Home >  Reviews >  Brandon Hendrickson

Design Consultant - Brandon Hendrickson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Brandon  Hendrickson
Brandon Hendrickson
Design Consultant #700
2012, 2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 253-279-6854
Serving Areas:
Seattle, Bellevue, Renton
Location:
Auburn, WA 98092


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Brandon has the wealth of knowledge and experience with personable willingness to solve window treatment problems. We learned a lot and enjoyed his visit.
    Beverly W - Sammamish, WA - May 13, 2015

  • Brandon was exactly on time, professional, and not only had extensive knowledge of his products but had great suggestions. It was a pleasure dealing with him and when I need more help, I know who to call.
    Craig E - , - May 09, 2015

  • First off, Brandon was on time. He was friendly and courteous. Most importantly, he was knowledgeable about our situation and how to give us what we were asking for. He took the time to make sure the blinds we are going to order were right for our home. I would highly recommend Brandon to anyone.
    John B - Snoqualmie, WA - April 29, 2015

  • Brandon is an excellent representative of the company. I hope he never leaves.
    Sarah G - Maple Valley, WA - April 27, 2015

  • Brandon Hendrickson my it easy for me to choose the right curtains/drapes for my home. He provided great customer service and he make sure you are happy with the selection before ordering the items. Thanks again for your help.
    Sandra W - Seattle, WA - April 25, 2015

  • Brandon was very personable and knowledgeable to deal with.
    Pam N - Bellevue, WA - April 23, 2015

  • Very personable, professional, and knowledgeable.
    Winnie W - Renton, WA - April 02, 2015

  • Very nice and professional representative. Enjoyed his dedication to assisting us in buying blinds.
    Bert B - Bellevue, WA - March 02, 2015

  • He was knowledgeable, courteous and likeable. The only reason I didn't order was because of the size of my windows. I definitely will call back once I figure out of my fabric with my decorator.
    Carolyn D - Seattle, WA - February 26, 2015

  • So very happy with the experience. I will definitely use again for future blinds purchases.
    Elizabeth W - Issaquah, WA - January 15, 2015

  • Brandon is very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. We trusted him right away. I would highly recommend him!
    David W - Seattle, WA - December 10, 2014

  • I felt very relaxed with Brandon's professionalism and his knowledge of the product. He helped me with many ideas that helped me find exactly what I wanted. I appreciated his time and knowledge which let us get the project completed in a short time. I would recommend Brandon to anyone.
    Betty C - Maple Valley, WA - November 05, 2014

  • Brandon is very knowledgeable about the products he sells. He made a few suggestions that I hadn't thought of and was very honest. I never felt he was trying to sell me something I didn't want or need. I love my new window treatments.
    Karen S - Maple Valley, WA - October 25, 2014

  • Brandon was on-time and very professional. He took his time measuring the windows and provided several options for style and color for the space. I was very satisfied with our meeting and am looking forward to having my new blinds installed.
    Carrie C - Carnation, WA - October 17, 2014

  • Brandon showed up on time. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the products. He gave me an electronic quote within minutes of me deciding what I wanted.
    Deborah C - Kent, WA - October 12, 2014

  • Excellent presentation. Knowledgeable and thorough. Would recommend to my friends.
    James Y - Mercer Island, WA - August 16, 2014

  • Brandon was helpful with product suggestions. He made good suggestions for colors and he showed me products that were of good value. I was very pleased with my consultation and was excited to place an order for my living room window coverings and to get a quote for my next project - kitchen window coverings. Lyn, Edmonds, WA
    Lynette S - Edmonds, WA - July 24, 2014

  • Fairly painless experience. He was helpful with the products and very professional.
    Terry P - Renton, WA - July 06, 2014

  • Working with Brandon has been a great experience. His product knowledge and recommendations were very helpful. We also appreciate his help to accommodate a late change to our order.
    James H - Snoqualmie, WA - July 05, 2014

  • Brandon was both professional and friendly. He was knowledgable about each product and supported our purchasing decisions without pressure. Brandon was a delight!
    Ryan J - Auburn, WA - June 29, 2014

  • Brandon did an excellent job! Very responsive and professional.
    Judy S - Kirkland, WA - June 23, 2014

  • Brandon was incredibly courteous and very knowledgable. He made the process super easy and fun! He's also just a really nice guy.
    Angella H - Carnation, WA - June 19, 2014

  • Brandon helped me to make decisions that I would be happy with. He pointed out things that I hadn't thought of, and might have missed if he hadn't advised me.
    Cindy B - Kirkland, WA - May 23, 2014

  • Brandon is very nice, arrived on time and was very helpful in our selection of blinds.
    Veronica C - Seattle, WA - May 09, 2014

  • Brandon Hendrickson of 3 Day Blinds provided me with an excellent and productive consultation of their products and services. He responded to all of my requests and made suggestions to consider. He provided me with 2 invoices in order to make a decision that we'll be happy with. For me, personable, timeliness, efficiency, and competency is what makes an expert professional and he ranked high in all of these areas. I would certainly consider working with Brandon again.
    Rose R - Maple Valley, WA - May 06, 2014

  • Brandon is very professional and knowledgeable about the products and services that 3-Day Blind provides. Because of the service he provided, I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to others.
    Jo Ann S - Bellevue, WA - April 26, 2014

  • Brandon was very professional and courteous. He explained everything and helped us get the best value. I would call Brandon for any other 3 day blinds needs I have in the future. Thanks Brandon!
    Amanda W - Seattle, WA - April 01, 2014

  • Brandon was a great consultant - with a combination of knowledge of the business - that comes from years of experience - and an approach that seeks to find out what a customer wants. A great combination. What might have been a very painful process was made easy with Brandon's approach.
    Lisa D - Seattle, WA - February 22, 2014

  • Brandon is a very pleasant man, knows his stuff and made the selection easy and fun!
    Rita H - Mercer Island, WA - February 07, 2014

  • Very pleased with the courteous and knowledgeable representative. He suggested a lower cost product that better met my needs. I strongly recommend 3 Day Blinds, and Brandon Hendrickson in particular.
    Cheryl R - Mukilteo, WA - January 27, 2014

  • Brandon was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He made my first experience with 3 Day Blinds a very good one!
    Virginia G - Kent, WA - October 02, 2013

  • Brandon did a great job, he was friendly and courteous. He cared that we ordered the right blinds for our home.
    Diane R - Bellevue, WA - September 29, 2013

  • Brandon's consultation was a comfortable experience. He handled us well and was very professional in manner. I appreciated his suggestions which were not 'overselling' in anyway. Now that the blinds have been installed, it is clear that he knew what he was doing in terms of measuring as the blinds fit perfectly!
    Jean S - Issaquah, WA - September 18, 2013

  • Should your consultation be with Brandon Hendrickson you'll be more than satisfied with his overall performance. I found him to be both knowledgeable and pleasant.
    Julia R - Mercer Island, WA - September 18, 2013

  • Brandon was professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and relatives.
    Mary H - Sammamish, WA - July 25, 2013

  • Brandon was very educational about window covering products and the industry. He provided me with all the options and then answered all my concerns. He was not the pushy, high pressured salesperson who makes you feel an instant purchase was necessary. I was comfortable with him inside my home and would recommend him to anyone.
    Barbara B - Kent, WA - July 23, 2013

  • Totally awesome!!! Took the time to show different types of blinds and how they work. Very good experience and can't wait to get them installed.
    Dori R - Kirkland, WA - July 22, 2013

  • Brandon Knows his stuff. He gives you many solutions to your window needs without being pushy. He knows his product well and able to explain to you so that you know what you will be purchasing!
    Ginger W - Issaquah, WA - July 13, 2013

  • Brandon was knowledgeable and helpful with his suggestions. When we are ready to roll, he will be the one I call back!
    Michelle W - Bellevue, WA - June 24, 2013

  • Brandon was very knowledgeable. He offered alternatives and when I asked for advise in the selection process he offered it. He was also very personable and I trusted him.
    Van N - Bellevue, WA - June 21, 2013

  • On time, knowledge of products and uses and very easy to work with!
    Thomas M - Everett, WA - June 21, 2013

  • Brandon was very personable and professional. I would highly recommend him.
    Kristine D - Mercer Island, WA - June 12, 2013

  • Brandon was very professional. He alloted plenty of time for questions and clarifications...and he left his shoes at the door!
    Wanda L - Bellevue, WA - May 26, 2013

  • Brandon was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate recommending him to friends or anyone else who is looking for new window treatments.
    Jake J - Redmond, WA - May 22, 2013

  • Brandon arrived promptly with many sample shades and blinds for me to choose from. He had some good recommendations and was more than happy to answer all of my questions. Thank you 3 Day Blinds for providing excellent customer service and fairly-priced products.
    Alice R - Edmonds, WA - May 18, 2013

  • Brandon was on time and professional. My experience with 3 Day Blinds and Brandon was excellent!
    Julie H - Kirkland, WA - April 25, 2013

  • Brandon was knowledgeable and professional. He was not pushy and trying to make a sale. I ended up ordering from him. Highly recommend Brandon!
    Suzanne K - Mercer Island, WA - April 18, 2013

  • Brandon is very polite and professional. An absolute pleasure to work with!
    Lynn K - Bellevue, WA - April 11, 2013

  • Brandon was very knowledgeable, punctual and professional. Loved the service!
    Ashley S - Maple Valley, WA - March 15, 2013

Brandon Hendrickson rated 4 out of 5 based on 234 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment