|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Anne Buchanan

Design Consultant - Anne Buchanan - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Anne Buchanan
Anne Buchanan
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 609-367-6554
Serving Areas:
Medford, Mt Laurel, Marlton
Location:
Medford , NJ 08055


My Blinds Reviews:


  • sense of humor.
    Theresa G - Stratford, NJ - November 22, 2016

  • Anne was very professional and answered all of our questions without any issues
    Alan D - Clementon, NJ - November 14, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable about the products and she was very patient with my mother in law
    Hilda P - Blackwood, NJ - October 09, 2016

  • Very professional and very knowledgeable about her products .
    Alice L - Philadelphia, PA - October 02, 2016

  • Anne was very good, and gracious. Would her services if I need more design consultations.
    Francine S - Cherry Hill, NJ - September 29, 2016

  • Very well informed about all 3 Day Blinds products.
    Sharon W - Mount Laurel, NJ - August 21, 2016

  • She knew interior decorating and made us feel comfortable with what we picked
    Mary Ann M - Sicklerville, NJ - August 21, 2016

  • Anne is a true professional! I shared all my dreams and my budget. She never rushed me. I felt confidant in her ability and expertise. I would recommend Anne to everyone looking to upgrade.
    Karen H - Riverton, NJ - June 19, 2016

  • Anne is very knowledgeable about her product. This was the best online experience I have had a longtime.
    Vernita J - West Hampton, NJ - June 17, 2016

  • She was just the best
    Charles O - Warrington, PA - June 17, 2016

  • It was a pleasure meeting and working with Anne Buchanan. She offered a lot of insight and guidance. Highly recommended.
    Marie A - Monroeville, NJ - June 15, 2016

  • Very friendly and courteous. Not a "pushy salesperson". Very knowledgeable of products.
    Shaliyah C - Philadelphia, PA - June 08, 2016

  • Anne was terrific to work with! She accomodated my needs in terms of appointment time constraints, and she not only did not pressure me, she DID listen to what i wanted and worked WITH me to identify what i consider to be the perfect finishing touch - Roman Shades - on a total update to living room and dining room. She was awesome!
    Karen R - Medford, NJ - May 20, 2016

  • 5 Star for Anne Buchanan. I thought I knew what I wanted but after speaking with her, I decided on what she suggested. I am very pleased & am excited about my new blinds !! Also, very reasonable - Thank You..
    Jean M - Gloucester City, NJ - May 19, 2016

  • Anne was a complete professional. I could ask for nothing more.
    Polly M - Haddon Heights, NJ - May 04, 2016

  • Anne was a great help in assisting me in finding the right product for my windows. Her knowledge of her product was excellent. She has a good eye for color & coordinating materials for my project.
    Doris C - Woodbury, NJ - May 04, 2016

  • Anne was very personable and knowledgeable about the product line. Anne answered all of our questions and provided in depth explanation of warranty requirements. We appreciated Anne's professionalism and her patience in accepting our request to review the materials for a day before making our final decision to accept her proposal. We enjoyed working with Anne.
    Fran B - Marlton, NJ - May 03, 2016

  • She was very knowledgeable, informative, and easy to talk to.
    Carolyn S - Lawnside, NJ - April 22, 2016

  • very helpful and nice. easy to talk to and had great ideas. would recommend to others for sure!!!
    Susan A - Burlington, NJ - March 14, 2016

  • Ann was superb! She immediately understood our style and offered suggestions that fit us perfectly. Her knowledge of the product was apparent and she was very friendly and professional. Our experience working with her was fabulous.
    Debbie B - Cherry Hill, NJ - March 03, 2016

  • Anne is very personable and knowledgeable about the product. She came on time and explained the different options for my window. I trust Anne's opinion.
    Dorothy M - Philadelphia, PA - February 05, 2016

  • Thanks Anne for helping us with our blind design.
    Janice M - Beverly, NJ - April 26, 2015

  • Anne helped us through this process professionally and courteously. She is a tremendous asset to your company. She is an excellent designer, made the buying process less stressful for us, explained in detail every answer to our crazy questions, and was quite funny. Perfect 10! Awesome! Thank you Anne!
    Damon C - Blackwood, NJ - January 27, 2016

  • Anne was very professional and friendly but the price of shades very high.
    Kathleen D - Blackwood, NJ - December 05, 2015

  • Anne was very knowledgeable about the different types of shades and was very helpful to me making sure that the fabric color and trim were a good match for my kitchen. I would definitely call her again and recommend her to others.
    Doris S - Blackwood, NJ - November 26, 2015

  • Very professional, yet easy to speak with. Great understanding of interior design and what I wanted. You can tell she is a experienced decorator.
    Rita F - Collingswood, NJ - November 08, 2015

  • Anne was very thorough with information about the products available and my choices. She also laid out all my options and answered all of my questions fully. And in a cheerful manner!
    Cathy C - Philadelphia, PA - November 03, 2015

  • Anne was very knowledgable with the product line. She showed me many design options that would work in my space.It was a pleasure to work with her.
    Barbara M - Cherry Hill, NJ - October 28, 2015

  • Ann was above and beyond what one would expect from a sales person. She answered our every question. She is a lovely lady.
    Carol C - Southampton, NJ - October 21, 2015

  • Friendly, professional, excited to help make your home the way you envision it in your mind.
    Claire D - Sewell, NJ - October 19, 2015

  • Sales consultant knowledgeable about the product. She was kind and relaxed patient and answered all questions. No question to big or to small. Did not make me feel pressured or forced to purchase. Able to explain the shear quality of the product at length and in simple easy to understand terms...thank u for your knowledge and expertise!
    Loretta B - Wenonah, NJ - October 18, 2015

  • Anne's customer service was exceptional. She was prompt and came prepared. Her knowledge helped me make smart decisions.
    Elizabeth E - Marlton, NJ - October 12, 2015

  • Anne is an angel,knows her products, gives great advice, and is a very kind and warm person. I feel so blessed to have her advice and approach to accomplishing my vision for my home. She listens to me and truly is a lovely person. She answered all of my questions, asked questions about what I am hoping to accomplish, and made suggestions as we got to know one another. Thank you for Anne - I highly recommend her to anyone excited about creating their vision of their own personal dream home!!! Best,Julie
    Julie K - Philadelphia, PA - October 11, 2015

  • Ann was wonderful. She was extremely helpful. She was very knowledgeable and gave great advice! I would absolutely refer her to anyone looking for blinds.
    Danielle C - Glassboro, NJ - October 08, 2015

  • Anne really knows her stuff!! Her design knowledge was very helpful. She has great taste and led me in the direction I needed to go!!!
    Christine L - Sewell, NJ - September 29, 2015

  • Anne Buchanan is very knowledgeable about the product. She was able to guide me through the entire process of ordering window treatments. This can be a tedious task but it was an enjoyable experience.
    Sharon W - Burlington, NJ - September 24, 2015

  • Anne is very professional and knows the 3 Day Business. She is a people person and very easy to talk to. It was a pleasure to do business with her. Plan on calling her again for more blinds.
    Patricia R - Clementon, NJ - September 22, 2015

  • Ann is a true professional. She is helpful, informative and very knowledgeable .
    Linda R - Cherry Hill, NJ - September 17, 2015

  • Anne is the best. She did not push me or seem forceful. She checked out my home and gave recommendations as to what would look best within my budget. I could not be happier. I cannot wait for installation!!!
    Deborah R - West Dept Ford, NJ - September 10, 2015

  • Ann Buchanan made the entire experience pleasurable. I usually dread doing home improvements but she is informative, professional, and a friendly Design Consultant.
    Aurora M - Marlton, NJ - September 04, 2015

  • Anne was an excellent salesperson. She goes above and beyond to help you.
    Joann R - Glassboro, NJ - August 28, 2015

  • An excellent consultant. Very pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, organized, a good listener & represents the company quite strongly.
    Walter R - Ocean City, NJ - August 04, 2015

  • Anne Buchanan is a 5 star consultant. She is knowledgeable about the variety of products and has a great sense of design. Most important is that Anne is a good listener and understood what I was trying to achieve with my windows.
    Theresa C - Fairless Hills, PA - July 31, 2015

  • Knowledgeable, extremely accommodating and a pleasure to work with.!
    Don H - Medford, NJ - July 30, 2015

  • She was terrific , very knowledgeable and patient . Also, made the buying experience so pleasant !!
    Pat C - Swedesboro, NJ - July 17, 2015

  • Anne was very punctual @ knew what she was talking about. Happy to have met with her.
    Lisa C - Philadelphia, PA - June 23, 2015

  • On time, courteous and knowledgeable about her product. Would definitely recommend Anne!
    Kathleen C - Philadelphia, PA - June 23, 2015

  • I enjoyed speaking with Anne. She is very personable and really knows the business. I'm glad I met her. Thank you.
    Cathy Y - Bellmawr, NJ - June 22, 2015

  • friendly, knowledgeable
    Sarah R - Marlton, NJ - June 19, 2015

  • Ann was totally professional. She called ahead of time and arrived at the EXACT time of our appointment. She knew her product and gave me helpful hints in choosing just the right blind. Ann is a credit to your company!
    Joan C - West Deptford, NJ - June 06, 2015

  • Anne is a very talented and most professional. I'd have her on my team with for any design project.
    Debi P - Sewell, NJ - June 05, 2015

  • Anne Buchanan is great and very professional. Anne knows all the products very well. She listened to my requests / wishes for all the windows, offered suggestions, and was very patient while I made a decision. I would recommend Anne to my family & friends.
    Theresa C - Fairless Hills, PA - May 24, 2015

  • I was pleasantly surprised with the overall experience. Anne was on time, knew the product and provided valued input which resulted in a good choice for me. I really was unsure whether I was going to be able to get what I wanted at an affordable price. In the end, I achieved both...I do hope installation goes as smoothly.
    Eileen W - Sicklerville, NJ - May 23, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable, professional and helpful! :)
    Alicia F - Woolwich, NJ - May 16, 2015

  • It was a pleasure to meet and to work with Anne! She was very knowledgeable, and her suggestions were greatly appreciated! I feel lucky to have been located in Anne's territory!
    Robyn R - Swedesboro, NJ - May 09, 2015

  • 5 stars for Anne Buchanan!!
    Sharon D - Marlton, NJ - May 01, 2015

  • Anne was extremely professional and explained everything in detail. She even made suggestions on how we could improve the value of our home should we be looking into selling. We are eagerly awaiting the new look to our home and getting rid of the 28 year old (inexpensive blinds and shade)we have had in our home since we bought it. Sue & Vince Esposito, Sewell, NJ
    Susan E - , - April 27, 2015

  • Anne went above and beyond with helpful advice on changes I am planning to make so that my blind selection would be a perfect match.
    Louise A - Sewell, NJ - April 27, 2015

  • Anne was extremely helpful, gave us great guidance and was very thorough. We also enjoyed her company - she is very friendly. Look forward to having her again.
    Tony M - Marlton, NJ - April 21, 2015

  • Anne was very polite, on time,and very knowledgeable about all the products. I had an idea of what I wanted, and Anne helped me flesh out my ideas.
    Ellie H - Willingboro, NJ - April 14, 2015

  • Anne was very helpful and informative.
    Elizabeth D - Willingboro, NJ - April 05, 2015

  • I would highly recommend Anne Buchanan as a design consultant. She listened carefully to my concerns and provided the perfect solution to my problem. She measured and provided me with a price and an installation date. In addition, she discussed other options for window treatments in other rooms. She is professional, efficient and extremely pleasant to work with. Clearly, she enjoys her work and strives to present the right options for her client.
    Judith G - Ewing Township, NJ - April 03, 2015

Anne Buchanan rated 4 out of 5 based on 239 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 02, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.