|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Beth Bingaman

Design Consultant - Beth Bingaman - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Beth Bingaman
Beth Bingaman
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 610-209-9381
Serving Areas:
Conshohocken, Landsdale, Villanova
Location:
Conshohocken, PA 19428


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Beth was fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. She provided ideas and product suggestions that I never heard of. She was a pleasure to work with and would recommend her to anyone looking for blinds, shutters, or window treatments.
    Danielle S - Ambler, PA - May 07, 2016

  • I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BETH BINGAMAN AS THE REP TO ASK FOR WHEN CONSIDERING A 3 DAY BLINDS PURCHASE. SHE IS QUALIFIED & VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. A TRUE ASSET TO THIS COMPANY!!
    Thomas C M - Flourtown, PA - April 06, 2016

  • We've used Beth's services twice now, and we've been completely happy each time. She knows her stuff! Knows exactly what to recommend, is sensitive to budget constraints, and is just all-around great to work with. We'd recommend her and will use her again!
    Katy M - , - March 11, 2016

  • Beth made our shopping experience easy and enjoyable.
    Lynn C - Landenberg, PA - March 07, 2016

  • Our 3 Day Blinds consultant, Beth Bingaman, provided outstanding service, creative and coordinated solutions. I highly recommend Beth.
    David B - Media, PA - October 07, 2015

  • Beth is very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. She is an asset to 3dayblinds.
    Gloria D - Lansdale, PA - September 30, 2015

  • Great experience!
    Jodi O - Havertown, PA - September 21, 2015

  • Willing to meet the need of the customer within their budget educations of product, pro and cons of the fabric for the needs of the customer. No stress for the sale to be assume!!! Four stars because there always room for improvement. First experience gain new insights!!!
    Joseph P - Devon, PA - August 28, 2015

  • Beth was punctual , polite and very knowledgable. She had great decorating skills and helped me fit an old window with a beautiful roller blind that I would have never thought to do. It will fit my style perfectly. I will Definitly use 3 day blinds again and look forward to seeing Beth as my consultant.
    Lynn C - Berwyn, PA - August 15, 2015

Beth Bingaman rated 4 out of 5 based on 116 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.