|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Christa Sanchez

Design Consultant - Christa Sanchez - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Christa Sanchez
Christa Sanchez
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 310-245-5892
Serving Areas:
Pasadena, Arcadia, Monrovia
Location:
Long Beach, CA 90813
HIS #93077 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • So happy with her! Knowledgable and sweet.
    Christine D - Manhattan Beach, CA - June 08, 2016

  • Crista was efficient, polite and on time. Very knowledgeable of product.
    Cathy R - Long Beach, CA - May 11, 2016

  • Christa did a great job helping us to enhance the beauty of our French doors. She was very polite and pleasant to work with. I would recommend your services.
    Kevin O - Long Beach, CA - May 09, 2016

  • Christa has been fantastic to work with. She is very professional and down to earth. I loved that she was not pushing us to do anything, yet was very good about following up with us.
    Teri And Brad C - Long Bch, CA - April 30, 2016

  • I contacted Christa for the second time because she was helpful last year with my Vertical Blinds order.
    Marianne A - Wilmington, CA - April 28, 2016

  • Excellent service & professionalism
    Kathleen M - Long Beach, CA - April 23, 2016

  • Christa was great and answered all our questions. Thank you very much.
    John Q - Norwalk, CA - April 22, 2016

  • Christa was very friendly and professional. She listened to what I wanted. Then she gave me good advice regarding the products and selection of colors.
    Paulette G - Norwalk, CA - April 11, 2016

  • great experience
    Connie T - Redondo Beach, CA - April 09, 2016

  • Christa was great to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable & friendly. I would definitely use her services again and recommend her to friends and family.
    Katie S - Long Beach, CA - April 03, 2016

  • Christa was very professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. Showed me all my options and described them in detail. I felt confident that my purchase would be handled expertly.
    Kellie R - Torrance, CA - March 18, 2016

  • Christa is very professional and knowledgeable
    Diane M - La Palma, CA - March 12, 2016

  • We were very pleased with the Design Consultant. She is extremely knowledgeable of the products and offers design expertise and assistance without being pushy or talking you into something you may not like. Courteous, professional, and friendly.
    Janet M - Long Beach, CA - March 05, 2016

  • Christa was very helpful in assisting us with what would work best for our windows. She was very knowledgeable and took time to listen to our needs and ideas. She knows the product well and was able to guide us to what would work best. A very positive and enjoyable experience. Pricing was reasonable and within our budget.
    Richard O - Hermosa Beach, CA - February 28, 2016

  • Christa Sanchez is THE best consultant for 3 Day Blinds. Prompt, courteous, engaging and knows her stuff. Provides the best advice for colors and mechanisms for blinds and that is extremely important! I recommend her highly and without reservation!
    Chris L - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - February 24, 2016

  • Christa provided outstanding service. Professional, knowledgeable and helpful and understanding of our needs and design taste. We would highly recommend her.
    Teresa A - Long Beach, CA - February 24, 2016

  • Christa is totally professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her highly.
    Lara H - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - February 23, 2016

  • Extremely professional and friendly. Knowledgeable and helpful.
    Kristin H - Long Beach, CA - February 19, 2016

  • Christa was punctual, knowledgeable about her product and very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend her as a consultant.
    Linda C - Long Beach, CA - February 17, 2016

  • Christa Sanchez was very professional. She was right on time for her appointment and came prepared with samples for vertical blinds and solar shades. We were very impressed with the comfort she had with explaining the products and the technical information involved with installation. We would certainly recommend her to our neighbors and friends. We were also impressed with 3 Day Blind from the ease of scheduling an appointment for a consult and the short wait for the in home service.
    Barbara C - Long Beach, CA - February 13, 2016

  • Christa is extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly and has a great sense of style and design. She arrived on time and listened to what we were looking for. She patiently answered all our questions, gave us suggestions for our home and provided all the samples for us to make the right choices. We actually purchased more blinds and shutters than we expected but we are glad we did. I highly recommend Christa and will definitely contact her again for future needs.
    Mike C - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - January 28, 2016

  • Christa was fantastic and she had a lot of great ideas.
    Mieko H - Long Beach, CA - January 03, 2016

  • Christa Sanchez was friendly, knowledgeable and respectful of our time. It was a pleasure having her in our home.
    Erica B - Long Beach, CA - December 15, 2015

  • Christa was a delightful person as well as being knowledgable about available blinds.
    Jeanne L - Buena Park, CA - November 21, 2015

  • Christa was very helpful and very professional.
    Pam S - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - November 14, 2015

  • Christa Sanchez is fantastic to work with and I would use her again.
    Joanne D - Cerritos, CA - November 11, 2015

  • Christa is very knowledgeable about window treatments and interior design. We will definitely work with her again. After having such a good experience with her, we have decided to do more windows soon.
    Joanne D - Cerritos, CA - November 08, 2015

  • Christa was prompt and very knowledgeable, offering suggestions that were very helpful and not pushy at all.
    Sandy C - Long Beach, CA - October 26, 2015

  • Christa is Number One in our book! She is prompt, courteous and knows her product. She makes suggestions to facilitate the process of choosing the right window treatment for each space. She is the BEST!
    Chris L - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - October 23, 2015

  • I would highly recommend Christa Sanchez, she definitely represented 3DayBlinds well since she exceeded my expectations. Friendly but professional, she knew her blinds/ shutters/ draperies very well, and that's coming from someone who has unlimited questions! Christa also has a great design eye/ taste and knows her product so well that she made great recommendations!
    Lillian W - Torrance, CA - October 08, 2015

  • She was so helpful and gave us great ideas
    Denise B - La Mirada, CA - September 25, 2015

  • Christa was very nice, knowledgeable, and gave me great advice based on asking me questions and listening to me.
    Diane R - Lomita, CA - September 16, 2015

  • Very personal and professional with her approach. Felt very good about our purchase.
    Seal Methods Inc C - Santa Fe Springs, CA - August 20, 2015

  • Christa has been outstanding in providing answers, courteous and knowledgeable. Very pleasant to work with and highly recommend her.
    Jeff S - Long Bch, CA - August 18, 2015

  • She was great.
    Jewel L - Norwalk, CA - August 14, 2015

  • Christa worked efficiently to provide me with choices to cover my balcony window/door. Even though 3 hours were allotted for our consultation, she was able to analyze the needs of my balcony sliding door and come up with appealing choices within my budget in half the time. Her professional manner allowed me to focus on the best product for my home. People will be lucky to have her work in decorating their windows.
    Alejandro S - Torrance, CA - August 14, 2015

  • Christa did a great job. She is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and it was great working with her. I would definitely recommend her to a friend.
    Jeannie H - Signal Hl, CA - August 09, 2015

  • I really appreciated Christa’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds.
    Craig Dean B - Long Beach, CA - August 08, 2015

  • Christa was very friendly and knowledgable.
    Sivan S - Long Beach, CA - August 06, 2015

  • She was on time. Friendly and very patient considering u two toddlers were making things a bit difficult. She provided suggestions and was not pushy. She was great!
    Mariela B - Long Bch, CA - July 27, 2015

  • Christa is very personable while being consistently professional. Her obvious knowledge of the products and design expertise was helpful with great suggestions in problem window design areas. I would highly recommend Christa as a design consultant.
    Lynn P - Cypress, CA - July 24, 2015

  • Christa was outstanding! She showed up before the scheduled appointment time and showed us that she knew her stuff! Five stars to Christa!
    Renee And Richard T - Norwalk, CA - July 16, 2015

  • Christa was great. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. My sister and I were both impressed.
    Sue A - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - July 09, 2015

  • Christa was both knowledgeable, personable and helpful.
    Kay O - Harbor City, CA - July 07, 2015

  • The consultant was great, she understood design, and her design aesthetic was great. What was disappointing was the cost of the drapes. You're competing with plenty of stores that provide ready made curtains for standard sized windows, like mine. It would have been nice to have that option instead of only pricey custom designs. I'm thinking most people go somewhere else when they hear the price. Most people just don't have elaborate pleated treatments any more. Again, the designer was great.
    Susan G - Long Bch, CA - June 24, 2015

  • She was great new all products very well. very pleasant to work with
    Diane M - Lomita, CA - June 22, 2015

  • Christa did a great job introducing 3 Day Blinds and numerous window treatment possibilities. I felt armed with knowledge and options after our meeting. I would recommend Christa and this company to friends for sure.
    Liz F - Long Beach, CA - June 19, 2015

  • Christa was very knowledgeable, professional and patient in helping my husband and I select our window covering for our home. I'm happy she assisted us with our selections.
    Saudia H - Los Angeles, CA - June 03, 2015

  • Christa arrived promptly for our appointment. She was very professional and helpful with ideas for the shutters and blinds. She has many years of experience and was very knowledgeable. Thank you!
    Fern T - Cerritos, CA - June 03, 2015

  • We had a great experience with Christa. She provided us great information that allowed us to make decision both my wife and I agreed on. Christa exceeded our expectations!!!!!!! Well highly recommend to friends and family!!!
    Rick A - Los Angeles, CA - May 25, 2015

  • I will probably need more window covering soon and will absolutely request Christa!
    Veronica K - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - May 16, 2015

  • Excellent consultant.On time and answered all our questions. Great options and suggestions.Brought examples of the blinds we wanted and explained very well pros and cons.Thank you very much.
    Britta S - Torrance, CA - May 10, 2015

  • Christa Sanchez was excellent! She provided me with different solutions that would meet my budget.
    Milo C - Lawndale, CA - May 07, 2015

  • Christa was efficient, knowledgeable and sensitive to my needs and budget. I felt completely satisfied and confident about my choices due to her guidance.
    Jean A - Redondo Bch, CA - April 25, 2015

  • Christa is a great consultant! I appreciated her professionalism, friendliness, and design expertise. I look forward to seeing the completion of my blinds installation.
    Esther H - Long Beach, CA - April 24, 2015

  • I appreciated all the time Christa took with me when she came to my home. I was not really sure of what I wanted and she was full of ideas.
    Lea W - San Pedro, CA - April 23, 2015

  • thank you you are wonderful
    Sherrie M - Norwalk, CA - April 17, 2015

  • Totally EXCELLENT in professionalism and having our needs in mind....thanks so much
    Randy R - Redondo Beach, CA - April 15, 2015

  • I really liked meeting Christa. She was knowledgeable, polite, fun work with. The only problem was THE PRICE-- much higher than we imagined for roller shades. BUT... Christa was instrumental in getting us a good discount. In the meantime, I'd contacted another competitor who will come give an estimate. Let's see which is best!
    Robyn M - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - April 14, 2015

  • Christa is professional, helpful and pleasant to work with.
    Pat D - Long Beach, CA - April 06, 2015

  • Christa was on time efficient and very friendly. Walked through the whole house with us and gave us real options not false promises. I was thankful for her expertise and willing to answer tons of designs questions even beyond the blinds. Looking forward to working with her again after we complete our remodel and are in need of more blinds.
    Christopher D - Long Beach, CA - April 06, 2015

  • Christa was fantastic. With her design background, she was able to quickly pick up on our likes and dislikes and directed us to the perfect products to match our needs. She was very friendly and inviting and made the experience enjoyable. I would recommend her to everyone in a heartbeat.
    Emily D - Lakewood, CA - March 30, 2015

Christa Sanchez rated 4 out of 5 based on 132 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.