Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Annie Butler

Design Consultant - Annie Butler - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Annie  Butler
Annie Butler
Design Consultant
2010, 2011, 2013, 2014
t: 800-234-3329
c: 281-685-5707
Serving Areas:
Galleria, Bellaire, Houston
Houston, TX 77073

My Blinds Reviews:

  • I still think the price is high.
    Brian M - Spring, TX - November 27, 2015

  • Annie was professional and very knowledgable about the product. She was patient and totally understood my needs. Great experience!
    Yolanda C - Houston, TX - November 25, 2015

  • Annie is very professional and personable. I really enjoyed working with her. She answered all of my questions and she made the process easy.
    Lisa L - Spring, TX - October 27, 2015

  • Knowledgable about your products. Able to help me make decisions on window coverings for our house.
    Kay D - Houston, TX - October 22, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable sales consultant. She offered solutions that fit my budget.
    Denise W - Houston, TX - October 21, 2015

  • Annie was punctual, courteous, and knowledgeable about the product. She provided me with a variety of options, allowing me a price range for my choices. I was impressed with the service she provided and am anticipating a quality product installed in our new home.
    Gloria R - Tomball, TX - October 19, 2015

  • Please refer to survey, last question.
    Sharon B - Spring, TX - October 10, 2015

  • Annie Butler seemed to be very knowledgeable about the product she was selling. She was very careful about making sure that the measurement of my windows was correct. She was extremely polite and personable.
    Iris G - Kingwood, TX - October 07, 2015

  • Annie was exceptional. I'm sorry I will not get to deal with her further because of the 3 Day Blinds high prices.
    Deborah H - Porter, TX - September 18, 2015

  • Angie was on time, courteous and helpful in choosing the product we were wanting. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to others.
    Clydene J - Spring, TX - September 12, 2015

  • Annie was a breath of fresh air. Very knowledgeable of the product and the company. I would highly recommend her to my friends.
    Helen M - Houston, TX - September 07, 2015

  • I appreciate Ms. Annie's professionalism and patience on helping me select the right kind of blinds for my windows.
    Lawanda T - Houston, TX - September 05, 2015

  • Annie is a true professional with a stylish and personable demeanor. She was delight to have in our home and to work with on design and product selections.
    Jackie M - Houston, TX - September 01, 2015

  • She is an absolute doll. Very pleasant and professional.
    Judy S - Kingwood, TX - August 29, 2015

  • Annie was such a positive and informative person. Very professional.
    Lynn W - Conroe, TX - August 21, 2015

  • She's a good consultant. She help me pick my blinds.She also measured the different rooms.
    Jacqueline E - Houston, TX - August 19, 2015

  • The consultant was thorough, patience and knowledgeable of the products. Different alternatives were suggested for consideration before a final decision is made. Easy to work with.
    Ethel B - Houston, TX - August 12, 2015

  • The quality and professionalism of the consultant was outstanding . The consultant was a pleasure to work with.
    Mary B - Houston, TX - August 05, 2015

  • She was very informative and gave her professional perspective. Great home visit!
    Elizabeth M - Humble, TX - August 05, 2015

  • Annie is fabulous and I will recommend her to all of my friends!
    Brooke G - Houston, TX - July 19, 2015

  • Annie Butler is an expert and can provide many suggestions which might not occur to the average person. She was kind, courteous, on-time and a pleasure to do business with.
    Lou Ann W - Houston, TX - June 29, 2015

  • She was on time. She was very courtious and well informed and helpful. I would recomend her to my friends for their window covering needs.
    Patricia G - Crosby, TX - June 23, 2015

  • Excellent Customer Service and very knowledgeable and very pleasant consultant.
    Mary B - Houston, TX - June 22, 2015

  • Annie was an awesome consultant. My appointment was at 3pm and that is the exact time she showed up. She was very courteous and knowledgable about all window coverings and helped the find exactly what I was looking for!
    Brittany W - Houston, TX - June 06, 2015

  • She was great on time and very knowledgeable.
    Maria C - , - June 01, 2015

  • She was on time for our appointment. She answered any questions we had and was prepared to show us any swatches we wanted. Very professional and courteous.
    Quinn D - Houston, TX - May 27, 2015

  • Annie was very professional in her in helping me find the desired blinds and colors for my house.I would recommend her as a consultant to family and friends
    Keith P - Houston, TX - May 08, 2015

  • Ms. Annie Butler was delightful! Felt like a dear friend from the moment I answered the door! She's insightful and informed and completely understood my vision and needs. Highly recommend!!
    Robin F - Houston, TX - May 06, 2015

  • Annie Butler is knowledgeable, professional, and listens to all requests carefully. Annie and I have worked together on three (3) separate occasions and I have always enjoyed her visits and appreciated her ideas. I would recommend Annie very highly.
    Debra H - Magnolia, TX - April 29, 2015

  • Annie was very professional and understanding of our needs..
    Mary B - New Caney, TX - April 28, 2015

  • Annie is wonderful!
    Allyne A - Houston, TX - March 15, 2015

  • I thought Annie was great. She made me comfortable and made the process easier than I thought it would be.
    Audra C - Spring, TX - March 14, 2015

  • Annie set our appointment and was on time and very helpful she measured the blinds and provided an estimate very quickly. It was truly a very nice interaction and I will definitely use their service from now on. Thank her for me please!
    Wes E - Houston, TX - February 06, 2015

  • Annie is very knowledgeable and professional. I would gladly recommend Annie to my friends and neighbors.
    Brenda E - Houston, TX - February 03, 2015

  • This was for a commercial building and was the second building Annie has done for us. I was glad to see she was the consultant sent out as I knew she would do a great job. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone.
    Acme Truck Line M - Houston, TX - January 20, 2015

  • She knows her stuff. Very friendly.
    Dena D - Cypress, TX - December 29, 2014

  • Annie Butler is a very good design consultant. I really liked her personality, and she is very knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend her!
    Judy H - Spring, TX - November 21, 2014

  • We were called prior to arrival, she arrived promptly, very nice and conducted the appointment quickly and gave us what we needed in less than an hour.
    Wesley P - Houston, TX - November 17, 2014

  • Annie Butler, was professional, prompt, courteous and engaging in a most positive manner. This was my second encounter with 3 Day Blinds. Annie Butler made the experience both pleasant and easy. Thank you.
    Ann H - Houston, TX - November 15, 2014

  • Annie was on time, quick to measure and very helpful, I would highly recommend Annie to all.
    Debra S - Conroe, TX - November 04, 2014

  • Annie Butler exceeded my expectations. Knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.
    Gary F - Magnolia, TX - October 24, 2014

  • Annie was very prompt for her appointment. She was knowledgeable of her products and made good recommendations. She was very professional and friendly. I would recommend her to be used by others.
    Robbie M - Houston, TX - October 18, 2014

  • Annie was very professional and knowledgeable since she has worked for this company for twenty years. Very nice lady indeed.
    Dixie A - Conroe, TX - October 16, 2014

  • I was very impressed with the fast and timely manner the appointment was set, the information and the Consultant Annie was great! Can't wait till they are installed.
    Sherry N - Dayton, TX - July 18, 2014

  • If you are looking for a consultant with years of experience and who really knows her products, ask for Annie!
    Marla D - Spring, TX - June 11, 2014

  • Annie was great - very professional and courteous.
    Cristy D - Spring, TX - April 30, 2014

  • Annie Butler made this experience so enjoyable! She was so knowledgeable, kind, professinoal and her time management skills and design talent were beyond expectation! She helped me choose products that are beautiful and will make my home really feel like a beautiful home. Annie Butler was a god send to me!
    Carol J - Tomball, TX - April 18, 2014

  • After we explained what we wanted, she knew just what to show us! Her help with colors was amazing! Thank you Annie!
    Lisa F - Highlands, TX - April 02, 2014

  • Annie was great!! She's honest, friendly, helpful, informative and professional. She answered all of my questions and explained the differences between the products that I was interested in purchasing. I couldn't have asked for a better design consultant.
    Nikki R - Spring, TX - March 19, 2014

  • Annie Butler was very helpful and kind. She knows what she doing and is very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone who is interested in re-doing their blinds.
    Jonathan B - Houston, TX - February 28, 2014

  • I was so very impressed with Annie's ability to go right to the type of window coverings that would be best for our application, and then she was able to sit right in our office and give us a quote. Wow!!!
    Camille H - Houston, TX - February 03, 2014

  • Annie Butler was our design consultant and made my decision making very easy.She has exceptional customer service skills and I would recommend her anytime!!!!
    Martha R - Montgomery, TX - January 24, 2014

  • Annie, I found was extremely kind, extreme knowledge of her products very professional and I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.
    Ja G - Montgomery, TX - January 08, 2014

  • Annie's knowledge and years of experience proved most helpful in choosing treatments for my entire house. What I expected to be a chore turned out to be a breeze!
    Tammie B - Humble, TX - December 31, 2013

  • I would recommend Annie as a consultant anytime. When my scheduled consultant dropped the ball, did not call or show up, she fell in like a true team player for the win!
    Shevett B - Humble, TX - November 27, 2013

  • Annie was professional, courteous, and accommodating. She ensured the entire process was efficient and enjoyable.
    Casey H - Spg, TX - November 24, 2013

  • Annie was beyond helpful. She was kind, courteous, patient with my indecisiveness and just an overall wonderful woman to work with. I would recommend her to any friend or family member in the future! I can't say enough how MUCH I appreciated such a kind and knowledgable representative from 3 Day Blinds.
    Karis T - Fulshear, TX - November 07, 2013

  • She was very accommodating and very helpful!
    Pat A - Houston, TX - October 22, 2013

  • On time and a pleasure to do bussiness with.
    Diane J - Houston, TX - October 20, 2013

  • Annie was professional, knew what she was doing and a delight to work with. She gave me the confidence and desire to place my order on the spot!
    Brenda B - Montgomery, TX - September 28, 2013

  • Annie was nice & polite. Knew her products, was quick. I knew just what I wanted, & she was able to delivered. She was very professional .
    Bonnie S - Houston, TX - September 24, 2013

  • Annie Butler by far exceeded my expectations of customer service and professionalism. From the beginning, Annie adjusted my appointment to accommodate my schedule for the day of our appointment. She was very attentive to my desire and interest of what I needed. Never did I feel pressured to buy anything more than what I inquired about. Also, she was very easily to get ahold by both telephone and via email. She understood my reason for postponing my order. She is an awesome consultant.
    Gloria W - Spring, TX - August 04, 2013

  • Annie is great, thanks 3 Day Blinds!
    Preeti K - Bellaire, TX - August 01, 2013

  • Annie is very nice and professional. She is very helpful. I rate her performance as five stars.
    Suchana M - Houston, TX - July 17, 2013

  • Annie was pleasant, very knowledgeable, and most of all patient. I enjoyed talking to her and discussing options while samples were there! That really helped me a great deal. Her experience showed through when we hit a speed bump concerning a material that I really wanted.
    Charnette T - Spg, TX - July 07, 2013

  • Annie was very knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products, and helped me select just the right solution for our home.
    Peggy C - Conroe, TX - June 08, 2013

  • Annie was wonderful. Showed up on time and was very professional. She was very helpful in helping me choose the products that would best meet my needs. Thank you Annie and 3 Day Blinds!
    Kim B - Tomball, TX - May 28, 2013

  • Not only was Annie was on time but was very knowledgeable and professional. Very pleasant and courteous. It was a wonderful experience to get her advise and great prices.
    Maeie Helene T - Kingwood, TX - May 23, 2013

  • Annie came in enthusiastic, she didn't take too much time and didn't push a more expensive product on me. I was thrilled with the experience.
    Dee S - Houston, TX - May 06, 2013

  • Annie provided help in a professional manner and worked with me in choosing the right window treatment for my home and budget.
    April R - Houston, TX - April 29, 2013

  • Annie was very helpful in assisting me in finalizing my decisions on shutters with her knowledge of the products. She is very professional and courteous in her presentation. I enjoyed working with her and look forward to working with her again on future window treatment needs.
    Ron G - Houston, TX - April 22, 2013

Annie Butler rated 4 out of 5 based on 145 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
Blinds Reviews
As of November 29, 2015 3 Day Blinds has 97% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.