|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Connie Faulkner

Design Consultant - Connie Faulkner - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Connie Faulkner
Connie Faulkner
Design Consultant #594
t: 800-234-3329
c: 720-625-1064
Serving Areas:
Colorado Springs, Monument, Woodland Park
Location:
Colorado Springs, CO 80916


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Felt as if we were old friends. She was helpful and very knowledgable. I will only use her in the future.
    Amber M - Colorado Springs, CO - August 28, 2015

  • Connie was precise and a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable of her product and helpful matching our existing blinds. I recommend her anyone needing help. Thanks Connie.
    Steve R - , - August 21, 2015

  • her designing knowledge helped me make a choice of something I never even thought of doing. Was thinking of something just "bland" but she showed me some samples that opened my eyes and thoughts. Made a good choice I truly believe
    Susan G - Monument, CO - August 02, 2015

  • Connie was a pleasure to work with and a delight to have in our home. Very professional with a great personality and goes above and beyond to make sure you are perfectly satisfied and completely understands working within your budget. Absolutely we would consider Connie to be an asset to the 3 Day Blinds Company. Thank you for taking the time to show us all our options and your ideas within our budget. Excellent customer service and 100% customer satisfaction 😀
    Andrew C - Colorado Springs, CO - July 28, 2015

  • Connie Faulkner was very knowledgeable about the products and did an excellent job of helping me to explore the options I had for covering our windows. I have used 3-Day Blinds in the past and have been very satisfied with their products. My only hesitation in purchasing blinds from 3-Day Blinds again is that the closet repair services are not located in a convenient location.
    Janice W - Colorado Springs, CO - July 24, 2015

  • Connie was great! Her product knowledge and professionalism is second to none.
    Robin T - Colorado Spgs, CO - July 17, 2015

  • I met with Connie Faulkner at my home. She was very helpful with suggesting different type of window coverings for each window in the home. Her suggestions were awesome!
    Veronica G - Colorado Springs, CO - July 17, 2015

  • The 3 day blinds salesperson, Connie was very prompt, professional, knowledgeable and customer service oriented. She explained quite a bit about the process and was helpful in understanding not only about the company but also product design in general. Really great to gain this knowledge to determine what will not only look great in my house but be very functional for our needs as well.
    Susan D - , - July 13, 2015

  • I was impressed with Connie's enthusiasm and design experience. I had fun with her, and believe that my home will benefit from her expert advice.
    Vicky R - Colorado Springs, CO - July 13, 2015

  • Connie was very knowledgeable and professional! She has a great sense of design and guided me to pick the perfect product for my home.
    Regina D - Colorado Springs, CO - July 04, 2015

  • Connie is the best. She went beyond the call of duty to make our home beautiful and comfortable.
    Shane H - Colorado Springs, COLORADO - July 03, 2015

  • Connie has an excellent design "eye'. She coordinates the blind fabric with your overall color scheme adding texture and excitement to your room. Connie is friendly, conscience and looks after the customer. Excellent design consultant.
    Loretta N - Colorado Springs, CO - July 02, 2015

  • Connie is such a nice lady & very helpful. She listens to what your wishes are & goes above & beyond to make those wishes come true. I was very happy with the consultation. We ordered the blinds the same day.
    Kimala Roger P - Colorado Spgs, CO - July 01, 2015

  • Connie is awesome! Super friendly and has great ideas and tips! She really worked wit me to exceed our hopes for budgeting the project.
    Elissa B - Colorado Springs, CO - June 26, 2015

  • Connie was great. Very professional and knowledgable and a delight to work with.
    Christine H - , - June 21, 2015

  • Connie was friendly, knowledgable, professional, but not pushy.
    Linda H - Littleton, CO - June 20, 2015

  • Connie was on time and was well versed with the products offered by 3Day Blinds. She has worked for the company for several years so she really understands the business and was professional in her approach to what I needed and how to measure accurately. I liked her.
    Janet J - Denver, CO - June 15, 2015

  • Connie was very professionally and helped me greatly through the process.. She really knows her stuff.
    Cynthia E - Colorado Springs, CO - June 14, 2015

  • Connie is very professional and knows the product very well. I was very pleased with her visit and service.
    Joselyn C - Pueblo, CO - June 11, 2015

  • It was like talking to an old friend whose advice I respected. She was not pushy, very knowledgeable, helpful with suggestions about how to handle difficult windows/doors and I can't remember the last time I actually laughed with a salesperson.
    Sandie M - Colorado Springs, CO - June 10, 2015

  • I would recommend Connie at 3 Day Blinds for a consultation. She is awesome to work with.
    Sharon S - Colorado Springs, CO - June 08, 2015

  • Connie was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions, even the ones we didn't know we had.
    Patrick R - Elizabeth, CO - June 01, 2015

  • Connie is a true professional who aims to please. I heartily recommend her.
    Shane H - Colorado Springs, CO - May 28, 2015

  • I would highly recommend Connie Faulkner. She made great suggestions and listened closely to my concerns and ideas. Connie is very knowledgeable about the product as well as design concepts.
    Janet B - Colorado Springs, CO - May 23, 2015

  • Connie is extremely professional, courteous and promt. She took time to explain the products, show samples that would work best in our rooms and made suggestions that were reasonable and affordable. We highly recommend you have Connie as your design consultant. You will not be disappointed.
    Wilda Bill J - Cascade, CO - May 22, 2015

  • Connie was exceptional at helping me select colors and styles that fit with my house and my personality. She was very professional, had a keen sense of design, and was very friendly. I would highly recommend Connie as a consultant!
    Nancy T - Colorado Spgs, CO - May 21, 2015

  • Connie was very helpful and courteous
    Sigrid F - Colorado Springs, CO - May 17, 2015

  • We were very pleased with Connie Faulkner's knowledge and professionalism. She is extremely personable and easy to work with.
    Christine T - Tucson, AZ - August 06, 2013

  • I truly enjoyed meeting Connie and appreciated her helping me make a good choice. I hope to do business with Connie again!!
    Gloria P - Tucson, AZ - July 26, 2013

  • Connie was knowledgeable about her product line; experienced with the techical aspects; offered great design advice. She did her very best! Connie was a pleasure!
    Kathi C - Tucson, AZ - July 23, 2013

  • Connie was very kind, thorough and professional. I highly recommend her.
    Francisca H - Tucson, AZ - June 23, 2013

  • Connie is very knowledgeable of the products and has a great eye for design. She is very helpful with picking just the right window treatments and a pleasure to work with.
    Robyn S - Tucson, AZ - June 18, 2013

  • I loved Connie's enthusiasm for her work and the way she helped us decide the right colors for our space. She really knows her business.
    John L - Catalina / Tucson, AZ - June 11, 2013

  • Connie was very personable. She made the experience very enjoyable.
    Cynthia T - Tucson, AZ - June 04, 2013

  • If you're lucky enough to get Connie as a Design Consultant, your experience will be enjoyable. She has complete knowledge of the products and has a great eye for design.
    Marcia D - Marana, AZ - June 01, 2013

  • Connie called ahead of time and she arrived at the scheduled time. Her suggestions were right on considering our tastes and needs. She asked questions and even went up to the model home to view and comment on what window treatments they had and if they would be applicable to our needs. She spent as much time as was needed and did not cut the appointment short to accomodate another appointment. We had time to make our decisions without rushing. We highly recommend Connie.
    Gordon Margie H - Oracle, AZ - May 29, 2013

  • Connie was sweet and sociable, encouraged me to express my tastes and desires. She has a great eye for color and was very helpful in leading me to my decision. Thank you, Connie! I would highly recommend her to any customer, and recommend 3 Day Blinds to all.
    Connie H - Tucson, AZ - May 15, 2013

  • I was very pleased with my 3 Day Blind experience. I identified my needs and Connie listened. She also verbalized, "I've been listening to what you are saying and lets look at several options for your specific need." We all love to be heard. I would recommend Connie as a consultant you can trust.
    Susie B - Tucson, ARIZONA - May 14, 2013

  • I have purchased 3 Day Blinds products through 2 other Design Consultants before, and bwhile all were great, Connie was the best I've worked with. Even though this last purchase was relatively small compared to my others, she still treated me as if I were very important and making a substantial purchase. She was very professional, friendly and personable. We had a nice chat while waiting to print the paperwork. I had to cover some windows in an odd location and she helped me select the perfect coverings.
    Mac S - Tucson, AZ - May 11, 2013

  • Connie is extremely knowledgeable in the area of design and decorating. In addition, she is a good listener and came up with product options based on my needs. And she has a great personality! I would be happy to refer her!
    Aleta W - Marana, AZ - May 11, 2013

  • I highly recommend the services of Connie Faulkner. As a design consultant for 3-Day Blinds, I found her to be extremely professional, quite knowledgeable about her products and the current trends in decorating. I really enjoyed my time spent with her.
    Jane B - Tucson, AZ - May 04, 2013

  • Connie was a pleasure to meet and have in my home. She is excellent at her job and had insight and knowledge of her product. I so appreciated her professionalism and the choices she had for me to help accomplish the desired feel in my space. I would recommend Connie to anyone!! Thank you Connnie, I'm thrilled with my purchase.
    Kelly P - Tucson, AZ - April 23, 2013

  • Connie was very much interested in finding out how to help us get exactly what we wanted. She was very friendly and knowledgeable.
    Rob R - Tucson, AZ - April 15, 2013

  • Connie is personable, friendly, and, above all, very knowledgeable about the product lines. She obviously has an extensive background in interior design and the use of texture, color etc to enhance a home. I totally enjoyed meeting and working with her and highly recommend her to future clients. Thanks, Connie. I can hardly wait to get my beautiful window treatments!
    Patte R - Tucson, AZ - April 10, 2013

  • Connie was very helpful, very nice and considerate. She was able to clarify all my questions and provided me with spot on information. I would recommend her to anyone!
    Aidea S - Tucson, AZ - April 06, 2013

  • Connie was very courteous, knowledgeable and patient.
    Gene And Mellissa E - Tucson, AZ - March 17, 2013

  • Connie provided excellent customer service, she was knowledgable and paid careful attention to detail. I would definitely use her again and recommend her to family & friends.
    Cathrynn B - Vail, AZ - March 06, 2013

  • Connie exceeded our expectations! She helped us to enhance the look of our home at a reasonable cost.
    Lorrie And Kevin M - Vail, AZ - March 05, 2013

  • Connie did a great job of making suggestions and helping us to make selections that will enhance our home. We highly recommend Connie to help with your window treatments. She has great ideas, great suggestions, and was able to hone in on our tastes very quickly. SHE'S GREAT!
    Patricia S - Tucson, AZ - February 27, 2013

  • Connie was very courtious, professional and had the expertise to help us choose the product that best fit our needs. Very personable, we enjoyed her.
    Sandra C - Tucson, AZ - February 24, 2013

Connie Faulkner rated 4 out of 5 based on 64 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment