|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  David Ralls

Design Consultant - David Ralls - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

David Ralls
David Ralls
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 949-383-0161
Serving Areas:
Laguna Beach, Newport Beach, Irvine
Location:
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
HIS #98771 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • David was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful!
    Tiffany M - Ladera Ranch, CA - September 27, 2016

  • David did a great job! Thank you!
    Holly T - , - July 01, 2016

  • David was a complete delight to work with. He was extremely helpful in offering the perfect suggestions to our needs and wants. He has very good taste. He also has a lovely, friendly personality. I would definitely recommend him as a consultant to friends and family. Thank you, David!!!! :D
    Deborah H - , - June 05, 2016

  • David was kind, patient, and willing to offer his opinions based on his experience. Very friendly!
    Tristen A - San Clemente, CA - May 26, 2016

  • Extremely helpful and friendly. He did a great job assessing our situation and making recommendations.
    Michael Linda R - Newport Coast, CA - May 16, 2016

  • David was a pleasure too work with! He was timely and professional!
    Chrystie G - Costa Mesa, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Great experience! David was very patient with me and helped me come up with a great plan.
    Tammy C - Costa Mesa, CA - May 07, 2016

  • Knows the product well and was very good at recommending the right choice for our specific needs.
    Bruce L - Irvine, CA - May 05, 2016

  • David had impressive design skills along with a passion for his job and satisfying his customers. He's an asset to 3 Day Blinds!
    Denise H - Mission Viejo, CA - April 17, 2016

  • David is amazing!
    Kim L - Costa Mesa, CA - April 07, 2016

  • David was absolutely fantastic. He helped us with the basic knowledge while also giving his opinions on what he thought would work best for us. I would definitely recommend his services and would love to work with him again.
    Wes G - Costa Mesa, CA - April 05, 2016

  • We are a repeat customer, for designer, David Ralls. David is very helpful, with the selection of color and texture of window treatment materials. Selected blinds will be very compatible with existing furnishings and interior. We would not hesitate to purchase again from this designer.
    Michelle G - Laguna Woods, CA - March 31, 2016

  • David is great. He takes whatever time necessary to ensure his client understands all products and options. He ensures his client is comfortable with all decisions. His creativity and yen for design make him an invaluable asset. I worked with him months ago then wanted him back for more. I highly recommend him.
    Allyn R - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - March 30, 2016

  • Consultant was prompt, efficient and extremely knowledgable.
    Dennis L - San Clemente, CA - March 13, 2016

  • He had a great personality and new his stuff
    Joan F - Laguan Woods, CA - March 08, 2016

  • David was a very pleasant young man and most helpful. I appreciated his knowledge of the products presented and also his decorating expertise. An excellent experience all the way around!
    Gloria S - Mission Viejo, CA - February 25, 2016

  • David is prompt, courteous and fully attentive so that he knows what the client wants. He understands the products and the best options available within the cost restraints indicated by the customer. He's fun to work with and has a great sense of humor. It feels like you're doing business with a friend.
    Donna O - , - February 12, 2016

  • Very timely, friendly and professional.
    Jessica S - San Clemente, CA - January 27, 2016

  • David made the experience painless.
    Denise T - Laguna Woods, CA - January 13, 2016

  • Courteous and very knowledgeable
    Michelle B - Ladera Ranch, CA - January 12, 2016

  • David did an outstanding job! His help was invaluable for selecting just the right products for our home. We were extremely pleased with our entire in home consultation experience. Thank you.
    Russell A - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - January 07, 2016

  • David is knowledgable, professional and easy to work with!!
    Laura H - Irvine, CA - January 06, 2016

  • David was very helpful in the selection of my shutters and shades. He offered helpful suggestions to both save me money and make sure I was achieving my style goals. Thank you!
    Nory W - Aliso Viejo, CA - January 02, 2016

  • David Ralls (I apologize, I accidentally typed the wrong last name in the survey) was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable! I really appreciated his input and ideas. I would love to work with him again and will refer your service and David to any of my friends. Colleen Graves San Clemente
    Colleen G - San Clemente, CA - December 31, 2015

  • David is a pleasure! His knowledge, care about our needs, friendliness, and ability to guide us were so appreciated. I recommend him highly as a consultant!
    Shoshana B - Laguna Woods, CA - December 27, 2015

  • I highly recommend working with David Ralls. Very professional and knowledgeable, and a great listener. He addressed all of our needs for shades for our new home and was so informative and honest. He genuinely cared about what would work best for us and I never felt like he was just trying to make a sale, or sell us the most expensive products. David is the one to call for all of your window covering needs!
    Christina S - Laguna Beach, CA - December 04, 2015

  • I enjoyed working with David so much the first time he came to my home and helped me pick out shades for my living room and kitchen that I did not hesitate in calling him to come back when I was ready to order window treatments for our bungalow and the new windows I had installed in the bedrooms! It seemed over whelming because 3 Day Blinds has so many beautiful options, but David took me through a process that really made it so easy and I am so excited to get my new woven shades!
    Diane C - Newport Beach, CA - November 20, 2015

  • David was amazing, he was prompt, professional, knew exactly what we wanted, and got us a quote within minutes. i wish everyone we dealt with was as professional as David.
    Jb H - , - November 11, 2015

  • Enjoyed meeting and working with David Ralls -- he was most helpful easy to work with Bo Wallace
    Bo W - Laguna Woods, CA - November 07, 2015

David Ralls rated 4 out of 5 based on 186 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 28, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.