|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Christopher Banko

Design Consultant - Christopher Banko - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Christopher Banko
Christopher Banko
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 484-408-2024
Serving Areas:
Bethlehem, Easton , Allentown
Location:
Bethlehem, PA 18020


My Blinds Reviews:


  • He was great! The price was just more then we wanted to spend
    Richard B - Lafayette Hill, PA - September 22, 2016

  • Chris was professional, knowledgeable, honest and FUN!!! Great Job Chris.
    Lori T - Allentown, PA - September 21, 2016

  • Chris is the best! Very patient, very knowledgable.
    Lisa S - Easton, PA - September 16, 2016

  • Christopher was punctual, courteous and well informed! He made the whole experience easy!
    Karen G - Richboro, PA - August 02, 2016

  • Chris is prompt, professional, and most importantly knows this product.
    Janet M - Blue Bell, PA - July 20, 2016

  • I would be happy to endorse Chris. I was very pleased with his level of knowledge.
    Karen K - , - July 12, 2016

  • Chris did an excellent job. He was extremely patient, helpful and delightful to talk with.
    Kathy Z - Ambler, PA - July 12, 2016

  • Chris was professional and knowledgable.
    Robin B - Philadelphia, PA - July 08, 2016

  • We were very impressed with time that Chris spent with us.. No question was too small to be answered. Great attention to details. We felt no pressure.
    Elizabeth M - Emmaus, PA - June 16, 2016

  • Christopher was very professional and courteous. He provided much needed information regarding the blinds that I purchased and I was given the best price 3DayBlinds had to offer.
    Denise B - Allentown, PA - June 14, 2016

  • Chris was fantastic! He was polite, punctual, friendly, professional and made me feel like his #1 client, although I am sure he makes everyone feel that way. He did not rush through our appointment and listened to all my questions and addressed each concern thoroughly. He had wonderful suggestions and never pushed any product on me. He was simply a joy to work with!
    Jennifer M - North Wales, PA - June 08, 2016

  • Christopher was very polite and friendly. Since I wasn't sure what I wanted/needed, he help guide me with some pertinent questions. I thought the price was going to be much higher than it was, so that made me happy. My husband and I are senior citizens and we can't be climbing ladders anymore to install drapes or blinds. It's comforting to know a professional installer will be taking care of that for us. All in all, a satisfactory experience. I will use this service again.
    Vicki W - Hatfield, PA - June 03, 2016

  • Chris helped us decide what would be our best solution to our window dilemma. His knowledge, experience, and patience helped us make a great decision!
    Debbie C - Easton, PA - May 23, 2016

  • Chris is extremely knowledgeable of the products he sells and is good on, if asked, advising what products would work best for your needs. He is a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him to everyone.
    Roberta K - Bethlehem, PA - May 20, 2016

  • The experience with Chris was excellent. He was able to blend the product line with our personal style for a great look in our home!
    Kathie M - Springfield, PA - May 02, 2016

  • Very informative. Answered all questions.
    Myrna S - Dresher, PA - March 28, 2016

  • Chris is a professional - very knowledgeable. He also "gets" your style and can make terrific suggestions.
    Susan G - Ambler, PA - March 17, 2016

  • Chris was really friendly and helpful and made the decision making easy. Even our cat liked him! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone planning new window treatments. Diana and Mike.
    Diana C - Philadelphia, PA - March 17, 2016

  • So very happy to have had the opportunity to work with Christopher again! I have complete and total faith in his knowledge of the products he is selling - thank you for providing me with such a terrific consultant.
    Debra G - Blue Bell, PA - March 13, 2016

  • Chris did a great job showing me the products and was very professional. I look forward to getting my blinds from 3 day blinds!
    Deb N - Chester Springs, PA - February 24, 2016

  • never heard of this company, happen to get an email. Chris was pleasant and easy to work with, looking forward to my blinds
    Brenda B - Bangor, PA - February 22, 2016

  • Chris arrived on time at my home. He was prepared with samples, talked with me about the best option and related costs for my awning bedroom windows. Fun personality made the time enjoyable as we went over details. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Could not have asked for a better experience.
    Kathy W - , - February 14, 2016

  • Our consultant is really nice, courteous and knowledgeable.
    Amy H - Chadds Ford, PA - February 13, 2016

  • Christopher is a professional person who knows his product, and can recommend solutions if you request without pressuring you. I will us 3 Day Blinds again!!
    Elizabeth O - , - February 10, 2016

  • This is the second time we have used Christopher Banko. He was patient and calm when we were having a hard time with colors and was very helpful when we were struggling with what the best option for the space was. It made our experience enjoyable and fun! Laura and Marina Riese
    Marine R - Philadelphia, PA - February 07, 2016

  • Very prompt and efficient. Had all the items available and was very knowledgable about the products and service. Very nice to work with. Explained everything in detail. Looking forward to the install of my products.
    Marilyn M - Bangor, PA - February 04, 2016

  • Chris is excellent! He makes the shopping experience fun and is excellent at explaining the products!
    Lindsay P - Norristown, PA - February 03, 2016

  • It was a pleasure having Chris in our home . He was professional, Definately knows the product lines and was thrilled he offered such sound advise! His experience provided priceless suggestions even if it meant a lower price. I haven't committed to the project due to our own budgeting .. But when we're ready to move forward .. I will not waste my time shopping elsewhere !
    Marie T - Bethlehem, PA - January 05, 2016

  • Charming, knowledgeable, pleasant, and more than competent. My husband and I are looking forward to working with him again.
    Diana H - Allentown, PA - November 19, 2015

  • Chris is very friendly and knowledgeable. Will make recommendations on different options. Very organized, explains the process, the charges, etc. and makes sure you have copies of everything. Was a pleasure to do business with.
    Jo Ann M - Downingtown, PA - November 13, 2015

  • Christopher was friendly and professional. He was very helpful in choosing the colors to best compliment my home decor.
    Miriam F - Springfield, PA - November 12, 2015

  • It was a pleasure working with Christopher. He was extremely helpful and guided me in areas that I was unsure of as to how to dress my windows. I look forward to working with Chris on future projects.
    Vicki F - Norristown, PA - November 11, 2015

  • Very easy person to talk with. Did not push anything. Knew what would work with the house. Would use him in the future.
    Robert H - Easton, PA - November 01, 2015

  • He was very thorough and professional. He did not waste any time and got the windows measured, pricing complete and was out within an hour. Perfect for me on a busy workday.
    Denise M - Colmar, PA - October 29, 2015

  • Chris was an excellent consultant
    Jennifer H - Lansdale, PA - October 23, 2015

  • Chris was a true gentleman and professional. He was extremely friendly and answered any question that I had. When I kept asking for different dimensions, Chris was more than happy to provide me with the information that I needed! Highly recommended!
    Painting With A Twist C - Bethlehem, PA - October 19, 2015

  • Christopher Banko was extremely professional yet friendly. He was very helpful, it seemed like he knew what I wanted before I did. I plan to recommend him to my friends and family. I will be calling him again in the future for more window treatments. Thank You Christopher!
    Patricia M - Harleysville, PA - September 22, 2015

  • Chris is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with his recommendations. He makes shopping for window treatments so easy and so much fun. Hope to always work with Chris.
    Naomi B - Bethlehem, PA - September 19, 2015

  • Chris has excellent product knowledge and was able to provide a number of options that fit our budget.
    Robert D - Norristown, PA - September 16, 2015

  • He was very helpful in every we asked him.He really knew his job.
    Glennis R - Philadelphia, PA - September 13, 2015

  • see enthusiastic review on previous page
    Marilyn B - Spring House, PA - July 23, 2015

  • Mr. Banko was professional and personable, efficient in every way. My wife and I were very pleased with his visit in our home.
    Chris And Christina M - Green Lane, PA - June 25, 2015

  • Chris was extremely knowledgable and fun to work with. He is certainly an asset to 3 Day Blinds.
    Barbara D - Souderton, PA - June 10, 2015

  • Chris is very knowledgeable, and made some excellent suggestions in helping me to select the blinds I should get. Very helpful without being pushy.
    Ruth W - Southampton, PA - May 27, 2015

  • Christopher Blanko was knowledgeable and professional. His helpful advice guided us in our decision making. We are looking forward to the instillation of our blinds.
    Catherine W - Philadelphia, PA - May 25, 2015

  • Chris was great. He knows the products and offers a lot of ideas for complicated windows. His focus is on finding a great solution for the customer rather than selling his product and I appreciated that A LOT.I was very happy with the products and the prices and am looking forward to getting these blinds. Could not be happier with my experience so far.
    Janet D - New Hope, PA - May 19, 2015

  • Mr. Banjo was very knowledgeable about his products, was able to present us a variety of window coverings and to advise us about what would work well with our room currently and if we would make any changes to it in the future
    Jane P - Bethlehem, PA - May 13, 2015

  • Chris listened intently to our wishes, offered valuable feedback and helped in the process of choosing our blinds. Great experience.
    Neil M - New Hope, PA - May 06, 2015

  • Christopher was extremely pleasant, polite, knowledgeable and helpful. We worked together to find the best options, I just need to choose between them and schedule the installation.
    Michael D - Kintnersville, PA - May 06, 2015

  • Chris was wonderful. He was very knowledgable with the products we were interested in. He was more than able to accomodate our changing directions as we thought which products to finally choose. He was very professional. We highly recommend him! 5 Stars! Thank you Chris.
    Maria M - Churchville, PA - April 18, 2015

  • Christopher is fantastic! It is always a pleasure to have into my home.
    Dora G - , - March 28, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable about the product and understanding my needs and cost factor
    Lisa W - Easton, PA - March 28, 2015

  • excellent job
    Karen M - Ambler, PA - March 24, 2015

Christopher Banko rated 4 out of 5 based on 174 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 01, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.