Home >  Reviews >  Angela Howe

Design Consultant - Angela Howe - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Angela  Howe
Angela Howe
Design Consultant #870
2011, 2012, 2013
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 760-429-5029
Serving Areas:
Palm Springs, Palm Desert, La Quinta
Location:
Indio, CA 92201


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Angela was on time, professional, knowledgeable, and a real pleasure to work with.
    Jill M - Indio, CA - May 21, 2015

  • Angela was on time, professional and knew her products and how they would match to our needs. She knew how to close a deal and left me feeling confident in her and 3 say blinds.
    Les Y - Palm Springs, CA - May 15, 2015

  • I really enjoyed having Angela Howe at my home to discuss my window covering needs. She is knowledgeable, patient and has great design ideas!
    Michelle C - Rancho Mirage, CA - May 09, 2015

  • I have been using Angela Howe for blinds, shutters etc. for 2 homes over the last 4 years. I not only use her to order my projects, but for design recommendations. She's beyond what I expected from 3 day blinds and I recommend her to everyone. I will continue to use her as long as I keep decorating!
    Sandy J - Indian Wells, CA - April 24, 2015

  • The best I can say may not be a sufficiently good recommendation for Angela Howe. She is an excellent salesperson, designer, and just a lovely person. Angela has helped us in the past, and her recommendations and design sense were spot on. She is an enthusiastic hard worker, and never fails to follow up on all orders!
    Susan W - Idyllwild, CA - April 23, 2015

  • I requested Angela after reading all the wonderful comments on the web. So glad I did. She gave me great ideas and guided me through the process. The solar shades and plantation shudders have not arrived yet but I am confident all will go well. I have used 3day blinds before and have always been satisfied.
    Suzanne K - La Quinta, CA - April 22, 2015

  • Angela is an excellent representative for 3 Day Blinds. She is knowledgeable about her products, and we found her very accommodating. We appreciated her advice and her patience while we made our window-treatment decisions. - Tim & Kathleen, Palm Desert, CA
    Tim I - Palm Desert, CA - April 17, 2015

  • Angela arrived when scheduled, was very knowledgeable, thorough and professional. Highly recommended.
    Eric H - Palm Springs, CA - April 09, 2015

  • Angela was an excellent consultant. I would refer her to whoever needed blinds.
    Andrea B - Palm Springs, CA - March 19, 2015

  • I thoroughly enjoyed working with Angela. She was warm and friendly, well versed in her products and super to work with. I would rate her as outstanding in all areas. Thank you for employing Angela. She is the best!
    Charla S - Desert Hot Spgs, CA - February 22, 2015

  • She was vey professional and made me feel very comfortable.
    Sharon B - Indio, CA - February 19, 2015

  • Angela is a consummate professional. She has a keen eye for design and is extremely pleasant to work with. I give Angela the highest recommendation and will be referring her to many.
    Donna S - Palm Desert, CA - February 09, 2015

  • Helpful, friendly and very courteous. A pleasure to work with.
    Karin M - Palm Desert, CA - January 23, 2015

  • Loved her, would highly recommend her.
    Ken G - Palm Desert, CA - January 22, 2015

  • This was our first experience with 3 Day Blinds. We didn't know what to expect. Angela Howe was our salesperson. She was so kind and knowledgeable. She was able to listen to our wants and helped us narrow down our search. She never was pushy or in a hurry. If 3 Day blinds is the kind of company that she represented to us, then we will be customers for life.
    Dorri A - Yucca Valley, CA - June 25, 2014

  • Angela certainly has a good knowledge of window treatments. She is also very pleasant and friendly. I highly recommend Angela.
    Mel L - , - May 22, 2014

  • Angela and I had a conversation the day before our appointment to discuss what I was looking for. As a result, the products she brought into my home were perfect solutions for our windows. She was very professional, knew her products, and was pleasant to work with!
    Jenny M - La Quinta, CA - April 22, 2014

  • Angela was wonderful! She had many ideas and was very knowledgeable about all of the products. We appreciated her perspective and refreshing insights.
    Peggy V - Indio, CA - April 20, 2014

  • Angela Howe came to our house to help us solve a decorating problem for a wall of windows that have a wonderful view of a golf course. She was knowledgeable about the options and helpful in guiding us through the process of choosing our window coverings.
    Bill & Donna N - Palm Desert, CA - April 14, 2014

  • Angela is very knowledgeable and will walk through every phase of the process with precision and professionalism. She will answer most questions before you can ask them (she is very thorough!). I highly recommend working with her and 3 Day Blinds!!
    Art W - Cathedral City, CA - April 01, 2014

  • Angela was extremely professional and knowledgeable of her products. She came prepared and listened to what my needs were. Her honest feedback as to what would work best in my home was exceptonal. She has walked us through the entire process and managed our expectations. I have already referred a friend to Angela.
    Gloria T - Palm Desert, CA - March 30, 2014

  • Angela is the best!! She knows the products well and listens to your needs. She provides excellent suggestions and is very thorough. She is a joy to work with!!
    Walter B - La Quinta, CA - March 14, 2014

  • Angela Howe is an expert consultant for Three Day Blinds. She knew her products very well and made some excellent suggestions that created a look I had never even considered. She was prompt, very professional and friendly. I was lucky to have her and knew I would not find anyone more knowledgable at another company.
    Maureen I - Palm Spgs, CA - February 25, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Patty B - La Quinta, CA - February 19, 2014

  • I enjoyed the time I spent with Angela. Her product knowledge is outstanding as she explained the pros and cons to my questions. She has a positive and professional approach that is refreshing in any sales oriented presentation. I would not hesitate to recommend her highly.
    Lila C - Rancho Mirage, CA - February 01, 2014

  • Angela was very professional. She knows her products and can explain different options to meet your needs.
    Carol B - La Quinta, CA - January 31, 2014

  • Angela was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her when choosing your window coverings.
    Marlene S - Palm Spgs, CA - January 19, 2014

  • Angela Howe is the Best! We have used her for our last 3 properties. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful with selecting the perfect window treatments. We will use her on our next property too!!!
    Martin W - Palm Springs, CA - January 12, 2014

  • We have had many window treatment consultants both in the Palm Desert area and San Diego. We have never had such a positive experience as we did with Angela. She goes above and beyond any expectations we had and is very professional. We were not sure what direction to go with our master bedroom treatment and we are so pleased with her suggestions. She is a great asset to 3 Day Blinds.
    Joan L - La Quinta, CA - December 17, 2013

  • Angela Howe is the ultimate professional! She is very knowledgeable and professional and it was a pleasure to work with her. She is definitely an asset to the company.
    Joan L - La Quinta, CA - December 13, 2013

  • What I appreciated most about Angela's consultation was her active partcipation. She didn't simply say "here's what we have", she made suggestions and offered expert advice on what would work for each room and why. She was completely knowledgeable about the product offerings and she was a pleasure to work with.
    Wallace S - Palm Springs, CA - December 13, 2013

  • Angela is very professional in assisting with choice of window treatments and relaxed and pleasant in talking with us. She was never pushy and was quite helpful in choosing the type of widow treatment and color selection.
    Rebecca C - Palm Desert, CA - December 07, 2013

  • Angela listened to our needs, wants and must haves, making the experience fun and exciting. She explained and demonstrated the products so we could make an educated decision. What a pleasure!
    Joplin D - La Quinta, CA - November 24, 2013

  • Angela was extremely knowledgeable and a wonderful personality. I appreciated all of her input and expertise. I look forward to working with her in the future.
    Patricia M - Desert Hot Springs, CA - November 14, 2013

  • She was great, knew all her products very well. Pleasure to work with!
    Casie O - Palm Desert, CA - November 01, 2013

  • I was so impressed with design consultant, Angela Howe. She took the time to LISTEN to what I wanted for my window coverings before presenting products. Once She started showing options she took the time to make sure I was on the same page and answered all my questions and concerns. I can't wait to see my new window coverings!! I would highly recommend Angela!!
    Carol M - Palm Desert, CA - October 31, 2013

  • Angela is a great gal. She had a great sense of humour. We were worried about what to get and she was very helpful. What a very nice person. She has great tast and was very helpful but not pushy. I will definitely have her back to do a few more window treatments for us, as well as I will tell my friends about her. Thanks Angela!
    Carol M - Palm Spgs, CA - October 20, 2013

  • We have had fairly recent experiences with your company at our primary residence in Mission Viejo. Angela is by far your super star . She has outstanding knowledge, expertise and PR skills. Angela is truly an assets to your company. Kudos to you, Angela. Thank you!!!
    Trudy R - Palm Desert, CA - October 20, 2013

  • Angela was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and very efficient. Loved working with her and would not hesitate to call her again.
    Rebecca M - Cathedral City, CA - October 20, 2013

  • Angela was wonderful. Very professional and has a great personality. She showed us a few different options after she asked what we were looking for. When we didn't find anything that really jumped out at us she decided to take a risk on something my husband said. She nailed it. Thank you Angela for making this a wonderful and a painless experience! This was something I had put off for years because I just didn't want to deal with it. But thanks to Angela I am extremely happy now.
    April G - Cathedral City, CA - October 13, 2013

  • Angela was very professional and friendly. She was so helpful with ideas and suggestions. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds and especially Angela. I also like dealing with "locals" and Angela was raised here and knew about specific needs of those of us who live in the desert. Thank you!
    Karen S - Palm Desert, CA - October 10, 2013

  • Angela was great to work with. She was thorough, and did not rush me. She recommended options that were within my budget, but still would look good. She listened well, and met my taste. I would definitely recommend her. Oh yeah, and the blinds will be ready and installed in 3 days!
    Lori S - La Quinta, CA - October 01, 2013

  • She could work for me. You are very lucky to have her as a consultant. No pressure to close the deal, also showed us ways to reduce our costs.
    Dennis S - Palm Desert, CA - September 26, 2013

  • We were very comfortable working with Angela as she was with us. It became very apparent to her that we were very knowledgable about all aspects of the products and that we had knowledge in interior design. We worked well together.
    Percy S - Desert Hot Springs, CA - September 11, 2013

  • Angela Howe was a pleasure to work with. During our in-home consultation she honed in on my needs and offered several good ideas I had not thought of. She gave me options to think about and I really appreciated that. Our meeting could not have gone smoother. I really appreciated her product knowledge and professionalism.
    Delah P - Palm Desert, CA - September 07, 2013

  • Compared to the other three designers I met with in other companies, she showed a good knowledge in terms of the product.
    Nicholas S - Palm Springs, CA - September 05, 2013

  • Angela was superb! She went out of her way to take care of our order the same day I called. She was knowledgeable, quick, and very professional. I was impressed.
    Erin H - Rancho Mirage, CA - August 26, 2013

  • Angela is very nice and knowledgeable.
    Nancy A - Palm Desert, CA - August 24, 2013

  • Angela contacted me the day before our appointment and arrived at my home right on time. She answered all my questions, was very professional and knowledgeable about the products and provided me with an itemization of the cost. She was also able to schedule an appt with the measurement tech immediately afterwards. I was very pleased with her service, and would recommend her to anyone.
    Larry F - Palm Springs, CA - July 27, 2013

  • Angela was very detailed, gave great insight, and thorough.
    Michelle N - Palm Springs, CA - June 30, 2013

  • A few years ago I needed window treatments for all windows and sliding glass doors on a 4 unit apartment building. I had an excellent experience with 3 Day Blinds Design consultant, Angela Howe. The installation crew did impressive professional work as well. Based on that experience I used 3 Day Blinds again for my home in 2013. I was very pleased to work with Angela again. I am a very satisfied repeat customer and will refer family and friends to 3 Day Blinds.
    Michael M - Cathedral City, CA - June 22, 2013

  • She is a professional that is very knowledgeable about the products she is selling. She is excellent at decorating skills. We have many windows and she was able to guide us to the right blinds for our home. She is an asset to 3 Day Blinds with her skills of: decorating, knowledge of the products being presented to the customer,making the sales process an easy one and checking up to make sure the customer is satisfied with the product they purchased.
    Maria G - Cathedral City, CA - June 17, 2013

  • Angela Howe is a terrific face for your product. She is friendly, relaxed, knows her products very well and is a pleasure to spend time with! I look forward to getting the window treatments I ordered and I will be calling Angela if I expand my needs!
    Gail D - Indio, CA - June 14, 2013

  • Angela was prompt, knowledgeable, easy to work with and very professional.
    Barbara H - Cathedral City, CA - June 10, 2013

  • She was a pleasure to work with. She knew her products well and made the decisions easy. Good job Angela for providing great service.
    Kristine K - Palm Desert, CA - June 04, 2013

  • We had never had shades in our home and had a very large window to cover but didn't want to lose our view. Angela helped us understand what our options were. She is very knowledgeable, patient, helpful and she follows up very quickly if you have a question. I would recommend her services to my friends. Thanks Angela.
    Joyce A - La Quinta, CA - June 02, 2013

  • Angie was friendly and very knowledgeable about the products. She offered us a variety of ideas that would work well in our space. It was a delightful experience.
    Peggy L - Palm Desert, CA - May 21, 2013

  • Angela has an outstanding and helpful attitude! There is absolutely no pressure in her recommendations and brought a large assortment of samples to review and discuss. Very professional and friendly. We recommend her to anyone looking for help in selecting window treatments. Thank you Angela!
    Curt F - Rancho Mirage, CA - May 19, 2013

  • Angela had great ideas I never would have thought of. She was professional and nice. Thank you Angela for making our experience wonderful!
    Annette N - Rancho Mirage, CA - May 06, 2013

  • Angela was very professional and knowledgeable about all of the 3 Day Blinds products. She offered helpful recommendations and tips. She went out of her way to insure I had all of the materials to review and to insured accurate measurements. Her efforts were most appreciated.
    Sharon E - Indian Wells, CA - May 03, 2013

  • Angela has provided me excellent service on numerous projects over the past many years. She's prompt, efficient and friendly. I refer her all the time!
    Robert K - Palm Spgs, CA - May 03, 2013

  • Angela Howe proved to be knowledgeable and helpful with narrowing down my selection of window treatments. In addition, she was exceedingly pleasant. I highly recommend Angela.
    Steve S - Palm Springs, CA - May 02, 2013

  • Angela is a good listener and a true problem solver.
    Sue S - Palm Desert, CA - April 28, 2013

  • Angela was the most qualified and knowledgeable person that I have worked with. This is the 4th time that I have purchased from 3 Day Blinds, and you have a real treasure with Angela.
    Marvin P - Palm Desert, CA - April 23, 2013

  • Angela was very professional, knew immediately what would help us in our in our situation. She provided great design tips for us. Because we were new to the area, she even was able to help us out in finding stores for other items we needed. A big "Thank You" Angela. You made two new friends today!
    Jo Or Dan H - Desert Hot Springs, CA - April 11, 2013

  • Angela Howe our 3 Day Blind Design Consultatnt exibibited professionalism and courteousness. She has outstanding, knowledge and ability to assist in helpful suggestions for our vision, and her pleasant demeanor made this a very wonderful experience.
    Joe B - Cathedral City, CA - April 09, 2013

  • Angela is very professional and willing to give her honest opinion about the different window treatment options. I really relied on her designer eye to help me choose window treatments!!
    Dana L - Palm Desert, CA - March 31, 2013

  • I really appreciate Angela's design and color expertise and her knowledge of the product. She is a true professional.
    Katie H - Palm Spring, CA - March 29, 2013

  • Angela is the best! She's always a pleasure to work with.
    Jeffrey C - Palm Springs, CA - March 23, 2013

  • Angela is a warm, caring, and engaging consultant. She demonstrated infinite patience and outstanding knowledge of her products.
    Gayle K - La Quinta, CA - March 19, 2013

Angela Howe rated 4 out of 5 based on 95 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment