|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Cindy Webber

Design Consultant - Cindy Webber - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Cindy Webber
Cindy Webber
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 916-494-2732
Serving Areas:
Sacramento, Elk Grove, Mather
Location:
Sacramento, CA 95841
HIS #95522 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Cindy did an excellent and professional job.
    Kay M - Rancho Murieta, CA - November 09, 2016

  • A wonderful experience!
    Thomas W - Mather, CA - October 31, 2016

  • Cindy is very professional and has extensive experience. Very creative and helpful.
    Raenel M - Sacramento, CA - August 30, 2016

  • very complete, knowledge and easy to work with-----nice experience
    Linda W - Grass Valley, CA - August 29, 2016

  • I would highly recommend Cindy!! Very knowledgeable and helpful
    Doris G - Sacramento, CA - August 16, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable and professional. Everything I expected plus more.
    David V - Galt, CA - August 07, 2016

  • Courteous, professional, knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
    Linda M - Sacramento, CA - August 06, 2016

  • I would recommend 3-day blinds to my friends.
    Jan H - Sacramento, CA - July 26, 2016

  • Cindy Webber was professional and knowledgeable about the products.
    Suzanne R - Elk Grove, CA - July 20, 2016

  • Cindy is very knowledgeable and was quite helpful with design ideas.
    Tom O - Elk Grove, CA - July 12, 2016

  • Cindy was very helpful with ideas.
    Sherrie R - Dixon, CA - July 12, 2016

  • Cindy was very professional, knowledgable, thorough and gracious.
    Beverly K - Davis, CA - June 19, 2016

  • Cindy Webber was very knowledgeable and patient. She had many ideas for me and obvious design skills. She came out to my home last year when I needed a new shutter for one window, and I was so pleased with the results that I called her again this year.
    Marlene L - Rancho Cordova, CA - June 15, 2016

  • Cindy was prompt, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. She made the process very smooth.
    Joan E - Sacramento, CA - June 12, 2016

  • This is THE way to buy window treatments. It's the "anti-big-box" experience. Broad product range and no sales pressure. A very easy and pleasurable experience.
    John G - Elk Grove, CA - June 08, 2016

  • Excellent service so far from Lorne to helped me find someone who could come out the very next day, to our design consultant. We hope the delivery time of our purchase and the installation is just as successful.
    Kim A - Napa, CA - May 27, 2016

  • very helpful and professional
    Cinnie B - West Sacramento, CA - May 10, 2016

  • Cindy was extremely knowledgable about her product, answered all my questions, made appropriate suggestions all while making me feel completely relaxed. You are fortunate to have her with your company.
    Leslie N - Rancho Cordova, CA - May 04, 2016

  • Great experience
    Steve K - Sacramento, CA - May 01, 2016

  • Cindy was very tolerant of our curious pets who made measuring a challenge.
    Beryl G - Elk Grove, CA - May 01, 2016

  • Very personable, knowledgeable and accommodating.
    Carol C - Elk Grove, CA - April 25, 2016

  • Cindy was courteous and respectful of my wishes and tastes. She was helpful in resolving my window covering challenge (balancing privacy, light, and energy efficiency). I would recommend her to others!
    Liese O - Elk Grv, CA - April 15, 2016

  • Cindy is very professional and great to work with.
    Lorna W - Sacramento, CA - April 12, 2016

  • Cindy provided us with a very professional display of the products we could choose from and explained all the differences available to us based on our preferences. Her complete explanations of all products reviewed helped make our choices easier. Her complete description of the charges and process to get our blinds delivered and installed make us feel that we will be happy with the products when they do arrive and are installed.
    Virginia M - , - April 05, 2016

  • Very prompt and professional. Knowledgeable of the product and helpful
    Diane M - Sacramento, CA - March 23, 2016

  • Cindy is a top knotch consultant . Was friendly and considerate of our space and surroundings. She was very knowledgable about the products and services. We would recommend your company.
    Rosann S - Sloughhouse, CA - March 10, 2016

  • Well prepared and knowledgable. And lots of patience. Not afraid to counsel where her design sense is needed. Very pleasant person. She got a sense of my taste right away and helped me gravitate that direction.
    April M - Sacramento, CA - March 01, 2016

  • Cindy was awesome. She really helped me make critical decisions on my window treatments.
    Mary D - Carmichael, CA - February 28, 2016

  • Cindy is a knowledgable and courteous consultant
    Janis S - Carmichael, CA - February 20, 2016

  • Cindy was pleasant and efficient!!
    Lanna K - El Dorado Hills, CA - February 11, 2016

  • Cindy Webber has been great to work with. She had creative ideas and we are so excited to have our blinds installed.
    Anne G - Elk Grove, CA - February 09, 2016

  • Cindy was very knowledgable and a pleasure too work with.
    Brad G - Elk Grove, CA - February 08, 2016

  • Cindy was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and punctual. She measured each window and had samples available for the available products. I would have no problem recommending her to anybody considering a purchase of blinds.
    Brian R - Sacramento, CA - February 04, 2016

  • Knowledgeable and pleasant
    Nancy S - Elk Grove, CA - February 02, 2016

  • Very helpful and knowledgable. A real professional.
    Kristen T - Sacramento, CA - January 08, 2016

  • Cindy was courteous and professional. She was attentive and listened to what I was looking for in window treatments and not trying to strategy me in a particular direction but provided suggestions based on what I was looking for.
    Perry C - Yuba City, CA - January 05, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable and thorough in her presentation of products and variations of options in which they can be installed on your windows. Never rushed thru presentation, questions, or contract signing.
    Peter L - Elk Grove, CA - November 12, 2015

  • I would highly recommend Cindy. Very knowledgeable.
    Patrick N - Elk Grove, CA - November 03, 2015

  • Cindy made me feel very comfortable. She was very knowledgeable about the different products and answered all of my questions. She gave me suggestions when I asked for them, but wasn't pushy. I liked how I got an estimate immediately. She then followed up with an even better deal! I would definitely recommend her to other customers.
    Jill A - Elk Grove, CA - October 22, 2015

  • Cindy called to confirm the appointment, showed up on time and was very helpful in the entire process. She understood my needs and help me find a produce that was within my budget and will give me the desired effect.
    Elinor C - Citrus Hts, CA - October 13, 2015

  • Cindy was very nice, friendly and knowledgeable . I would recommend her other prospective clients.
    Claudia R - Elk Grove, CA - September 30, 2015

  • I really enjoyed working with Cindy Webber. She is very knowledgeable and really appreciate her help in making the right decisions.
    Ramurty P - Tracy, CA - September 14, 2015

  • Cindy was so helpful in presenting all of the options, describing differences between them, and in helping me to choose what would work best for each room. I really appreciated her thoroughness, and her design aesthetic. I also appreciated the ability of a larger company to offer financing, a wider range of options, & the ability to review a printed, complete contract at the appointment. I would highly recommend her!
    Donna M - Folsom, CA - August 27, 2015

  • Cindy did a fantastic job explaining all of the options, listening to our concerns, and learning our style. Her calm demeanor and knowledge of the industry gave us the confidence and ease of of making some final decisions. We look forward to seeing the final product installed by professionals in about a week.
    Paula Z - Orangevale, CA - August 01, 2015

  • Cindy is really easy to work with and really knows her business.
    Diane B - Folsom, CA - July 28, 2015

  • Cindy is very knowledgeable about her product and can answer any questions you may have. Very personable and very honest and sincere.
    Karen H - Elk Grove, CA - July 23, 2015

  • Cindy was knowledgeable and had a very good eye for color and design. Great experience!!!
    Kathy A - Sacramento, CA - July 22, 2015

  • very knowledgeable
    Clarence J - Sacramento, CA - June 29, 2015

  • Cindy was polite, professional and friendly. She took the time to answer my questions & to show me the samples of any shade/blind I wanted to see. She made them available for my looking through. She measured the doors & gave me a price that was suitable. I was thoroughly satisfied with everything she did. Yes, I would recommend her to any of your customers.
    Ruby P - Elk Grove, CA - June 24, 2015

  • Very nice and helpful !!
    Lanna K - El Dorado Hills, CA - June 19, 2015

  • Great customer service!!
    Shelley J - Sacramento, CA - June 16, 2015

  • Great design ideas!
    Jen T - Elk Grv, CA - June 10, 2015

  • Cindy knows her business. She is helpful, has a great sense of style and is very easy to work with. I wanted to work with someone who had an opinion but was also listening to what I wanted to accomplish. She was fantastic. If what you are looking for is someone who is collaborative and will spend the time to get it right - Cindy would be a great choice for you. Susan Cook
    Susan C - Folsom, CA - June 09, 2015

  • Cindy was prompt, very knowledgeable about the product, answered all of my questions . It was a pleasure having her in my home she had a calmness about her that I have rarely experienced from Consultants /Sales Representatives that made her presentation a worthwhile experience. I will use Three Day Blinds in the future and will not hesitate to recommend Three Day Blinds to my Family and Friends
    Joan B - Carmichael, CA - May 28, 2015

  • Cindy was very knowledgeable about both blinds and draperies and helped us make our decision.
    Jane A - , - April 28, 2015

  • Cindy knew her product, understood your needs and matched her products to your needs
    Pat C - Sacramento, CA - April 17, 2015

  • Cindy called me several time to make sure appointment was okay and timely. She knows her job nut did not pressure me at all. She was courteous too.
    Janet M - Sacramento, CA - April 15, 2015

  • Great service and product
    Jackie C - El Dorado Hills, CA - April 11, 2015

  • Cindy Webber assisted me in choosing a wonderful replacement blind for a window which had a broken blind. She also took the time to answer all my questions and concerns about other windows and their already existing treatments. Besides the estimate for the window I am doing, she gave me estimates for future work I would like to have done, and explained to me the differences in quality in other window treatments. Thanks to her help, I feel much more knowledgeable about what I will choose in the future.
    Marlene L - Rancho Cordova, CA - April 06, 2015

  • Cindy was very sweet and helpful. Great experience working with her.
    Teresa W - Elk Grove, CA - March 26, 2015

Cindy Webber rated 4 out of 5 based on 233 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 02, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.