|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Ann Eglington

Design Consultant - Ann Eglington - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Ann Eglington
Ann Eglington
Design Consultant
2015
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 215-520-5345
Serving Areas:
King of Prussia, Main Line, Newtown Square
Location:
Broomall, PA 19008


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Ann Egligton was excellent, she understood what I Wanted and was a wonderful help.
    Suzanne R - Trappe, PA - August 10, 2016

  • Ann was not only very pleasant, she was very helpful and prompt. We enjoyed her visit.
    Peggie D - Chadds Ford, PA - August 04, 2016

  • Ann is very knowledgeable about the products. I enjoyed my experience with her.
    Claudine C - Philadelphia, PA - July 23, 2016

  • Loved Ann. She made the process so easy
    Tara C - Malvern, PA - June 28, 2016

  • Stress free experience with Ann guiding us through our experience due to her knowledge and grasp of the product line. Wonderful to work with, exceptional sakes meeting, hope the product and installation are as wonderful as Ann. Thanks
    Harry S - Philadelphia, PA - May 17, 2016

  • Nothing more to add.
    Greg Z - West Chester, PA - May 11, 2016

  • Ann listened to what I wanted and was able to guide me concerning the products. She is personable and professional. I enjoyed our interaction. I was able to take advantage of a special offer and placed my order that day.
    Karen W - Newtown Square, PA - May 07, 2016

  • Ann had a lot of great ideas and explained how the different options would look and what was best for all the different areas I needed help with. I needed help with small basement windows and large kitchen slider and windows and she had great ideas and showed me all of my options.
    Kristene S - Collegeville, PA - April 28, 2016

  • Ann Eglington was very knowledgable and friendly. She answered all of our questions and provided us with suggestions within our budget. In the near future ,I will remodel our bathroom and I will request her services to assist with window treatments.
    Wanda T - Coatesville, PA - April 27, 2016

  • Great experience.
    Lora W - Ardmore, PA - April 19, 2016

  • Very friendly and professional!
    Jeanine L - Broomall, PA - April 19, 2016

  • So much knowledge. So friendly. And so helpful!!!
    Kevin K - West Grove, PA - April 14, 2016

  • Ann provided a knowledge of the products from a long history of selling that was very helpful and reassuring when making my purchase. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for shutters, shades, or blinds.
    Evelyn B - West Chester, PA - April 12, 2016

  • My experience with Ms. Eglington was very good indeed. She arrived on time and was very friendly and knowledgeable.
    Norma A - Norristown, PA - April 11, 2016

  • Ann was very nice, friendly and easy to work with.
    Laurie K - Berwyn, PA - April 03, 2016

  • Ann was very knowledgable and helpful with assisting me in making the right decision for buying drapes. I would recommend her to friends and families.
    Robin H - Royersford, PA - April 03, 2016

  • Ms. Eglington is a delightful person. She arrived right on schedule and is very knowledgeable about the products. Her professional opinion was a great help in my decision on style and color and she made the whole process a pleasant experience.
    Joan B - Springfield, PA - March 11, 2016

  • Ann was completely professional and very easy going at the same time. She was not at all pushy and answered all of our questions. We even had a conflict in the schedule when we booked our appointment online, and Ann came to our home on her day off, because they couldn't get anyone else to us at that point. We appreciate that so much! Will absolutely recommend this company and Ann in the future! -Kym, Collegeville, PA
    Kym D - , - March 10, 2016

  • Ann was fantastic! She gave us good options and did not try to sell us anything we didn't need. Extremely professional in every way.
    Greg B - Media, PA - February 11, 2016

  • Ms. Eglington was very pleasant, friendly, easy to relate to and helpful. She offered appropriate and helpful suggestions. Her past experience in providing window treatment services was important to us.
    Catherine W - Landenberg, PA - January 13, 2016

  • Ann was a pleasure to have in our home! She listened to what myself and my husband wanted, what we thought we should do (two different points of view and expectations!) and guided us through to how to achieve it. A great experience!
    Scott L - Bryn Mawr, PA - January 09, 2016

  • Ann Eglington exceeded my expectations for a free consultation. She was friendly, courteous, and incredibly knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds' product line. She spoke highly of the company and it's dedication to high quality products and made me feel comfortable with my design choice and the installation process. I look forward to working with Ann and 3 Day Blinds in the future.
    Kate W - Glen Mills, PA - January 02, 2016

  • Loved Anne, She is very personable and knows her stuff. I'm going to shop the quote, hopefully they will be competitive in their pricing, I look forward to working with Ann.
    Kim B - Narberth, PA - November 16, 2015

  • Ann is a lovely lady with much experience and knowledge. Very creative and helpful. I bought from her last year and we are working together again. I would definitely recommend her specifically.
    Nancy G - Havertown, PA - November 11, 2015

  • Ann very knowledgeable and professional. Will request her back to my home when we re do the first floor.
    Karen G - West Chester, PA - November 08, 2015

  • Ann was very professional. She was on time for our appointment. She was very knowledgeable about her product and took time to explain everything. I would recommend her to any friend who needs blinds.
    Conroy H - Philadelphia, PA - October 26, 2015

  • Knows her stuff and wants to make you happy: especially with your choices. Impeccable taste and respects customer's wishes and time. Very professional in the nicest way.
    Eleanor L - Philadelphia, PA - September 24, 2015

  • Ann was wonderful! I would highly recommend her. It was a great experience!
    Lisa M - Chester Springs, PA - September 17, 2015

  • Ann Eglington was very professional and friendly. She helped me in picking colors and fabrics with my decor. I would recommend her to family and friends.
    Sue P - Wilmington, DE - September 16, 2015

  • Ann was great to welcome into my home. She listened to my "dream" window idea, and offered her expertise. I ended up liking her idea better!!! She has a keen eye for color. She found fabric for my valences that just worked beautifully with the furnishes that are already present. Ann was quite complimentary on all the living spaces in our home and worked with my style to enhance the windows in our dining room and living room. The only down side... I need to wait 2-3 months for the shutters to be installed.
    Valerie C - Drexel Hill, PA - September 02, 2015

  • Ann is the best! Very knowledgeable, and she has a great eye for design. She is super friendly and very easy to talk to as well.
    Janice L - Moorestown, NJ - August 31, 2015

  • Excellent service, very helpful and just a nice person to work with overall.
    Marianne H - West Chester, PA - August 19, 2015

  • Ann we very knowledgeable and professional. She listened to what we were trying to accomplish and then suggested the products that would get us what we were looking for. We would recommend Ann and 3 Day Blinds for design consultation.
    Kerri H - Berwyn, PA - August 10, 2015

  • ANN WAS VERY HELPFUL IN HELPING PICK THE PERFECT DESIGN
    Cassie P - Drexel Hill, PA - July 20, 2015

  • Ann was wonderful to work with. She is passionate about her job and made buying blinds a fun and enjoyable experience! It was like shopping with a friend! Thanks Ann!
    Rynn K - Ridley Park, PA - July 10, 2015

  • Ann has a great background in window treatments and uses that knowledge to help her possible customers as they struggle through design issues for their homes. She makes good suggestions based on what the customer shares and what she notices in the home. Her personality and background make the whole process comfortable and informative.
    Carol M - Ardmore, PA - July 04, 2015

  • Ann Eglington is the best!
    Craig D - Phila, PA - June 25, 2015

  • It was a pleasure to work with someone who was patient and courteous as I contemplated my selection of drapes. I have informed friends of the wonderful choices 3 Day Blinds offers. Jeannine, Havertown,PA
    Jeanine C - Havertown, PA - June 20, 2015

  • Ann is a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable of window treatments and blinds. She has been in the business for years and I plan to contact her for future projects.
    Craig D - Phila, PA - June 16, 2015

  • She was great I felt like was family. She was very personable and gave great ideas. I wish the prices reflected her amazing personality.
    Moneek P - Philadelphia, PA - June 05, 2015

  • From her pre-visit confirmation call to the completion of the order transaction, Ann Eqlington made the entire process a joy. She is the consummate design professional and fun to collaborate with. She is experienced and knowledgeable about her products, listens before she recommends, and problem solves along the way. I have already recommended her to others!
    Anita G - Philadelphia, PA - May 31, 2015

  • Very nice, patient, and helpful
    Chris K - Ridley Park, PA - May 31, 2015

  • I highly recommend Ann Eglington as a Design Consultant. She is a pleasure to deal with and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She listened to what I wanted and helped me pick a perfect window treatment and fabric.
    Janette D - Wallingford, PA - May 13, 2015

  • Ann was wonderful. She called and confirmed the appointment and was very pleasant on the phone. She arrived right on time and was dressed professionally. She listened to my concerns and thoughts and recommended the perfect window treatment to meet my needs. A quote was provide at the appointment and I was able to pay by credit card right then. I would highly recommend Ann to anyone that is shopping for window treatments.
    Jackie W - Newtown Square, PA - April 26, 2015

  • Ann Eglington provided education and knowledge in selection of shades. I can't wait for the shades to be delivered. I will recommend the company and design consultation with Ann Eglington.
    Joan W - West Chester, PA - April 09, 2015

  • Ann provided me with many alternatives and was patient and helpful in letting me select the right blinds and drapes to coordinate with my color schemes in five of my rooms.
    Jeanine C - Havertown, PA - March 26, 2015

Ann Eglington rated 4 out of 5 based on 190 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 27, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.