|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Claudia Coffman

Design Consultant - Claudia Coffman - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Claudia Coffman
Claudia Coffman
Design Consultant
t: 888-234-3329
c: 760-213-7646
Serving Areas:
Encinitas, Carlsbad, Escondido
Location:
San Diego, CA 92069
HIS #89050 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Price is too high. Unless it's more competitive I will not use again.
    Marc L - Carlsbad, CA - September 04, 2016

  • She was amazing!!!!!!!!!!
    Heather D - Carlsbad, CA - July 25, 2016

  • Claudia is very knowledgeable and professional, and has my highest recommendations.
    Jim M - Carlsbad, CA - July 13, 2016

  • Very helpful, professional and considerate. Good advice about the products which helped us choose.
    Rebecca M - , - July 10, 2016

  • Claudia is not only professional, she is also extremely knowledgable about the product lines, options, and materials! She makes something that could easily be overwhelming very simple. I look forward to seeing the finished products once they are installed.
    Gina H - Del Mar, CA - June 12, 2016

  • Claudia was right on time for the appointment and took a few minutes to see what my needs were. She measured the appropriate Windows and had several suggestions for me. She then took the information and provided an e-quote. We sat and reviewed for accuracy and scheduled payments... Pretty simple! She was awesome!
    James C - San Marcos, CA - June 06, 2016

  • Claudia is very polite, punctual, and professional. I haven't decided yet what I want to do. I'm shocked how much blinds are. Thank heavens I don't have to furnish the whole house. But Claudia gave me lots to think about. Im still trying to digest the knowledge.
    Sandra B - Vista, CA - June 04, 2016

  • Very helpful and honest!
    Steven C - San Marcos, CA - May 18, 2016

  • Claudia was professional and took her time with any questions and changes I made. Somehow as soon as she walked into my home she knew my taste.
    Vicki F - Vis, CA - May 15, 2016

  • Claudia was very knowledgeable and professional. She was able to answer all of my questions, and had very creative suggestions. I will definitely call Claudia for all of my future purchases.
    Brian C - Solana Beach, CA - May 14, 2016

  • Claudia took the time to address a very difficult window. I would recommend her, and use her again on any future home!
    Linda J - Carlsbad, CA - May 13, 2016

  • She was extremely knowledgeable, provided meaningful suggestions and was easy to work with to complete the order.
    Perry A - Carlsbad, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Claudia was fantastic! Thanks
    Pk M - Encinitas, CA - April 28, 2016

  • Claudia was a pleasure to work with and her design suggestions were on point. I would recommend her to anyone and will be using her services again in the future.
    Michelle A - Encinitas, CA - April 04, 2016

  • Claudia was very professional and competent is describing the product selection available, materials, cost and installation details. I would highly recommend her as a design consultant. I have worked with designers before and really think she was outstanding in all aspects of her work with us and very pleasant as well. Marion Dodson
    Marion D - Solana Beach, CA - April 02, 2016

  • Claudia's in depth knowledge and expertise showed in her thorough explanation of the various products carried by 3 Day Blinds. Her suggestions also showed how much she cared for her clients. I immediately noticed she was a seasoned professional even before she volunteered she was an interior decorator by trade!
    Juliet M - Carlsbad, CA - April 01, 2016

  • As I was overwhelmed w all the windows I had, Claudia made it like in a breeze to complete my window covering selections!
    Tina Jo B - Rancho Santa Fe, CA - March 30, 2016

  • Claudia was extremely helpful in designing window treatments for our windows. She explained the different products and benefits and tried her best to offer the most cost efficient options for our needs. She is a great interior designer and based on our current furniture was able to suggest patterns and designs I would like.
    Lily C - San Marcos, CA - March 17, 2016

  • Claudia is an outstanding Design Consultant who helped solve every one of our window covering issues. She was delightful to work with and extremely knowledgeable about the products. John B. Encinitas, CA
    John B - Encinitas, CA - March 11, 2016

  • Claudia was very knowledgeable and kind. I just loved her!
    Lynda D - , - February 20, 2016

  • Excellent service. Very knowledgable and informative.
    Luan G - Vista, CA - February 15, 2016

  • Claudia was very professional, very knowledgeable about her products and did a great job answering all of my questions. I am in the process now if finalizing a deal with her.
    Dustin M - Carlsbad, CA - February 07, 2016

  • Claudia was very efficient, professional and personable. I was impressed with her skills and knowledge and would recommend her to anyone.
    Denise L - Cardiff By The Sea, CA - December 10, 2015

  • Claudia is a consummate professional in her field. She is very knowledgeable about her products and is happy to provide recommendations to fit the customer's needs. She is extremely pleasant and easy to talk to. I obtained four bids for blinds in my home and Claudia was by far the best consultant I encountered.
    Natalie K - Escondido, CA - November 30, 2015

  • Claudia made the experience so easy. Very knowledgeable.
    Carolyn S - Carlsbad, CA - November 13, 2015

  • Claudia was excellent. Very knowledgeable, knows her products and had very good suggestions. We definitely look forward to working with her.
    Matilda H - Carlsbad, CA - November 09, 2015

  • Claudia is enthusiastic about the project and is helping us choose the fabric that is in harmony with our personal style and with the design of the room. We appreciate Claudia's professionalism and having access to her as an advisor.
    Lorri A - Carlsbad, CA - November 01, 2015

  • Excellent consultant very personable and easy to deal with. We look forward to working with her on our bedroom rods!
    Jeff M - Carlsbad, CA - October 25, 2015

  • Claudia was friendly, efficient, and provided good advice when I asked her opinion. I would highly recommend her!
    Mary D - Del Mar, CA - October 18, 2015

  • I had a great experience with Claudia! She has a good eye for color, texture, and design. And she listened to everything I was saying that I needed. She helped me tremendously.
    Norina C - San Diego, CA - October 17, 2015

  • Claudia was professional and knowledgable. She listen to what I wanted and made excellent suggestions. It was a very positive experience.
    Susan W - Carlsbad, CA - October 05, 2015

  • Claudia knew her products and helped us identify the best product and several options to meet our need. She was very professional.
    Arlene B - Escondido, CA - August 21, 2015

  • She was professional, friendly and was a pleasure to work with. She answered my questions, explained different options available to me and provided cost estimates for each option. Claudia is a valuable asset for the 3 Day Blind corporation.
    Michele L - Vista, CA - August 08, 2015

  • Claudia was nice, friendly, knowledgeable, competent and helpful.
    Clive W - Carlsbad, CA - August 05, 2015

  • Claudia--a professional interior designer by training--came to my home on time, calling ahead to let me know she was on her way. She was attractive, friendly, highly professional, made efficient use of her time here, gave me two alternate and reasonable estimates and made great suggestions based on our current needs and planned renovations. I would highly recommend working with her to anyone who is seeking turnkey blind or other window treatment services. Very impressive!
    Christine N - Encinitas, CA - August 01, 2015

  • CLAUDIA POBLETE-SMITH IS THE BEST, I TRUELY LOVED HER. WE HAD A VERY HEART WARMING APPOINTMENT. DONNA DOSS
    Donna D - Vis, CA - July 24, 2015

  • Claudia was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the products and design ideas and sensitive to the customer's needs. Would highly recommend her!
    Jane W - Encinitas, CA - July 19, 2015

  • Claudia was awesome. Very professional. She listened to what I wanted to achieve and made a great recommendation.
    Jill R - Carlsbad, CA - July 17, 2015

  • Extremely professional honest and thorough
    Jeanne S - Solana Beach, CA - June 29, 2015

  • Claudia was pleasant and knowledgeable to work with and I would recommend her to my friends.
    Valerie A - La Jolla, CA - June 11, 2015

  • Claudia was wonderful, very knowlegable and personable.
    Lauri S - Solana Beach, CA - June 10, 2015

  • Claudia was knowledgeable and professional. She was very helpful and made the decision process easy. I would highly recommend her to anyone attempting to upgrade their window treatments.
    Joan C - Vista, CA - June 05, 2015

  • 3 day blinds has been great to deal with. Fast and helpful. She knew exactly what I wanted and answered all my questions.
    Diane O - Oceanside, CA - May 30, 2015

  • She was a real professional. She took her time and helped us pick Out the best window treatments for our home. She had a keen eye for decorating and knew what would look best on the windows. She offered many choices and was helpful in determining which one would be the right look.
    Anne B - Rancho Santa Fe, CA - May 16, 2015

  • Claudia was very helpful and efficient. We will recommend both 3 Day Blinds and Claudia without hesitation.
    Clemencia P - Cardiff By The Sea, CA - May 07, 2015

  • Great service!
    Francine B - Del Mar, CA - April 25, 2015

  • Mrs. Smith is a very classy, knowledgeable, professional, people person. My wife & I enjoyed doing business with her, & would recommend her to all.
    James T - Fallbrook, CA - April 18, 2015

  • Claudia is a very good consultant and a great designer. She is the best we have experienced! Thank you Claudia
    Gary W - Oceanside, CA - April 18, 2015

  • Claudia Poblete-Smith worked hard to create a proposal for window coverings that me my needs and fit into my budget. She talked with my contractor about valences and inside mounts. She talked with me about which windows would get the most intense sunlight and held up samples to show me how much light various fabrics would screen out, and explained the different kinds of blinds to me. I really appreciated her concern that I would be happy with the result.
    Arthur B - Vista, CA - April 17, 2015

  • Claudia was knowledgeable, polite, and very well organized. She guided us through the process of making many decisions and is working with us to make the best deal.
    Anne R - Fallbrook, CA - April 17, 2015

  • Claudia was excellent to work with, very professional and knowledeable about the products and helpful showing us the different products available.
    Janet L - Oceanside, CA - April 07, 2015

  • She was very knowledgeable and helpful. She listened to what we wanted and had good ideas about how to best meet our needs.
    Patricia A - San Diego, CA - March 31, 2015

  • Claudia was very helpful with our selection of shutters. She gave her professional insight and let us know about all the products/options available for our project. Great overall experience đź‘Ť
    Nikki M - Oceanside, CA - March 20, 2015

  • We received the same great service from Claudia that we have come to expect over the years. This is the 3rd or 4th home we have used 3-day blinds. Thanks Claudia.
    Barry F - Oceanside, CA - March 06, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable with a great eye for blending everything together. A++++++
    Bronson K - San Marcos, CA - March 02, 2015

  • Was a pleasure to work with Claudia and she worked hard to come up with one solution to our unique situation. Also had very good choices on the shade material that educated my wife and I.
    John E - Del Mar, CA - February 27, 2015

  • Claudia is very professional and has earn excellent ability to understand quickly her clients' preferences. Her interior design expertise allows her to be of special help when trying to consider blinds as part of whole home decorating. She doesn't just talk about blinds and measurements. Claudia helps a client discover what window covering a will work best to make homes look as beautiful as possible.
    Tim And Yvonne A - San Marcos, CA - February 22, 2015

  • Claudia was the perfect person to help customers with blinds. She gave hints, and suggestions regarding blind and shutters and frames. I felt very comfortable doing business with Claudia. I would recommend Claudia.
    Susan P - Oceanside, CA - February 21, 2015

  • It was a pleasure working with Claudia. She is very knowlegable and friendly.
    Maria F - Vista, CA - February 21, 2015

  • She was not to pushey and she let us pick out what we wanted without trying to change our minds or upgrade to something we didn't want. Offered to send us temporary shades until ours come in and giving me a sample of the blinds so I can match it to our new couch and pillows I'm trying to pick out. Had a great experience.
    Pat W - Carlsbad, CA - February 15, 2015

  • She is very professional. She had the cutest shoes on. I'm kidding. I would recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you.
    Renee D - Encinitas, CA - February 08, 2015

  • Very pleasurable and knowledgeable. Really listened to my input about what I was looking for.
    Phyllis B - Oceanside, CA - February 01, 2015

  • She was very on top of all aspects of window treatment possibilities and was helpful with good recommendations to help us make decisions. I look forward to working with her on our home.
    Barbara G - Vista, CA - October 08, 2014

  • Claudia was wonderful. Understood her product line, and, saw my vision. She worked diligently to get me the best product at the lowest price. Also, she completely accomodated my schedule. I cannot say enough good things about Claudia, or, the 3 Day Blinds experience. I would gladly recommend her (and this company) to anyone who is looking for window treatments.
    Mary A - Carlsbad, CA - October 03, 2014

  • Very professional, and patient with an excellent knowledge of the products that she is selling. Overall a very positve experience.
    Earl G - Carlsbad, CA - October 02, 2014

  • I have done window coverings several times as I have moved many times. Claudia was great to work with. No pressure! Thank you 3 Day Blinds.
    Margaret M - Solana Beach, CA - August 27, 2014

  • Very much the professional, and knowledgable in her field.
    Kirk S - San Marcos, CA - August 11, 2014

  • Claudia was very friendly great suggestions. We were very impressed with her knowledge and helpful suggestions.
    Greg K - Oceanside, CA - August 10, 2014

  • Claudia is very professional and very helpful. Very knowledgeable, explains everything down to the T. Great personality. I would recommend her anytime.
    Cherie J - Escondido, CA - July 10, 2014

  • Claudia is very knowledgeable, personable, and skilled in her work. She does this with a professional attitude and promotes 3 Day Blinds with her presentation. She promptly answers questions because she knows her product. I would recommend Claudia Poblete-Smith for your decorating needs.
    Judith M - Escondido, CA - July 10, 2014

  • Claudia was very helpful and professional. She answered my questions and concerns, and offered advice regarding the window treatment. She was quick and explained things in detail.
    Jan B - Del Mar, CA - July 06, 2014

  • Claudia Poblete-Smith is very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Her visit to our home provided an excellent opportunity to upgrade our kitchen and family room with appropriate style and color of shutters, which was our goal.
    Diane G - Escondido, CA - June 24, 2014

  • Claudia really knows her stuff. Her knowledge about the products and colors was outstanding. There was not one question I had that she could not answer. I look forward to working with her again when I re-do the first floor of my house.
    Ellen F - Carlsbad, CA - June 13, 2014

  • Claudia is very knowledgeable regarding her products and she was a real help to me in making decisions. She was a pleasure to work with made my purchase very pleasant and easy. 3 Day Blinds was recommended to me by my brother and sister-in-law, Mike and Marie Owens.
    Christine O - Oceanside, CA - March 23, 2014

  • Claudia was very professional and knowledgeable of the product options. Her assistance was very valuable and made the process of selecting a window covering quick and painless.
    Robin P - Carlsbad, CA - March 08, 2014

  • I would recommend Claudia Poblete-Smith because she was really helpful and knowlegable, she helped me pick out the right blinds for my home. Thank you.
    Marie F - Oceanside, CA - March 02, 2014

  • Claudia was extremely thorough and professional. She gave me several suggestions that will truly enhance the aesthetics of my space. She also offered several options for each room in order to provide a cohesive and streamlined feel, which is very important to me. She was able to easily help me choose products that will complement my existing design. I would highly recommend her!
    Julie W - Cardiff By The Sea, CA - February 18, 2014

  • Claudia was very professional and provided answers as to design and function of my windows and doors.
    Arlene O - Escondido, CA - January 26, 2014

  • Claudia was very professional, knows the products she sells and walked me through and recommended many combinations that fit the decor of the room I was decorating. Recommend her highly...she is an asset to your organization!
    Tracy K - Valley Center, CA - January 16, 2014

  • Claudia was very professional and answered all our questions and resolved 1 or 2 issues with our installation. She is an asset to your company.
    Larry L - Fallbrook, CA - December 12, 2013

  • If you are looking for a consultant who loves her work, seeks to understand your goals and do it all within a budget call Claudia! She really took the time to understand me, my home and the goals we needed to achieve.
    Jessica Y - Fallbrook, CA - November 24, 2013

  • Claudia was prompt,courteous,knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. She is a very good representative of the company. It was very nice to talk with her.
    Kevin K - Vista, CA - November 21, 2013

  • Claudia Poblete-Smith was prompt, friendly ,professional as well as answered all questions. She took time to explain and measure and re-measured for our blinds. I valued her opinions when I asked some questions.
    Linda S - Encinitas, CA - November 18, 2013

  • Professional, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Outstanding... was our experience working with Claudia Poblete-Smith on finding just the right coverings for over-sized windows. We couldn't have been more pleased!
    Mel S - Vly Ctr, CA - September 18, 2013

  • Claudia was very professional and knowledgable and personable. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Trevor D - Carlsbad, CA - August 07, 2013

  • I found Claudia to be professional and yet easy to talk to about the job I wanted done. She was quick and exact in her calculations and very helpful in what was best for my needs. Would recommend her highly.
    Dennis P - Solana Beach, CA - June 17, 2013

  • Ms. Smith is a terrific designer and gave me some wonderful ideas. She is professional and friendly and did just fine in a dusty remodel. Good work!
    Donna R - Cardiff By The Sea, CA - June 04, 2013

  • Claudia was very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
    Claire S - Carlsbad, CA - May 24, 2013

  • Claudia was prompt very pleasant to work with, very knowledgeable on the product, and was an absolute pleasure to work with.
    Mary V - Encinitas, CA - May 22, 2013

  • Claudia was very helpful and nice. She answered all our questions and found us the perfect product.
    Nicole A - San Marcos, CA - May 10, 2013

  • Claudia was very professional and courteous. I had a wonderful experience using 3 Day Blinds.
    Liz Brown C - San Marcos, CA - May 07, 2013

  • Claudia was professional and personable. She offered pros and cons of products so that I could select the right window treatments for my home.
    Denise T - Escondido, CA - May 01, 2013

  • I was impressed with Claudia's thoroughness assessing and measuring the windows, and she was very helpful when explaining the different types of shades and how well they worked for the different purposes of light control and insulation.
    Henry K - San Diego, CA - March 05, 2013

Claudia Coffman rated 4 out of 5 based on 133 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.