Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Dani Walker

Design Consultant - Dani Walker - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Dani Walker
Dani Walker
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 213-308-1508
Serving Areas:
Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA 90027
HIS #99608 SP

My Blinds Reviews:

    Paulette L - Los Angeles, CA - October 06, 2016

  • great employee!
    Elizabeth S - Los Angeles, CA - October 02, 2016

  • My rep was wonderful.
    Carol S - Hawthorne, CA - September 05, 2016

  • Dani is the bomb.
    Eric P - Los Angeles, CA - August 29, 2016

  • Dani is very knowledgeable and professional. She was on time and exceeded my expectations.
    Mike J - Los Angeles, CA - August 23, 2016

  • Dani is professional, creative, and pays close attention to details. Our consultation was great!
    Kim K - Los Angeles, CA - August 19, 2016

  • Dani operates well above the typical sales person. 3 day blinds is lucky to have her!
    Angela E - Los Angeles, CA - August 13, 2016

    Jay G - Malibu, CA - July 18, 2016

  • Very professional, knowledgable, and helpful. Nice and not at all pushy. Would recommend to others.
    Patrick M - Los Angeles, CA - July 11, 2016

  • Dani was very helpful and knowledgeable.
    Joan R - Playa Del Rey, CA - June 29, 2016

  • She rocks!
    Maria G - Pacific Palisades, CA - June 20, 2016

  • Dani was great - on time, professional, great knowledge of products!
    Kim S - Los Angeles, CA - June 10, 2016

  • Dani Walker was very courteous and punctual during pre-sales and we now have a contract ready to be activated. She was very conscious of my requirements and provided me a good design/contract.
    Alex M - Los Angeles, CA - June 09, 2016

  • Made picking out Window treatments a breeze!
    Jordana K - Los Angeles, CA - June 05, 2016

  • Dani is a bright efficient consultant. She was very personable, took an interest in my needs, was not aggressive in her suggestions. I would definitely want to consult her again for any further needs for window coverings. It was very enjoyable experience that far exceeded my expectations. Pat Forrest Beverly Glen
    Pat F - Los Angeles, CA - May 30, 2016

  • Dani was outstanding. She was friendly, knowledgable and professional. I would recommend her to others in a heartbeat.
    Ashley C - Beverly Hls, CA - May 06, 2016

  • Dani took care of everything in a professional and friendly manor. Completely beat our expectations!!!
    Frank D - Los Angeles, CA - May 02, 2016

  • Miss Walker was polite, pretty and knowledgeable.
    Michael M - Los Angeles, CA - April 19, 2016

  • Dani displayed a high level of product knowledge. She thoroughly answers questions. A big plus is her professionalism and pleasant disposition.
    Flerida N - Los Angeles, CA - April 16, 2016

  • Dani was on time. She brought plenty of selections. Gave me excelent suggestions. She was friendly & full of energy. She is definitely skilled. Thank you!
    Norma B - Downey, CA - April 13, 2016

  • Great customer service and personality. Enjoyed chatting throughout the appointment and leveraging her experience as I considered styles, colors and options. 10 windows and done in about 1-1/2 hours. Thanks Dani Walker!
    Ray G - Montebello, CA - April 11, 2016

  • Dani made the entire experience enjoyable and stress free!
    Keren K - Los Angeles, CA - April 07, 2016

  • She is very knowledgeable about the product, gives great advice and helps guide you through the whole process.
    Diana S - Alhambra, CA - April 05, 2016

  • Dani was terrific. She had thorough knowledge of her products so, when we spoke in ideas and showed her a few Pinterest posts, she was able to pull up an array of options. What was really great though was, we had a very specific idea of what we wanted aesthetically, but that didn't correspond with the functionality we wanted. Dani was very good about merging the two.
    Janelle R - Los Angeles, CA - March 14, 2016

  • Dani Walker is a great rep for 3 day blinds, she is great at her job! T
    Darley R - Los Angeles, CA - September 18, 2015

  • Dani arrived on time and was extremely helpful in giving me he window treatment the house needed. My Mothers house is on hill and Dani had to climb up many stairs; she did so without a complaint. I look forward to working with her again. I am extremely satisfied and happy. Thanks Dani.
    Julie L - Los Angeles, CA - March 01, 2016

  • I really enjoyed working with Dani,her product knowledge to wrap up the deal & efficient manner
    Marian L - Glendale, CA - February 28, 2016

  • Dani was fantastic! I am very picky about what I like and also indecisive and somehow Dani suggested EXACTLY the right shade options for my windows. We had a great time. I can't recommend her enough!
    Juliette C - Los Angeles, CA - February 27, 2016

  • Dani Walker's expertise in design, color and suggestions for my condo were excellent! She's personable, knowledgeable, and very organized! Her efficiency and eye for what suited my specific needs were wonderful. I would highly recommend Dani!
    Dannalou M - Monrovia, CA - February 25, 2016

  • Friendly, professional, knowledgeable. Terrific rep.
    Serena R - South Pasadena, CA - February 23, 2016

  • Dani was very knowledgeable and went over all the options to fit my needs. I would highly recommend her.
    Nicole V - Los Angeles, CA - February 22, 2016

  • Dani was knowledgeable and friendly and made the process painless! I would definitely call her back for more window projects in my home.
    Mary B - La Canada Flintridge, CA - February 16, 2016

  • Dani was great and I will recommend her to any of my friends who need blinds.
    Charles H - South Pasadena, CA - February 09, 2016

  • Dani was a great help in helping us figure out what type of window coverings would work best for us. She was very knowledgeable And very friendly. I would recommend her to anyone that needs window treatments!
    Dora H - Temple City, CA - February 07, 2016

  • Dani was awesome!
    Jennifer H - Los Angeles, CA - February 07, 2016

  • I would not hesitate to recommend Dani to family and friends. She is extremely knowledgable about product and service and combined the right amount of professionalism with character and made my wife and I feel real at ease through the process even with our 1-year old trying to make her presence felt.
    Cesar C - Los Angeles, CA - January 12, 2016

  • Would never hesitate to recommend Dani to anyone!
    Neha V - Pasadena, CA - December 26, 2015

  • I was impressed with how easy it was to discuss my ideas with my consultant. She was never pushy on the contrary her recommendations were greatly appreciated.
    Shirley C - Pico Rivera, CA - December 15, 2015

  • Dani was great, she answered all our questions, she knew what she was doing.... She listened to our ideas and gave her opinions as well. Very professional!
    Sarah A - Pasadena, CA - December 13, 2015

  • Professional and friendly, Dani knows her stuff and was great to work with.
    Genevieve M - Los Angeles, CA - November 23, 2015

  • She came on time, and I was very surprised since she did not get lost....one of the very few who have not gotten lost looking for the house. She is very personable, and knew exactly what my needs were, and how she could help me. Very good lady
    Vincent C - Monrovia, CA - November 14, 2015

  • Great customer service and is very knowledgeable with product information.
    Erick C - Los Angeles, CA - November 06, 2015

  • Dani was prompt, thorough, helpful and totally professional. For Los Angeles, you should request her to be your 3 Day Blinds design consultant. You will not be disappointed!! Thanks Dani!!
    Gerry H - Los Angeles, CA - October 20, 2015

  • Dani is amazing! Has so much knowledge and super sweet! I would recommend her to anyone in need of window treatments.
    Monica Q - Los Angeles, CA - October 16, 2015

  • Dannie my consultant was excellent
    Rose R - South Pasadena, CA - October 15, 2015

  • I would highly recommend Dani Walker to people I know. She knows well her product and she will provide her customer all the necessary information to make it easier to the client.
    Oscar B - San Gabriel, CA - August 11, 2015

Dani Walker rated 4 out of 5 based on 194 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
Blinds Reviews
As of October 21, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.