|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Darsey Vidler

Design Consultant - Darsey Vidler - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Darsey Vidler
Darsey Vidler
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 951-314-1273
Serving Areas:
Orange, Yorba Linda, Villa Park
Location:
Laguna Hills, CA 92656
HIS #84320 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Darcy was great, very professional, very helpful.
    Phillis G - Anaheim, CA - August 18, 2016

  • Consultant was VERY professional, polite and understanding of my needs.
    Linda N - Orange, CA - August 16, 2016

  • Darsey was friendly and professional, arrived on time and took care of our needs.
    Jane G - Fullerton, CA - June 29, 2016

  • This is my second experience with Darsey and she is a jewel. I would recommend her to any and everyone I know who looking for window treatment/design.
    Ora D - Anahaim, CA - June 09, 2016

  • Darsey was amazing! She was on time and prepared. She was very helpful when it came to a challenging request I had. She was able to offer me a few solutions and eventually I had what I was looking for. The process was easy and I thank her.
    Marisa G - Placentia, CA - May 25, 2016

  • Darsey was so knowledgable about all the products offered. She had samples and helped guide me toward what product would work best for me in each room. I thought I had my mind made up before she got to my home but we were able to discuss the pros and cons for each area and I feel like I wouldn't have known that had I not worked with her. I was pleasantly surprised and I hope to have more projects with her in the future!
    Jillian L - Yorba Linda, CA - May 16, 2016

  • Feel free to share my comment I wrote in the survey.
    Peggy E - Anaheim, CA - May 14, 2016

  • She was very helpful and recommended just the right blinds for me.
    Carmen R - Anaheim, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Such an enjoyable, professional, knowledgeable and truly fun individual. I am easily intimidated by the idea of decorating. Darsey took something that I was unsure about and turned it into a positive and rewarding experience. I would recommend her to any and everyone.
    Ora D - Anahaim, CA - May 03, 2016

  • Darsey was very professional and went out of her way to not only provide the best advice on product, but to find us every discount available. I highly recommend Darsey Vidler!
    Mary G - Orange, CA - April 10, 2016

  • I would give her 5 stars for her professionalism and courtesy. She knows the products well and I would definitely do business with her. She is very good at her profession and I would recommend her to my friends and neighbors. She is an asset to your company and I would recommend that you compensate her for her skills, which is hard to find in an employee.
    Clara F - Fullerton, CA - April 02, 2016

  • We had a great experience with our consultant Darsey. She was very professional and seemed very knowledgable about the product. We are still in the process of looking over two other bids and negotiating. The over all experience was a great one!
    Chloe V - Orange, CA - April 01, 2016

  • Darsey was great and easy to work with on my new home. She's very knowledgeable of all styles and product. I would use her again and again.
    Matthew D - Anaheim, CA - March 25, 2016

  • I was impressed with Darsey's professionalism and her friendliness. She was efficient. She was able to answer the questions that I had clearly. She made suggestions when I was unsure of what would be the best thing to do in my home.
    Kathleen M - Orange, CA - March 07, 2016

  • She was friendly, informed, knowledgable and totally professional. I would highly recommend her!
    Erin B - Placentia, CA - February 26, 2016

  • Darsey Vidler is very knowledgeable and professional. She was very patient as I took my time selecting the colors and types of window coverings and she provided helpful ideas to guide my choices. The design consultation was a very pleasant experience and I know I will be happy with my new blinds.
    Patricia Martz P - Irvine, CA - February 16, 2016

  • Darsey was very professional and helpful. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Sue C - Irvine, CA - February 02, 2016

  • Darsey Vidler is very professional and extremely knowledgeable about her product lines. She took the time to work with me to find a product that will suit my needs and budget. She is respectful of homeowner's home - even asking if I would like her to remove her shoes before entering my home!! I recommend Darsey and 3Day Blinds to anyone looking to beautify their home at a reasonable cost. Anna, Los Alamitos, CA
    Anna B - , - January 31, 2016

  • Darcy Vidler is professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products.
    Priscilla N - Mission Viejo, CA - April 05, 2015

  • Darsey Vidler has worked with us twice on honeycomb drapes. Our first visit was in April 2014 for kitchen blinds. The latest visit April 2015 was for living room blinds. She is well organized, having samples and designs available. She knows her product and is able to provided advice on the look and wear of blinds. She comes prepared to complete the transaction. She is personable and will look into options if the product desired by the customer is not available. We appreciate her service!
    Marge B - Mission Viejo, CA - April 03, 2015

  • I was very happy with the consultant and the thoroughness of the appointment. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds.
    Kathleen H - Foothill Ranch, CA - April 01, 2015

Darsey Vidler rated 4 out of 5 based on 109 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 30, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.