Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Charlene Smith

Design Consultant - Charlene Smith - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Charlene Smith
Charlene Smith
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 978-810-2973
Serving Areas:
Marblehead, Manchester-by-the-Sea, Hamilton
Beverly, MA 01915

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Charlene was very professional and friendly. She helped me pick out the best blinds for my home.
    Laura O - Newburyport, MA - August 08, 2016

  • Charlene provided excellent service. Very professional, and had lots of information and ideas.
    Cheryl G - Reading, MA - August 07, 2016

  • Charlene was excellent from start to finish.
    Richard F - Westford, MA - August 02, 2016

  • Very helpful and patient.
    Andrea F - Manchester, MA - July 28, 2016

  • Charlene was very helpful and tried to find the solution for the shade we are trying to replace.
    Dorothy S - Malden, MA - July 02, 2016

  • Charlene Smith is a wonderful person to work with.
    Lucille D - Peabody, MA - June 03, 2016

  • charlene was a pleasure to work with
    Collene S - Newburyport, MA - May 25, 2016

  • I am the kind of buyer that likes a sales person who can "get to the point" and not waste my time with telling me things that I won't remember and don't need to know. Charlene Smith exceeded my expectations. She asked "how much do I want to spend and showed me products in my price range. No wasted time. Thank you Charlene for listening to me and finding me the blinds I wanted.
    Jocelyn C - Danvers, MA - May 19, 2016

  • Professional, knowledgeable,friendly
    Mary Alice M - , - May 19, 2016

  • Charlene is excellent and will be back to help with other windows
    Lucille D - Peabody, MA - May 06, 2016

  • She was excellent and knowledgable and helpful at the same time. I would recommend her to anyone because in my eyes she was the best I have ever dealt with
    Karen H - Salem, MA - April 24, 2016

  • Professional, thorough, thoughtful. Charlene exceeded my expectations as I transitioned to Massachusetts and sought to make my house a home.
    Debora A - Tewksbury, MA - April 17, 2016

  • Charlene knows the product backwards and forwards. And I liked the honesty she put forth, not like a sketchy salesperson. Still working on ideas. It only took me 6 years to get this far into our addition. Tired of foam core for shades/cold nights. Cheri
    Cheri H - Haverhill, MA - April 12, 2016

  • Charlene was excellent, arrived promptly and was very knowledgeable of products available.
    Mary S - Rowley, MA - April 11, 2016

  • I had a very positive experience with Charlene. She was professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I would highly recommend her to any future clients.
    Amy T - , - April 10, 2016

  • Charlene was extremely personable and very helpful in the decision making process. Explained everything thoroughly about the shipping and installation process.
    Angela B - Haverhill, MA - April 07, 2016

  • 3/21/2016. I don't think it would be possible to work with anyone more well-organized, courteous (and warm), expert, practical, understanding or efficient. Charlene has a good amount of experience in her design field. She is able to understand her client's needs quickly. Because she knows her stock and options at 3 Day Blinds by heart and on many levels, Charlene can easily present several good choices without hesitation. She communicates the choices extremely well. I thought Charlene Smith was the
    Nancy Hutchinson E - Lynn, MA - March 21, 2016

  • Charlene was outstanding in all aspects of the appointment. She helped and advised me on how to achieve just the look I was after. She made me feel very confident in my vision with the choices I made and offered me the best discounts I could possibly get. I can't wait to see my finished product installed.
    Sandra R - Tewksbury, MA - February 27, 2016

  • Charlene came to the appointment well-prepared. She possesses a wealth of knowledge and helped us design the look that suited our home.
    Paul T - Chelsea, MA - February 08, 2016

  • The design consultant was fun to work with, was professional and extremely knowledgable about the products. I highly recommend her.
    Lauren M - Newburyport, MA - February 04, 2016

  • The representative was punctual, thorough and informative. The installation went perfectly. I am very happy with their work.
    Elisa G - Peabody, MA - January 22, 2016

  • Charlene was great and very helpful
    Paula K - Gloucester, MA - December 10, 2015

Charlene Smith rated 4 out of 5 based on 90 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
Blinds Reviews
As of October 24, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.