Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Connie Ray

Design Consultant - Connie Ray - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Connie Ray
Connie Ray
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 978-912-4695
Serving Areas:
Newburyport, Amesbury, Portsmouth
Merrimac, MA 01860

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Connie was excellent - very knowledgeable, friendly and patient.
    Cari H - Windham, NH - October 25, 2016

  • Connie was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. Thanks Connie!
    Kristine C - North Andover, MA - September 06, 2016

  • Great service & quality.
    Nancy V - Hudson, NH - August 22, 2016

  • Very nice and professional. Not pushy and very open to hearing your design ideas. Very knowledgable.
    Jesse C - Litchfield, NH - August 10, 2016

  • I look forward to your arrival and the installation of the blinds!
    Regina S - Gloucester, MA - July 20, 2016

  • Connie was pleasant, professional, and knowledgable about both the product line and design ideas. She listened to my needs, and offered expert advice about different options for fabrics and design to meet my budget. It was a pleasure to work with Connie, and I will definitely recommend her service to others.
    Eileen K - Topsfield, MA - June 20, 2016

  • Connie was extremely knowledgeable about the products and a pleasure to work with. Her design expertise was helpful in my product choice and her recommendation was perfect for my needs.
    Barbara F - Salisbury, MA - June 18, 2016

  • Connie Ray was amazing. Her knowledge of the product line, and available options, is unsurpassed. Her calm manner and warm personality put us instantly at ease. I highly recommend Connie Ray and the 3DayBlinds product line. Dr. and Mrs. Robert J. Murphy Lowell MA
    Robert M - Lowell, MA - June 14, 2016

  • Connie Ray was wonderful to deal with. She is extremely knowledgeable about each product, has great taste and wonderful ideas. She seems to take great pride in her job and wants the customer to be completely satisfied. I had a very positive experience and would recommend her to family and friends.
    Janice P - Merrimac, MA - June 01, 2016

  • I found Connie Ray to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her and 3 Day Blinds.
    Kathy B - Londonderry, NH - May 30, 2016

  • Connie was fantastic! Great to work with.
    Colin Alsheimer C - Malden, MA - May 25, 2016

  • Connie was excellent- wonderful advice, knowledge of products, and great at measurements. Thanks!
    Aimee Hoffman A - Reading, MA - May 24, 2016

  • Connie was such a ray of sunshine bright and early on a Sunday morning! I have a very busy schedule and was so pleased to be able to find an appointment on a Sunday morning – basically the only day I’m free from other obligations.The process of choosing my window treatments was seamless and such fun!!! Connie gave her professional opinion and at the same time had such passion about my style and choices - it was like shopping with a friend that has your best interests in mind. I can’t wait for installation!
    Stacey C - Salem, NH - May 23, 2016

  • Connie was professional and courteous, down to taking her shoes off at the door every time she came in and out from the car. She was very knowledgeable and patient explaining the different options available. She comes across as really enjoying her job and the process of helping homeowners make their choice. It was a good experience and we would definitely use her and 3 Day Blinds again.
    Melody D - Windham, NH - May 19, 2016

  • I highly recommend Connie Ray from 3 day blinds. She was very professional, there was no pressure to buy and she has over 30 years experience in interior design. She made the process so easy!
    Roberta L - Nashua, NH - May 16, 2016

  • Connie was excellent and very helpful in our decision-making process. She was patient in showing us our various options in size, fabric, design, etc. We will definitely be calling Connie again for future projects!
    Caroline C - Manchester, MA - May 02, 2016

  • My design consultant, Connie Ray was extremely professional, and her thorough understanding of the products was impressive. She was incredibly personable, easy and enjoyable to work with. I love that she gave her honest opinion without ever pushing me. I never thought I'd be so excited about blinds!
    Paula L - Middleton, MA - April 18, 2016

  • Connie Ray is a mature and professional representative for 3-Day Blinds who approaches clients with a professional manner presenting a positive solution to the client's unique situation. She is knowledgeable about the products and the installation process and she helps the client come to a suitable decision regarding window treatments for their specific home. We were very comfortable with her approach, her suggestions, and her resolve of the problems that our unique 1730 windows presented.
    Sally C - Portsmouth, NH - April 05, 2016

  • professional but not pushy. great help with choosing from such a vast number of products/options based on what my personal tastes were. thanks again
    Dawn A - Atkinson, NH - April 01, 2016

  • Connie arrived on time and came with many styles of window fabrics. She helped us make choices. Very good experience.
    Anil A - Billerica, MA - March 14, 2016

  • Friendly courteous and professional. Very knowledgeable. Could see vision and color scheme we had for our home!
    Dan R - Salem, MA - February 16, 2016

  • This is the second time I have worked with Connie. After my positive experience ordering Roman Shades for my living room last summer, I called Connie again to get shades for my new master bedroom. Connie has an amazing eye and understands how to help guide me through the decision making process.
    Jennifer D - Ipswich, MA - February 13, 2016

  • Connie was fantastic, When I was unsure about a color or pattern connie was willing to give me her professioal opinion based on her wealth of knowledge in interior design. I would highly recommened Connie. At this time I can not comment on the products I bought because I havent recieved them yet..
    Petrina S - Hudson, NH - February 06, 2016

  • Connie was professional, thorough and extremely knowledgeable of industry and recommendations that fit my needs, I will recommend her first chance I get.
    Kristen C - Newburyport, MA - February 01, 2016

  • Connie Ray is professional, caring to needs and extremely knowledgable. I highly recommend her and love my blinds so much! I've learned a lot of the product and I share with everyone I know about Connie and 3 Day Blinds. Fantastic experience!
    Tara C - Beverly, MA - January 04, 2016

  • Connie was professional yet friendly and I felt very comfortable with her. She has a great sense of design and was very helpful with my selections.
    Deb P - Plaistow, NH - December 21, 2015

  • Connie Ray provided exceptional service. Installers were great. Couldn't be happier
    Siobhan E - Rockport, MA - December 10, 2015

  • Her knowledge about all the products was unbelievable. She was very professional. She was a pleasure to work with. Thank you!
    Angela P - Saugus, MA - December 05, 2015

  • Connie was a huge help in selecting and ordering blinds for my house. Her professionalism and expertise made the transaction smooth and painless. I look forward to working with her again in the future.
    Susan S - Newburyport, MA - November 23, 2015

  • Connie did a fantastic job.
    Maureen P - Newburyport, MA - November 22, 2015

  • Connie was very professional. She knows the business well and was very helpful.
    Regina G - Windham, NH - November 20, 2015

  • Great experience with Connie. Very knowledgable. No hard sell. She knows her stuff
    Siobhan E - Rockport, MA - November 10, 2015

  • Connie was very knowledgable and extremely helpful with all of the decisions, She listens and makes recommendations based on what she hears, she also gives great tips based on her experience. We appreciated her patience and genuine desire for us to be happy.
    Karen M - Stratham, NH - November 09, 2015

  • Connie excelled within her knowledge of the product line and exceeded professionalism.
    Linda M - Middleton, MA - November 01, 2015

  • Connie is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The product line is excellent with many great choices. I would recommend her to anyone. five stars !
    Donna W - Salisbury, MA - October 23, 2015

  • Connie did an excellent job with explaining all the products offered. She helped me make the right decision.
    Bess M - Manchester, NH - October 21, 2015

  • Connie Ray was prompt in keeping appointment time. Her knowledge of the product is superior. Very easy to work with. I highly recommend Connie Ray, and will definitely tell others of her.
    Gloria D - Salem, NH - October 20, 2015

  • Connie is extremely professional and offers great suggestions. I would highly recommend her.
    Shelley D - Topsfield, MA - October 15, 2015

  • Connie really knew her product and was so friendly, helpful and professional. Really a great experience.
    Cindy Q - Ipswich, MA - October 06, 2015

  • connie is very smart and professional, knows her product line totally . will recommend her anytime we have the opportunity . thks. connie
    James R - Bedford, NH - October 02, 2015

  • Connie is fantastic! Friendly, professional, honest and knowledgeable - what more could you ask for? She really took the time to understand what we were looking for and clearly explained all of our options.
    Stephanie I - Southborough, MA - September 22, 2015

  • Connie was very much a professional. She was very informed and worked with me to help make correct choices. I would highly recommend her.
    Susan D - Hudson, NH - September 22, 2015

  • She was very professional. I appreciated your help and recommendations she made that made it easy to Make my decision on what to get. Thank you Connie. Carolyn, Bradford, MA
    Carolyn V - Haverhill, MA - September 11, 2015

  • Connie was professional personable and very knowledgable and really worked with me, loved her
    Sharl L - Methuen, MA - August 31, 2015

  • I was very pleased to welcome Connie Ray into our home to show us our options for window blinds. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her and 3 day blinds to friends and family.
    Sue G - Londonderry, NH - August 30, 2015

  • You can probably spend less...and get just that.
    Daniel S - Byfield, MA - August 05, 2015

  • Connie Ray was fantastic in every way possible. Introduction, product knowledge, consideration for our budget,and a joy to work with. Jane Cooper Londonderry, nh
    Jane C - Londonderry, NH - August 03, 2015

  • Connie was very knowledgeable regarding her products and very helpful with design consultation. She was polite and courteous throughout her visit.
    Sally B - Essex, MA - August 03, 2015

  • Connie was a professional in all areas. She listened to how I wanted the window treatments to blend into the room not be the focal point. She knew I really want the cordless so she priced those first. A real pleasure to have her in my home. Connie even called the day before stating that she could come earlier if that fit into my schedule. I was pressed for time with my 12 appointment so the call probably made the sale. Thanks again Connie. Looking forward to getting the blinds installed.
    Laura Lee L - Salem, NH - July 19, 2015

  • Connie is a pleasure to work with and a lovely person to have in my home.
    Jennifer D - Ipswich, MA - July 16, 2015

  • Connie is a very good consultant she knows her products and had great suggestions. More importantly she was not pushy. When I was not sure of size or color she helped walk me thru my options. Overall a good experience. I received an e-mail soon after our appointment to let me know all the dates for delivery and installation.
    Margee S - Wilmington, MA - July 14, 2015

  • Connie Ray did an excellent job consulting with my sister and I on new blinds. She spent quite a bit of time with us. She was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. You can't go wrong with Connie!
    Mary C - Nottingham, NH - July 07, 2015

  • I met Connie for the first time on a scheduled appt. Connie was very polite, professional & knows her job very well. I took the chance going with 3Day Blinds vs. the big box stores & I am glad that I did. Connie listened before making suggestions, she heard my wants & needs, she gave the pros & cons & most of all, lead me in the right direction. I was very impressed with her style, presentation, organization & mostly importantly her product knowledge. Connie is TERRIFIC! Thank you so much! Lisa G. :-)
    Lisa G - Derry, NH - July 06, 2015

  • Professional, kind, knowledgeable, friendly, warm...convenient! coming to my house made things super easy !
    Jill C - Rye, NH - June 22, 2015

  • Enjoyed Connie Ray and was very impressed with her knowledge and expertise in her field. I would definitely recommend Ms Ray in the future and most likely use her services again myself! What a great concept and I am excited to have my blinds installed.
    Lynn M - Newburyport, MA - June 19, 2015

  • I highly recommend Connie! She is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Pleasurable experience!
    Polly B - Hampton Falls., NH - May 17, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable
    Rachel L - Salem, MA - May 14, 2015

  • Connie Ray was in my driveway for an 8 a.m. appointment a couple of minute early! She was extremely friendly and made the whole transaction very easy. She immediately understood my decorating style and requirements and worked with me very professionally and easily.
    Linda A - Byfield, MA - April 13, 2015

  • Connie was a delight. She was friendly and professional. She was well versed in the products and answered all questions. It made the process much easier. I would definitely recommend Connie again.
    Linda A - Saugus, MA - April 10, 2015

  • It was a pleasure working with Connie Ray. She was very thorough about every detail.
    Nancy L - Haverhill, MA - April 01, 2015

Connie Ray rated 4 out of 5 based on 203 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
Blinds Reviews
As of October 27, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.