Home >  Reviews >  Charlene Major

Design Consultant - Charlene Major - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Charlene Major
Charlene Major
Design Consultant #501
2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 415-233-0440
Serving Areas:
Los Gatos, San Jose, Santa Cruz
Location:
Los Gatos, CA 95033


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Charlene Major was very professional. She knows the product line which made the ordering process go smoothly. I would recommend her to friends and family. Thank you.
    Diane A - San Jose, CA - December 17, 2014

  • She was very professional, informative of the product line and enjoyable to work with.
    Corrine F - San Jose, CA - November 23, 2014

  • Charlene is an excellent consultant -- creative, professional, patient, connects easily, knows the product. I will certainly turn to her again when I have needs for additional window treatments. Thank you!
    Loretta S - Los Gatos, CA - October 17, 2014

  • Charlene was prompt and friendly. She explained how 3 Day Blinds works and was very knowledgeable. Since I am outfitting my Dad's home, I did not want to spend too much. Charlene gave me a number of options to work with to help lower the cost.
    Marjoleine B - Campbell, CA - October 16, 2014

  • Charlene is the total package of professionalism, helpfulness, and a pleasure to work with. She is totally willing to let you lead and make all choices, but if you need guidance she's happy to provide it and very helpful! She helped me with design ideas not only for my curtains but for my entire room.
    Ashley M - Redwood City, CA - October 03, 2014

  • Char spent time answering all my question, was very courteous and detailed in her responses. Very friendly and courteous of my time constraints.
    Sally L - San Jose, CA - September 09, 2014

  • Charlene was awesome! She not only gave us advice on our blinds to help us achieve our design goal, but she offered advice on how to care for our new home (i.e. Hardwood floor, stainless steel appliances, etc). I would most definitely recommend her!
    Jesus R - San Jose, CA - September 07, 2014

  • Loved Charlene. Felt like a friend and I were choosing new living room window coverings. Highly recommend this lovely lady!
    Elaine L - San Jose, CA - August 31, 2014

  • Charlene is professional and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with!
    Sheila A - Mountain View, CA - August 16, 2014

  • I have never used 3 Day Blinds before, so I had no way of knowing how comfortable I would be with my design consultant. Charlene Major was everything a consultant should be. She immediately focused on what I was interested in and helped me choose exactly what I wanted. She had a demeanor that was not just professional, but knowledgeable and motivated. I will be using 3 Day Blinds before any of the big box stores again.
    Maureen R - Santa Clara, CA - August 07, 2014

  • Charlene was very helpful, showing us the possibilities and working within our budget to find a solution that worked. Thanks Char!
    Ros E - Los Gatos, CA - July 31, 2014

  • Charlene was very professional in her approach to our unique situation and was able to give me exactly what I was looking for.
    Diana T - San Jose, CA - July 18, 2014

  • Charlene was very professional and made every effort to satisfy our needs.
    Betty W - San Jose, CA - July 08, 2014

  • Charlene was delightful and sincereley interested in my ideas. Her input was right on target.
    Sylvan A - Morgan Hill, CA - July 06, 2014

  • Very personable and professional. Had a depth of knowledge regarding window coverings in general and specific to 3 Day Blinds. Great experience.
    Vikki C - San Jose, CA - June 17, 2014

  • Charlene is very knowledgeable regarding her product offerings, as well as in color and light and how they can affect your choice of a product for your specific environment. She is very cordial, has a lot of people skills, and is very pleasant and dedicated to her work. I would recommend her to anybody needing a window covering consultant.
    James J - Morgan Hill, CA - May 15, 2014

  • I have used 3 Day Blinds before and were very haooy with them. They have any treatment you could possibly want and at reasonable prices. Charlene was especially helpful and knowledgable. I wasn't sure what I wanted on a sliding door. We went over all the options and the pros and cons to come to the right choice.
    Ann G - Los Gatos, CA - April 18, 2014

  • Charlene was personable and knowledgable, and helped me determine the right product.
    Allison V - Redwood City, CA - March 28, 2014

  • Charlene is personable and easy to work with. She has a broad knowledge of her products and listens closely to the needs of her customer.
    Tracie D - Cupertino, CA - January 19, 2014

  • We have new, custom windows that are framed (molding) and have new sills. Charlene identified this work and was experienced with the structure and architecture that is unique to our home. We greatly appreciate her knowledge, she is a pleasure to work with.
    Debbie K - San Jose, CA - January 15, 2014

  • Took her time and explained everything completely. Absolutely knew her stuff. Would highly recommend her and when I have my next project for window coverings I want Charlene.
    Janet V - San Jose, CA - January 14, 2014

  • Charlene fit right in just like a family member while acting very professional throughout the entire process.
    Christopher T - Morgan Hill, CA - January 13, 2014

  • Charlene was very friendly and thoughtful, we enjoyed having her in our home.
    Adriana B - Redwood City, CA - December 12, 2013

  • Charlene seems to have the experience required to help you make the right decision and have the answers to questions you might have.
    Jay L - Los Gatos, CA - November 22, 2013

  • Charlene was very attentive to my needs and helped me make great decorating decisions. I would definitely have her come out again.
    Yvette S - Soquel, CA - November 21, 2013

  • Very personable and knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with!
    Geraldine G - Morgan Hill, CA - November 17, 2013

  • Charlene provided thoughtful and complete answers to questions and made knowledgeable recommendations based on my priorities.
    Linnea W - Palo Alto, CA - October 25, 2013

  • Charlene is very professional. She listens to what you have to say. She does not push you into anything you don't want or need. She worked within my budget without me ever telling her how much that was. I am looking forward to having my 4 windows redone and possibly the other 6 in near future. She is a great asset to your company. Just waiting to see how it all turns out, but I am super excited!
    Meredith R - San Jose, CA - October 23, 2013

  • Charlene was very professional, knowledgeable about the various products, well organized, and very helpful in the selection of the appropriate shades for our home and budget.
    Marilynn O - San Jose, CA - October 04, 2013

  • Charlene was quite professional and knowledgeable. She was very friendly, listened to what I was hoping to accomplish and provided excellent and accurate information. She was a pleasure to work with on this project.
    Anita G - Los Gatos, CA - August 21, 2013

  • Charlene is very good, good job showing the product, well satisfied.
    Billy S - San Jose, CA - August 07, 2013

Charlene Major rated 4 out of 5 based on 224 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment