Home >  Reviews >  Cherie Pilkington

Design Consultant - Cherie Pilkington - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Cherie Pilkington
Cherie Pilkington
Design Consultant #563
2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 619-709-2094
Serving Areas:
Poway, Rancho Bernado, Escondido
Location:
Ramona, CA 92065


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Cheryl was very knowledgeable, professional and had great taste and very good ideas concerning our window treatment needs. It was a pleasure to have her in our home and we appreciated her help.
    Tom K - San Diego, CA - April 26, 2015

  • Cheryl was very polite and "knew her stuff!" She was not pushy. It was a pleasure doing business with her and getting to know her.
    Linda H - Escondido, CA - April 25, 2015

  • Cheryl was very knowledgeable about the product. She addressed all the questions and was very courteous.
    Vamsi D - San Diego, CA - April 24, 2015

  • Great pre-sale experience!! Can't wait to have everything installed!!
    Monica S - San Diego, CA - April 22, 2015

  • I would enthusiastically recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone who is planning new window treatments. The consultant Cheryl Pilkington was excellent, professional, and thoughtful about choosing the right treatment for the selected window. Joan Williams, San Diego, CA
    Joan W - San Diego, CA - April 22, 2015

  • Everything was great and she had great style/design ideas! I plan to move forward!
    Faith N - San Diego, CA - April 16, 2015

  • Ms. Pilkington was very professional and knowledgeable. She was sweet & patient as I went back n forth between choices. I found the entire process easy and cant wait for installation day!
    Gloria R - San Diego, CA - April 13, 2015

  • GREAT EXPERIENCE meeting and work with Cherie Pilkington. Over her spirit. Appreciated her knowledge and great customer service.
    Belita B - San Diego, CA - April 11, 2015

  • I am just in the beginning stage and prefer to comment until the job is totally done.
    Litzi B - San Diego, CA - March 02, 2015

  • great knowledge of design and updated products, very informative, professional and helpful
    Esther H - Vly Ctr, CA - February 25, 2015

  • Very helpful
    Jayson E - Poway, CA - February 18, 2015

  • Cheryl was courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
    Anita G - San Diego, CA - February 17, 2015

  • I could not be more pleased with the 3 Day Blinds' Design Consultant (Cheryl Pilkington). Cheryl was very professional and a definite asset representing your company. I will not hesitate to recommend 3 Day Blinds and Cheryl to friends and relatives.
    Ron J - Poway, CA - January 16, 2015

  • Cheryl was great. She was on time. She was very professional and knowledgeable. She was helpful on picking out color and styles that would fit our décor. She was overall great to work with.
    Yvette F - Ramona, CA - January 12, 2015

  • If you are going to buy 3 Day Blinds please ask for Cheryl, she is very good and very helpful.
    Jaleh S - San Diego, CA - December 31, 2014

  • If or when we ever need any other blinds of this type, please send us Cheryl Pilkington!
    Verna B - Julian, CA - December 23, 2014

  • Cheryl was great to work with. She seemed to know immediately what I was looking for. She showed a genuine interest in our family needs and was fun to work with.
    Nancy W - Escondido, CA - November 22, 2014

  • I appreciate that Cheryl helped me find the window treatment that I wanted!
    Lori H - San Diego, CA - November 12, 2014

  • Cheryl is an experienced top notch professional. She gave excellent design suggestions and quickly narrowed down the many choices of fabrics for the best look that was reasonably priced. It was a pleasure to meet her and experience her talents.
    Susan D - Poway, CA - November 11, 2014

  • Cheryl was helpful and knew what products would best meet our needs in some difficult windows. She has a lot of experience and is a pleasure to work with.
    Mindy B - Poway, CA - October 31, 2014

  • Cheryl was very knowledgeable. We have an older home and it is always difficult to do things with modern products but she showed us a few options that would work. Our shades haven't been installed yet, but so far the experience has been great.
    Michael T - Lakeside, CA - September 15, 2014

  • Cherie Pilkington was fantastic!! From the minute I greeted her at the door until the time she left, she was polite and very knowledgeable about the brand of blinds I picked out.
    Debbi B - San Diego, CA - September 13, 2014

  • I would recommend working with Cheryl. She was very professional and knowledgable!
    Judy N - , - July 27, 2014

  • I would highly recommend Cheryl Pilkington to anyone interested in having window treatments. Her more than 25 years in the window treatment industry has given her a wealth of knowledge that she can impart to her customers with such a warm and friendly style. Thank you Cheryl for helping me make a decision on what window treatment works best for my windows and sliding glass doors! Linda
    Linda K - Rancho Santa Fe, CA - July 16, 2014

  • Cheryl is a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable and professional. She was organized and able to provide a quote during our appointment time. When you invite a sales person into your home it can go one of two ways. Cheryl will be welcomed back again and I would recommend her to our friends and family. Thank you Cheryl.
    Ed M - San Diego, CA - July 14, 2014

  • Cheryl was a 10!
    Cherie H - Del Mar, CA - July 13, 2014

  • Representative was prompt, knowledgeable and communicated well. Further, after her visit I received a phone call confirming the schedule she arranged for the job to be completed.
    Frank J - Escondido, CA - July 12, 2014

  • Wonderful experience and would recommend highly.
    Russann Z - Ramona, CA - July 12, 2014

  • Cheryl was friendly, professional, knowledgeable - you couldn't ask for anything more. I got my blinds in less than 3 days and they look great - thank you Cheryl.
    Janine P - San Diego, CA - June 25, 2014

  • Cheryl was very professional and knowledgeable on the products. Her help went even beyond the treatments into color matching and other ideas. I told the person on the phone I could measure and order since we were just replacing existing blinds. After her visit it was clear there was a real advantage to the apt in our home. We highly recommend Cheryl.
    Bill B - Poway, CA - June 07, 2014

  • Cherie was wonderful and we enjoyed working with her
    Lou O - Escondido, CA - June 02, 2014

  • Cheryl was outstanding; and I'm extremely hard to please and work with. She's honest and professional. Aims to please, not pushy.
    Karen S - San Diego, CA - May 24, 2014

  • Cheryl was efficient and professional. I appreciated her opinion, experience and honesty.
    Diana S - Rancho Santa Fe, CA - April 26, 2014

  • Cheryl was very friendly and professional. we appreciated her offering so many options. We woud hapily work with her again.
    Kelly B - Lakeside, CA - April 17, 2014

  • I found Cheryl to be very professional and knowledgeable. She was very friendly and experienced.
    Linda T - Escondido, CA - April 13, 2014

  • Cheryl was knowledgeable and helpful. She took the time to help me make the right decisions.
    Sharon S - Ramona, CA - March 02, 2014

  • She was very professional, made my choices easy and was a pleasure to meet with. The whole experience was very enjoyable.
    Georgia D - Poway, CA - February 28, 2014

  • What a nice lady. She made me feel good about my decision for our roman shades. She was helpful without being judgmental. We had an easy time talking and I will certainly be passing her name on to my friends. I am anxiously awaiting my new shades.
    Nancy W - Poway, CA - February 22, 2014

  • Cherie was great to work with and came prepared. Her knowledge of the products and showed us varied options helped us make the right shutter selection, thank you!
    Terry Y - Vly Ctr, CA - February 17, 2014

  • Cherie was knowledgeable about all the products that would look good in my house! I needed her opinion and expertise for my window treatments and she was so easy to work with through the entire process!
    Susan J - San Diego, CA - February 10, 2014

  • Cheryl was punctual and listened to my concerns. She helped me decided on what would be the best window treatment for our view. She did not try to up sell me on other products. It was nice to get what I wanted in under an hour and we signed tht day. Can't wait to see the final product.
    Lisa M - Ramona, CA - January 31, 2014

  • Cheryl is a lovely lady and I was happy to meet her. She is smart, friendly,knowledgable about her products.
    Betty L - Monroe Township, NJ - January 25, 2014

  • Cheryl was friendly and presented herself in a very professional manner. She provided suggestions that helped us achieve the best possible solutions for our window covering needs.
    Marsha K - Escondido, CA - January 02, 2014

  • Cheryl was very helpful in helping us decide the right window coverings for us. There was no pressure to close a sale. I look forward to seeing her on our next project.
    Jim C - Escondido, CA - December 29, 2013

  • Cheryl had great insight for what type of window treatment and color would look best with our room.
    Audrey H - San Diego, CA - November 12, 2013

  • Cheryl is very professional and knowledgeable about the various products available from 3 Day Blinds. She made excellent suggestions and answered all my questions. My meeting with her was a very pleasant experience and one which I look forward to repeating.
    Virginia P - San Diego, CA - October 17, 2013

  • Cheryl arrived right on time, suggested solutions for several tricky windows and was very patient while I made my decisions. It is comforting to know that she made all of the measurements and is responsible for each blind or shade to fit perfectly. Just got notified that my order is ready for installation.
    April S - Valley Center, CA - September 22, 2013

  • Cheryl was very helpful in selecting the correct color and texture that we desired in maximizing our kitchen's look.
    Gabriele H - Poway, CA - September 08, 2013

Cherie Pilkington rated 4 out of 5 based on 212 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment