Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Catherine Mayfield

Design Consultant - Catherine Mayfield - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Catherine Mayfield
Catherine Mayfield
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 817-504-3962
Serving Areas:
Arlington, Grand Prairie, Ft. Worth
Arlington, TX 76011

My Blinds Reviews:

  • A pleasure to meet. Very knowledgeable and energetic. Enjoyed working with her.
    Sandra D - Arlington, TX - October 19, 2016

  • She was very inviting . She made the process very comfortable.
    David S - Irving, TX - October 11, 2016

  • Cathy is extremely organized and a delight to work with.
    Stann S - Dallas, TX - September 12, 2016

  • Missy is so knowledgeable able what worked best in my closet area. I will be a customer for life.
    Brenda L - Mansfield, TX - July 22, 2016

  • 5* because of Cathy!!! She's fantastic!
    Tina M - Colleyville, TX - June 25, 2016

  • Great and welcoming experience with 3 Day Blinds.
    Farhan K - Irving, TX - June 13, 2016

  • Cathy was a delight. She was comfortable to talk to and provided lots of suggestions and different options for my window treatments. I never felt pressured to exceed my budget.
    Mary V - Arlington, TX - May 25, 2016

  • Cathy is a friendly, knowledgeable, funny design consultant. I thoroughly enjoyed our time together and she really worked with me to find something I really like. I am grateful for her willingness to work around my schedule and educate me in the world of blinds.
    Katy H - Fort Worth, TX - May 14, 2016

  • Cathy was very knowledgeable and great to work with.
    Amanda C - Dallas, TX - May 09, 2016

  • Cathy was knowledgeable about the product, professional and very easy to work with. I felt like I had known Cathy for years. Wonderful, easy experience. Debbie Walker
    Debbie W - Irving, TX - May 01, 2016

  • Cathy was a pleasure to work with
    Michele S - Dallas, TX - April 28, 2016

  • Cathy was on time...quickly noted my style & was able to make suggestions that would compliment my new furnishings. She was a pleasure to work with & I appreciated her professionalism.
    Carol M - Grapevine, TX - April 22, 2016

  • Cathy was very helpful!
    Ali S - Dallas, TX - April 20, 2016

  • Cathy was very prompt, knowledgeable, friendly and made me feel comfortable working with her. I would certainly call Cathy again.
    Gwen B - Irving, TX - March 24, 2016

  • It was a pleasure to meet 3- Day Blind Design Consultant Cathy Mayfield. She presented herself as eager and happy to work with me and was very knowledgable about the product and very helpful with the designs of my window coverings.
    Mary Ann S - Irving, TX - March 17, 2016

  • Knowledge of product line and features. Was punctual and professional. Felt at ease with her in my home. Very personable. Highly recommend Ms. Mayfield's services.
    Rebecca W - Euless, TX - March 12, 2016

  • Cathy was very easy to work with. She understood exactly what we wanted. I would be delighted to work with her again and recommend her to anyone.
    Shela M - Mansfield, TX - March 08, 2016

  • Catherine was very personable and was a joy to work with! Lindsay
    Lindsey N - Dallas, TX - March 02, 2016

  • Amazing consultant,competitive pricing, excellent products. What more can you ask for.
    Melissa T - Arlington, TX - February 24, 2016

  • Catherine took the extra time necessary to show us all the products we wanted to see and really showed an enthusiasm for her job. She was a real pleasure to work with.
    Mike V - Colleyville, TX - February 21, 2016

  • Ms. Cathy is the greatest, she was charming and able to provide the best blinds that that was fitting my needs.
    Dylan V - Fort Worth, TX - February 18, 2016

  • So pleasant and very knowledgable!
    Rochelle D - Colleyville, TX - February 14, 2016

  • Catherine was excellent to work with.
    Dolores H - Bedford, TX - February 05, 2016

  • Catherine Mayfield was very friendly, professional, & had some great ideas. She loves her work & it shows!
    Mark R - Arlington, TX - January 11, 2016

  • Catherine is very professional and made our experience in ordering shutters very pleasant.
    Holly B - Bedford, TX - January 06, 2016

  • Cathy was a delight to work with on the replacement of our master bedroom window treatments. Will definitely use her again!
    Jessica H - Irving, TX - December 24, 2015

  • Catherine is very knowledgable about any type of window treatment. She goes above and beyond to assist her customers. I highly recommend Catherine.
    Denise B - Grandprarie, TX - December 19, 2015

  • Cathy felt like a best friend from the moment we met. She is quick to zero in on your needs and can offer options if that's what you want. A very pleasant experience!
    Carol F - Grapevine, TX - November 19, 2015

  • She was helpful and did a great job.
    Eric H - Fort Worth, TX - November 11, 2015

  • Cathy is a veteran in this business and it shows. She bond quickly and easily with customers while surveying their needs. A rare quality.
    Scott F - Colleyville, TX - November 06, 2015

  • We were very impressed with our design consultant. She was very knowledgeable about the products and had great recommendations. We just had our blinds installed and they look great! Thanks Cathy!!
    Janine I - Duncanville, TX - November 05, 2015

  • Cathy is awesome. I really wasn't sure where I wanted to get my blinds or when, but after meeting with Cathy I know for sure what I want and where I want to get them. My husband was not there but I was so pleased with Cathy and the blinds she helped me pick out he had no problem agreeing to getting the blinds without seeing them. Thanks Cathy
    Judih K - Haltom City, TX - October 27, 2015

  • Very personable and pet friendly
    Yolanda H - , - October 25, 2015

  • Cathy was a very personable, fun and professional consultant wrapped into one. Thank you.
    Paula T - Ovilla, TX - October 23, 2015

  • Catherine loves her job at 3 Day and it shows in her attention and knowledge of window treatments. I really enjoyed the whole experience and would recommend Catherine and 3 Day Blinds.
    Geraldine C - Desoto, TX - October 23, 2015

  • Catherine was very professional. It was a joy to meet and deal with her. She knew her product well, helped with the color and did not give me a high pressure sale's pitch. Our visit was pleasant and I felt that I had made a new friend by the time she left.
    Albert C - Arlington, TX - October 15, 2015

  • If in the future I decide to put in more shutters in my home I will request Cathy as my sales person. Thanks Cathy for doing such a great job.
    Susan T - Fort Worth, TX - September 28, 2015

  • Catherine was very friendly and outgoing. She was very knowledgeable of the process and helped guide us in our decision. Thanks for a job well done!!
    Linda/Rick D - Keller, TX - September 25, 2015

  • She did a great job!
    Jorja C - , - September 22, 2015

  • She is very knowledgeable, and knows her product.
    Carol M - Arlington, TX - August 18, 2015

  • I really appreciate Catherine's (Cathy's) knowledge and patience for what I needed in window treatments. She was very thorough with her explanations on how the process works. She was even willing to give me a tutorial on how to install the blinds! I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to family and friends and also use them again myself because of the positive experience I had with Cathy!
    Larell D - Grand Prairie, TX - July 29, 2015

  • Cathy is organized, intuitive, knowledgable, and honest. She's also s great person. I bought a new construction home and was a bit on edge with all the tasks on my list. Thanks to Cathy; I was able to remove this task from my list with confidence within just a few minutes into our consultation. Lacy
    Lacy B - Cedar Hill, TX - July 26, 2015

  • Cathy Mayfield was very nice and helpful
    Sandi J - Roanoke, TX - July 26, 2015

  • Catherine was a pleasure to work with, she had great ideas and recommendations! We give her 2 thumbs up!
    Matt F - Keller, TX - July 10, 2015

  • Cathy Mayfield is a personable and professional consultant. She listens to your specific request, and provides options based on that need. She offers suggestions to enhance your request. She is respectful of your time, and quick to provide a quote and place the order. Mary
    Mary K - Dallas, TX - June 26, 2015

  • I was extremely impressed with Ms. Mayfield's knowledge, courtesy and helpfulness. I will most certainly recommend 3 Day Blinds to my friends.
    Pat T - Arlington, TX - June 18, 2015

  • You can count on Catherine and 3 Day Blinds to take care of everything. I would certainly recommend both.
    Lynny S - Fort Worth, TX - June 08, 2015

  • Catherine gave valuable insight regarding design solutions for my home.
    Annie C - Dallas, TX - June 06, 2015

  • Cathy was caring, professional, warm & showed genuine concern for my wants/needs. She presented me with great options and gained my trust right away. I would highly recommend her and would use her again.
    Bobbie C - Dallas, TX - June 02, 2015

  • Very friendly and helpful!
    Clarissa H - Grand Prairie, TX - May 28, 2015

  • Catherine Mayfield was very professional and really helpful when it came to picking out the blind that was best for the room. I would recommend her to anyone. Nancy Allen
    Nancy A - Dallas, TX - May 17, 2015

  • Catherine was very professional. She had very good ideas for my windows.Pleasant and friendly.
    Doris H - Cedar Hill, TX - May 16, 2015

Catherine Mayfield rated 4 out of 5 based on 183 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
Blinds Reviews
As of October 25, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.