Home >  Reviews >  Barbara Tuohy

Design Consultant - Barbara Tuohy - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Barbara Tuohy
Barbara Tuohy
Design Consultant #441
2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 480-543-8843
Serving Areas:
Scottsdale, North Phoenix, Desert Ridge
Location:
Phoenix, AZ 85050


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Barbara Tuohy arrived on time, which was a big plus! We had to match some old blinds and she was very helpful in matching the color. I was very satisfied. Thank you Barbara!
    Elizabeth A - , - February 11, 2015

  • Barbara was prompt, knowledgeable and best of all quickly understood my style and helped me with design questions. I look forward to working with her again.
    Brenda Z - Phoenix, AZ - January 10, 2015

  • Excellent service and exceptional product!
    Barbara C - Paradise Vly, AZ - January 07, 2015

  • Professional and friendly. Very helpful.
    Judy T - Scottsdale, AZ - December 15, 2014

  • Fantastic experience, I will contact Barbara again for my kitchen windows!
    Deb M - Cave Creek, AZ - November 30, 2014

  • Barbara Tuohy has a great knowledge of the window covering business. She was fun to work with and had my information from our consultation from 2 years previous. That made our work much easier. I would recommend Barbara to help you in choosing new window coverings.
    Trish H - Phoenix, AZ - August 26, 2014

  • I have never purchased shutters before and Barbara was very knowledgeable of all products and very comfortable to work with. I do hope to work with Barbara on future home improvements I have planned. I am very anxious to see my completed order.
    Pauline C - Phoenix, AZ - June 20, 2014

  • Very pleasant and easy to work with, thanks!
    Chris M - Tempe, AZ - June 01, 2014

  • Barb is great! She is prompt, professional and very personable. She is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to accommodate her customers.
    Lisa P - Scottsdale, AZ - May 30, 2014

  • Barbara was punctual, very courteous and someone I would work with again. I hope the product looks good when it arrives!
    Heidi L - Paradise Valley, AZ - May 19, 2014

  • This was a great experience!
    Gerald M - Cave Creek, AZ - April 14, 2014

  • Barbara is friendly, efficient , professional and knows the products she is selling.
    Susan A - Scottsdale, AZ - April 03, 2014

  • Barbara was very knowledgable about the product line and very helpful in making a decision. She was professional, on time (even a little early which was good) and courteous.
    Janice S - Fountain Hills, AZ - March 30, 2014

  • Barbara was on time, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. She made this a pleasant experience.
    Thomas H - Scottsdale, AZ - March 15, 2014

  • Barbara Tuohy was very professional and a pleasure to work with!
    Pam H - Scottsdale, AZ - March 14, 2014

  • Barbara is prompt, professionsal and very knowledgeable about the full scope of products available. She was great with helping us find the perfect solution to meet our needs. I would highly recommend Barbara!
    Denise M - Scottsdale, AZ - February 27, 2014

  • I will highly recommend Barbara.
    Sharon P - Surprise, AZ - February 08, 2014

  • Barbara is a very courteous, knowledgeable and professional individual. She has been very helpful to ensure we have our needs met and take care of some adjustments needed on our recently installed blinds. She has been very helpful to address our additional needs to install additional blinds to help block sunlight from still coming into the home from our two upper windows over our two great room windows that we recently installed vertical blinds installed.
    Theresa D - Cave Creek, AZ - January 27, 2014

  • Barbara is experienced in this field. She brought up other issues to think about that impacted our choices in a positive manner.
    Carol H - Scottsdale, AZ - December 24, 2013

  • Barbara was wonderful to work with, very knowledgeable. She offered suggestions and advice without being pushy. We made our purchase because of the confidence Barbara provided.
    Danielle B - Scottsdale, AZ - December 23, 2013

  • Barbara Tuohy showed professionalism and is very knowledgeable as we were working with her in the selection of our blinds and shutters. She recommended and assisted us as to what would go well and what did not go as well when selecting our blinds and shutters. This was very helpful and also reminded us of the same professionalism we received from the design studio for selecting what we wanted for our home. We give Barbara a 5- star rating.
    Theresa D - Cave Creek, AZ - December 10, 2013

  • Barbara was professional, knew her product and could answer all of my questions. She didn't try to upsell me on more expensive products which some are inclined to do.
    Marlene T - Peoria, AZ - November 16, 2013

  • I found Barbara to be very prompt, efficient, courteous, and professional. I would recommend Barbara to anyone. Things went much smoother than I had expected.
    Katherine H - Fountain Hills, AZ - November 01, 2013

  • Barbara called me to confirm the appointment the day before and arrived right on time the next day. She measured my windows and gave me a quote right on the spot - I chose to install the blinds myself and she got them ordered for me. I am looking forward to my new blinds and would definitely recommend Barbara and 3-Day Blinds to my friends.
    Cheryl C - Phoenix, AZ - October 18, 2013

  • Barbara is an excellent consultant with no pressure and a great personality!
    Tobi M - Glendale, AZ - July 22, 2013

  • We enjoy working with Barbara Tuohy, who has been at our new home on several occasions. We very much appreciate her creative and professional input.
    Marty L - Phoenix, AZ - May 02, 2013

  • Ms. Tuohy was professional yet, friendly. She is well informed on 3 Day Blinds products and services. I love my new blinds.
    Pat G - Phoenix, AZ - April 06, 2013

Barbara Tuohy rated 4 out of 5 based on 141 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment