Home >  Reviews >  Angela McClure

Design Consultant - Angela McClure - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Angela  McClure
Angela McClure
Design Consultant #878
2010, 2011, 2012
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 425-241-8361
Serving Areas:
Lynnwood, Bothell, Edmonds
Location:
Lake Stevens, WA 98258


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Angela is very efficient and resourceful. She found exactly what I needed.
    Paula M - Woodinville, WA - April 24, 2015

  • Angela was very professional and helpful. She looked at my windows and listened to my needs and came up with products that exceeded my expectations. I loved the color selections she suggested. She was truly was a delight. If the installation goes as smoothly as the purchase, I can't imagine why anyone would ever go to a store and purchase window treatments. Audrey Kaftan
    Audrey K - Woodinville, WA - April 19, 2015

  • Very professional. Knows her job well. Has great design advice. Great to work with.
    Lisa G - Everett, WA - March 26, 2015

  • She was not pushy or your typical sales representative. I felt very comfortable having her in my home and knowledge of what I'm looking for was great! She's one of the most a professional and polite sales representatives I've came across!
    Diane N - Everett, WA - March 06, 2015

  • Personable, friendly, knowledgeable and easy to get along with everyone! GREAT job!
    Stephanie A - Kenmore, WA - March 02, 2015

  • Angela was super personable, yet professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated her timeliness as well.
    Cicilia E - Mukilteo, WA - February 27, 2015

  • I was amazed at the knowledge and expertise that Angela brought to the table with showing me the options available to me and I am sure the measurements and installation will give me the look and comfort I am looking for in my home. Thanks Angela.
    Lois B - Bothell, WA - January 19, 2015

  • I thought Angela was perfectly professional yet friendly and easy to be with. She zeroed right in on the items I was thinking of buying and didn't waste any of my time. I recommend her as an excellent representative of the company.
    Janet J - Woodinville, WA - January 06, 2015

  • Thanks Angela for a job well done. We can't wait to have out new blinds installed.
    Marnie S - Lake Stevens, WA - December 20, 2014

  • Angela was a pleasure to work with. She arrived on time, provided great suggestions and made some good points about the type of window treatments used with small children around. Overall it was a great experience. Thank you!
    Mollie B - Bothell, WA - December 11, 2014

  • Angela did a great job of assessing our needs and provided several options for each of our applications. She was very professional, polite and knowledgeable. Thank you Angela!
    Todd H - Everett, WA - July 28, 2014

  • Angela came out to our property right on time. She took one look around our "home in progress" and immediately saw the "look" I was working toward. It took her all of 30 seconds to show me the perfect sample !! Angela took the time to really listen to my ideas, explain how the products would work to that end. Angela also answered all my questions about installation, hardware issues etc. It was an enjoyable meeting, and I am relieved at how easy the window treatment decisions were !!
    Dena S - Lake Stevens, WA - March 24, 2014

  • She offered great advice. Straight and to the point.
    Michael S - Lynnwood, WA - February 14, 2014

  • Angela was very personable and very knowledgeable. I really appreciated the way she did NOT push. She gave suggestions and tried to get me the best deals. She was great!
    Karen B - Bellingham, WA - January 02, 2014

  • Not only was Angela very knowledgeable about the product, she also provided us with valuable feedback. We would certainly recommend her.
    Karen S - Bellingham, WA - December 14, 2013

  • Angela McClure is very professional, yet friendly and interested in the client. She responds quickly to calls after the appointment and is extremely knowledgeable about the products she has available and makes helpful suggestions.
    Shirley M - Woodinville, WA - November 25, 2013

  • This is the 4th time I have purchased from 3day blinds, and I have always received excellent service and courteous treatment as well as outstanding product.
    Sharon L - Mt Vernon, WA - October 31, 2013

  • Angela's customer service exceeded expectations! She was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I really appreciate that she took the time to help my dad decide the best covering solutions for the windows and doors in his new home. I will be recommending her to anyone looking for window treatments in the future.
    Gary V - Monroe, WA - October 18, 2013

  • Angela went out of her way to find a time to meet with us that worked for "our" schedule. She was on time, professional and efficient with our time. It helped that we had an idea of what we were looking for, but she helped provide clarity in getting us to a decision. Thank you Angela!
    Don D - Brier, WA - October 03, 2013

  • It was evident how experienced Angela is within the first few moments of meeting her. You can tell she enjoys what she does, and that makes a difference when you're deciding on how/what to do with your window options. I can't recommend Angela enough.
    Julie B - Bothell, WA - July 21, 2013

  • Angela was so professional and helpful in selecting window treatments. She was courteous and knowledgeable about the products she represents. A homeowner seeking window coverings would benefit greatly from her.
    Maxine W - La Conner, WA - June 24, 2013

  • It was a pleasure to work with a consultant that was very knowledgeable, and answered all my questions with no problem. Angela was very professional and a joy to work with. Thanks!
    Donna M - Marysville, WA - June 19, 2013

  • Angela was wonderful. She really knew the business and was very professional. Thank you!
    Maryann W - Bellingham, WA - May 09, 2013

Angela McClure rated 4 out of 5 based on 172 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment