Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Andrea Pocquette

Design Consultant - Andrea Pocquette - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Andrea  Pocquette
Andrea Pocquette
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 310-562-9367
Serving Areas:
Redondo Beach, Palos Verdes, Torrance
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
HIS #81780 CA

My Blinds Reviews:

  • 3DayBlinds is fortunate to have Andrea representing their company. And customers are fortunate to work with Andrea and her creative talent and efficient service. Designing and ordering custom window treatments is usually stressful, yet Andrea made it easy and surprisingly fun! My family will continue to be fans of 3DayBlinds. Thanks Andrea!
    Laura C - , - November 07, 2015

  • Andrea is not only very professional but also very caring and concerned about your needs and in meeting those needs. She takes the time to really listen to you and offers some wonderful ideas. I would personally ask for Andrea to come back to help me with any other design features I needed in the future.
    Marilyn K - Redondo Beach, CA - October 16, 2015

  • She treated me as one of her best friends
    Tebbi M - Long Beach, CA - October 11, 2015

  • Very professional yet warm and friendly and efficient.
    Marvin B - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - October 09, 2015

  • Andrea was a pleasure to work with. She helped us think through a variety of options and, in the end, helped us select something that will look great and saved us a bunch of money. She has a great eye for style and design and is also really pleasant to be around!
    Joanna B - Hermosa Beach, CA - October 05, 2015

  • Andrea was very pleasant and showed her expertise by answering my questions about the correct window treatment to choose. I was unsure about my choice, but then she pointed out the pros and cons of my choice and offered a few choices which she thinks is applicable on the windows I wanted to put blinds on. She was a great help to me and I would recommend her to whoever will need assistance on choosing blinds. Thanks, Andrea!
    Maria Raye O - Carson, CA - September 30, 2015

  • Andrea exceeded my expectations and made the process of choosing and purchasing window coverings for my newly remodeled home an enjoyable experience! She is knowledgeable and professional and I would definitely recommend her helping you as well! Thank you Andrea!
    Brittny B - , - September 04, 2015

  • Andrea was extremely helpful with appropriate suggestions to fit our requirements. She came up with a perfect solution for our window treatment needs!
    Suzanne F - Long Beach, CA - August 20, 2015

  • Andrea Pocquette knows the product which made it so easy to decide and purchase my blinds. She is professional, knowledgeable and an asset to 3 day blinds. My future blind purchases will definitely be from 3 day blinds. I love my blinds and new kitchen shade. Thank you Andrea. M. King
    Magdalena K - Belmont Shore, CA - August 13, 2015

  • Andrea called before to confirm our appointment and showed up on time. She was very professional and took her time to explain the different materials. She also took the time to text one of the installers to ask a question regarding the installation of the shades. Very nice representative.
    Jeanne G - San Pedro, CA - August 12, 2015

  • I have used Andrea for all my blinds and she has always been professional and gone out of her way to earn our business. She is the best!
    Diane K - Redondo Beach, CA - August 12, 2015

  • Andrea was very helpful!
    Kelly C - Long Beach, CA - August 08, 2015

  • Andrea was delightful, on time and knowledgeable!
    Jan N - San Pedro, CA - August 05, 2015

  • excellent
    Michele C - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - July 30, 2015

  • Andrea was very knowledgable, professional and friendly. She was punctual to our appointment as well. It was a nice experience working with Andrea Pocquette. - Barb B , Long Beach, CA
    Hortensia B - Long Beach, CA - July 19, 2015

  • The consultation Andrea Pocquette was very friendly and knowleges about her products.
    Kim T - Torrance, CA - July 18, 2015

  • This was the 2nd time Andrea helped me with a big garden window in my kitchen. Due to the new back splash put in, the installers did not take into account my existing blind. Andrea to the rescue! I can't wait to see the new blind.
    Nancy W - Redondo Bch, CA - July 11, 2015

  • Love Andrea Pocquette and she has been my consultant for years. She always fits me in, and it is an easy enjoyable time everytime she helps me out with my window needs. She is SUPERB!
    Diane K - Redondo Beach, CA - July 04, 2015

  • Andrea is VERY professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable with her. I had to be frank and not waste her time since only one of the window for a simply drapery was quoted at $1800 + tax!!! The window measures 96 inches in length and would require two 30 inch wide panels. I chose the simplest polyester drapery I could find. My husband and I were seriously shocked to get such an outrageous quote that was WAY out of line with many others, to the point where it was literally triple the price!
    Anya M - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - June 27, 2015

  • Andrea provided a friendly professional experience that exceeded my expectations. She called me the night before our appointment, she arrived right on time the next day and got right down to business. A very informative session, I learned more about blinds than I thought possible, and I was given a written estimate via a very cool portable printer. I would highly recommend 3DayBlinds and Andrea! Thank you Scott Harris
    Scott H - Torrance, CA - May 14, 2015

  • Andrea was very knowledgeable about the products and provided great recommendations for us based on our needs.
    Caroline C - Manhattan Beach, CA - May 08, 2015

  • Andrea was willing to share her experience & suggestions for our situation. Thank You! Barbara Cutler
    Barbara C - Lomita, CA - April 26, 2015

  • Excellent service!!!
    Aj J - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - April 20, 2015

  • Efficient and professional. Responded appropriately to my questions and ensured that I understood the price and potential delivery date and installation.
    Patricia W - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - April 15, 2015

  • Andrea was a professional. She was able to suggest just what we needed to solve our blackout problem. She was a few minutes early which I appreciate. We have had to many people come late. Not even" I am sorry I am late". Our neighbor's dogs did not even bark at her. They have a 7 sense about people if they are good people or not. She even stopped to feed them a treat. Robert Eggers El Segundo
    Bob E - El Segundo, CA - April 08, 2015

  • Andrea exceeded my expectations providing me with a thorough consultation on window treatment options for my home. Until my consultation with Andrea, the process had been nothing less than bewildering. After my consultation, I felt empowered to move ahead on design choices with clarity and confidence. Andrea has a wonderful talent for continuity, color and interior design that brings the treatment offers to life. Thank you, Andrea!
    Sheila B - Long Beach, CA - April 03, 2015

  • Very pleasant and appreciate her being on time and very professional.
    Karen O - Lomita, CA - March 07, 2015

  • Andrea Pocquette is quite professional. She is extremely knowledgeable of the product she sells and offers suggestions based on her working experience with the product. She was prompt for our appointment and a pleasure to work with.
    Julie H - Long Beach, CA - February 26, 2015

  • Andrea was a pleasure to work with.
    Karen A - Long Beach, CA - February 15, 2015

  • Andrea was prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I am sure we will be pleased with the results. We highly recommend her.
    Pamela Bill I - San Pedro, CA - February 06, 2015

  • Andrea was friendly and forthcoming about what we could order given our wishes for a practical, economical type of window coverings. As a result, I ended up asking her to measure a few extra windows and to give us a quote. She even mentioned the Buy 1 Get 1 50% off coupon offer, which made it even more exciting to get some kind of discount on the 8 window coverings I received an estimate was. She was very professional and gave her input when appropriate. I loved the printout of the estimate.
    Janet L - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - January 22, 2015

  • Always arrives on time and provides excellent service.
    Arthur H - Lomita, CA - December 03, 2014

  • My consultation with Andrea was just great. Andrea was punctual, professional and very easy and fun to work with. She was patient and flexible when I changed my mind, and it was clear she loves her work and has a loads of experience. I'm really looking forward to receiving my shades and would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to my friends and family.
    Jodie N - Long Bch, CA - November 22, 2014

  • Andrea was very nice and knows her product well. I can see why she has so many repeat customers because she is very good at her job. Thank you so much Andrea.
    Robert L - Torrance, CA - October 10, 2014

  • Andrea was very knowledgeable about the product and gave me different examples of the best solution for my window problem. Would call her again when blinds are need for my home. It was a pleasure to work with her. Thank you.
    Patricia T - La Palma, CA - October 08, 2014

  • We have used 3 Day Blinds for all of the window treatments in our home for over twenty years. If all of your design consultants are as knowledgeable about your product and as friendly as Andrea Pocquette, I will definitely continue to use your company's services.
    Pamela J - Cypress, CA - October 06, 2014

  • Andrea was very friendly and professional. I did not ever feel like she was 'selling' me something. The process was a lot easier than I thought, because she listened to our needs and presented the perfect solution!
    Jill P - Redondo Beach, CA - September 07, 2014

  • This is the 3rd time I have worked with Andrea in my home. She has always proven to be professional, knowledgeable and personable. It is a pleasure working with her and I know I can count on her.
    Janet & Barry S - Signal Hill, CA - September 01, 2014

  • Andrea is knowledgable on product, kind and courteous. Loved my experience with her.
    Wendy B - Hermosa Beach, CA - August 01, 2014

  • Working with Andrea was easy. She was timely, pleasant, quick, and had good information.
    Brent M - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - July 02, 2014

  • Ms. Pocquette was very nice and very helpful. She was prompt and took her time answering questions and making suggestions. I very much enjoyed working with her and recommend her. She followed up on my requests and we will continue to work on my project.
    Rae W - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - June 24, 2014

  • Andrea was very knowledgeable about design and cared very much about the whole remodel as it pertained to her professional and personal experiences. Her suggestions on timing, look, materials,working with all the other contractors and ideas for execution were very well founded. Her personal skills were exceptional and her professional knowledge is very experienced.
    Bill Billie Jo G - Redondo Bch, CA - June 19, 2014

  • We've used 3 Day Blinds before and it was our first choice when we needed blinds for our French doors. Andrea Pocquette was outstanding! She is knowledgeable, courteous and very professional. I would recommend her highly and her advice and knowledge are outstanding!
    Doug M - Torrance, CA - June 02, 2014

  • Our experience with Andrea was a great one. She knew her product and was very helpful. We valued her opinion and she listened. Andrea was patient. She made it easy. Thank you Andrea.
    Nikki A - Manhattan Beach, CA - May 17, 2014

  • Andrea was a pleasure to work with. Polite, professional and prepared.
    Greg S - Hermosa Beach, CA - April 13, 2014

  • Andrea was polite and we had good conversation. She liked our cat, she is a cat person.
    Roselena L - Torrance, CA - February 12, 2014

  • Andrea was very professional and friendly. She made this appointment feel easy, quick while at the same time she was very informed and gave me options in a clear and succinct way.
    Jeanne N - Torrance, CA - January 24, 2014

  • Very knowledgable about product. Very courteous.
    Linda D - San Pedro, CA - January 11, 2014

  • Andrea is very nice, knowledgeable and a real pleasure to work with. I would recommend her to anyone if you are in the market for blinds or even just general design advice. Thanks!
    Tim M - Redondo Beach, CA - December 22, 2013

  • Andrea is very knowledgeable and easy & friendly to work with.
    Henry E - Torrance, CA - December 15, 2013

  • It was like inviting a friend into my home to get a second opinion on my window dressing. Andrea handled the job very well.
    Pat P - Torrance, CA - December 06, 2013

  • Andrea was punctual, professional and very knowledgable about the product line. I would use her again and highly recommend her to anyone.
    Stephen B - Redondo Beach, CA - October 26, 2013

  • She was very friendly. She was helpful at giving her expert option on window treatments and color schemes.Very knowledgeable consultant.
    Ranae V - San Pedro, CA - September 25, 2013

  • Andrea was prepared, knowledgeable and helpful. She was on time, answered all our questions and very friendly. We enjoyed meeting her and look forward to our new shades!
    Diane S - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - September 19, 2013

  • Andrea is very professional and knowledgeable about the products.
    Luis P - Long Bch, CA - September 15, 2013

  • Andrea Pocquette is both professional and warm. She is very kind and knows what looks great in a room with your furnishings. I have used Andrea several times and I will continue to in the future as well as recommend her to friends and family. She is fantastic!
    Gena B - Culver City, CA - August 08, 2013

  • Andrea Pocquette is very professional and she has great ideas that she shares with her clients. Highly recommended.
    Scott C - Torrance, CA - July 31, 2013

  • Andrea Pocquette is a down to earth & yet a very professional woman who knows her products. She is very friendly and very helpful. She gave me great ideas & was very patient.
    Teresa G - Redondo Beach, CA - July 21, 2013

  • Most in-home shopping experiences feel like a sales pitch. Our meeting with Andrea was like getting together with old friends.
    Stephen O - Torrance, CA - July 14, 2013

  • Friendly, knowledgeable, and understood style I was looking for, made appointment quick and easy.
    Mieko H - Long Beach, CA - July 05, 2013

  • Andrea was on time, friendly, prepared and very efficient. She's knowledgeable of the 3 Day Blind products available. Andrea is very detail oriented and provided us with helpful suggestions for our projects. I highly recommend working with Andrea.
    Kathy F - Manhattan Beach, CA - April 19, 2013

  • Andrea was punctual, friendly, listened to my needs, and gave me suitable options. I couldn't hope for a better Design Consultant.
    Rachel M - Santa Monica, CA - April 12, 2013

  • We felt very comfortable working with Andrea. We had a relatively small order but Andrea still gave us her time and expertise. She treated my husband and I with care and courtesy and treated us like we were buyinh window treatments for the whole house. She helped us select the colors and types and was not in a hurry and certainly did not hurry us. We will definitely work with Andrea in the future and refer Andrea to friends and family!
    Betty L - Long Bch, CA - April 03, 2013

  • Andrea was quite the professional and yet, very friendly. She explain all of the my options and answered all my questions.
    Emily B - Manhattan Beach, CA - March 29, 2013

  • Andrea was absolutely great. She was prompt and worked within my financial limits. She explained the different types of blackout shades we were interested in and how they would be mounted to our windows. Andrea was very nice to my kids and great with my pets throughout the entire consultation. Thank you!
    Alison P - Santa Monica, CA - March 28, 2013

  • Andrea was very pleasant and professional to work with....I would highly recommend her services!
    Sandra P - Gardena, CA - February 24, 2013

Andrea Pocquette rated 4 out of 5 based on 189 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
Blinds Reviews
As of December 01, 2015 3 Day Blinds has 97% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.