Home >  Reviews >  Bonnie Campbell

Design Consultant - Bonnie Campbell - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Bonnie Campbell
Bonnie Campbell
Design Consultant #617
t: 800-234-3329
c: 248-736-4884
Serving Areas:
Novi, West Bloomfield, Plymouth
Location:
Wixom, MI 48393


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Bonnie is an expert in her field. She is calm and provides information without any sales pressure I will be referring her to friends and family
    Janet E - Rochester, MI - April 18, 2015

  • Bonnie made excellent suggestions, offered product options and was very knowledgeable on products I purchased.
    Claudia R - Clarkston, MI - April 18, 2015

  • Excellent you're lucky to have these women working for you .
    Rene F - , - April 18, 2015

  • Bonnie is very personable and professional. She has a sense of design and was very helpful in helping me choose the right window treatment for our kitchen. I can't wait to see how everything turns out. She seems very knowledgeable about the products offered.She is a pleasure to do business with.
    Claudette P - Grosse Pointe, MI - March 21, 2015

  • Bonnie was simply THEE BEST!! She is very knowledgeable about each and every product and will give her unbiased recommendation about what will work for your home. She LISTENS and that makes all the difference in the world. Can't go wrong with her. Very professional and lovely spirit! ~SYRI, Sterling Heights, MI
    Syri H - Sterling Heights, MI - February 27, 2015

  • As I stated before, Bonnie Campbell represents your company exceptionally well. She is very professional, personable, knowledgeable and she listens to our ideas and gives us her expertise opinion. I felt very comfortable with Bonnie, which makes a big difference when you are spending money, that is another reason I proceeded with my order. Bonnie represents your company well above some of the other companies I called to look at this job.
    Geri B - Beverly Hills, MI - February 10, 2015

  • Bonnie was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and offered some suggestions. I would highly recommend Bonnie to other potential customers.
    Sue B - Novi, MI - January 25, 2015

  • She was a very polite, knowledgeable, and a kind representative of your company. She was honest and very thorough. What a pleasant lady to sit and talk with about our blinds. Thank you Bonnie for your time and advice on our blinds and drapes.
    Rannia B - West Bloomfield, MI - January 24, 2015

  • Her customer service was great and she seemed very knowledgeable about the product we were looking for. We are definitely looking forward to having the shutters installed.
    Meagan D - South Lyon, MI - January 21, 2015

  • Bonnie Campbell's personality, friendliness and expertise were unexpected but much appreciated. She did not rush me and explained well what I did not know. I sure hope she ends up winning the contract!
    Sylvia F - Ann Arbor, MI - November 19, 2014

  • Bonnie was very friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable. I love how quickly, but thorough she is. I had an appointment afterwards and was pressed for time. Bonnie came early, did everything she needed to do, and got the job done! I am going to like working with Bonnie in the future.
    Beverly J - Northville, MI - November 14, 2014

  • Bonnie was excellent! Very personable and knowledgeable about the products!
    Alison H - Rochester, MI - October 01, 2014

  • Bonnie was wonderful she provided so much knowledge and made the process so easy and fun I would definitely have her out to my house and recommend her for family and friends!
    Kelly S - Garden City, MI - September 26, 2014

  • Was very happy with her help.
    Amber S - Highland, MI - September 23, 2014

  • Bonnie was on time and had just what I was looking for. She was very helpful
    Judith P - Livonia, MI - June 18, 2014

  • One is always concerned having someone in the house, but Bonnie put me a ease right away. She is very professional and extremely helpful.
    Jan B - Gorss Points Woods, MI - June 14, 2014

  • Great lady to work with - very patient and understanding
    Mavis S - Flat Rock, MI - May 01, 2014

  • Bonnie was excellent! Very professional and knowledgable. I really enjoyed working with her.
    Leslie B - Northville, MI - April 24, 2014

  • Bonnie is the best. Professional, smart, fair, and friendly. Call her for sure.
    Rochelle M - Livonia, MI - April 19, 2014

  • My appt. with Bonnie Campbell of 3 Day Blinds was very pleasant and exceeded my expectations. She is very knowledgeable and with her design degree raises her to another level. She is very professional and presents the products exceptionally well. A lovely young woman!
    Rita K - Bloomfield Hills, MI - February 27, 2014

  • Bonnie really knows her stuff. Great design ideas. We had a nice afternoon discussing various window treatments and she made it easy to narrow down my choice.
    Marie M - Waterford, MI - February 19, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable about product. Gave helpful suggestions. Double-checked her measurements.
    Frank Dorothy Y - Livonia, MI - February 11, 2014

  • My experience with Bonnie was wonderful. She was able to walk through my home and immediately knew what I would like and not like, both style and color. I appreciated her narrowing down the selections so as to not overwhelm me with way too many options. I loved her ideas and creativity. She is a true Design Consultant, not a blind salesman/woman. Will definitely recommend Bonnie to friends and family.
    Terri B - Livonia, MI - November 20, 2013

  • Bonnie is professional,easy to work with, and takes her time to answer all the questions we had. She is nice and sweet.
    Sonya P - Farmington, MI - October 03, 2013

  • I am so looking forward to working with Bonnie!
    Annamarie B - White Lake, MI - September 10, 2013

  • Bonnie was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. She listened to my concerns and provided creative solutions.
    Jeanne F - Farmington Hills, MI - September 06, 2013

  • Although my order has not yet been processed because of a follow up visit which we have scheduled, Bonnie really knows her stuff. She is thorough, discusses every possible solution and will research it further if necessary to provide the best solution. Bonnie is a very good at what she does.
    Beverly D - Livonia, MI - August 25, 2013

  • Ms. Campbell was the best. 3 Day Blinds and Bonnie exceeded my expectations!
    Landis S - Saint Clair Shores, MI - August 22, 2013

  • I had never bought custom drapes and shades so her knowledge was invaluable. She was pleasant and I think gave me good advice about the drapes and shades (amoung other things!). All of it was greatly appreciated.
    Valerie H - Warren, MI - August 20, 2013

  • I was very pleased with the Design Consultant who visited my house. Bonnie was very knowledgeable, polite, professional and patient in showing and explaining different kinds of blinds and answering all my questions. She helped me in understanding and picking the color of window treatments. I felt that she was like my daughter because my daughter helps with such things. I would recommend this Design Consultant for my friends and family.
    Shantha T - West Bloomfield, MI - August 05, 2013

  • Miss Campbell did a great job. She was very informative.
    Dolores S - Trenton, MI - July 26, 2013

  • Bonnie was professional, pleasant, and wonderful to work with. I will definitely recommend to Bonnie to friends and family.
    Alerie C - Ferndale, MI - July 08, 2013

  • This is my second time I have placed an order with Bonnie. I was very happy with my first set of blinds and am looking forward to receiving my new ones.
    Cathy C - West Bloomfield, MI - May 15, 2013

  • Bonnie listens to your needs and makes the selection of window treatments a easy process.
    Kathy M - Brighton, MI - April 16, 2013

  • I really enjoyed working with Bonnie to pick out new window treatments for my living room. I had no idea what I wanted to do with my windows but Bonnie had lots of ideas. She is able to quickly recommend products that match the room, your taste and your budget. I can't wait for my new shades to arrive. I know they will look great. I recommend Bonnie without reservation. She is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and is a talented designer.
    Janice R - Royal Oak, MI - April 13, 2013

  • Bonnie Campbell was a very curteous person and very efficent through the whole process. What a helpful professional!
    Linda C - Grosse Ile, MI - April 05, 2013

  • Bonnie was an absolute pleasure to work with! She is friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful! She has the rare combination of being both a true artist and engineer! I'd highly recommend her!
    Shirley P - Novi, MI - March 15, 2013

Bonnie Campbell rated 4 out of 5 based on 161 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment