|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Brian McConnell

Design Consultant - Brian McConnell - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Brian McConnell
Brian McConnell
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 916-213-0696
Serving Areas:
Fairfield, Sacramento, Yuba City
Location:
Sacramento, CA 95833
HIS #76294 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Very professional consultant. Thank you..
    Jamie T - Elk Grove, CA - September 04, 2016

  • Brian was very helpful and gave us great advice. We would definitely recommend him.
    Frances P - Sacramento, CA - August 10, 2016

  • Very helpful
    Larry S - Stockton, CA - June 09, 2016

  • Brian McConnell is a most enthusiastic and knowledgeable salesperson. He had to come from over an hour away to our residence and he was on time! Very impressive. He has a great personality and listened to what our needs were and did not try to sell us something we did not need. Instead, he focused on exactly what was needed.
    Mona W - Angels Camp, CA - May 14, 2016

  • Brian had my quotes to me extremely fast and knew exactly what I wanted for all 3 locations that I had blinds ordered for. Thanks Brian!
    Kayla F - Galt, CA - March 23, 2016

  • We had a great experience with Brian and 3 Day Blinds. Very professional and Knowledgeable regarding the product.
    Stacy S - Turlock, CA - March 14, 2016

  • Brian was very professional and provided me with options to meet my budget. Brian was very knowledgeable and thorough with what I can expect, and emphasized the exceptional guarantee the company provides to their customers unlike other competitors. I felt I made the right choice. Thank you Brian.
    Ronald H - Sonoma, CA - February 22, 2016

  • Brian McConnell is a very personable, professional asset to your organization.
    Doris M - Placerville, CA - February 17, 2016

  • Brian was friendly, courteous and very professional. He explained the various options thoroughly and made certain that I was happy with my selection. He made choosing window coverings easy and pleasant.
    Susan A - Elk Grove, CA - February 12, 2016

  • Brian is a friendly and personable consultant. He knew his product and was able to share important information relative to making the proper decisions about deciding on the product. He was very thorough and gives 3 day blinds a great person to represent the company.
    Leisa B - Lodi, CA - February 11, 2016

  • Brian was very professional and knew the 3Day Blinds products very well. He assisted in clarifying the different options to help me to make a decision that met the goals that I was trying to achieve. He was also very friendly with my dog which lessened distraction and stress for me which is always at the result if I have to crate her. - My previous experiences with 3 day blinds have been average, Brian was above average in his delivery. He also has an infectious laugh. Keep up the good work Brian.
    Valerie J - Stockton, CA - February 03, 2016

  • Brian was prompt and courteous. He also listened and showed me exactly what I wanted. S. ROMERO
    Sandra R - Waterford, CA - January 27, 2016

  • He was nice, knowledgable and professional.
    Mark W - San Anselmo, CA - January 14, 2016

  • I believe if you read the previous comments asked and entered on your question survey any/all will be answered. To again praise Brian McConnell ... he is a BIG jewel in the crown of 3 Day Blinds. It was a pleasure working with him and given the need to use your blind service again ... it would be he we would request for the job of Design Consultant. Regards, Carol and Jerry Lucey 66 Manderly Road San Rafael, CA 94901-2459
    Carol L - San Rafael, CA - November 22, 2015

  • Brian was very helpful in advising us about our options and working within our budget. He is knowledgeable and professional and I would recommend him to anyone.
    Cara C - , - November 21, 2015

  • Brian was extremely professional and helpful. We were seeking a grey color in blinds and he was able to select possibilities immediately based on his knowledge of the product in which he sales. He remained very helpful even in our indecisiveness as we debated completing blinds for the entire house, or just taking care of the bottom floor. He seemed genuine throughout the process.
    Vicki C - Stockton, CA - October 21, 2015

  • Great customer service.
    Eva B - Rocklin, CA - October 19, 2015

  • Super fast service and great suggestions for our office.
    Sloane D - Sacramento, CA - October 08, 2015

  • Prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable about your products. My husband and I enjoyed our experience with Brian McConnell.
    Linda P - Ione, CA - September 28, 2015

  • http://www.3dayblinds.com/images/default-album/star_filled.png
    Joni C - , - September 27, 2015

  • Brian McConnell enthusiasm and professionalism was greatly appreciated. He is very knowledgeable and thorough, which very beneficial.
    Monique H - Sacramento, CA - September 25, 2015

  • It was a pleasure working with Brian. He was knowledgeable about the product and made great suggestions.
    The Rock Senior And Youth Center M - Stockton, CA - September 25, 2015

  • Excellent design consultant, knew the products well, answered all of our questions and would certainly request Brian the next time we need more blinds.
    David H - Salida, CA - August 29, 2015

  • Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
    David V - Stockton, CA - August 21, 2015

  • Mr. McConnell was very knowledgeable and professional! Thank You!
    Connie C - Sloughhouse, CA - August 08, 2015

  • Brain responded to all my questions & did a good job of explaining all detais concerning my order.
    Loretta S - Ripon, CA - July 26, 2015

  • Brian was very professional and friendly.
    Anne B - San Anselmo, CA - July 25, 2015

  • Although we ultimately decided not to proceed with an order due to budget constraints, Brian was very prompt, professional, and a pleasure to deal with throughout the design/quote process.
    Michael V - , - June 13, 2015

  • 3 day blinds consultation brain McConnell very helpful and wise
    Gurjit K - Yuba City, CA - June 05, 2015

  • Brian McConnell has a lot of technical product knowledge and was able to not only help me make a great choice for our home, but also to offer some cost saving measures that allowed me to buy a second blind! He was very personable and professional and I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to others based on the experience I had with this excellent representative.
    Lisa D - Elk Grove, CA - June 03, 2015

  • Very professional and new his products very well. Nice person.
    Nora C - Sacramento, CA - May 16, 2015

  • Brian McConnell was professional, friendly, informative and courteous. I thoroughly enjoyed our consultation because he answered all my questions, worked at my speed (I like to skip the small talk), measured every window, and impressed me with his honesty and level of integrity.
    Patti H - Sacramento, CA - May 08, 2015

  • Brian was very knowledgeable, very professional, and helpful, and courteous as well. I would certainly recommend him to family and friends.
    Linda A - Sacramento, CA - May 07, 2015

  • Brian was very helpful and very professional. Also, he's a very nice guy. It was a pleasure to deal with him.
    Michael K - Sacramento, CA - May 03, 2015

  • Brian was very friendly and professional. He had good advice and input regarding my type of window opening and helped me match the existing shutters with the new shutters that I ordered.
    Mike S - Rancho Cordova, CA - April 29, 2015

  • Great design consultation. I would like to work with Brian again.
    Edward C - Sacramento, CA - April 23, 2015

  • Brian was great. Friendly and very helpful. We are having a baby so we are on a budget and Brian recommended products that would suit our needs, style and budget.
    Linzie F - North Highlands, CA - April 16, 2015

  • yes he deserve 5 stars, he is very knowledgeble person about blinds
    Elisa C - Sacramento, CA - April 16, 2015

  • Brian was very courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend him.
    Debbie C - Yuba City, CA - April 09, 2015

  • Brian was professional in every way. He even suggested a way to place two blinds on one rail for an extra large window with which we've had problems in the past. This design doesn't cost anything extra but should extend the life of the blind's functionality. Nice work!
    Valerie H - Sacramento, CA - April 03, 2015

  • Brian is very professional and courteous. He provided me with samples that were in line with what I had stated I was looking for on the phone, and was very knowledgeable about the various options, along with their advantages and disadvantages. I was able to choose exactly the blinds I wanted.
    Carole C - Rancho Murieta, CA - April 02, 2015

  • Brian was very knowledgable about the products and had relevant suggestions for our needs. He did not try to oversell, rather he listened to what we wanted & found the right product.
    Bobbi N - Sacramento, CA - March 28, 2015

Brian McConnell rated 4 out of 5 based on 161 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 24, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.