Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Corey Burkman

Design Consultant - Corey Burkman - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Corey Burkman
Corey Burkman
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 214-973-2364
Serving Areas:
Frisco, McKinney, Little Elm
Little Elm, TX 75068

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Corey was punctual, professionable, knowledgable and friendly. We would highly recommend him!
    Drue T - Frisco, TX - October 02, 2016

  • Very patient and knowledgeable!
    Sean L - Carrollton, TX - September 17, 2016

  • Corey was very professional and courteous. I would recommend using 3 Day Blinds.
    Mary G - Flower Mound, TX - August 18, 2016

  • Excellent skills,Loved his profesionslism and knowledge.
    Joanna L - Flower Mound, TX - July 02, 2016

  • Corey was excellent all around! He knew his product very well and was very professional, courteous, and on time. He addressed my needs and worked with my budget. Looking forward to my purchase.
    Lolette S - Mckinney, TX - June 11, 2016

  • It was a great visit with Corey. Very knowledgeable and helpful with his suggestions and comments on my window needs. I cannot wait to receive my new window treatments.
    Kitzi F - , - May 11, 2016

  • Corey called and asked if he could come a little early. How many times do you hear that! I was thrilled. He is very professional and helpful. I hope the installer is like that!
    Sharon S - Denton, TX - May 04, 2016

  • Corey was very efficient and professional. I very much appreciated his working out a great price for us and answering all my questions.
    Lynda G - Denton, TX - May 04, 2016

  • Corey has over 18 years experience, and was able to show me different options for dealing with a difficult (not standard) size window. Professional and friendly, and he didn't rush me to decide. He EARNED my business. Ask for him if you live in the DFW area- you'll be glad you did:)
    Cathe T - Frisco, TX - April 29, 2016

  • Corey Burkman was easy to work with and very knowledgable about his product.Looking forward to installation.
    Linda C - Plano, TX - April 28, 2016

  • I knew what I wanted, but got great advice as well.
    Amanda G - Carrollton, TX - April 18, 2016

  • He was on time, very polite and easy to talk to. He knows what he is selling and believe in his product.
    Net O - Little Elm, TX - April 07, 2016

  • Corey was very professional and courteous. He was knowledgable in providing me various options. He was definitely very patient while I made my choices.
    Violet M - The Colony, TX - March 05, 2016

  • Corey was excellent - he was on time and brought all the products I had indicated I was interested in. He listened very well and gave me options which fell in line with what I wanted. He answered my questions clearly. Tons of experience and really appreciated his help.
    Nancy R - Highland Village, 75077 - March 02, 2016

  • Corey was very knowledgeable of his product. He was very helpful in explaining and answering our questions. Very polite & professionable. Don & Susan Stogner
    Susan S - Frisco, TX - February 17, 2016

  • Corey's knowledge and expertise made it easy for me to make choices for various window treatments and feel confident that I would be happy with them for a very long time. He explained everything in detail so I would know what to expect from the day the treatments were ordered through installation.
    Stephanie M - Argyle, TX - February 09, 2016

  • Corey is knowledgeable and professional. He knows his products. Great to work with.
    Virginia C - Frisco, TX - January 27, 2016

  • Extremely knowledgeable about the product and had great suggestions. I give Corey high marks for his service.
    Libby S - Plano, TX - January 16, 2016

  • Corey was very professional. He took time to explain all of our options regarding plantation shutters. He also provided recommendations based on his past experience to help us make a decision. I would recommend Corey to anyone looking to find shutters for their home.
    Derek M - Mckinney, TX - January 07, 2016

  • I was a little overwhelmed with all of the different choices. Corey picked out some samples that he thought would work and those choices were spot on!
    Maureen K - Denton, TX - April 06, 2015

  • Corey did everything right. Called ahead, arrived when promised, efficient when measuring & completing paperwork. Excellent knowledge of all things window related. Gave me some ideas about future project product solutions and even sent me pictures so I could see side-window shutters (which he offered to do & followed-up on). For sure and for certain, Corey knows his stuff, is professional & knows how to work well with his clients. Definitely one of the few who's earned my full endorsement.
    Debbie B - Carrollton, TX - December 31, 2015

  • Great experience. Would recommend Corey to friends.
    Sylvia M - Plano, TX - December 11, 2015

  • Corey was very professional, knowledgeable and met all our needs for our new installation. We look forward to working with Corey once again on other projects in the near future.
    Mark A - Flower Mound, TX - December 10, 2015

  • Very nice and friendly. Knowledgeable about products .was able to provide me with suggestions when I wasn't sure what I needed or wanted..
    Billie C - North Richland Hills, TX - December 04, 2015

  • Corey Burkman was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and kind.
    Leslie C - Lewisville, TX - November 09, 2015

  • I hope I like the shades as much as I liked Corey and his knowledge and presentation
    Catherine O - , - November 04, 2015

  • Corey was very patient and courteous in helping me decide on window coverings. He helped me resolve the problem I had with the roman shades and worked at making sure I was pleased with the outcome. D Bryan
    Dixie B - Frisco, TX - October 09, 2015

  • Corey was kind and professional. Also, very knowledgeable. Thank you Corey.
    Myra M - Mckinney, TX - October 02, 2015

  • The sales and installation was exceptional!
    David C - Dallas, TX - September 30, 2015

  • Excellent!
    Linda D - Frisco, TX - September 27, 2015

  • Corey visited our house and we had a consultation regarding shutters. He was extremely professional and gave valuable input and information during the process...even opinions, when asked. The price was very surprising to me, as it was much lower than I expected, so I was pleased all around!
    Lori B - Aubrey, TX - September 18, 2015

  • Corey is an outstanding consultant. He is very knowledgeable about his products and was extremely helpful in my decision making regarding the window treaemts for my master bedroom and bathroom. He went above and beyond usual service and took very good care of us. I highly recommend him and 3 Day Blinds to anyone who is looking to update their window treatments.
    Molly M - Mckinney, TX - September 06, 2015

  • Best experience so far. Moving to a new home is both fun and challenging. Corey made choosing the right window covering the easiest experience. His knowledge and experience cannot be beat!! I will absolutely recommend Corey to my friends.
    Corinne O - Argyle, TX - September 03, 2015

  • Corey was knowledgeable, professional, and very courteous!
    Collen M - Plano, TX - August 13, 2015

  • Corey is very considerate and knows his product. I would surely request Mr. Burlman in the future.
    Sandra D - Frisco, TX - August 07, 2015

  • Corey is an excellent representative for your company. Too bad the price didn't work out, it was quite a bit above the other companies I quoted.
    Sharon C - , - August 02, 2015

  • Corey was excellent. Not only did he know the various products but he was able to make suggestions that did not "break the bank." I could not be more pleased.
    Cindy N - Flower Mound, TX - June 30, 2015

  • Corey was very helpful and knowledgeable....
    Melinda D - Frisco, TX - June 25, 2015

  • Corey was very knowlegeble about the product and worked to get me the best deal possible.
    Zanette M - Mckinney, TX - June 07, 2015

  • Great job - can't wait to get them installed..!!
    Brian C - Little Elm, TX - June 03, 2015

  • He was very helpful and explained things well.
    Rhonda D - Little Elm, TX - April 15, 2015

  • Corey was a pleasure to deal with. He product knowledge was second to none and his patience in helping us pick the best fit for our home and budget was very much appreciated. We will be calling Corey when we complete the rest of our window coverings.
    Elizabeth K - Keller, TX - April 02, 2015

Corey Burkman rated 4 out of 5 based on 191 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
Blinds Reviews
As of October 22, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.