Home >  Reviews >  Cyndi Anderson

Design Consultant - Cyndi Anderson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Cyndi Anderson
Cyndi Anderson
Design Consultant #402
t: 800-234-3329
c: 512-605-9934
Serving Areas:
Austin, San Antonio, Hill Country
Location:
Austin, TX 78734


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Cyndi was very polite and knowledgeable about the blinds. If I order more blinds in the future I would ask for Cyndi.
    Deborah H - San Antonio, TX - January 11, 2015

  • Great experience. Designer was very knowledgeable and personable.
    Kay W - Round Rock, TX - January 01, 2015

  • Cyndi Anderson was very professional and knew her job. We were extremely impressed with her knowledge. Her years of experience really showed as she consulted with us and we would highly recommend her to others.
    Rose P - Hutto, TX - December 27, 2014

  • Cyndi was excellent and knowledgeable about the products. I would recommend to my friends.
    Judy M - Austin, TX - December 16, 2014

  • Cyndi was awesome. She was very easy to work with and help me with choosing the perfect shades for my bedroom windows. The whole process was very satisfying.
    Marcus M - Cedar Park, TX - December 04, 2014

  • Friendly and informative and very helpful. Not pushy at all. Really worked to meet my specific needs and budget.
    Karen S - Round Rock, TX - November 06, 2014

  • Very nice and knew her job well. We were very pleased.
    Don Z - Austin, TX - October 15, 2014

  • I have had such a great experience throughout this entire process. The customer service 3 Day Blinds provides is amazing. Cyndi came to my house completely prepared with every kind of option possible. I was able to see and feel the product, which is beyond helpful and I feel 100% confident with my choice. Cyndi was professional and personable, I will recommend her to everyone!
    Tracie J - Austin, TX - October 13, 2014

  • Cyndi Anderson was excellent! Professional and extremely knowledgeable. You will get all your blind needs met and have fun doing it!
    Carol S - Austin, TX - September 27, 2014

  • I was very pleased with Cyndi, she was very helpful, professional and certainly knew her products. I am very excited for the installation! Thank you Cyndi!
    Brenda M - Round Rock, TX - September 24, 2014

  • Cindy is knowledgeable, professional, and a delightful person. She covered all the alternatives to what I thought I wanted, suggesting products that really worked.
    Rise M - Georgetown, TX - August 29, 2014

  • Cyndi was very professional and helpful. It was refreshing to have a sales rep who answered our questions with ease and was not at all worried about making a sale. You have a valuable design consultant in Cyndi.
    Kimberly R - Salado, TX - August 27, 2014

  • Cyndi was very knowledgeable about her products. Her friendly and positive attitude was refreshing.
    Sharon G - Georgetown, TX - August 01, 2014

  • Cyndi was on time and ready with her materials to show us what we requested. She was pleasant and professional. She did not push anything on us we did not want. We were very happy with her suggestions and ended up getting exactly what we needed and wanted. I would definitely recommend Cyndi and 3 day blinds.
    Joyce D - Round Rock, TX - July 16, 2014

  • Cyndi was very professional and courteous, she had excellent knowledge of all the materials and was more than friendly enough to explain a little about each one. This was an excellent experience and I would reccomend her to anyone looking for a blind woman!
    Kameron K - Spicewood, TX - June 06, 2014

  • I greatly appreciated Cyndi's professional help and suggestions for my different size odd size windows.
    Jeanie M - Round Rock, TX - April 12, 2014

  • Very professional. She presented your product, 3 Day Blinds, very well.
    Sue W - Georgetown, TX - April 11, 2014

  • Cynthis was truly fantastic. Patient, informative, and a huge knowledge of the products. Would recommend her HIGHLY to anyone planning to get window coverings.
    June S - Georgetown, TX - March 09, 2014

  • Cyndi is great to work with. She is knowledgeable and professional yet very personable. Cyndi is a good listener and problem solver. I give Cyndi an A+++
    Andrea A - Austin, TX - February 21, 2014

  • Cyndi performed above and beyond every step of the way. She had gotten wind that I wasn't too pleased at the wait time before the consultation. She did everything within her power (and above) to ensure that she got me the earliest possible appointment time. She was extremely knowledgeable and prepared. I had measurements from a previous experience with 3 day. She reviewed /verified and re-measured for accuracy. She is the epidimy of what customer service should be.
    Kevin F - Pflugerville, TX - February 18, 2014

  • She was friendly , helpful and knowledgeable with our needs.
    Rhona B - Pflugerville, TX - February 04, 2014

  • I very much liked working with Cyndi Anderson, she was so helpful in selecting the blinds and her knowledge was very helpful. Would I chose 3 Day Blinds again? You bet and I would request Cyndi again.
    Ute K - Georgetown, TX - December 31, 2013

  • Cyndi was great, she was very knowledgeable about the products and understood my budget constraints and let me take my time going through all the different fabric and window styles and offered her advice on the different styles and colorings.
    Kim C - Jarrell, TX - December 23, 2013

  • Cyndi was very personable, while maintaining a very professional atmosphere. I felt confident that she knew her products and she was extremely knowledgeable in helping me pick out the exact look I am wanting! I had a delightful experience and I would recommend Cyndi and 3 Day Blinds to everyone.
    Vicki W - Georgetown, TX - November 15, 2013

  • Cyndi was easy to work with and made good suggestions.
    Kim T - Round Rock, TX - October 24, 2013

  • Cyndi was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and efficient. She was able to answer all of my questions. I am still happy with the products you installed in my home five years ago. I have already shared my experience with two neighbors in this complex.
    Tom N - Georgetown, TX - September 14, 2013

  • Cyndi was a pleasure to work with me and I also was very impressed with her skill and knowledge of all her products.
    Nell F - Austin, TX - August 29, 2013

  • Cyndi saved me a lot of money by pointing out that two of my blinds could actually be repaired by 3 Day Blinds rather than having to completely replace them.
    David B - Austin, TX - August 24, 2013

  • Cyndi was so helpful. I need my shades asap and she took my order and helped me choose exactly the style and fabric I need so they can be ordered and installed before my guests arrive.
    Mandi B - Dripping Springs, TX - August 24, 2013

  • Cyndi was very prompt, engaging and enthusiastic. She understood my needs, demonstrated varieties, willing to adapt materials to my reach needs and she was very knowledgeable on the materials. I enjoyed her willingness to go through all details. I was not pressured to make a decision and when I explained my preference to wait for installation based on my finances, she understood, offered financing options and left me the info as I worked out some details. She was very comfortable to work with.
    Nancy C - Austin, TX - August 18, 2013

  • Cyndi was really helpful with ideas for our windows. We have some challenging skylights that we wanted to "shade" and Cyndi came up with a great cost effective solution. She also provided me with some other ideas for future window treatments.
    Margaret P - Hutto, TX - July 31, 2013

  • Cyndi is a delight to work with when choosing blinds. She is an expert with designs and advice and window recommendations. I really felt as if Cyndi really understood my needs and my financial situation. She was open to my ideas and offered some of her very own excellent ideas. She certainly knows the product and and the installation procedure well. I just loved working with her.
    Anne C - Cedar Park, TX - June 15, 2013

  • Cyndi paid lots of attention to details. She helped with product selection and color choices. What a knowledgeable representative. She is sensitive to the trade-offs between features and prices. Highly recommend 3 Day Blinds.
    Dale C - Austin, TX - June 12, 2013

  • Cyndi was great in helping me find something that would meet my needs and my budget!
    Erika M - Austin, TX - June 06, 2013

  • Cyndi is an absolutely wonderful consult. She's extremely knowledgeable and informative. I did not think of blinds over my doors, but she did..... Excellent design advice!
    Ken F - Austin, TX - March 14, 2013

  • Cyndi Anderson was a great consultant and kept us informed on quotes of diferent types of blinds. She returned calls promptly and she made sure we had the right information we needed to make our decision. Mrs. Anderson was excellent!
    Selina Y - San Marcos, TX - March 05, 2013

Cyndi Anderson rated 4 out of 5 based on 189 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment