|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Charlene Major

Design Consultant - Charlene Major - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Charlene Major
Charlene Major
Design Consultant #501
2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 415-233-0440
Serving Areas:
Los Gatos, San Jose, Santa Cruz
Location:
Los Gatos, CA 95033


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Charlene was very friendly and helpful. She provided suggestions on what would work best for each area.
    Deborah D - San Jose, CA - August 30, 2015

  • Charlene is very professional and detailed. I was very happy with her help and would consider using her services again!
    Doris V - Aptos, CA - August 20, 2015

  • Charlene was terrific, very knowledgable, arrived promptly on time, and provided us with good options to consider. I would highly recommend her!
    Diane D - Los Altos, CA - August 17, 2015

  • Working with Charlene was a very positive experience. She was prompt and knowledgeable and really knew her product. She offered up great design suggestions and
    Tracy P - San Jose, CA - August 03, 2015

  • Plan for 3 hours to ensure review of options and best outcome. The Designer Charlene was knowledgeable, help with ideas when I got stuck and was friendly while professional. Made the experience seamless. I can't wait for delivery!
    Charlene S - San Jose, CA - July 30, 2015

  • Charlene was a great consultant. Professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. She guided me through the process, answered all my questions, left me her business card and said I could call her if I had any questions in the future. Charlene did a great job and I would recommend her to anyone.
    Jeannette R - San Jose, CA - July 27, 2015

  • Very professional and pleasant.
    Jan G - Sunnyvale, CA - July 24, 2015

  • Charlene was a delight to work with. She was very knowledgable and has a wealth of experience. She was professional abs courteous. I loved the products that 3-day Blind offers with such a great warranty also.i would definitely recommend Charlene to my friends.
    Karen J - Redwood City, CA - July 20, 2015

  • Charlene is very knowledgeable and professional. She offered suggestions that made my decision-making process proceed smoothly and efficiently.
    Roberta G - Los Altos Hills, CA - July 18, 2015

  • Charlene Major is excellent in her field. She is knowledgeable, easy to work with and pleasure to have in my home. This is the second time I have worked with Chrlene and intend to use her services in the future.
    Nancy R - Half Moon Bay, CA - July 16, 2015

  • Ms. Major was a delight to work with. She listened to our needs and knows the products so well was able to come up with excellent solutions.
    Maria P - Los Altos, CA - July 15, 2015

  • Charlene was great. She know the products and was able to provide samples of the blinds we needed. 👍😎
    Carol D - Los Gatos, CA - July 06, 2015

  • Charlene is knowledgable, friendly, professional and great communicator. Offered many different options in complete design of your room. Thank you for your help.
    Bonnie C - Morgan Hill, CA - June 28, 2015

  • Charlene was wonderful! I enjoyed working with her and we were able to get what I needed shipped in less than two days!!! Love the service and the binds. Will recommend this service and this consultant in the future. Thank you Charlene!
    Elaine C - , - June 24, 2015

  • Charlene Great! Made me feel comfortable and helped with suggestions...
    Dale H - Sunnyvale, CA - June 19, 2015

  • Enjoyed every minute spent with Charlene and her knowledge and great suggestions helped me make my selections easier.Thank you Charlene!!❤️️
    Connie M - Los Gatos, CA - June 19, 2015

  • Charlene was on time, efficient, and very pleasant. She explained everything and answered all of our questions. She even made suggestions for other things we were having done on our home. Excellent representative.
    Norma P - Cupertino, CA - June 15, 2015

  • Charlene was great called me before and arrived exactly on time. I would highly recommend her.
    Yvonne P - Saratoga, CA - June 08, 2015

  • She is very. Knowledgeable.Courteous. And professional. The cost effectiveness for one window could be explained upfront before arriving. Charlene did explain this After all the measurements,but buying the one window blind is very expensive and she can't control pricing. She was most professional in every way during sales call.
    Kathy A - Redwood City, CA - June 04, 2015

  • Charlene Major is a professional consultant who has creative ideas if you need help. She listens to what you are trying to accomplish and gives excellent advice. Her measuring is right on the mark ! She is friendly , on time, and provides excellent service. After our first project with her I requested her for our second project. Charlene goes the extra mile for her customers !
    Kathy A - Los Gatos, CA - May 19, 2015

  • very professional and easy to work with
    Alexa B - Morgan Hill, CA - May 18, 2015

  • Charlene is a friendly, helpful, experienced design consultant that I was very happy to work with. She worked very efficiently and was well informed about all the types of window treatments i was interested in using. when i told her i was trying to keep the cost down she let me know which blinds i could order for less money and also if there was a discount or a sale available and that saved me money too. I feel anyone would be happy to work with her as she has worked in this field for many years.
    Paula S - San Jose, CA - May 16, 2015

  • Charlene is very easy to work with and has a lot of experience in her industry. I highly recommend her!
    Lurleen D - San Jose, CA - May 11, 2015

  • Charlene is great in responding to her customer's need and making good recommendations. She is also prompt in taking care of customer's concerns and delivering solutions. Great customer service!
    Kathy L - San Jose, CA - May 09, 2015

  • I thought Charlene was great to work with. I felt comfortable and assured that she knows the product. I am unable to purchase at this time, but am filing away for future purchase.
    Lisa K - San Jose, CA - April 09, 2015

  • Charlene Major is a great representative for your company. When she finished her presentation, I was completely secure in my decision. Thank you for sending her to me. Any other window coverings I may have, I expect to be handled by Charlene. Thanks again, Ann Marie Avedisian
    Annmarie A - Los Altos, CA - April 08, 2015

  • Very professional in excited to see the finished product
    Michelle H - San Jose, CA - April 03, 2015

  • Charlene was very friendly and knew exactly what I wanted! It was a fast and easy process! THANK YOU!!
    Sarah R - San Jose, CA - March 16, 2015

  • She was WONDERFUL!!!!! I highly recommend her!!!
    Kathy P - Santa Cruz, CA - February 28, 2015

  • Charlene arrived on time, was very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. We would recommend her to our friends if they were in the need for window treatments.
    Richard S - Scotts Vly, CA - February 23, 2015

  • Very knowledgable, helpful and had great suggestions.
    Megan B - Portola Vly, CA - February 21, 2015

  • She knows her job; she should be a manager.
    Jim B - San Jose, CA - February 04, 2015

  • Charlene has such a great personal touch to her consultation. She would be the best when making a tough decision on your home drapery.
    Tristan J - Aptos, CA - January 30, 2015

  • Charlene Major was very professional. She knows the product line which made the ordering process go smoothly. I would recommend her to friends and family. Thank you.
    Diane A - San Jose, CA - December 17, 2014

  • She was very professional, informative of the product line and enjoyable to work with.
    Corrine F - San Jose, CA - November 23, 2014

  • Charlene is an excellent consultant -- creative, professional, patient, connects easily, knows the product. I will certainly turn to her again when I have needs for additional window treatments. Thank you!
    Loretta S - Los Gatos, CA - October 17, 2014

  • Charlene was prompt and friendly. She explained how 3 Day Blinds works and was very knowledgeable. Since I am outfitting my Dad's home, I did not want to spend too much. Charlene gave me a number of options to work with to help lower the cost.
    Marjoleine B - Campbell, CA - October 16, 2014

  • Charlene is the total package of professionalism, helpfulness, and a pleasure to work with. She is totally willing to let you lead and make all choices, but if you need guidance she's happy to provide it and very helpful! She helped me with design ideas not only for my curtains but for my entire room.
    Ashley M - Redwood City, CA - October 03, 2014

  • Char spent time answering all my question, was very courteous and detailed in her responses. Very friendly and courteous of my time constraints.
    Sally L - San Jose, CA - September 09, 2014

  • Charlene was awesome! She not only gave us advice on our blinds to help us achieve our design goal, but she offered advice on how to care for our new home (i.e. Hardwood floor, stainless steel appliances, etc). I would most definitely recommend her!
    Jesus R - San Jose, CA - September 07, 2014

  • Loved Charlene. Felt like a friend and I were choosing new living room window coverings. Highly recommend this lovely lady!
    Elaine L - San Jose, CA - August 31, 2014

  • Charlene is professional and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with!
    Sheila A - Mountain View, CA - August 16, 2014

  • I have never used 3 Day Blinds before, so I had no way of knowing how comfortable I would be with my design consultant. Charlene Major was everything a consultant should be. She immediately focused on what I was interested in and helped me choose exactly what I wanted. She had a demeanor that was not just professional, but knowledgeable and motivated. I will be using 3 Day Blinds before any of the big box stores again.
    Maureen R - Santa Clara, CA - August 07, 2014

  • Charlene was very helpful, showing us the possibilities and working within our budget to find a solution that worked. Thanks Char!
    Ros E - Los Gatos, CA - July 31, 2014

  • Charlene was very professional in her approach to our unique situation and was able to give me exactly what I was looking for.
    Diana T - San Jose, CA - July 18, 2014

  • Charlene was very professional and made every effort to satisfy our needs.
    Betty W - San Jose, CA - July 08, 2014

  • Charlene was delightful and sincereley interested in my ideas. Her input was right on target.
    Sylvan A - Morgan Hl, CA - July 06, 2014

  • Very personable and professional. Had a depth of knowledge regarding window coverings in general and specific to 3 Day Blinds. Great experience.
    Vikki C - San Jose, CA - June 17, 2014

  • Charlene is very knowledgeable regarding her product offerings, as well as in color and light and how they can affect your choice of a product for your specific environment. She is very cordial, has a lot of people skills, and is very pleasant and dedicated to her work. I would recommend her to anybody needing a window covering consultant.
    James J - Morgan Hill, CA - May 15, 2014

  • I have used 3 Day Blinds before and were very haooy with them. They have any treatment you could possibly want and at reasonable prices. Charlene was especially helpful and knowledgable. I wasn't sure what I wanted on a sliding door. We went over all the options and the pros and cons to come to the right choice.
    Ann G - Los Gatos, CA - April 18, 2014

  • Charlene was personable and knowledgable, and helped me determine the right product.
    Allison V - Redwood City, CA - March 28, 2014

  • Charlene is personable and easy to work with. She has a broad knowledge of her products and listens closely to the needs of her customer.
    Tracie D - Cupertino, CA - January 19, 2014

  • We have new, custom windows that are framed (molding) and have new sills. Charlene identified this work and was experienced with the structure and architecture that is unique to our home. We greatly appreciate her knowledge, she is a pleasure to work with.
    Debbie K - San Jose, CA - January 15, 2014

  • Took her time and explained everything completely. Absolutely knew her stuff. Would highly recommend her and when I have my next project for window coverings I want Charlene.
    Janet V - San Jose, CA - January 14, 2014

  • Charlene fit right in just like a family member while acting very professional throughout the entire process.
    Christopher T - Morgan Hill, CA - January 13, 2014

  • Charlene was very friendly and thoughtful, we enjoyed having her in our home.
    Adriana B - Redwood City, CA - December 12, 2013

  • Charlene seems to have the experience required to help you make the right decision and have the answers to questions you might have.
    Jay L - Los Gatos, CA - November 22, 2013

  • Charlene was very attentive to my needs and helped me make great decorating decisions. I would definitely have her come out again.
    Yvette S - Soquel, CA - November 21, 2013

  • Very personable and knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with!
    Geraldine G - Morgan Hill, CA - November 17, 2013

  • Charlene provided thoughtful and complete answers to questions and made knowledgeable recommendations based on my priorities.
    Linnea W - Palo Alto, CA - October 25, 2013

  • Charlene is very professional. She listens to what you have to say. She does not push you into anything you don't want or need. She worked within my budget without me ever telling her how much that was. I am looking forward to having my 4 windows redone and possibly the other 6 in near future. She is a great asset to your company. Just waiting to see how it all turns out, but I am super excited!
    Meredith R - San Jose, CA - October 23, 2013

  • Charlene was very professional, knowledgeable about the various products, well organized, and very helpful in the selection of the appropriate shades for our home and budget.
    Marilynn O - San Jose, CA - October 04, 2013

  • Charlene was quite professional and knowledgeable. She was very friendly, listened to what I was hoping to accomplish and provided excellent and accurate information. She was a pleasure to work with on this project.
    Anita G - Los Gatos, CA - August 21, 2013

  • Charlene is very good, good job showing the product, well satisfied.
    Billy S - San Jose, CA - August 07, 2013

Charlene Major rated 4 out of 5 based on 215 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment