Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Carol Roskey

Design Consultant - Carol Roskey - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Carol Roskey
Carol Roskey
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 832-898-5607
Serving Areas:
Cypress, Houston, Katy
Houston, TX 77065

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Carol was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great consultant!
    Greg L - Cypress, TX - September 27, 2016

  • Professional as always
    Daisy M - Hempstead, TX - September 08, 2016

  • Carol was punctual, polite, and super helpful.
    Kim M - , - August 07, 2016

  • Carol was AWESOME and very professional .
    Ricky M - Houston, TX - August 01, 2016

  • Great experience! Carol is professional and knew what we wanted after just a few questions.
    Anne R - Houston, TX - June 24, 2016

  • She was amazing. Will definitely be ordering from her.
    Ginger M - Katy, TX - June 22, 2016

  • She did a great job and had a lot of patients.
    Frank J - Houston, TX - June 17, 2016

  • Carol is punctual and knowledgeable about the cellular blinds. She came with specific product choices I have narrowed down, so I could spend less time to decide. She also patiently helped me select the products both my husband and I like. She was also flexible and willing to add two items that were not on the original request. Sumol, Katy, TX
    Sumol P - Katy, TX - June 13, 2016

  • She was very prompt, professional and friendly. We unexpectantly had our small grand children at the house and she was very patient and sweet to them/us. She has a lot of experience in the design area and it shows!
    Rebecca D - Hockley, TX - May 23, 2016

  • Carol arrived on time and was professional and very helpful with recommendations for the types of window coverings based on how the various rooms were going to be used. I would definitely use her again.
    Jane S - Cypress, TX - May 13, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable of product. She knew what we were looking for and very understanding of our needs. She took care of everything. Can't wait till they come and are installed.
    Karen P - Houston, TX - May 09, 2016

  • Carol is an extremely personable, professional and knowledgeable consultant. She has an attitude of patience and clearly has the clients best interest at heart. She took plenty of time explaining each step, product and the entire process. I was very happy to have worked with her.
    Ann F - Cypress, TX - April 28, 2016

  • My consultant was awesome! Thank you for the insight and expertise!
    Taiese N - Houston, TX - April 10, 2016

  • Carol was very professional and efficient in her presentation. We were very pleased with her suggestions.
    Ella R - Aspen Bough Circle, HOUSTON - April 08, 2016

  • Wonderful personality! Carol is Caring, knowledgeable and courteous consultant all the way around. Wonderful experience!
    Courtney B - Spring, TX - April 01, 2016

  • She was great, very nice and compliant since we were also tending to the Inspector at the same time and taking off her shoes to not stain the new carpet (and the other sections of the floor were not clean at all!! Sorry, Carol...). Took her time to measure and make recommendations of price and quality. Thank you!
    Maria Z - Cypress, TX - March 28, 2016

  • Excellent! Can't wait to get the new shutters.
    Colleen I - Spring, TX - March 25, 2016

  • Great experience, very laid back, had light conversation and got the job done without any hassle at all. I'm looking forward to getting the blinds installed!
    Nathan G - Houston, TX - March 11, 2016

Carol Roskey rated 4 out of 5 based on 96 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
Blinds Reviews
As of October 28, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.