Home >  Reviews >  Corinne Mar

Design Consultant - Corinne Mar - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Corinne Mar
Corinne Mar
Design Consultant #776
2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 650-245-0074
Serving Areas:
San Mateo, Redwood City, Palo Alto
Location:
Moss Beach, CA 94038


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Corinne's was very professional, pleasant and patient while we made our selections and changed our minds.
    Nita G - Palo Alto, CA - March 08, 2015

  • Corinne was extremely professional, timely and organized. This was a very pleasant experience in large part due to her
    Alexandria G - San Carlos, CA - March 08, 2015

  • I would recommend Corinne Mar to anyone. She is friendly, very easy to work with, prompt, and professional. This is the second time I've used her. I held on to her phone number and called her for a new window covering I needed.
    Kathy B - San Carlos, CA - March 06, 2015

  • Excellent service!
    Myriam T - San Mateo, CA - March 02, 2015

  • Great to work with.
    Keith A - Pacifica, CA - February 20, 2015

  • Corinne is knowledgeable and professional. She had many creative ideas and helped us decide on the best possible fabric and design for each room. I highly recommend Corinne Mar.
    Suzanne C - Redwood City, CA - February 09, 2015

  • Corinne did a fantastic job -- she had excellent recommendations, gave good advice on both design and practicality, and made the whole process super easy and simple. I'd use her again in a heartbeat!
    Scott A - Redwood City, CA - February 03, 2015

  • Corinne has deep knowledge about 3 Day Blinds products. Was on time for her appointment. She gave excellent advice on what would be the best covering for our windows.
    Nina P - Belmont, CA - December 26, 2014

  • Connie was on time, professional, and clearly knows window treatments! Years of experience and gentle nudge to get it just right was much appreciated. I'm confident we made great selections.
    Susan O - Burlingame, CA - November 20, 2014

  • Corrine was bright, articulate and well versed in her product. After discussing fifteen windows in three rooms we found exactly what we needed. Corrine had several suggestions we incorporated into our plan. We would recommend Corrine and 3 Day Blinds without hesitation.
    Andre B - Redwood City, CA - October 26, 2014

  • Corinne has helped me with window coverings for two homes now. She is very professional and is great to work with. I saved her email address knowing that if I was to need more window coverings I would contact her first.
    Theresa K - San Mateo, CA - October 26, 2014

  • This is my second experience with Corinne in last couple of years. She did whole house blinds for me. I found her extremely professional, knowledgeable and cooperative, who is willing to work with you during this tedious process at all lengths. Her after sale service to tackle the problems promptly and trying to solve those to your satisfaction. So Corinne was my first choice to call when I was ready for my new house. I am glad that she is still with the company as one of their elite and most competent.
    Zala M - Los Altos, CA - October 23, 2014

  • Corinne was easy to work with. She was knowledgeable, polite and very personable. It was a good experience!
    Donna O - Redwood City, CA - September 25, 2014

  • Very professional. Explained all options and answered our questions. She is very knowledgeable.
    Tom M - Redwood City, CA - September 14, 2014

  • Corinne Mar was very professional and knowledgeable. She knew all about her products and was able to give me several suggestions for the bedroom windows which are on the street. Showed me samples of products, sample materials and knew how to meet my needs. Reviewed my options and allowed me to make the desired decision. I highly recommend Corinne Mar and will use her again when I need more window dressing. Thank you, Corinne.
    Sally M - San Carlos, CA - July 30, 2014

  • Very good image of her and 3 Day Blinds! Made some good suggestions.
    William B - Belmont, CA - July 17, 2014

  • Corinne was on time and very professional. She knew exactly what I wanted. My windows were measured and the estimate written in less than one hour. She even helped me to find promotional discounts. I am very pleased.
    Patricia B - San Mateo, CA - July 03, 2014

  • I had a positive experience with Ms. Mar. I would use her again.
    Scott C - S San Francisco, CA - June 02, 2014

  • Corinne Mar is a wonderful design consultant. She is friendly, knowledgeable, creative, and organized. She is very professional and I highly recommend her.
    Suzanne C - Redwood City, CA - May 23, 2014

  • Corinne's approach is professional and supportive. She listened to our ideas, showed us choices that would solve our needs and could answer our questions regarding the products. We didn't feel rushed nor was too much time taken. Corinne is very easy to work with.
    Marsha P - Palo Alto, CA - April 09, 2014

  • Corrine called me to let me know she would arrive a few moments late which is greatly appreciated . She was professional, organized and very helpful.
    Marie F - Redwood City, CA - April 06, 2014

  • Our consultant Corinne is fabulous. She has a great eye for fabrics, color and style.
    Linda B - Millbrae, CA - April 06, 2014

  • Corinne is courteous, punctual, professional, helpful and a wonderful consultant to work with. Thiis is my second time working with her and the results exceeded my expectations last time and I"m very excited for the choices we've made this time. I highly recommend her.
    Edna W - San Carlos, CA - March 04, 2014

  • Was a pleasure to work with she listened to my needs and requests and then showed me what would work best and fit within my budget. Wonderful experience would highly recommend Corinne.
    Mary L - San Mateo, CA - February 26, 2014

  • I was so happy with Corinne Mar. She was very nice, very knowledgable and very easy to work with. I would recommend her to anyone looking for window coverings.
    Jackie S - San Francisco, CA - February 22, 2014

  • Corinne was great, super helpful and knew her stuff. She has interior design experience and helped me coordinate some paint/tile colors that I was struggling with as well. I really liked her and my experience with 3-day blinds was very positive.
    Tracy E - San Carlos, CA - January 08, 2014

  • I have been ordering blinds for years from Corinne. She makes the process very simple and would recommend her to others.
    Marlin S - Foster City, CA - January 03, 2014

  • She is promot, knowledgeable and efficient.
    Joanne H - San Mateo, CA - December 12, 2013

  • She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
    Arlene N - Burlingame, CA - December 08, 2013

  • Very knowledgeable and personable consultant.
    Rose R - South San Francisco, CA - December 07, 2013

  • Corinne was very professional. She was on-time and was able to answer all of my questions and provide me with a quote. She was also very down to earth and fun to talk to!
    Jane C - Menlo Park, CA - October 28, 2013

  • Corrine called to say she could come earlier then the scheduled time which was great. She was very nice, professional and pleasant. She was efficient and the appointment time took no time at all.
    Holly B - Millbrae, CA - October 27, 2013

  • Corinne was prompt, knowledgeable & helpful.
    Grid (Denise Paredes) D - Menlo Park, CA - October 24, 2013

  • Corinne was professional and very helpful throughout the entire consultation.
    Alyce L - S San Francisco, CA - October 17, 2013

  • Corinne Mar was extremely knowledgeable and helpful about all the products we were considering.
    Susan E - Redwood City, CA - September 14, 2013

  • Corinne was friendly and professional. She listened to me, helped me understand the products and options, and answered my questions so that I could select the right window treatments!
    Katie F - San Carlos, CA - September 03, 2013

  • Corinne knows her product and how to measure. She was professional prepared and did not waste my time.
    Marielena G - Menlo Park, CA - August 27, 2013

  • Corinne really cared that I get the best information so I could make informed choices and get the best window treatments for me. I trusted what she had to say, and plus she was fabulous with my cats!
    Sarah K - San Francisco, CA - August 27, 2013

  • Corinne was very friendly and knew her products. I wll certainly call her again.
    Deanna L - Redwood City, CA - July 04, 2013

  • Corinne Mar was a pleasure to do business with. Very professional, but at the same time, very friendly and easy to work with. She made us feel she was working for us to meet our satisfaction. Very knowledgeable and honest about what would work or not work for our situation. Would love to use her again.
    Kathy B - San Carlos, CA - June 29, 2013

  • Corinne was very knowledgeable friendly and helpful.
    Ann R - Portola Valley, CA - June 16, 2013

  • Corinne is very professional and courteous. She is friendly and personable and seemed to have a lot of experience. She gave some very helpful advice.
    Larry R - San Carlos, CA - May 19, 2013

  • Corinne Mar came to my home, presented and explained to me the styles and colors of drapes and shades for my Kitchen area, dinning room and my sewing room. She took her time and I didn't feel rushed or pressured into buying. I had such a good experience I bought window treatments for all of the mentioned rooms above. I am looking forward to the installation. Thank you for sending Corinne!
    Lori H - Redwood City, CA - May 05, 2013

  • Corinne arrived on time for our appointment. She measured the window and made suggestions on what would look best in our home. She gave us a quote on the spot and even printed it out in our home using her portable printer. It was a great experience. I'd highly recommend 3 Day Blinds.
    Tiffany O - Belmont, CA - May 04, 2013

  • Corinne Mar was incredible to work with. She is incredibly hardworking and paid impeccable attention to every detail throughout the entire process. She was professional and went above and beyond what a typical Design Consultant would normally attend to. I recommend her highly.
    Brooke H - Menlo Park, CA - March 21, 2013

  • Corinne Mar exceeded my expectations. She arrived right on time. She then showed and explained to me appropriate options for 3 of my windows. She then measured my windows for vertical blinds, including valences, and delivered a quote to me later the same day. She was professional in every way and very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend her.
    Marian S - Palo Alto, CA - March 12, 2013

  • Corinne is a excellent Design Consultant. She confirmed the appointment time day ahead and came on time. She went over our window treatment needs and based on those, she showed all the available options with quotation. I would recommend her to any one who is looking to purchase window treatments. Corinne is knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products and other products in the market.
    Jyoti V - Fremont, CA - March 08, 2013

Corinne Mar rated 4 out of 5 based on 236 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment