Home >  Reviews >  Cheryl Brown

Design Consultant - Cheryl Brown - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Cheryl  Brown
Cheryl Brown
Design Consultant #676
2011, 2012, 2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 773-255-2697
Serving Areas:
Evanston, Park Ridge, Skokie
Location:
Chicago, IL 60614


My Blinds Reviews:


  • See above.
    Dd R - Chicago, IL - April 30, 2015

  • Thank you. The consultant was very nice and knew a lot about the product.
    Kasha N - Chicago, IL - April 26, 2015

  • Cheryl was very knowledgable, and extremely helpful. She is also a very pleasant person!
    Rachel M - Chicago, IL - April 22, 2015

  • Cheryl was friendly, professional and experienced in helping us find the perfect window treatments for our family room. Thank you.
    Chris T - Chicago, IL - April 11, 2015

  • Very good
    Greg S - Chicago, IL - March 29, 2015

  • I was really happy with Cheryl! She was very patient and had some great ideas. She knows her stuff and worked hard to provide practical and creative solutions. She was super nice and I felt very comfortable with her.
    Sarah W - Elmhurst, IL - February 25, 2015

  • Cheryl is a wonderful consultant. From the moment she walked into my house, she helped ease the pressure of making difficult decisions. Her patience and thorough communication with me is extremely appreciated. I can't wait to see the final product as it's going to make my house feel completely different. Thanks Cheryl for a great experience.
    Kristen H - Chicago, IL - February 25, 2015

  • Knowledgeable and helpful
    Kevin D - Chicago, IL - February 19, 2015

  • Cheryl was very helpful in picking out window treatments and looking forward to my install.
    Ross M - , - January 11, 2015

  • Because my son was on a budget she was very patient about quoting us on different treatments.
    Lori C - Chicago, IL - December 23, 2014

  • Cheryl was professional, warm, understanding and very helpful.
    Barbara S - Chicago, IL - November 23, 2014

  • Cheryl was great and very professional. I would use her again.
    Cynthia O - Chicago, IL - September 16, 2014

  • Cheryl Brown was professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. She was relaxed and personable and never made me feel rushed. She went out of her way to accommodate my rather unusual requests. She even measured the freight elevator to be sure the over sized shade I insisted on would fit.
    Mary H - Chicago, IL - September 11, 2014

  • Cheryl had just what I needed to improve the look of my new home: great ideas, experience and an eye for design. 3-day blinds made the decision easy with great pricing and service. I recommend Cheryl Brown if you want innovative solutions that look great, too!
    Kathleen H - Chicago, IL - July 15, 2014

  • We just got our shades installed today and my husband and I are very pleased. They fit perfectly and look clean and crisp. Our design consultant, Cheryl Brown, was knowledgeable and friendly and patiently led us through the process of choosing the best shades for our bedroom. She made what could have been a nerve racking and tedious few hours very pleasant and informative. After our floors are installed in the LR and DR we will definitely call 3 Day Blinds again.
    Barbara C - Chicago, IL - July 03, 2014

  • Thank you for great job.
    Rade P - Chicago, IL - July 01, 2014

  • Cheryl new her producs and was able to answer all my questions! Excellent help!
    Jody S - Evanston, IL - April 10, 2014

  • Cheryl Brown is an excellent design consultant! Knows her stuff and has great ideas.
    Peter B - Chicago, IL - April 10, 2014

  • Cheryl was great! Professional and knowledgable. Would highly recommend her!
    Angela J - Chicago, IL - March 05, 2014

  • Cheryl was our consultant the first time we used 3 day blinds and we were fortunate to have her again the second time we used 3 day blinds. Cheryl goes above and beyond what we expected from a design consultant. She is very friendly and professional, but also wants to make sure that the entire process is a positive experience. She cares very much about making sure that the customer is happy and we appreciated that. We would use Cheryl and 3 Day Blinds again and recommend her to family and friends.
    Judy N - Chicago, IL - February 23, 2014

  • Ms. Brown was very thorough measuring the windows and providing information on quality of product as well as pricing. She was very professional and made the experience pleasant without any stress or pressure.
    Marge P - Chicago, IL - February 06, 2014

  • Cheryl was friendly,professional and very knowledgeable about the products. She gave us great ideas and helped us make decisions that were just right for what we needed. She was great. We would definitely call 3 Day Blinds again.
    Hope B - Chicago, IL - December 11, 2013

  • Cheryl was extremely helpful and was able to fit us into her rather full schedule. She was also accessible by phone, which was very important to us, as our window of time to do the measure and get a quote was very tight. We were pleased to order our window treatments on the spot, as she was thorough, had the right product and answered all our questions. We would be happy to recommend Cheryl to other 3-Day Blind customers. We wish more design consultants were at her level of professionalism!
    Dennis B - Chicago, IL - October 31, 2013

  • Sheryl was very kind and professional consultant. I can recommend her to all potential buyers. Thank you!
    Grace K - Chicago, IL - October 26, 2013

  • Cheryl was very thorough in explaining the vast selection of blinds that would be suitable for my windows. She was patient and overall a pleasure to work with.
    Ashley H - Chicago, IL - October 16, 2013

  • Cheryl was flexible and understanding of my requirements which took a while to arrive at the right product. Her patience and confidence in product expertise were much appreciated.
    Jeff O - Chicago, IL - October 13, 2013

  • Cheryl gave me a lot of good advice when picking out my colors and arranging for the installations of my blinds. I think you should let everyone know they are manufactured by your company in California and that's why there is such a quick turnaround.
    Susan G - Chicago, IL - October 02, 2013

  • Cheryl has a vast knowledge of window treatments and was able to recommend one that we didn't even think of. It's the perfect one for our space! We had other companies out and they seemed like "sales people" with limited knowledge of design so they were not helpful in making recommendations for our space. We were thankful Cheryl has a background in design and didn't just try to "sell us". Her recommendation was even less expensive then we anticipated!
    Ann D - Park Ridge, IL - October 01, 2013

  • Cheryl was very knowledgeable and professional. She also is very personable.
    Lori C - Chicago, IL - September 11, 2013

  • Cheryl was patient, knowledgeable, informative and has a great eye for design!
    Patrick S - Chicago, IL - September 09, 2013

  • Cheryl was very knowledgable about the products and provided much useful information in helping me to decide what to do.
    David M - Chicago, IL - September 07, 2013

  • Cheryl was fantastic. She was very patient with us. We were not sure what we wanted and she did a good job of meeting our needs and staying in our budget.
    Kyle L - Chicago, IL - September 01, 2013

Cheryl Brown rated 4 out of 5 based on 167 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment