to us so that we had a thorough understanding of our transaction. I will recommend her as a top notch rep of your company.
    Andrea M - Pittsburg, CA - May 07, 2015

  • I appreciated Amy's time explaining the different kinds of shutters and styles. She was great I would recommend her to my family and friends. I can't wait to see my shutters on my windows.
    Lanae A - Martinez, CA - April 28, 2015

  • Amy was extremely knowledgeable about the products you have available. She answered my questions and provided me with additional information about shutters and blinds. I would certainly ask for her in the future.
    Adelaide D - Lafayette, CA - April 16, 2015

  • Amy is a great design consultant, she showed me many options at different price points and seemed very knowledgeable about all the products. She is very warm and engaging and was a pleasure to have in my home.
    Reena C - Walnut Creek, CA - April 16, 2015

  • Amy was wonderful to work with! We appreciated her suggestions for our space and her keen eye for design. She was patient, thorough and very knowledgeable.
    Kelly H - Walnut Creek, CA - April 14, 2015

  • I don't know why I have been putting this off my consultant Amy Saenz made it super easy! She knew what my husband and I were looking for and hooked us up!cant wait for my shutters!thanks Amy
    Christine J - Benicia, CA - April 10, 2015

  • Amy was fantastic. She was on time and prepared. She made the whole process very easy.
    Kim L - Richmond, CA - April 03, 2015

Amy Saenz rated 4 out of 5 based on 214 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 29, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.