Home >  Reviews >  Claudia Poblete-Smith

Design Consultant - Claudia Poblete-Smith - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Claudia Poblete-Smith
Claudia Poblete-Smith
Design Consultant #898
t: 888-234-3329
c: 760-213-7646
Serving Areas:
Encinitas, Carlsbad, Escondido
Location:
San Diego, CA 92069


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Great service!
    Francine B - , - April 25, 2015

  • Mrs. Smith is a very classy, knowledgeable, professional, people person. My wife & I enjoyed doing business with her, & would recommend her to all.
    James T - Fallbrook, CA - April 18, 2015

  • Claudia is a very good consultant and a great designer. She is the best we have experienced! Thank you Claudia
    Gary W - Oceanside, CA - April 18, 2015

  • Claudia Poblete-Smith worked hard to create a proposal for window coverings that me my needs and fit into my budget. She talked with my contractor about valences and inside mounts. She talked with me about which windows would get the most intense sunlight and held up samples to show me how much light various fabrics would screen out, and explained the different kinds of blinds to me. I really appreciated her concern that I would be happy with the result.
    Arthur B - Vista, CA - April 17, 2015

  • Claudia was knowledgeable, polite, and very well organized. She guided us through the process of making many decisions and is working with us to make the best deal.
    Anne R - Fallbrook, CA - April 17, 2015

  • Claudia was excellent to work with, very professional and knowledeable about the products and helpful showing us the different products available.
    Janet L - Oceanside, CA - April 07, 2015

  • She was very knowledgeable and helpful. She listened to what we wanted and had good ideas about how to best meet our needs.
    Patricia A - San Diego, CA - March 31, 2015

  • Claudia was very helpful with our selection of shutters. She gave her professional insight and let us know about all the products/options available for our project. Great overall experience 👍
    Nikki M - Oceanside, CA - March 20, 2015

  • We received the same great service from Claudia that we have come to expect over the years. This is the 3rd or 4th home we have used 3-day blinds. Thanks Claudia.
    Barry F - Oceanside, CA - March 06, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable with a great eye for blending everything together. A++++++
    Bronson K - San Marcos, CA - March 02, 2015

  • Was a pleasure to work with Claudia and she worked hard to come up with one solution to our unique situation. Also had very good choices on the shade material that educated my wife and I.
    John E - Del Mar, CA - February 27, 2015

  • Claudia is very professional and has earn excellent ability to understand quickly her clients' preferences. Her interior design expertise allows her to be of special help when trying to consider blinds as part of whole home decorating. She doesn't just talk about blinds and measurements. Claudia helps a client discover what window covering a will work best to make homes look as beautiful as possible.
    Tim And Yvonne A - San Marcos, CA - February 22, 2015

  • Claudia was the perfect person to help customers with blinds. She gave hints, and suggestions regarding blind and shutters and frames. I felt very comfortable doing business with Claudia. I would recommend Claudia.
    Susan P - Oceanside, CA - February 21, 2015

  • It was a pleasure working with Claudia. She is very knowlegable and friendly.
    Maria F - Vista, CA - February 21, 2015

  • She was not to pushey and she let us pick out what we wanted without trying to change our minds or upgrade to something we didn't want. Offered to send us temporary shades until ours come in and giving me a sample of the blinds so I can match it to our new couch and pillows I'm trying to pick out. Had a great experience.
    Pat W - Carlsbad, CA - February 15, 2015

  • She is very professional. She had the cutest shoes on. I'm kidding. I would recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you.
    Renee D - Encinitas, CA - February 08, 2015

  • Very pleasurable and knowledgeable. Really listened to my input about what I was looking for.
    Phyllis B - Oceanside, CA - February 01, 2015

  • She was very on top of all aspects of window treatment possibilities and was helpful with good recommendations to help us make decisions. I look forward to working with her on our home.
    Barbara G - Vis, CA - October 08, 2014

  • Claudia was wonderful. Understood her product line, and, saw my vision. She worked diligently to get me the best product at the lowest price. Also, she completely accomodated my schedule. I cannot say enough good things about Claudia, or, the 3 Day Blinds experience. I would gladly recommend her (and this company) to anyone who is looking for window treatments.
    Mary A - Carlsbad, CA - October 03, 2014

  • Very professional, and patient with an excellent knowledge of the products that she is selling. Overall a very positve experience.
    Earl G - Carlsbad, CA - October 02, 2014

  • I have done window coverings several times as I have moved many times. Claudia was great to work with. No pressure! Thank you 3 Day Blinds.
    Margaret M - Solana Beach, CA - August 27, 2014

  • Very much the professional, and knowledgable in her field.
    Kirk S - San Marcos, CA - August 11, 2014

  • Claudia was very friendly great suggestions. We were very impressed with her knowledge and helpful suggestions.
    Greg K - Oceanside, CA - August 10, 2014

  • Claudia is very professional and very helpful. Very knowledgeable, explains everything down to the T. Great personality. I would recommend her anytime.
    Cherie J - Escondido, CA - July 10, 2014

  • Claudia is very knowledgeable, personable, and skilled in her work. She does this with a professional attitude and promotes 3 Day Blinds with her presentation. She promptly answers questions because she knows her product. I would recommend Claudia Poblete-Smith for your decorating needs.
    Judith M - Escondido, CA - July 10, 2014

  • Claudia was very helpful and professional. She answered my questions and concerns, and offered advice regarding the window treatment. She was quick and explained things in detail.
    Jan B - Del Mar, CA - July 06, 2014

  • Claudia Poblete-Smith is very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Her visit to our home provided an excellent opportunity to upgrade our kitchen and family room with appropriate style and color of shutters, which was our goal.
    Diane G - Escondido, CA - June 24, 2014

  • Claudia really knows her stuff. Her knowledge about the products and colors was outstanding. There was not one question I had that she could not answer. I look forward to working with her again when I re-do the first floor of my house.
    Ellen F - Carlsbad, CA - June 13, 2014

  • Claudia is very knowledgeable regarding her products and she was a real help to me in making decisions. She was a pleasure to work with made my purchase very pleasant and easy. 3 Day Blinds was recommended to me by my brother and sister-in-law, Mike and Marie Owens.
    Christine O - Oceanside, CA - March 23, 2014

  • Claudia was very professional and knowledgeable of the product options. Her assistance was very valuable and made the process of selecting a window covering quick and painless.
    Robin P - Carlsbad, CA - March 08, 2014

  • I would recommend Claudia Poblete-Smith because she was really helpful and knowlegable, she helped me pick out the right blinds for my home. Thank you.
    Marie F - Oceanside, CA - March 02, 2014

  • Claudia was extremely thorough and professional. She gave me several suggestions that will truly enhance the aesthetics of my space. She also offered several options for each room in order to provide a cohesive and streamlined feel, which is very important to me. She was able to easily help me choose products that will complement my existing design. I would highly recommend her!
    Julie W - Cardiff By The Sea, CA - February 18, 2014

  • Claudia was very professional and provided answers as to design and function of my windows and doors.
    Arlene O - Escondido, CA - January 26, 2014

  • Claudia was very professional, knows the products she sells and walked me through and recommended many combinations that fit the decor of the room I was decorating. Recommend her highly...she is an asset to your organization!
    Tracy K - Valley Center, CA - January 16, 2014

  • Claudia was very professional and answered all our questions and resolved 1 or 2 issues with our installation. She is an asset to your company.
    Larry L - Fallbrook, CA - December 12, 2013

  • If you are looking for a consultant who loves her work, seeks to understand your goals and do it all within a budget call Claudia! She really took the time to understand me, my home and the goals we needed to achieve.
    Jessica Y - Fallbrook, CA - November 24, 2013

  • Claudia was prompt,courteous,knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. She is a very good representative of the company. It was very nice to talk with her.
    Kevin K - Vista, CA - November 21, 2013

  • Claudia Poblete-Smith was prompt, friendly ,professional as well as answered all questions. She took time to explain and measure and re-measured for our blinds. I valued her opinions when I asked some questions.
    Linda S - Encinitas, CA - November 18, 2013

  • Professional, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Outstanding... was our experience working with Claudia Poblete-Smith on finding just the right coverings for over-sized windows. We couldn't have been more pleased!
    Mel S - Vly Ctr, CA - September 18, 2013

  • Claudia was very professional and knowledgable and personable. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Trevor D - Carlsbad, CA - August 07, 2013

  • I found Claudia to be professional and yet easy to talk to about the job I wanted done. She was quick and exact in her calculations and very helpful in what was best for my needs. Would recommend her highly.
    Dennis P - Solana Beach, CA - June 17, 2013

  • Ms. Smith is a terrific designer and gave me some wonderful ideas. She is professional and friendly and did just fine in a dusty remodel. Good work!
    Donna R - Cardiff By The Sea, CA - June 04, 2013

  • Claudia was very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
    Claire S - Carlsbad, CA - May 24, 2013

  • Claudia was prompt very pleasant to work with, very knowledgeable on the product, and was an absolute pleasure to work with.
    Mary V - Encinitas, CA - May 22, 2013

  • Claudia was very helpful and nice. She answered all our questions and found us the perfect product.
    Nicole A - San Marcos, CA - May 10, 2013

  • Claudia was very professional and courteous. I had a wonderful experience using 3 Day Blinds.
    Liz Brown C - San Marcos, CA - May 07, 2013

  • Claudia was professional and personable. She offered pros and cons of products so that I could select the right window treatments for my home.
    Denise T - Escondido, CA - May 01, 2013

  • I was impressed with Claudia's thoroughness assessing and measuring the windows, and she was very helpful when explaining the different types of shades and how well they worked for the different purposes of light control and insulation.
    Henry K - San Diego, CA - March 05, 2013

Claudia Poblete-Smith rated 4 out of 5 based on 143 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment