|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Carl Hajduk

Design Consultant - Carl Hajduk - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Carl Hajduk
Carl Hajduk
Design Consultant
2014, 2015
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 213-309-5979
Serving Areas:
Silverlake, Echo Park, Los Feliz
Location:
Los Angeles, CA 90029
HIS #90382 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Carl Hajduk clearly knew his stuff, and made us us feel at ease throughout the whole design process!
    Mariam F - Los Angeles, CA - November 30, 2016

  • Carl knew the product well and provided excellent suggestions.
    Jennifer B - Los Angeles, CA - November 19, 2016

  • Carl thinks outside the box when solving your design challenges. YY!
    Vanessa J - Los Angeles, CA - November 12, 2016

  • A very helpful consultant and so pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend him to my friends.
    Ted H - Gardena, CA - November 03, 2016

  • Carl was great. I haven't signed contract to rate product but hopefully that will be great as well.
    Peggy T - Gardena, CA - September 16, 2016

  • Carl Hajduk was awesome! Great guy and my dog hated to see him leave.
    Larry H - Los Angeles, CA - September 02, 2016

  • Arrived on time. Very knowledgeable.
    Susan T - Los Angeles, CA - July 24, 2016

  • Mr. Hajduk was professional, patient and helpful.
    Judith P - Los Angeles, CA - July 13, 2016

  • Carl was amazing. The dream salesperson. Very helpful, but not high pressure. He's great.
    Rick M - , - June 20, 2016

  • I was surprised by the quality of service given to me by Carl Hajduk of 3Day Blinds. Pleasantly surprised. He treated me with respect, made excellent suggestions, answered all my questions, really knew what he was doing. I was going to get estimates from two other places, but after Carl's visit, I didn't need to. And he had some suggestions for other window coverings that I can't do right now, but look forward to working with him again when I do.
    Diane P - Los Angeles, CA - June 11, 2016

  • Yes, I will after the blinds are installed.
    Lucita L - Santa Monica, CA - June 09, 2016

  • Carl was personable, and knowledgable. I was a bit indecisive at first but Carl gave me his opinions which were helpful and made it easier for me to decide. I was impressed with the professionalism of Carl and the selection of fabrics of 3 day blinds.
    Debby F - West Hollywood, CA - May 29, 2016

  • Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommended.
    Greg T - Los Angeles, CA - May 26, 2016

  • Carl is top drawer! A classy guy. Knows the business of drapes, no doubt about that. We were very pleased with his presentation and may very well buy drapes or curtains from you folks. Paul & Gayle Friedman
    Paul F - Marina Del Rey, CA - May 20, 2016

  • We would with Carl again and recommend him.
    Alexie K - Los Angeles, CA - May 15, 2016

  • Great and easy to work with.
    Allison K - Los Angeles, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Carl was very knowledgeable and professional. He was a pleasure to work with.
    Cheryl C - Los Angeles, CA - May 11, 2016

  • Karl is the BEST!!!!
    Beth H - Los Angeles, CA - May 07, 2016

  • My design consultant was Carl Hajduk. He was friendly, courteous and super knowledgeable. He showed the various options I had for the type of blind I needed, and helped with color selection, and the difference between good, better and best. He was great. Unfortunately, the blinds were out of my budget range and I decided not to order. I thank Carl for the time he spent here.
    Pam J - , - April 28, 2016

  • Carl is a very likable guy. He took care of the task at hand with efficiency and friendliness. I give the man two big thumbs up! I would absolutely recommend 3 Day Blinds based on the experience I had. Sam Witwer
    Sam W - Los Angeles, CA - April 27, 2016

  • Carl is just terrific! Arrived on time, friendly, professional, knowledgeable. Provided an electronic, detailed quote on the spot. I could not have asked for better customer service!
    Kelley C - Venice, CA - April 15, 2016

  • Great guy! Extremely knowledgable and creative. Pd
    Pam D - Los Angeles, CA - April 08, 2016

  • Mr.Carl is very helpful and very patience with all my question and request very professional : )
    Lilibeth D - , - March 29, 2016

  • a pleasure to deal witht. knows his stuff
    Tom C - Santa Monica, CA - March 07, 2016

  • Over the years I've met more than a few home design and improvement sales professionals. Carl was unusually outstanding on all measures. First, he had the benefit of extensive experience, but his knowledge, suggestions and style of presentation far exceeded what is typical, even of someone with many years in the business. He was very thorough in terms of measuring and quoting. All in all, really a model company representative.
    Robin N - Santa Monica, CA - March 02, 2016

  • Carl Hajduk is an asset for any Company. He knows his product and speaks about it well. a customer can understand what he is buying. Also, Mr. Hajduk has decorating sense which many people just do not have and this is important. He has a very pleasant way in speaking also about the world and how it turns. Yes, this is important because we are speaking about cost which is a big factor in everyone's daily lives. Thank you for hiring and keeping people like Mr. Hajduk.
    Helen B - Santa Monica, CA - February 28, 2016

  • Highly experienced. Understood what I was looking for and my style choices and helped me achieve what I wanted.
    Murray K - Santa Monica, CA - February 27, 2016

  • Carl is a wizard of all things blinds.
    Dianna C - Los Angeles, CA - February 24, 2016

  • Carl was amazing! He phoned the day before,he was punctual,he worked within my budge,professional and talented.I look forward to working with him again and will gladly refer him to my friends and clients! Thank you Carl!!! Kingsbery Baldwin
    Kingsbery B - West Hollywood, CA - February 12, 2016

  • Professional service with easy scheduling. Definitely would recommend for home or office.
    Jake R - Los Angeles, CA - February 10, 2016

  • Carl was very professional and honest!! Because of that we placed an order the same day and would gladly use him again and also refer customers to him.
    Tracy B - Los Angeles, CA - January 31, 2016

  • For the third time: Carl is the consummate professional, extremely knowledgeable and has great taste and a great sense of design. He is also a great listener which, combined with his overall talents and expertise, makes him even more valuable to both we the clients and you, the company. Believe me, I came back to 3Day Blinds for one reason and one reason only: Carl Hajduk.
    Randy T - Los Angeles, CA - January 30, 2016

  • It was fine. The estimate was way too long, should be 1-2 pages maximum.
    Matilla G - Playa Del Rey, CA - January 27, 2016

  • Carl Hajduk was extremely professional, very likable and did an outstanding job in finding the perfect blind with the perfect dimensions for my window. I highly recommend Carl and 3 Day Blinds.
    Laurie H - Los Angeles, CA - December 23, 2015

  • Carl is very experienced and knowledgable. He was able to quickly walk me through the best options for my house and interior design wants and give me reasons why the options were the best - from the direction of the sun, how pets and children would effect the length of the shades or cords, the color of the walls, etc.. The experience was quick and fun. You can tell that Carl enjoys helping people make these design decisions. If you are in the LA area request Carl!
    Dana A - Los Angeles, CA - November 29, 2015

  • Thoroughly professional.
    Patricia D - Los Angeles, CA - November 16, 2015

  • I found Carl to be personable (especially so since he fussed over my big dog) and helpful. He is knowledgeable and has a good sense of humor. It was a pleasure working with him.
    Diane N - Culver City, CA - November 11, 2015

  • Very professional. Hassle free.
    Yan B - Glendale, CA - November 06, 2015

  • Carl's great, makes the process easy
    Derek C - Los Angeles, CA - October 08, 2015

  • Carl is a consummate professional. He listened to every detail of what we were doing with our home and our thoughts on purchasing window coverings and then he helped to choose the better options to meet our needs. Carl immediately (from his first contact) put me at ease and made me feel confident in my selection to use 3 Day Blinds. Carl's level of expertise and knowledge along with his ability to build relationships with clients (and therefore get more work in the future) is exceptional.
    Kathy F - Playa Vis, CA - October 08, 2015

  • Mr. Hadjuk was not only polite he really knows his product inside and out. He was able to take a look at our decor and suggest the best design solution. It was a great experience and were very happy with the process!!!
    Alexander C - Los Angeles, CA - September 28, 2015

  • a true expert -- above and beyond!
    Concepcion B - Los Angeles, CA - September 17, 2015

  • He's great!
    Chloe B - Los Angeles, CA - September 09, 2015

  • Carl arrived on time. He is a very polite and nice young man. He knows the product very well. I was very pleased to have him come to my home and help me decide just what I wanted to do. I would look forward to doing business with him again in the future.
    Marilyn H - Culver City, CA - September 08, 2015

  • Call shows up on time call is extremely knowledgeable and courteous. I am one satisfied customer. Ken
    Ken M - Los Angeles, CA - September 03, 2015

  • Thank you! I look forward to having to change window treatments in the future. :-) and hope u show up!
    Pilar M - Los Angeles, CA - August 27, 2015

  • Carl was great, very helpful - and found solutions to some problems (with our windows) - He was 'by far' a pleasure to work with. CAVE Gallery
    Patrick I - Venice, CA - August 21, 2015

  • Smart, listened to what we needed and responded quickly with knowledge. I liked working with Carl.
    Paul M - West Hollywood, CA - August 21, 2015

  • Carl is competent and courteous and the perfect person to go to for advice on window dressings.
    Jerica L - Los Angeles, CA - August 11, 2015

  • Carl was very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting materials and colors that complimented the room colors
    Marjorie G - Los Angeles, CA - July 30, 2015

  • Carl was great!! You are fortunate to have him on your team
    Pamela O - Los Angeles, CA - July 26, 2015

  • Carl was perfect. He had a great eye for what I wanted based on the furniture and style of my rooms and was cognizant that I wanted to keep costs down. I would highly recommend his services.
    Bridget R - Los Angeles, CA - July 23, 2015

  • Carl is both very competent and courteous. He has extensive knowledge of the business of window treatment and is a pleasure to deal with.
    Dennis A - Santa Monica, CA - July 17, 2015

  • Carl was a great consultant. He was very professional. He listened well to my needs and offered creative solutions. Carl was also highly personable and fun to talk with. I aporeciated his positive energy. He also followed up right away with a thoughtful e-mail.
    Meredith S - Culver City, CA - July 15, 2015

  • He was extremely personable and easy to work with -- it was a pleasure having him in our home.
    Ann P - Los Angeles, CA - July 13, 2015

  • Carl was knowledgeable, prompt,and efficient. He offered professional, candid and helpful design tips helping my husband & I select a nice window covering. I plan to work with Carl again in the near future.
    Ilene T - Los Angeles, CA - July 05, 2015

  • Knew is product. Was friendly and professional.
    Sheila G - Los Angeles, CA - July 04, 2015

  • Carl is very knowledgeable about the product. He is helpful at picking designs that will compliment your furniture. He is very nice and a wonderful consultant. I love that he had an opinion as oppose to just giving me the book to pick out what I want. He really helped throughout the process.
    Kafayat T - Los Angeles, CA - July 04, 2015

  • Carl Hajduk is an excellent design consultant. He really knows his stuff. He offers many suggestions, but doesn't impose his own opinion unless you ask for it. My recommendation is to ask! Based on how your home is decorated, he will recommend the best choice to fit in with your decor. He knew a great deal about the history of my house just by looking at it. He taught me a lot. He's also friendly and warm, and simply a pleasure to do business with!
    Amy G - Los Angeles, CA - June 10, 2015

  • Carl is extremely reliable, personable, and professional, and is extremely knowledgable about all 3-day Blinds products. He was a pleasure to work with.
    Annette G - Los Angeles, CA - June 09, 2015

  • Very knowledgable about design style and all types of window treatments!!
    Marika S - Los Angeles, CA - June 07, 2015

  • I was very impressed with Carl, he was very helpful and had lots of good advice ! When I need my next window treatment I hope Carl will be available as my consultant !
    Frederika G - Los Angeles, CA - May 18, 2015

  • He is a bright, engaging representative of 3-Day Blinds. He is knowledgeable and well-informed and I would absolutely ask for him if we need window treatments.
    Nancy L - Los Angeles, CA - May 13, 2015

  • Carl was very professional and was able to help me match colors with the room which I was not expecting. Highly recommended...
    Mike S - Los Angeles, CA - May 08, 2015

  • Excellent as always. Will definelty use his in any future home and try to get referrals.
    Avi L - Los Angeles, CA - May 04, 2015

  • Carl is super knowledgeable and has the clients interest first.
    Yvonne G - Los Angeles, CA - April 16, 2015

  • Carl was right on time, he confirmed the appointment prior, twice. Carl is gracious, knowledgeable, polite. He knows his product and made my decision-making simple and enjoyable. I would refer Carl to any of my friends or family.
    Jane B - Inglewood, CA - April 14, 2015

  • You will not find a more prepared, more knowledgeable or more friendly human being that Carl Hadjuk.
    Richard A - Culver City, CA - April 13, 2015

  • Carl did an excellant job suggesting and advising me which 3 Day Blinds to choose for my window project. He went beyond my expectations and even took the time on his day off to stop in and check on the job. I would recommend Carl and 3 Day Blinds to anyone who needs window treatments. -Geoff, Los Angeles.
    Geoff D - Vernon, CA - April 09, 2015

  • Carl is a jewel. I felt completely at ease with his suggestions and knowledge.
    Audrey T - Los Angeles, CA - April 08, 2015

  • Carl Hajduk is the best! He is very experienced and answered all my many questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to install blinds.
    Steve S - Los Angeles, CA - March 27, 2015

  • Carl was knowledgeable, friendly, and funny. He helped me find the perfect blinds for my home.
    Benita H - Los Angeles, CA - March 25, 2015

Carl Hajduk rated 4 out of 5 based on 216 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 03, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.