Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Cheryl Abbott

Design Consultant - Cheryl Abbott - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Cheryl Abbott
Cheryl Abbott
Design Consultant
2010, 2011, 2013, 2014
t: 800-234-3329
c: 949-254-3838
Serving Areas:
San Clemente, Laguna Beach, Laguna Niguel
San Clemente, CA 92672
HIS #81177 CA

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Wonderful design consultant! I have worked with Cheryl on two different homes.
    Jennifer M - Laguna Bch, CA - September 17, 2015

  • Cheryl Abbott made my experience very fun and interesting it's like sitting down with an old friend which is always very pleasant her knowledge is excellent of her product called which makes my decision making easier you know I had a good time thank you
    Joa B - San Clemente, CA - August 18, 2015

  • Cheryl was great! She was well prepared and a pleasure to work with.
    Jennifer R - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - August 10, 2015

  • Professional and very knowledgable in this field. She measured and was able to match the exact color that we would have chosen for our blinds. She was on time, and very polite.
    Selma G - Lake Forest, CA - August 06, 2015

    Melanie W - San Juan Capistrano, CA - July 18, 2015

  • Cheryl Abbott, was my Consultant from 3 DAY BLINDS, which I had used many years ago in another house. I'm 78 and a former Retail Store owner. Cheryl called a day before and on the day of our appointment. She knew exactly where I now live, in a very large Retirement Village...which isn't easy to find some of the homes. She arrived on time and was professional and very friendly. I certainly recommend her.
    Catherine S - Laguna Woods, CA - July 18, 2015

  • Cheryl is great to work with, very prompt and efficient. Made several helpful suggestions and did not rush our decisions.
    Mardell W - Mission Viejo, CA - July 08, 2015

  • Cheryl Abbott is very thorough with her customers and her wealth of knowledge of the window covering business is top notch. She presents herself in a very professional manner and can answer any question you have. It was a pleasure working with her on my order.
    Maureen B - Trabuco Canyon, CA - July 04, 2015

  • Cheryl is a real professional. She has the background and experience. The only reason we didn't go with 3 Day Blinds was the price.
    John L - Mission Viejo, CA - June 13, 2015

  • Cheryl was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She obviously has a lot of experience in window design and knows her product thoroughly.
    Lauri S - San Clemente, CA - June 13, 2015

  • It was a pleasure to deal with a gracious, knowledgeable, and professional Consultant such as Cheryl Abbott of 3DayBlinds. It has been awhile since my last consultation with a Designer and I was quite impressed with her assistance to display the most economical and practical solution to my need for privacy and style. Ann Brown
    Ann B - San Juan Capistrano, CA - June 09, 2015

  • very professional
    Kathleen P - San Juan Capistrano, CA - May 30, 2015

  • Cheryl is knowledgeable and friendly. She does not rush you but gives you time to decide what to choose. She was able to demonstrate the differences between blinds and helped me pick out the best blinds without necessarily forcing me to get the most expensive ones.
    Christina G - Lk Frst, CA - May 17, 2015

  • I had a bad experience with 3 day Blinds via the appointment scheduler - I filled out the Customer Service survey and when I was called back from a representative I returned his call and he never responded. I was referred to Cheryl Abbott from a dear friend of mind. She changed my opinion of 3 day blinds! She was awesome!
    Karen P - Trabuco Cyn, CA - May 12, 2015

  • Cheryl is great! Friendly and knowledgeable about the entire line of products. Very easy to work with. I would definitely have her come back again.
    George C - Capistrano Beach, CA - April 26, 2015

  • Cheryl Abbott is an outstanding consultant. She was well prepared, and knew her products. She made some excellent suggestions, but listened to what I wanted and needed. She was very friendly, yet maintained a professional demeanor. I highly recommend Cheryl.
    Catheriine K - San Clemente, CA - April 04, 2015

  • Cheryl Abbott was a pleasure to work with. She got us exactly what we were looking for. We did not know until after we had placed our order that she did window shades for the neighbors on both sides of us. They are also very happy with their experience with Cheryl. We got a call today to let us know the installation date and time and are looking forward to it.
    Russ L - San Clemente, CA - April 04, 2015

  • Cheryl is always a pleasure to deal with. Very informative, good design ideas and efficient. Love her!
    Gina S - Laguna Beach, CA - March 10, 2015

  • Cheryl was great! After looking over my home, she listened to my ideas and concerns and then patiently educated me on different options. As an experienced pro she has a great design sense and offered some ideas that I could not have imagined on my own. She was very thorough both in the consultation and in carefully measuring my windows. I love my home and this is a big investment for me, so I really appreciated her expert advice and un-hurried style. I can't wait to see my new shades!
    Jeannine S - Laguna Niguel, CA - February 18, 2015

  • Cheryl was prompt, professional and courteous. She knew her products and sold me what would work best in my windows and not what would make her the most commission. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.
    Michele L - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - February 04, 2015

  • Cheryl is friendly, very knowledgeable about the product and listens to the customer's needs. Highly recommended!
    George C - Capistrano Bch, CA - January 22, 2015

  • Cheryl Abbott always does an excellent job. That is one of the main reasons we are repeat customers.
    Lisa B - Tustin, CA - January 10, 2015

  • Professionalism and knowledge of product plus a good working attitude is what we found in our Customer Representative Cheryl Abbott; she has been our go to blind and shutter consultant for over 20 years.
    Jeanne Z - Huntington Beach, CA - December 29, 2014

  • Cheryl is very knowledgeable and this is the second time I have worked with her. She is great.
    Judy S - Dana Point, CA - November 25, 2014

  • I have used 3 Day Blinds four times in the past and have worked with Cheryl three times. She is always very helpful and professional. The product is high quality and the price is reasonable. I continue to be a loyal customer.
    Natalie M - Aliso Viejo, CA - November 18, 2014

  • Cheryl Abbott came to my home on time and listened to what I said I wanted to accomplish. She provided me with alternatives and helped me decide on the best choices for my home.
    Harvey B - San Clemente, CA - November 17, 2014

  • Cheryl was very professional, friendly and helpful. She was not pushy and she knows the product very well.
    Linda K - Lake Forest, CA - September 29, 2014

  • I felt that Cheryl was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. It was a nice expierence working with her! Thank you!
    Cathy R - San Clemente, CA - July 19, 2014

  • Cheryl called ahead, arrived on time,was very helpful and knew her stuff. I would highly recommend her. She is also very personable and easy to work with.
    Pat W - Capistrano Beach, CA - June 19, 2014

  • Cheryl is so professional and nice and extremely knowledgeable. I am in a related industry and she is the type of person you want to buy from. A real gem in every way.
    Sharon N - Laguna Niguel, CA - June 13, 2014

  • Cheryl knew her product and did well to answer all of our questions and helped us select a product that would fit our needs. Cheryl was not pushy in selecting a product we were not interested in.
    Donna L - San Clemente, CA - May 15, 2014

  • Cheryl Abbott was very patient and thorough with me throughout the experience. There are so many blind/shade options and it took a while to decide what I wanted but ultimately, with her patience, we made a decision together looking at the pros and cons of the different options. She is extremely knowledgeable so I felt very comfortable.
    Debra M - San Clemente, CA - May 06, 2014

  • Cheryl has a great personality. Not only was she on time, but she was also very efficient. It was delightful to work with her!
    Pamela D - San Clemente, CA - April 26, 2014

  • Cheryl is an outstanding design consultant. After looking at my home, she had wonderful suggestions that were spot-on. Her warm and friendly demeanor was refreshing. I feel like I've made a new friend. Thank you Cheryl!
    Colleen M - Laguna Niguel, CA - April 11, 2014

  • I highly recommend Cheryl Abbott as a design consultant. She is prompt, friendly and professional, a pleasure to work with and an asset to 3 Day Blinds.
    Debbie C - Dana Point, CA - March 26, 2014

  • Having Cheryl out to my home to give an estimate was like have a friend in my home chatting about window treatments!! A very nice experience !!! Thank you Cheryl !!!
    Kristine N - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 13, 2014

  • I am trying a new product for me due to Cheryl's experience and professionalism. I really appreciated her input and advice on my decision and I am looking forward to having my new shades installed in my living room. I would request her help in the future.
    Andrea F - San Clemente, CA - March 09, 2014

  • I am very pleased with the patience and guidance Cheryl showed to me during the selection process. There were many design options to choose and what could have been very frustrating, turned out to be a good experience! I look forward to the seeing the finished product.
    Marjorie F - San Clemente, CA - March 02, 2014

  • Great customer service so professional and knowlegable and really spent the time to make sure i was happy with the product
    Shelly A - San Clemente, CA - February 16, 2014

  • Very pleasant. Appreciated she listened to my endless prattle but keep me directed to the subject of preparing my estimate for 3 new window coverings as well as repairs on the remaining windows of my home which all have 3 Day Blinds.
    Lynda S - San Clemente, CA - February 16, 2014

  • Cheryl was very patient and kind in my process in choosing the right patten and color. She was very professional and inspired confidence as I am 80 years old and must feel confortable. She deserve a big TEN.
    Rita C - Dana Point, CA - February 08, 2014

  • Cheryl is very conscientious, knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, and knows design style that will fit in my home. She was very personable and professional throughout the appointment. I appreciated all of her qualified insight into what type of window blinds would work best in my home.
    Debbie R - San Clemente, CA - January 02, 2014

  • Cheryl was a wonderful consultant. She arrived on time and was very friendly and knowledgeable. She spent a lot time with me, and went above and beyond. I would love to work with her again.
    Becky G - Laguna Niguel, CA - December 14, 2013

  • Cheryl is very informative sales person, great service and enjoyable to work with.
    Jack P - Laguna Niguel, CA - November 13, 2013

  • Cheryl Abbott is an excellent reflection of a design consultant for 3 Day Blinds. She was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable regarding the product I was interested in purchasing.
    Debbie C - Dana Point, CA - November 10, 2013

  • Cheryl was very friendly & knowledgeable about the products. You can tell she knows what she is doing. She was very professional & not a pushy sale rep, like we have experienced in the past with other companies. We placed an order today & we will be placing another order in the new year...thanks!
    Susann P - Capistrano Beach, CA - November 08, 2013

  • Cheryl was on time for our appointment and so helpful! She has so much experience and knowledge. She helped me make the right choices and showed me products that I wasn't aware of. Overall, a very pleasant experience!
    Lynne C - Laguna Niguel, CA - October 17, 2013

  • Cheryl is a consumate professional. She knows design, and she knows about window coverings. Whether you have a small apartment, or a 4,000 sq. ft. home Cheryl will help you find what best suits your needs, your budget, your decor etc. I liked the fact that she offered me several different price points, and options on my wood blinds for my windows. I also like the fact that I will have my new blinds installed within a week, no waiting for a month.
    Mary W - Capistrano Beach, CA - September 14, 2013

  • Cheryl did a great job helping me make a decision about my blinds. She is very personable and does a great job explaining the whole process. I would definitely recommend her to my friends. I felt like I had found a new friend by the time she left!
    Annie N - Laguna Bch, CA - September 09, 2013

  • Cheryl was prompt and efficient. She even climbed into wet Jacuzzi tubs to take measurements. As always great service from 3 Day Blinds!
    Lin M - Dana Point, CA - August 13, 2013

  • I recommend Cheryl to help you determine what look you would like in your home. She guided me in my selections and did not pressure me with a sales pitch. She was welcome in my home and immediately put me at ease with her friendly yet knowledgable approach to my window covering concerns. I chose to be a repeat customer with 3 Day Blinds, I know they will stand behind their products!
    Melissa A - Laguna Niguel, CA - August 04, 2013

  • My consultant, Cheryl Abbot, was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Ginny W - San Clemente, CA - July 29, 2013

  • Cheryl was very easy to work with and always kept me in touch with the appointment and time. She absolutely knows the business and what to recommend for the windows in our home. It was a pleasure to work with her and I would recommend her highly. She was also recommended by my daughter who thought she also was professional and easy to work with. We thought she was outstanding. Also, we have no problem recommending 3 Day Blinds. Thank you for the terrific service.
    Carolyn R - Dana Point, CA - July 27, 2013

  • Cheryl is extremely knowledgeable about the products, the service, and the process. Having also been a professional interior designer, Cheryl was able to give me fabulous guidance without ever imposing her views. I'm confident that the end result will really bring the whole style and feel of the house together.
    Claire J - Laguna Niguel, CA - July 14, 2013

  • Pleasant, knowledgeable of product and provided relevant recommendations as to blind design and color for proper window treatment for my specific home environment.
    Howard R - Trabuco Canyon, CA - June 15, 2013

  • Cheryl was knowledgeable and friendly. She wasn't pushy and really knows her stuff. She's very down to earth.
    Lori A - San Clemente, CA - June 02, 2013

  • Cheryl is extremely knowledgable and competant. She is easy to work with, not pushy and listens to the customer's needs and desires.
    Pat C - San Juan Capistrano, CA - May 27, 2013

  • Cheryl's professionalism and extensive knowledge of 3 Day Blind products as well as her 30 years of design experience greatly assisted me in choosing the perfect window coverings for my home.
    Paige T - Laguna Niguel, CA - May 25, 2013

  • Cheryl Abbott was a pleasure to work with. Cheryl was on time and very professional. If you work with Cheryl you will be very happy with her services and 3 Day Blinds.
    Patricia P - San Clemente, CA - April 15, 2013

  • Cheryl is extremely professional . She confirmed our appointment prior to our meeting and called the same day too . She arrived on time prepared with all samples and ideas . She is very well informed and with good taste too. Cheryl gave me excellent honest advice, took measurements and gave me an estimate on the spot . Thank you !
    Amina M - Laguna Beach, CA - March 06, 2013

Cheryl Abbott rated 4 out of 5 based on 98 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
Blinds Reviews
As of November 26, 2015 3 Day Blinds has 97% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.