Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Boris Margolin

Design Consultant - Boris Margolin - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Boris Margolin
Boris Margolin
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 215-430-3491
Serving Areas:
Buckingham, Doylestown, Richboro
Churchville, PA 18966

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Your prices are a little on the higher side compared to other companies
    Melvin K - Chalfont, PA - September 23, 2016

  • Boris was very professional, offered suggestions and demonstrated his product knowledge.
    Alexis M - Lambertville, NJ - September 07, 2016

  • Boris was extremely kind, professional and knowledgeable about decorating.
    Cathy R - Neshanic Station, NJ - August 08, 2016

  • Boris was great. He was friendly and knowledgable.
    Aimee H - Lumberton, NJ - July 08, 2016

  • Very professional and easy to work with. Great energy!!
    Chloe D - Doylestown, PA - July 01, 2016

  • Very knowledgable and professional. Very easy to talk with.
    Kim T - Philadelphia, PA - June 12, 2016

  • Boris called me before my appointment and informed me he would be early, which was great considering I had 10 other things after his consultation. He measured and showed me several options that fit my windows and I was very happy. This is a once in a lifetime great expense for me so I was very happy with all of the options and information. Hopefully everything will go just as well with my order and installation.
    Kelly C - Jamison, PA - May 25, 2016

  • Boris was very professional. He was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Boris and three day blinds to any of my friends.
    Eleanor M - Churchville, PA - May 08, 2016

  • Boris is an absolute professional. He was courteous, knew his products, listened to his clients preferences, and was very helpful in selecting the right product and material for our window coverings. He made the process easy, fun, and totally stress free. We will definitely request Boris Margolin for our next window covering project.
    Carol S - Richboro, PA - April 20, 2016

  • Boris was exceptional. He made the experience enjoyable and not as tedious as I thought it would be.
    David L - Jamison, PA - April 17, 2016

  • Boris was great! Very personable, professional, and helpful.
    Jennifer K - Warminster, PA - April 08, 2016

  • Boris was great to work with and extremely knowledgable and patient while explaining various styles and options. I think he is a wonderful asset to the company.
    Nicole C - Oreland, PA - March 22, 2016

  • Boris Margolin is very personable and knowledgable. He was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to seeing the finished product.
    Laurie T - Furlong, PA - March 05, 2016

  • I have not yet received the blinds, but if their quality and the quality of the installation meets the quality of Mr. Margolin's consultation services it will likely be a six star rating!
    Linda L - Southampton, PA - February 29, 2016

  • Boris was very professional and nice he knew his stuff when he went around my house he took off his shoes
    Jackie S - Horsham, PA - February 28, 2016

  • Boris was very polite and efficient. I was pleased with his service.
    Kira S - , - February 11, 2016

  • Boris was a professional from the minute he walked in. He looked around the house to get an idea about us. He listened carefully to what we were interested in and then began to give some suggestions. And he was "spot on"in his ideas. He was not pushy and not a "salesman". We were thoroughly pleased with Boris and would absolutely use him again!
    Jay S - Princeton Jct, NJ - February 08, 2016

  • Boris is a professional, very informative, and pleasure to work with. Will look forward to future business with him. Bill
    Bill H - Hillsborough, NJ - February 07, 2016

  • He was great
    Krystal M - Flemington, NJ - December 02, 2015

  • Mr. Margolin is a very professional yet personal individual. He gave great advice and took my interests to heart. He voiced his apologies that shutters do take an extended period of time however reassured the product would meet my expectations.
    Valerie B - Bensalem, PA - November 16, 2015

  • The best consultant I have come across in today's world. Very knowledgable about his work and very customer oriented very patient. Have to say excellent. Kudus to the company for hiring such consultants.
    Sonya K - Skillman, NJ - November 08, 2015

  • Boris was kind and informative. He gave me suggestions but knew what I really wanted. He is a valuable consultant.
    Joy B - North Wales, PA - November 01, 2015

  • We were well satisfied with the design consultant who came to our home. He arrived on time, presented his business card identifying himself and was very personable. He gave us the background of his company and helped us choose the verticals and the color that was right for our living room. He explained the delivery time and how to set up an appointment with the installer. We were well satisfied with the price and are looking forward to seeing the finished product.
    Susan M - Philadelphia, PA - October 26, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and Friendly
    Rosemarie D - Newtown, PA - October 23, 2015

  • Boris was wonderful very knowledgeable and friendly. A pleasure to deal with!
    Katie K - Milltown, NJ - October 17, 2015

  • Boris is very knowlwdgeable and a true professional.
    Maya A - Southampton, PA - September 19, 2015

  • We thought Boris was SUCH a nice guy! He even asked if he could remove his shoes when he entered our mudroom since it had been raining outside... MAJOR BONUS POINTS! He was super knowledgeable and very eager to please us. We would recommend Boris to ANYONE that is looking for new window treatments! Thanks for sending HIM!
    Alexandra S - Mechanicsville, PA - September 11, 2015

  • boris was amazing! would recommend him to anyone who was in need of his services.
    Barbara S - Southampton, PA - September 03, 2015

  • 3-Day Blinds helped me design what will become 2 beautiful rooms for me and my family to enjoy for years to come! Thanks again !
    Sherry G - Philadelphia, PA - August 29, 2015

  • Boris was very helpful with our selection process for the shutters we ordered for our Bay window. His knowledge and experience made the selection process very easy. Would recommend him without question.
    John G - Morrisville, PA - August 13, 2015

  • Boris is very knowledgable about the products, gave excellent suggestions to me, which I went with. Very pleased with everything!
    Mary C - Philadelphia, PA - August 03, 2015

  • It was a pleasure meeting and working with Boris at my in home consultation. He listened to my needs and put together beautiful window treatments for my entire home. He was not pushy at all. He was kind enough to schedule a second in home consultation so my husband can view our selections and tweak the final estimate of need be.. We did get so excited putting all the treatments together that we forgot about one window until the end, but agreed we will select the treatments at our follow-up visit.
    Jennifer V - Doylestown, PA - July 24, 2015

  • Boris is extremely knowledgable and did not waste my time. Once I explained what envisioned for my windows he presented me with a number of great choices. I am looking forward to having them installed!
    Kathi G - , - July 19, 2015

  • Extremely knowageable and professional.
    John W - South Hampton, NJ - July 07, 2015

  • Boris is extremely professional and courteous. He not only has excellent product knowledge, but made some great suggestions as to style and color, based on the look of our home, that were very helpful.
    Ernie C - Doylestown, PA - June 26, 2015

  • Boris was very professional, personable and helpful.
    Bob R - Ft Washington, PA - June 08, 2015

  • Boris was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He offered suggestions to fit our budget in keeping with the look of silhouette shades. I needed a second opinion from my husband and Boris offered to come back and show him the sample and review our ideas.
    Regina R - Delran, NJ - June 01, 2015

  • Boris was very easy to deal with and helped with suggestions. He Was very prompt with his assessment and also gave us options with cutting cost. I would definitely recommend him to others.
    William C - Philadelphia, PA - May 26, 2015

  • Best customer service. I appreciate.
    Swami P - Perkasie, PA - May 14, 2015

  • boris margolin was on time. courteous,patient, efficient,knowledgeable, and professional!
    Tina P - Mantua, NJ - April 26, 2015

    Thakor P - Lansdale, PA - April 16, 2015

  • Boris is a true professional and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He is very, very personable and makes choosing window treatments a good experience. I recommend him to anyone in need of window treatments.
    Pat P - Philadelphia, PA - April 04, 2015

Boris Margolin rated 4 out of 5 based on 139 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
Blinds Reviews
As of October 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.