Home >  Reviews >  Brian Huff

Design Consultant - Brian Huff - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Brian Huff
Brian Huff
Design Consultant #705
t: 888-234-3329
c: 602-284-4283
Serving Areas:
Goodyear, Buckeye, Litchfield Park
Location:
Phoenix, AZ 85015


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Brian was prompt, courteous, and professional in every way. My wife and I were very impressed with his patience and knowledge. We highly recommend Brian for any window treatment needs!
    Ken H - Gilbert, AZ - February 01, 2015

  • Brian Huff was outstanding help! Brian was very impressive to us of his knowledge of the product. Thanks.
    Janet S - Gilbert, AZ - January 10, 2015

  • Brian was on time and very knowledgeable. He helped us select the product that was right for us. Not the most expensive product, but the one that makes the most sense and will look the best.
    Karen S - Gilbert, AZ - December 20, 2014

  • This is my 3rd order with Brian. Highly recommend him and 3 Day Blinds.
    Kitty V - Phoenix, AZ - December 20, 2014

  • Brian was on time, professional and courteous. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
    Sheila E - Gilbert, AZ - December 02, 2014

  • Brian Huff was incredibly helpful and knew his product well. I must say he went out of his way on a Saturday to bring my mom temporary blinds. Thank you Brian for making this experience a good one.
    Susan C - Gilbert, AZ - November 23, 2014

  • Brian was very prompt in arriving to my house. He respectfully removed his shoes before walking on the carpet. His was well organized and knowledgeable about his products. I would highly recommend him.
    Lynne P - Phoenix, AZ - November 21, 2014

  • Brian, is a great ambassador for 3 Day Blinds. Very professional, on-time, accurate, and made some great recommendations for us. He thought of a couple of items that we had not considered. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone looking for good, excellent quality in consulting and service.
    Phyllis H - Gilbert, AZ - November 21, 2014

  • Nice experience - was pleased to have such an experienced and helpful design consultant.
    Evelyn B - Sun Lakes, AZ - November 12, 2014

  • he is a terrific person and would recommend him to anyone.
    Alexandria S - Chandler, AZ - October 31, 2014

  • I was very impressed with Brian Huff, on time, friendly and professional. It was a very informative visit and Brian knows his products. I appreciated his thoughts and input!
    Dorothy B - Sun City, AZ - October 23, 2014

  • Brian Huff was refreshingly honest and offered us so much helpful advice all along the decision-making path with our window treatments for our new home. He knows his stuff, he's a great guy and I have no qualms about recommending him 100%!
    Kathy M - Buckeye, AZ - October 21, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable, not pushy, great recommendations, and personable.
    Pat M - Peoria, AZ - October 20, 2014

  • Brian was very professional and courteous. We enjoyed our appointment with him very much.
    Peggy L - Phoenix, AZ - October 19, 2014

  • Brian was very personable and professional, a great combination. He found the best blinds for my needs and made design recommendations as well. I highly recommend him.
    Raquel D - Glendale, AZ - October 17, 2014

  • It was a pleasure working with Brian.
    Allan B - Glendale, AZ - September 27, 2014

  • Brian was courteous, punctual and very knowledgeable!
    Ken L - Buckeye, AZ - August 25, 2014

  • Brian was a great consultant! We appreciated his honesty and knowledge of the products that would best fit into our home. He listened to what we wanted and made the appropriate suggestions. All in all, we were very happy with our meeting and purchase.
    Michele W - Phoenix, AZ - August 16, 2014

  • Brian was wonderful to work with when making decisions for window treatments in our home. He presented wonderful options and choices. Best of all, he helped keep us within our budget and get the look we want for our home. Thanks again!
    Melinda S - Peoria, AZ - July 31, 2014

  • Brian was very knowledgeable in the product he sells. He was very personable and loved our dogs. They got his attention first then us, but that was okay. I would have done the same thing. He is a great asset to your company.
    Kathie S - , - July 30, 2014

  • Brian is totally professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of the business. We found him to be courteous and respectful. It was such a pleasure to work with a gentleman who had the background and knowledge of your product, soon to be our product. Thank You, Joe & Judy Wilhite
    Joe W - Saint Louis, MO - July 10, 2014

  • Brian was professional, outgoing and asked all the right questions.
    Ed A - Litchfield Park, AZ - June 25, 2014

  • Brian is knowledgeable about the products he sells and is very personable. He was very helpful to me, and I enjoyed working with him.
    Donna J - Saint Louis, MO - June 16, 2014

  • Brian was very nice and very informative. He was also very professinal.
    Joan T - Saint Louis, MO - June 11, 2014

  • Brian Huff seemed very knowledgeable about the products. He was very prompt and took the time to answer my questions and help me select blinds for my house.
    Pat R - Saint Louis, MO - May 27, 2014

  • Brian was professional and personable.
    Carol C - Sun City, AZ - April 05, 2014

  • Brian is very professional and personable and you will feel very comfortable having him in your home. He is very knowledgeable about the products and services available from 3 Day Blinds and was extremely helpful to us in making our window covering choices. Brian could easily be the Director of Training for all in-home consultants at your company.
    Norma C - Goodyear, AZ - April 02, 2014

  • We really appreciated Brian's help and professionalism to help us make the right decision for our blinds. He is a true professional!
    Elaine V - Peoria, AZ - March 29, 2014

  • Brian was awesome to work with, this is the second home we've had him do window coverings on and although these window coverings are not yet installed we have been very pleased in the past and the present service we received from Brian.
    Lynn M - Goodyear, AZ - February 07, 2014

  • We found him to be more than interested in our décor and how the new blinds would fit in and discussed he different types and the prices of all possible types. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
    Ann/Thomas Q - Sun City, AZ - December 02, 2013

  • I would recommend Brian Huff to other people without hesitation. He immediately made me feel comfortable, listened to what my needs were and provided me with all of the information I needed to feel good about my purchasing decision.
    Amy J - Phoenix, AZ - November 08, 2013

  • Brian was very professional and helpful !
    Dani A - Mesa, AZ - July 20, 2013

  • Brian was a great guy to work with. Instead of hard selling and trying to close the deal same night, when unsure of my color choice, he encouraged me to take the night to think about it and came back the next evening. He made the process very easy, and stayed very competitive whit the DIY Big Box stores... A+ 5 Star service rep.
    Charles M - Tolleson, AZ - July 12, 2013

  • Brian is a very knowledgeable 3 Day Blinds Design Consultant. He knew his business, was very professional and very helpful!
    Cheryl B - Leawood, KS - July 04, 2013

  • Brian Huff was an excellent Consultant . I would recommend him!
    Susan M - Lenexa, KS - June 25, 2013

  • Brian was friendly, polite, and provided helpful information and recommendations. He also gave us solutions to our window treatment needs.
    Elizabeth D - Olathe, KS - June 22, 2013

  • Brian was very professional and helpful. He arrived on time and worked with us to develop a good solution for a difficult window configuration.
    Suzanne U - Stilwell, KS - June 20, 2013

  • Brian went above what I expected. He was very helpful and contacted me several times with information that he researched for me that I was interested in. He was extremely helpful, not pushy and listened to what I had to say and tried very hard to accommodate my needs. I would definitely look him up again or come back to 3 Day Blinds because of his service. Thank you Brian for all your help.
    Julie M - Peoria, AZ - May 10, 2013

  • Brian Huff was absolutely great and a wonderful help!
    Krysta W - Tucson, AZ - May 06, 2013

  • Brian is the kind of salesman I would like to workwith all the time... A great sense of humor, knowledge of product, and not the pushy sales type. Brain said the product will sell itself if you can explain all and answer all questions, and he did that and more. Thanks!
    Theodora M - Litchfield Park, AZ - April 23, 2013

  • Brian was very good at helping us make decisions on which type of window treatments we should select.
    Ron F - Fountain Hills, AZ - April 05, 2013

  • Brian knows his product and presents them very well. I am now a loyal 3 Day Blinds customer. Thanks Brian!
    Kitty V - Phoenix, AZ - March 25, 2013

  • Brain was very professional. He knew the product well and gave valuable in put helping me select the right color window treatments. He was very prepared to throughout the entire purchasing process. Brian is a very nice and easy professional to work with.
    Mary Ann S - Glendale, AZ - March 20, 2013

  • Brian Huff was very knowledgeable of the 3 Day Blinds products, I was very pleased with how he explained the different shutters. As for the time frame for installation, he was very clear and didn’t make any promises that the company was unable to keep. I recommend 3 Day Blinds to everyone.
    Awanda G - Goodyear, AZ - March 07, 2013

Brian Huff rated 4 out of 5 based on 195 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment