|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Annie Vincent

Design Consultant - Annie Vincent - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Annie Vincent
Annie Vincent
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 916-296-3618
Serving Areas:
Sacramento, Elk Grove, El Dorado Hills
Location:
Orangevale, CA 95662
HIS #86692 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Very pleasant and helpful. Good suggestions.
    Deanna J - Fair Oaks, CA - December 02, 2016

  • Aerospace quality presentation. Delighted.
    Chris H - Sacramento, CA - November 21, 2016

  • Annie did a great job, the installed blinds fit perfectly and look great. Thanks.
    Charles C - Folsom, CA - October 27, 2016

  • Talented and has a good eye.
    Chalon G - West Sacramento, CA - August 09, 2016

  • Enjoyed working with Annie ..she took her time with me and I was happy with all help
    Jerrylee V - Sacramento, CA - July 27, 2016

  • I emailed Annie and within 5 minutes she replied with a firm time to visit me. awesome
    Donna S - Nevada City, CA - June 11, 2016

  • She was great!
    Pam D - Folsom, CA - June 08, 2016

  • Annie was great!
    Julie Berlin R - Dixon, CA - June 08, 2016

  • She was very professional knew what she was talking about.
    Cindy R - Sacramento, CA - April 03, 2016

  • Annie Vincent was very professional and knew everything about products she had to offer. She helped me select the window covering I wanted while keeping my financial restrictions in mind.
    Marsha G - Carmichael, CA - March 30, 2016

  • Excellent services. Love that 3 day blinds are providing us with temp window coverings as we have none right now. Quote met our budget and consultant was very nice. Was recommended to use 3 day blinds by a friend and am very pleased.
    Carrie K - Davis, CA - March 20, 2016

  • Annie was enjoyable to work with.
    Catheryne E - Sacramento, CA - January 01, 2016

  • Annie was pleasant, knowledgeable and very helpful. She made good suggestions and went right to the samples that complimented my home.
    Linda T - Sacramento, CA - December 20, 2015

  • Annie goes the extra mile to serve the customer.
    Kimberly P - Sonoma, CA - November 17, 2015

  • Annie was very helpful. She not only helped with recommendations, she also was willing to go back into my summary and make changes for me. I did not feel pressured to purchase higher priced items. I will call her in the future.
    Kelli H - Placerville, CA - September 20, 2015

  • Annie spent a lot of time going over the products and helping us to understand the differences that can go into shutters. She provided a simple straight forward (detailed) billing for the shutters in our home. Having received several quotes from other companies this was one of the easiest and straightforward quotes that we received.
    Michael R - West Sacramento, CA - September 15, 2015

  • I really liked Annie. She was very nice and professional.
    Rebecca L - Marysville, CA - September 11, 2015

  • Annie was very knowledgable and professional and she had a great personality!
    Marcia M - Shingle Springs, CA - September 10, 2015

  • Annie answered all of my questions, was friendly and very knowledgeable. I recommend her and 3-Day Blinds products. Laurel
    Laurel P - Carmichael, CA - August 09, 2015

  • Annie was prompt and professional. When told of budgetary restrictions, she did not force unwanted product on me. Have not yet decided what to do window wise, but if we choose 3 Day Blinds it will be because of great service and price.
    Deb I - Sacramento, CA - July 24, 2015

  • Helpful and well informed. I'd recommend her highly to anyone needing to think about window coverings.
    Jill K - Sacramento, CA - June 24, 2015

  • Annie provided us with numerous options to decorate our home due to its unusual design.
    Michael S - Carmichael, CA - June 12, 2015

  • Annie was wonderful to work with. She was knowledgable and simplified a process that was overwhelming to me.
    Julie K - Sacramento, CA - June 07, 2015

  • Very good insight on what style would work for the design of my home.
    Janine T - Orangevale, CA - June 02, 2015

  • Cheryl was very helpful and understood exactly what I needed.
    Susan H - Fair Oaks, CA - May 28, 2015

  • Annie was my consultant.
    Shannon D - Shingle Spgs, CA - May 22, 2015

  • Was very efficient and friendly!
    Pamela C - Yuba City, CA - April 25, 2015

  • The lady that was here was Annie Vincent not Cheryl Juwell Annie did a great job Thanks
    Paula V - Cool, CA - April 25, 2015

  • We had a great experience with 3 Day Blinds consultant Annie. She was professional, but easy to be around and had great ideas for our home. We definitely plan on ordering more from 3 Day Blinds in the near future!!!
    Nicole C - Roseville, CA - April 24, 2015

  • Annie was our representative not Cheryl Jewell. I would give Annie 5 stars
    Nancy N - Rocklin, CA - April 24, 2015

  • WE DID NOT MEET WITH CHERYL JEWELL. OUR CONSULTANT WAS ANNIE VINCENT AND SHE WAS WONDERFUL! WE RATE HER A FIVE OUT OF FIVE STARS!
    Diane T - El Dorado Hills, CA - April 08, 2015

Annie Vincent rated 4 out of 5 based on 160 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 03, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.