|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Beth Leonard

Design Consultant - Beth Leonard - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Beth Leonard
Beth Leonard
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 214-326-8730
Serving Areas:
Plano, Frisco, Allen
Location:
Plano, TX 75024


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Beth did a great job. I would be happier with lower prices - but overall very convenient.
    Coby P - Richardson, TX - October 14, 2016

  • Beth did a wonderful job. Delightful lady and great at her presentation. Thanks.
    Pat S - Allen, TX - July 30, 2016

  • Please see my previous comment.
    Carlie B - Plano, TX - June 25, 2016

  • Beth is professional, knowledgeable and takes the time to find out your taste and concerns before showing samples. I was most happy with my meeting with her and feel that my experience was as positive as it could be.
    Louise L - Plano, TX - June 18, 2016

  • Beth was very professional and on time. She knows a lot about window treatments and had very good recommendations.
    Carla G - Wylie, TX - May 30, 2016

  • Beth was knowable about all her products and did an excellent job.
    Bill G - Frisco, TX - May 10, 2016

  • Beth is personable and knowledgeable about 3-Day Blinds products. She was right on time!
    Judith P - Plano, TX - May 02, 2016

  • best and sweetest redhead lady at 3 day blinds great company lady
    Dale B - Wylie, TX - April 22, 2016

  • Excellent representative of the company.
    Sally R - Dallas, TX - April 22, 2016

  • Beth was quite knowledgeable, very personable and friendly. Her experience was a great help for me. I wont hesitate to call on her and 3Day Blinds again, I recommend her highly.
    Kim G - Plano, TX - April 13, 2016

  • Exceeded expectations.
    Jean V - Frisco, TX - April 09, 2016

  • very professional and really knows her products so was able to give perfect advice. understood exactly what i needed for my large bathroom window
    Jackie R - Plano, TX - April 08, 2016

  • My consultation with the designer was great and was given many options on blinds and drapes that I was picking out for my house. She made me feel really comfortable and was real knowledgeble.
    Chris And Betsy J - Plano, TX - March 30, 2016

  • Beth Leonard is excellent! She has 25 years experience in this field and is delightful to work with. I would recommend her without hesitation.
    Martha L - Plano, TX - March 21, 2016

  • Beth was a trooper. She had to walk up to our house without a walkway as the house is still under construction. She was patient and very helpful in trying to decide what I wanted to do. Knows her product well.
    Sandy S - Allen, TX - March 21, 2016

  • Beth was awesome and very helpful.
    Sharla H - Allen, TX - March 02, 2016

  • Excellent job Beth
    Paul J - Addison, TX - February 23, 2016

  • Very courteous, pleasant & patient. Understood what I was looking for.
    Janet Y - Frisco, TX - February 15, 2016

  • Beth is energetic, polite and knowledgeable. She is easy to work with and she put me at ease about the selection we chose together.
    Susan S - Dallas, TX - January 31, 2016

  • Beth is very professional, honest and helpful. Enjoyed our encounter and very pleased with the decisions I made. Recommend very highly!
    Connie L - Rowlett, TX - January 13, 2016

  • Highly recommend working with Beth for window treatments. She brought lots of insight into her recommendations that were missed by other companies/competitors.
    Albert L - Plano, TX - December 11, 2015

  • Beth Leonard is an engaging person who is very knowledgeable in her product. It was a delight to have her in my home. Cheryl
    Cheryl J - Mckinney, TX - November 08, 2015

  • Beth was great!
    Melody B - Carrollton, TX - November 02, 2015

  • Beth was very professional and easy to work with.
    Debra E - Frisco, TX - October 28, 2015

  • Beth is very friendly, personable and professional. I felt extremely comfortable with her and would recommend her assistance to others.
    Jackie P - Frisco, TX - October 18, 2015

  • Beth Leonard did an outstanding job in helping us determine what we needed for window coverings and treatments. We appreciated her knowledge and help.
    Sally H - Allen, TX - October 15, 2015

  • Beth is very professional, made me feel comfortable, has a good attitude and very experienced. She was not pushy and listened to exactly what I wanted. Appreciated her good service and personality!!
    Ann I - Plano, TX - September 28, 2015

  • Beth was on time, very professional and courteous. I enjoyed working with her. She maintained an open line of communication and went the extra mile to ensure that the install would be completed in a timely manner. She was very knowledgeable and provided us with options and answered all my questions. She was a wonderful consultant and would definitely recommend her for your office or home.
    Annie Dsouza F - Plano, TX - September 25, 2015

  • Beth was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Leanne K - Flower Mound, TX - September 23, 2015

  • Beth is very professional and knowledgable ...we trusted her enough to buy our blinds right away!!
    Gwen W - Frisco, TX - September 23, 2015

  • Beth Leonard , Kowns her Job she a very good consultan, and on time! we are happy to have met her, and if you are thinking to use her... She is the best, thanks verey much, Ruby Santiago
    Ruby S - Mckinney, TX - September 06, 2015

  • Beth was great! Very thorough with her knowledge of your products and very patient as well. Look forward to working with her!
    Tammie B - Celina, TX - August 27, 2015

  • Beth was very helpful with my new home. We quickly made the decision because I knew what I wanted and she measured gave me great prices and we were done! I will definitely use her again when I do drapes. I even referred her to my family and friends
    Hang K - Lewisville, TX - July 25, 2015

  • Beth was great, she gave me great information which helped my decision.
    John V - The Colony, TX - July 19, 2015

  • I will be using Beth for additional window treatments, she has great suggestions for some of my other rooms! I can't wait!
    Theresa C - Frisco, TX - July 07, 2015

  • Stephen and I would highly recommend Beth.She was kind,friendly and knowledgeable of her product. We told her what we wanted and she was prompt in her solution which met our expectations.We will be doing further business with 3 Day Blinds and we will ask for Beth.
    Stephen M - Plano, TX - June 27, 2015

  • Beth Leonard was a great design consultant who certainly knows the product line. She was punctual, friendly, professional and offered good advice.
    Judy V - Allen, TX - June 26, 2015

  • I would recommend Beth, very professional and knowledgable.
    Evan H - Mckinney, TX - June 18, 2015

  • Beth was wonderful! She is very knowledgeable about the products and choices to help us choose the best blinds for our nursery.
    Melanie S - Allen, TX - June 16, 2015

  • Beth was fantastic to work with and helped me walk through some decisions on shutter color and layout when I wasn't quite sure which direction to go. I would highly recommend her
    Josh B - Frisco, TX - June 12, 2015

  • Beth Leonard represents this company in a most positive way. She brings years of knowledge and professionalism to Blooming Blinds and I will certainly recommend this company to my friends and relatives
    Darlene B - Prosper, TX - June 06, 2015

  • Beth is very professional and knowledgeable about the product we are interested in. We signed the contract with her and hopefully we will like the shutters once they are installed.
    Lan Y - Flower Mound, TX - June 01, 2015

  • Very good experience and the information will be helpful in making our decision.
    Vonda K - Allen, TX - May 24, 2015

  • She knows her stuff and is super friendly. Our daughter (4 years old) hugged her on the way out!
    Andrew R - Frisco, TX - May 10, 2015

  • Beth showed a great deal of expertise and professionalism during her visit. It was obvious that she knew the product line and offered suggestions. I would recommend 3-day Blinds to my friends.
    Cathy N - Frisco, TX - April 24, 2015

  • Beth is extremely professional and friendly. She I stills confidence in her prospects which makes it easier to make a positive decision to go with 3Day. Highly recommended.
    Robert P - Mckinney, TX - April 18, 2015

  • great service...
    Susan B - Plano, TX - April 15, 2015

  • Beth was prompt and knowledgeable, provided a quote on-site. I would recommend not hesitate to recommend 3-Day Blinds to friends and colleagues in the future.
    Christopher C - The Colony, TX - April 06, 2015

  • Beth was professional and so receptive as I changed my mind back and forth. I look forward to working with her again once our kitchen remodel is completed.
    Connie M - Frisco, TX. - March 31, 2015

  • Beth is a true professional at what she does. Kind, courteous, and extremely knowledgable. Pleasure to work with her.
    Sharon K - Allen, TX - March 27, 2015

Beth Leonard rated 4 out of 5 based on 138 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 03, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.