|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Barbara Tuohy

Design Consultant - Barbara Tuohy - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Barbara Tuohy
Barbara Tuohy
Design Consultant
2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 480-543-8843
Serving Areas:
Scottsdale, North Phoenix, Desert Ridge
Location:
Phoenix, AZ 85050


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Barbara was awesome. Very professional and knowledgeable. Now we can't wait to see our shades.
    Terrie P - Glendale, AZ - June 21, 2016

  • Respectful, courteous, and knowledgeable!
    Terry T - Phoenix, AZ - June 07, 2016

  • Great person with lots of knowledge. Barbara was able to customize the product and meet the needs for our home. Will definitely work again with her in the future.
    Anton A - Phoenix, AZ - May 30, 2016

  • Barbara was very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. She made the experience very worthwhile. Thank you Barbara.
    Thomas E - Paradise Valley, AZ - May 30, 2016

  • Barbara was very knowledgable about her product and was very helpful with her recommendations. Her customer service was awesome.
    Carlos Garcia D - Glendale, AZ - May 20, 2016

  • Barbara was very knowledgeable and friendly. She listened to my needs and offered suggestions. I wouldn't hesitate to call her again.
    Kathleen F - Phoenix, AZ - May 15, 2016

  • Barbara, A very professional design consultant, and enjoyable to work with. Thank you, Ed & Jan Urbanski, Paradise Valley, Arizona
    Ed U - Paradise Valley, AZ - May 12, 2016

  • Barbara Tuohy is extremely knowledgeable. She was able to recommend options for my Roman Shades in a diplomatic and yet inspirational way. She "gets" her customers and works with them very well. As a result, I will call 3 Day Blinds for any future window needs and ask for Barbara T.! Please let Barbara know how much I appreciated her help. I am looking forward to my new blinds! Warm Regards, Brenda
    Brenda B - Phoenix, AZ - May 06, 2016

  • Barbara was very professional and extremely knowledgable about all the products. She had wonderful suggestions and examples. I felt extremely comfortable with her and would highly recommend her. It was like having a friend over for coffee and exchanging decorating ideas. No high pressure sales.
    Tammy P - Fountain Hills, AZ - May 03, 2016

  • Barbara Tuohy, was very prompt, knowledgeable, took measurements of both windows Front room window and the bed window, very pleasant person to speak to, gave me the information regarding when I was to expect my Vertical blinds to arrive, also when I may expect the person to put the vertical blinds in my bedroom. I would recommend 3Day Blinds to my friends. Thanking you in Advance and looking forward to seeing Barbara Tuohy again.
    Christina T - Phoenix, AZ - April 22, 2016

  • Barbara was very professional and a joy to work with!
    Lynne V - Scottsdale, AZ - April 21, 2016

  • We found Barbara to be very knowledgeable and professional, plus a great eye for coordinating colors. She is super at what she does. Barbara and Larry Rocklin
    Larry R - Phoenix, AZ - April 12, 2016

  • Barbara is a delight to work with. She is very knowledgeable and responsive to phone calls and emails. I have ordered from her twice in the past four months.
    Jana O - Scottsdale, AZ - April 04, 2016

  • Barbara was excellent to work with. She is very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I'm very happy with the shutters that I have purchased and will continue working with her as I add shutters to other rooms in the house.
    Leslie A - Phoenix, AZ - March 28, 2016

  • Barbara was helpful and knowledgable, any questions we had she was quickly able to provide us with information. Thank you!
    Nicole S - Phoenix, AZ - March 18, 2016

  • Very pleasant, knowledgeable & professional.
    Doris L - Sun City, AZ - February 27, 2016

  • Barbara was very helpful, knowledgeable and quick! We did a whole house in 2 hours and we can't wait to see the results. Thank you Barbara!
    Diane C - , - February 22, 2016

  • Barbara really knows what she's doing. I've had her into my home two times and she has done a wonderful job.
    Susan B - Scottsdale, AZ - June 27, 2015

  • Barbara Tuohy was professional and personable. We were indecisive about the size and color of the blinds that we chose and Barbara was able to help my husband and I make color and design decisions. She was well versed in the product and made sure that everything was properly measured and ordered just the way we wanted. I would highly recommend using 3 Day Blinds with Barbara Tuohy as your consultant!
    Cookie M - Scottsdale, AZ - November 23, 2015

  • Barbara is very knowledgeable and forthright regarding the various products available. She was patient and a good listener, in helping me select the product that would best meet my requirements. Barbara conveyed professionalism and trustworthiness. I was pleased with our initial meeting.
    David N - Cave Creek, AZ - November 17, 2015

  • Very Professional and helpful
    Krysten P - Scottsdale, AZ - November 09, 2015

  • Barbara was extremely knowledgeable about the products and competitive landscape. She spend just the right amount of time on each subject. Plus, she didn't use high-pressure sales tactics. Jackie Z.
    Jacqueline Z - Cave Creek, AZ - November 08, 2015

  • I'm still waiting for the install, but the consultation part was great with Barbara. I'm looking forward to getting the installation complete for all of the window coverings that we discussed.
    Kathy R - Phoenix, AZ - November 07, 2015

  • Very professional and informative. We would highly recommend 3 day blinds based on our interaction with Barbara.
    Mary O - , - November 01, 2015

  • Barbara was professional and courteous. She was extremely helpful and knowledgable. She was a pleasure to have in our home.
    Robyn G - Scottsdale, AZ - October 27, 2015

  • This was my first experience with 3 Day Blinds. My consultant Barbara was very pleasant, knowledgeable, knew what product I wanted and showed me examples and colors. She explained the process for my blinds being ordered and delivered and I was very pleased.
    Jana O - Scottsdale, AZ - October 26, 2015

  • Barb was a delight to work with
    Vicki W - Rio Verde, AZ - October 12, 2015

  • Barbara is one of the most knowledgeable sales people we have had. She unstained he product line and is willing to try to come up with a solution that would fit your need. She was onetime and at now time did we feel rushed. If you can you will be served well if you request to have Barbara be signed to you call.
    Larry L - Scottsdale, AZ - September 16, 2015

  • Knowledgable and personable.
    Donnie H - Scottsdale, AZ - September 03, 2015

  • Barbara was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
    John A - Phoenix, AZ - August 30, 2015

  • Barbara provided wonderful expertise to what help me decide what I needed. She is very friendly and I would use her again for future window treatment needs.
    Susan K - Scottsdale, AZ - August 08, 2015

  • Barbara was so professional in every aspect! She is definitely five stars!
    Linda S - Scottsdale, AZ - July 29, 2015

  • Barbara is very knowledgable regarding blinds and I was very impressed with her ability to fit within my ideas and budget and answer any of my concerns. I am very pleased with how my appointment with her turned out and look forward to getting the many blinds we ordered!
    Alyssa J - Phoenix, AZ - July 26, 2015

  • Very informatiive, and upfront regarding my expectations and helpful in meeting my needs.
    Myra S - Cave Creek, AZ - July 22, 2015

  • Our design consultant Barbara Tuohy was very professional yet personable. She used her knowledge and expertise to help us select the best window treatments for our home. She made the process very easy and was able to provide multiple suggestions and catered to our individual styles. We also appreciated that she assisted us with making some cost effective selections. We felt that she truly did care about making our home look beautiful!
    Darelyn P - Scottsdale, AZ - June 29, 2015

  • Barbara Tuohy was my design consultant about a year ago. The project was to finish Plantation Shutters through out the house. (Previous owners put wooden horizontals in the bedrooms). Shutter turned out beautiful! Barbara was professional, personable, knowledgable and very easy to work with. I contacted Barbara, almost a year later, to finish up smaller windows with shutters. Again she was on her game and just a delight. I would definitely recommend her and 3-Day Binds! SS-Cave Creek
    Shea S - Cave Creek, AZ - June 01, 2015

  • Barbara is very professional. I love that she was timely. She knows the product and made it extremely easy for me. I would highly recommend her to my friends.
    Hope W - Cave Crk, AZ - May 25, 2015

  • Barbara Tuohy is a true professional. She is knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
    Bob L - Scottsdale, AZ - May 21, 2015

  • Barbara was really great to work with and incredibly friendly!! She has a great eye and I look forward to working with her again.
    Lindsey D - Scottsdale, AZ - April 07, 2015

  • Barbara was actually a little early which was great for us. She had sent us emails verifying the time and giving us her number if we needed to o change anything. She was very nice and she knew her job very well. Her measurements were quick and accurate and she had the paperwork ready in minutes. She even offered to print us a copy on the spot but we just opted for the electronic copy for our files. Everything went great and very quickly. We appreciated it very much. Thank you.
    Merrinda T - Phoenix, AZ - April 07, 2015

  • Barbara Tuohy is very professional and knowledgeable. She's been to my home several times and I really enjoy working with her. She makes the selection process fun and has always been respectful of my personal style and budget. I highly recommend her!
    Karen B - Scottsdale, AZ - March 09, 2015

  • She is very good at her job. Very courteous and professional.
    Debbie C - Cave Crk, AZ - February 21, 2015

  • Babara was very pleasant to work with. I work at a school and I am on a very tight schedule. She arrived at the scheduled time and did what she needed to do while continued taking care of students, staff and Parents at our front office. Thanks
    Cheryl N - Phoenix, AZ - February 19, 2015

  • Barbara is an excellent consultant. She thoroughly listens and is very knowledgeable. Because of these abilities, the process went very smoothly. Thanks Barbara!
    Jennifer R - Scottsdale, AZ - February 18, 2015

  • Barbara Tuohy arrived on time, which was a big plus! We had to match some old blinds and she was very helpful in matching the color. I was very satisfied. Thank you Barbara!
    Elizabeth A - , - February 11, 2015

  • Barbara was prompt, knowledgeable and best of all quickly understood my style and helped me with design questions. I look forward to working with her again.
    Brenda Z - Phoenix, AZ - January 10, 2015

  • Excellent service and exceptional product!
    Barbara C - Paradise Vly, AZ - January 07, 2015

  • Professional and friendly. Very helpful.
    Judy T - Scottsdale, AZ - December 15, 2014

  • Fantastic experience, I will contact Barbara again for my kitchen windows!
    Deb M - Cave Creek, AZ - November 30, 2014

  • Barbara Tuohy has a great knowledge of the window covering business. She was fun to work with and had my information from our consultation from 2 years previous. That made our work much easier. I would recommend Barbara to help you in choosing new window coverings.
    Trish H - Phoenix, AZ - August 26, 2014

  • I have never purchased shutters before and Barbara was very knowledgeable of all products and very comfortable to work with. I do hope to work with Barbara on future home improvements I have planned. I am very anxious to see my completed order.
    Pauline C - Phoenix, AZ - June 20, 2014

  • Very pleasant and easy to work with, thanks!
    Chris M - Tempe, AZ - June 01, 2014

  • Barb is great! She is prompt, professional and very personable. She is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to accommodate her customers.
    Lisa P - Scottsdale, AZ - May 30, 2014

  • Barbara was punctual, very courteous and someone I would work with again. I hope the product looks good when it arrives!
    Heidi L - Paradise Valley, AZ - May 19, 2014

  • This was a great experience!
    Gerald M - Cave Creek, AZ - April 14, 2014

  • Barbara is friendly, efficient , professional and knows the products she is selling.
    James & Susan Q - Scottsdale, AZ - April 03, 2014

  • Barbara was very knowledgable about the product line and very helpful in making a decision. She was professional, on time (even a little early which was good) and courteous.
    Janice S - Fountain Hills, AZ - March 30, 2014

  • Barbara was on time, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. She made this a pleasant experience.
    Thomas H - Scottsdale, AZ - March 15, 2014

  • Barbara Tuohy was very professional and a pleasure to work with!
    Pam H - Scottsdale, AZ - March 14, 2014

  • Barbara is prompt, professionsal and very knowledgeable about the full scope of products available. She was great with helping us find the perfect solution to meet our needs. I would highly recommend Barbara!
    Denise M - Scottsdale, AZ - February 27, 2014

  • I will highly recommend Barbara.
    Sharon P - Surprise, AZ - February 08, 2014

  • Barbara is a very courteous, knowledgeable and professional individual. She has been very helpful to ensure we have our needs met and take care of some adjustments needed on our recently installed blinds. She has been very helpful to address our additional needs to install additional blinds to help block sunlight from still coming into the home from our two upper windows over our two great room windows that we recently installed vertical blinds installed.
    Theresa D - Cave Creek, AZ - January 27, 2014

  • Barbara is experienced in this field. She brought up other issues to think about that impacted our choices in a positive manner.
    Carol H - Scottsdale, AZ - December 24, 2013

  • Barbara was wonderful to work with, very knowledgeable. She offered suggestions and advice without being pushy. We made our purchase because of the confidence Barbara provided.
    Danielle B - Scottsdale, AZ - December 23, 2013

  • Barbara Tuohy showed professionalism and is very knowledgeable as we were working with her in the selection of our blinds and shutters. She recommended and assisted us as to what would go well and what did not go as well when selecting our blinds and shutters. This was very helpful and also reminded us of the same professionalism we received from the design studio for selecting what we wanted for our home. We give Barbara a 5- star rating.
    Theresa D - Cave Creek, AZ - December 10, 2013

  • Barbara was professional, knew her product and could answer all of my questions. She didn't try to upsell me on more expensive products which some are inclined to do.
    Marlene T - Peoria, AZ - November 16, 2013

  • I found Barbara to be very prompt, efficient, courteous, and professional. I would recommend Barbara to anyone. Things went much smoother than I had expected.
    Katherine H - Fountain Hills, AZ - November 01, 2013

  • Barbara called me to confirm the appointment the day before and arrived right on time the next day. She measured my windows and gave me a quote right on the spot - I chose to install the blinds myself and she got them ordered for me. I am looking forward to my new blinds and would definitely recommend Barbara and 3-Day Blinds to my friends.
    Cheryl C - Phoenix, AZ - October 18, 2013

  • Barbara is an excellent consultant with no pressure and a great personality!
    Tobi M - Glendale, AZ - July 22, 2013

  • We enjoy working with Barbara Tuohy, who has been at our new home on several occasions. We very much appreciate her creative and professional input.
    Marty L - Phoenix, AZ - May 02, 2013

  • Ms. Tuohy was professional yet, friendly. She is well informed on 3 Day Blinds products and services. I love my new blinds.
    Pat G - Phoenix, AZ - April 06, 2013

Barbara Tuohy rated 4 out of 5 based on 129 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 30, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 97% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.