|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Deanne Knar

Design Consultant - Deanne Knar - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Deanne Knar
Deanne Knar
Design Consultant
2014, 2015
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 925-330-9560
Serving Areas:
Moraga, Orinda, Lafayette
Location:
Moraga, CA 94556
HIS #88648 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Really enjoyed working Deanne. She was very knowledgable and helpful in picking out our blinds.
    Jill H - Walnut Crk, CA - November 17, 2016

  • Deanne was great. Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
    Rhonda S - Alamo, CA - October 25, 2016

  • She made the process so easy!
    Gayle J - Alamo, CA - October 13, 2016

  • Deanne was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and a nice person to meet.
    Cyndi F - Walnut Creek, CA - September 20, 2016

  • Deanne was great and knowledgeable.
    Kate T - Orinda, CA - September 20, 2016

  • Deanne was excellent, very friendly, courteous and professional.
    Greg B - Pleasant Hill, CA - August 06, 2016

  • See notes on last question. I would definitely bring her to my house again!
    Linda W - Lafayette, CA - July 19, 2016

  • Extremely knowledgeable, gave us great ideas about how to handle our particular situations.
    Catherine L - Alamo, CA - July 14, 2016

  • Deeann was very professional . Very knowledgeable very patient and extremely helpful
    Valerie W - Walnut Creek, CA - July 13, 2016

  • She was so helpful.
    Karel F - Clayton, CA - June 23, 2016

  • Deanne was very pleasant. She came out on a Sunday which was great as my husband was able to meet her and ask the questions he had about the financing. She was very considerate of our sleeping baby and waited to measure the windows in the rooms near where he was sleeping until after he finished his nap. She gave me lots of options for a few awkward windows where shutters wouldn't work.
    Erin D - Pleasant Hill, CA - June 20, 2016

  • Deanne was very professional but at the same time friendly and easy to have a conversation with. Had some suggestions without being pushy. Good experience.
    Linda W - Martinez, CA - June 20, 2016

  • Deanne was so very helpful and spent all needed time with me to explain the options, she also helped me with with a phone problem and resolved that for me. Irene McGill.
    Irene M - Walnut Creek, CA - June 07, 2016

  • She was great! Very knowledgeable and honest! Loved her!
    Karen M - Concord, CA - June 03, 2016

  • Deanne is a wonderful consultant. This was my first experience with a consultant in my home. I expected someone to throw a lot of samples down and either tell me "You should do this and this," or expect me to just know what I wanted. Deanne was patient and made me feel like I was her only customer! She told me about different options available out there, the pros and cons of each and gave me time to think about it without pressure.
    Stephanie M - Richmond, CA - May 28, 2016

  • Deanne was extremely helpful and offered solutions that exactly met my needs.
    Bobbie S - Walnut Creek, CA - May 28, 2016

  • Deanne was very knowledgeable and professional on her appointment.
    John L - Martinez, CA - May 24, 2016

  • Deanne was beyond great. I felt like she was a partner in what to choose, not pushing what would bring the most revenue, but make the most satisfied customer.
    Anne J - Menlo Park, CA - May 13, 2016

  • Outstanding service! Deanne was the consummate professional.
    Phyllis F - San Francisco, CA - May 13, 2016

  • Deanne is very professional. She is prompt, personable and knowledgable about the products and procedures. I appreciate her design opinion. My first experience with her was about three years ago. I have kept her card and call her when I'm interested in by blinds. I have had 3 contacts with her and they were all excellent. Ann
    Ann M - El Sobrante, CA - May 04, 2016

  • Deanne was very personable as well as professional. I would highly recommend her!
    Dee Dee B - Alamo, CA - April 29, 2016

  • Deanne was the best
    Valarie R - Pinole, CA - April 28, 2016

  • Deanne was prompt, pleasant and extremely helpful. She listened to what I wanted/needed and made recommendations and then showed me the product. I couldn't have been happier! I just wish that I could get my blinds in a week!
    Julie N - San Leandro, CA - April 25, 2016

  • Great experience! It is all you ask for as a customer!
    Lionel T - Richmond, CA - April 24, 2016

  • Deanne was wonderful!
    Janelle R - Alamo, CA - April 19, 2016

  • Deanne Knar is an asset to the 3 Day Blinds Company. I was very happy with her knowledge and helpfulness. I will recommend Deanne to friends and family. She is excellent. Sandi Stamayes
    Sandi S - Danville, CA - April 05, 2016

  • We met Deanne maybe mid way of 2015 and she was very helpful and patient with us as we were unsure exactly what we were looking for. Deanne walked us through all our questions very professionally and in details. Thank you 3 Day Blinds for having such and wonderful person representing your product. When it comes time for ordering more
    William T - Rodeo, CA - March 25, 2016

  • Deanne was awesome! She was very knowledgable, patient, not pushy and quite helpful. She really wanted to sell me something that would fit my needs, not just the most expensive product. I had a quote for cheaper but since I liked Deanne so much and trusted her knowledge, I went with Deanne.
    Kristen H - Danville, CA - March 18, 2016

  • My experience with Deanne Knar was exceptional. She was professional, patient and knowledgable. I highly recommend her and will continue to utilize her fine services for all of my window design needs.
    Linda D - Orinda, CA - March 17, 2016

  • Deanne was very friendly and personable, and she gave me a lot of options for my office needs. She showed up early and took her time finding out what my needs were. Deanne really sold me on going with 3 day blinds.
    Christina S - San Francisco, CA - March 14, 2016

  • She is very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Vera V - San Ramon, CA - March 08, 2016

  • Deanna was very helpful in giving me advice on a product that would work for me without trying to sell the highest price product of coverings. I appreciated her professionalism and advice. Cheryl
    Cheryl B - , - March 01, 2016

  • Deanne is very professional and punctual. I will refer her to my friends and family.
    Maria L - Brentwood, CA - February 29, 2016

  • Deanne came to my home at 9:00 AM on a Sunday. That's real service. She had all the samples to show me, and all the knowledge to answer my questions. I am confident that the window treatments will enhance the look of my home.
    Gary G - Danville, CA - February 29, 2016

  • Deanne Knar was knowledgeable and offered good suggestions.
    Valerie K - Danville, CA - February 24, 2016

  • Deanne was a joy to work with ! She was knowledgeable and professional, as well as friendly and out-going. I would recommend Deanne to anyone looking for blinds or shades !
    Linda C - Walnut Creek, CA - February 22, 2016

  • Deanne was very knowledgable and helpful. I would definitely recommend her.
    Ron O - , - February 20, 2016

  • Deanne was very well informed on the products & helpful with our situation.
    Mark F - , - February 11, 2016

  • Deanne was outstanding and extremely helpful!! She was very knowable about the product and helped us decided pretty quickly what blinds would fit our needs and style. We were running a few minutes late and she was very accomadating as well. She was very professional and we would definitely recommend her to a friend!
    Tina G - Lafayette, CA - January 27, 2016

  • Very friendly, I told her I felt like we could be good friends.I enjoyed talking with her.one of your best!
    Maria E - Concord, CA - January 12, 2016

  • very helpful and not pushy. really listened and went with my preferences in her recommendations
    Suneet K - San Ramon, CA - January 11, 2016

  • Deanne was very helpful in giving us various options for our window shades. She asked specific questions about sun exposure and personal wants/needs for each area of the house. We appreciated the advice that she gave and would definitely recommend her to our friends.
    Andrea K - Concord, CA - January 10, 2016

  • Deanne Knar is very pleasant and very knowledgeable. I feel she helped me pick the perfect shutters for my house. She explained everything from start to finish. I know I made the right decision going with 3 Day Blinds.
    Doug M - Pleasant Hill, CA - January 03, 2016

  • Deanne was very courteous, knowledgeable, and personable. She took the time to go over the many different options that were available. As a design consultant, she really took the look and feel of our home into consideration when making recommendations. She wasn't trying to solicit the most expensive dish on the menu. She seemed genuinely interested in making sure we got what worked best for our home and that we were completely satisfied.
    Bobbi C - Martinez, CA - November 20, 2015

  • Deanne was very helpful and I really enjoyed talking with her.
    Susan E - Walnut Crk, CA - November 17, 2015

  • She was knowledgeable, friendly and awesome!
    Terry G - Danville, CA - November 17, 2015

  • Deanne knows her product and has a clear vision for window coverings based on style of house and reading her customer.
    Kerstin B - Livermore, CA - October 12, 2015

  • Very professional and knowledgable,
    Carol Y - San Ramon, CA - October 10, 2015

  • My time with Deanne Knar was wonderful. She was very efficient and helpful. She made good use of the time we spent. She is very focused and knowledgeable as well as practical. I am pleased with my choices and thankful I met her. I will definitely refer her to anyone I hear needing window coverings. Marilyn Devengenzo
    Marilyn D - Walnut Creek, CA - October 09, 2015

  • Deanne was prompt, efficient, had all the answers to my questions and was easy to interact with. She helped me select the color and the product. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family. Sincerely, Pa
    Pam O - Danville, CA - October 06, 2015

  • Deanne is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful.
    Barbara R - Walnut Crk, CA - October 02, 2015

  • Deanne confirmed my appt, arrived on time, explained the product, measured and completed the sale in a professional, efficient and personable way.
    Dawn E - Moraga, CA - October 01, 2015

  • Deanne was great. She had ideas and options for us, she had answers to our questions and she was very nice to our two kittens who tried to help her both measure the windows and input the information into her laptop.
    Rick M - Walnut Crk, CA - September 26, 2015

  • Deanne is very knowledgeable and professional. I look forward to working with her on this and future projects
    Chris M - Walnut Creek, CA - September 23, 2015

  • Deanne was fantastic!
    Michelle S - Walnut Crk, CA - September 16, 2015

  • Deanna showed up on time and was delightful. She answers a myriad of questions and showed the advantages and dis advantages of different products. She was also helpful in thinking through the design aspects of each room. Very helpful!
    Helen P - Concord, CA - September 15, 2015

  • Deanne was awesome!
    Barbara C - Mountain View, CA - September 14, 2015

  • Deanne is very professional and knowledgeable. She is very patient which is a great quality to have, especially when you have clients like myself who are new to the product.
    Shashi D - San Ramon, CA - August 21, 2015

  • Deanne was very patient, pleasant, and knowledgeable. It was a fun experience selecting the blinds I wanted.
    Jane K - Pinole, CA - August 15, 2015

  • Very punctual, professional and knowledgeable.
    Armondo C - Pleasanton, CA - August 14, 2015

  • 3 Day Blinds is lucky to have Deanne! We felt comfortable having her in our home and she was very knowledgeable. She entertained all my questions with detailed explanations which is a hard quality to find in a sales person. I'd recommend her in a heartbeat to help you with your window treatments.
    April P - Lafayette, CA - August 11, 2015

  • Deanne was wonderful. Called to confirm appt. and to say she was in traffic and might be a little late. She arrived not much after appointment time. She was efficient and explained everything. Brought our great choices and measured windows and sliding glass door 2 times. I would recommend Dianne Knar to any other customers. She was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable about window treatments.
    Darcy K - San Jose, CA - August 01, 2015

  • Deanne is a very professional representative for 3 day blinds. She called the evening before our appointment, left a message and asked to confirm and allowed me to text back a confirmation. The day of the appointment, she arrived on time, was very friendly and knowledgeable about the products, materials, suggestions and overall expectations. She took her time to listen to my wants and needs and we came up with a great proposal within an hour. She printed out a quote right there on the spot. Very cool!
    Dina B - Pleasanton, CA - July 31, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and provides many ideas and options.
    Mike S - Clayton, CA - July 29, 2015

  • Deanne is very knowledgeable about 3 day blind products. She is professional and helps to make choices. I would recommend Deanne as a consultant to my friends. She is also personable and customer oriented.
    Susan R - Pleasanton, CA - July 27, 2015

  • I was use her again and recommend her to friends!
    Linda M - Moraga, CA - July 18, 2015

  • Deanne was fantastic. She was well prepared, had answers for all my questions. Made excellent recommendations. Was friendly and overall super helpful.
    Laurie F - Pleasanton, CA - July 15, 2015

  • Deanne was very personable as well as knowledgeable. She had good advice regarding my needs.
    Randi C - Castro Valley, CA - July 07, 2015

  • Deanne was very professional and courteous!
    Manjeet U - San Ramon, CA - July 02, 2015

  • Deanne was very professional and helped with suggestions based on her discussions with me to elicit what I was looking for. I really appreciated her candor and knowledge of products.
    Jennifer T - Castro Valley, CA - July 01, 2015

  • Deanne was very knowledgeable about her product. She was also friendly and patient with my questions.
    Dianne P - Pleasanton, CA - June 30, 2015

  • Deannne was awesome!
    Ryan A - Orinda, CA - June 23, 2015

  • Deanne was so helpful with many different options. She was prompt courteous and very knowledgeable. I have set Deanne's contact information aside, and will deal exclusively with her in the future for all of our window covering needs! Highly recommended!!
    John B - Brentwood, CA - June 22, 2015

  • Very pleasant person. Easy to business with.
    Lillian P - Clayton, CA - June 20, 2015

  • Deanne is a great consultant, very friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. I would highly recommend her.
    Gillian H - Orinda, CA - June 15, 2015

  • Deann was great
    Valarie R - Pinole, CA - June 15, 2015

  • If you are looking for shades, call Deanne. She knows what 'you' want, she appreciates 'your' time and she will make it seamless for you! I scheduled my appointment on Saturday for Monday at 9am. Deanne was there on time and called 20 minutes ahead of the time to confirm. . I had no idea what I wanted but explained my window/shade problems along with cosmetic concerns...by Friday, the installer showed up and the job was complete. We love our shades. I wouldn't change anything! Thanks Deanne/3 day blinds!!
    Kristin P - Walnut Creek, CA - June 06, 2015

  • If you are fortunate enough to have an appointment with Ms. Deanne Knar, you will receive excellent professional advice and guidance in picking your optimum window coverings. She had such a knack with ideas and color suggestions. I highly recommend Ms. Knar.
    Rochelle P - Moraga, CA - June 06, 2015

  • Deanne was very professional and knew her products well. She worked with me to stay within my budget. I thought she was excellent!!
    Lisa M - Brentwood, CA - June 05, 2015

  • Deanne was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone I know wants blinds
    Neshea B - Dublin, CA - June 01, 2015

  • Deanne Knar was knowledgeable and comfortable to work with on this project and the entire process could not have been more convenient and all so easy.
    Laura L - Walnut Creek, CA - May 31, 2015

  • Deanne is experienced helpful and professional. She makes good recommendations that great and based to your needs. Deanne has a creative eye to "make it pretty" and a sound thought process to keep things with in your budget. I have already recommended Deanne to a friend and I will call Deanne in the future. Zacqueline
    Zacqueline D - Union City, CA - May 19, 2015

  • Deanne Knar is an excellent representative for 3DAYBLINDS. She was very easy to work with, had a very good knowledge of her products and she also was instrumental in helping us select the best blinds for our application. Deanne called ahead to confirm our appointment and was very punctual. She was extremely professional, friendly and courteous. We will certainly be repeat customers with 3DAYBLINDS. Thanks very much!
    Eva W - Danville, CA - May 19, 2015

  • She is courteous, knowledgeable, suggests different options that fit your needs and the home style and allows you to make up your own mind without being pushy.
    Mandana K - Danville, CA - May 09, 2015

  • Knowledgeable consultant who wants to get you the right window treatments for your budget
    John J - Brentwood, CA - April 20, 2015

  • Deanne was on time , very friendly....heard my thoughts of what I wanted and produced options and discussed fabrics and proper Drapery rods and colors and attachments. When Deanne left....I felt heard, satisfied with the choices she guided me to.........and excited to get the end result. Thank you, Deanne. Kay Reeves, San Ramon,A
    Kathleen R - San Ramon, CA - April 19, 2015

  • Deanne was great to work with, she patiently helped us select the right combination of blinds for the whole house. This is the second house that we have put in blinds from 3 Day Blinds and I would not even think of going elsewhere.
    Andrew A - Walnut Creek, CA - March 25, 2015

  • Deanne is extremely professional, knowledgeable and low pressure. Awesome.
    Cindi P - Walnut Crk, CA - March 22, 2015

  • Deanne was beyond excellent...prompt, personable and very knowledgeable.
    Mary D - Walnut Creek, CA - March 18, 2015

  • Dianne was so easy to work with. Very knowledgeable about all window treatment options. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. Definitely why I keep coming back to 3 day blinds for my windows.
    Jennifer Z - Concord, CA - March 17, 2015

  • I would use Deanne again. Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Irene A - Pinole, CA - March 03, 2015

  • She showed us the options available, prices and price differences, all was good, we would recommend her.
    Penny C - Concord, CA - March 02, 2015

  • I would highly recommend giving 3 Day Blinds a call and asking for Deanne Knar to meet with you for any window cover/blind needs. This is the second time I have used her services. She is very knowledgeable and just a delight to work with.
    Connie P - Alamo, CA - February 27, 2015

  • She was most pleasant and knowledgeable. Her suggestions were right in line with what I was interested in, and she gave excellent advise when I wasn't sure. Deanne was wonderful!
    Judith R - Danville, CA - February 24, 2015

  • Deanne Knar to me was like having one of your good friends over helping you decide what to do with your windows. She gave me great advice..and I was very pleased with what I chose for my windows.I will recommend her to my family and friends in the future.
    Maria E - Concord, CA - February 22, 2015

  • It was a delight to have Deanne Knar as our consultant and we would gladly welcome her assistance again.
    Phillip M - Hercules, CA - February 17, 2015

  • DK was very helpful and professional. I appreciated her knowledge about the product. Also very personable.
    Donna L - Santa Rosa, CA - February 06, 2015

  • Deanne was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She knew all about every product and was of excellent help with the best product to fit each window as well as help in color and design. I would definitely recommend her.
    Mayra D - San Anselmo, CA - January 30, 2015

  • Deanne was very knowledgeable and easy to work with - I was extremely impressed and will recommend her to friends as often as possible.
    Tammera L - Alamo, CA - January 24, 2015

  • Deanne was very knowledgeable and very professional. Helped me make a decision on which blinds to choose.
    Kathi F - Danville, CA - January 09, 2015

  • Deanne has a knack for knowing what will look/work best for all rooms that need window treatments. Very friendly and down to earth.
    Cindy B - Vacaville, CA - December 15, 2014

  • Deanne was a pleasure to work with; knowledgeable and accommodating and efficient!
    Almarie N - Moraga, CA - December 12, 2014

  • Deanne was so wonderful and patient. She was knowledgeable about the products. I will have her return to my home again when I am ready to order more blinds.
    Darcy A - Alamo, CA - December 11, 2014

  • Deanne was at ease in my home, her presentation was relaxed -no pressure. She was knowledgeable about the products and helpful with her suggestions. Deanne was very reassuring and she helped to make the purchase an easy experience. I like her style - she is a joy to work with!
    Chris A - Castro Valley, CA - November 23, 2014

  • Deanne was very professional and friendly. I would use her again and tell all my friends who need your product.
    Angela E - Orinda, CA - November 21, 2014

  • Deanne Knar is a true professional with extensive knowledge, and an open mind to give and receive suggestions for your home blind needs. Our experience with her was excellent and based on that I would completely endorse her.
    Vinod P - Brentwood, CA - November 10, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable and professional. Enjoyed working with Deanne.
    Joanne S - Dublin, CA - November 02, 2014

  • Deane was very knowledgeable and pleasant. She went out of her way to get missing samples for us.
    Joyce G - San Ramon, CA - October 02, 2014

  • She is very efficient and tries her best to fulfill your needs.
    Sara T - Berkeley, CA - September 19, 2014

  • Deanne was extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful with the entire process. She knew what she was talking about and was able to share trends and suggestions while allowing and encouraging us to make our own decision and explore our own personal tastes. Phenomenal service start to finish and we can't wait to see the final product!
    Katelyn L - San Leandro, CA - September 18, 2014

  • Ms. Knar was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I was expecting to be pushed into purchasing something more expensive but it was quite the opposite. She made everything fit into budget all while making sure my window covering needs were met.
    Summer V - Antioch, CA - August 15, 2014

  • Deanne was extremely helpful. She offered suggestions that really made sense and fit very nicely with what I was looking for my home and lifestyle.
    Paula M - Chicago, IL - July 30, 2014

  • Great expectations and knowledge. On time and pleasant and had good ideas. Very friendly and encouraging. Likes her job.
    Suzanne H - , - July 11, 2014

  • Deanne was not only professional and knowledgeable, but also very personable. The customer service she provided was a breath of fresh air.
    Sue K - Pittsburg, CA - June 28, 2014

  • Deanne, was terrific. Plesant and professional. Knew the product very well. Quickly understood our desires and worked with us.
    Jim R - Walnut Creek, CA - June 18, 2014

  • Deanne Knar was knowledgeable and helped me make the right choices for my house. Thank you!
    Christina M - Oakley, CA - June 12, 2014

  • She was very friendly and I never felt pressured. She was able to provide me with 2 quotes to find out which was most cost effective. I did not feel like she was a sales person, I found what I would love and it didn't break my bank account. She left me with her card and said to call whenever. I like that I can contact her instead of someone I have never met.
    Lindsay A - Oakley, CA - June 09, 2014

  • Deanne was professional, on time, and very pleasant. She was very knowledgable about the products and answered all guestions thoroughly. She was a delight to work with.
    Susan E - Benicia, CA - June 07, 2014

  • Deanne was fabulous! She knew what I was trying to achieve with my bedroom colors and was able to lend an impartial yet very experienced view on my colors choices and vision for window treatments. She led me through a series of options and colors, and challenged me to think outside my initial choices, and consider others to make the best decision. In the end, I stayed with my first choice, but I am glad she encouraged me to look at other colors/options to assure my decision was the best for me.
    Darlene M - Oakland, CA - June 05, 2014

  • Deanne was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She answered my questions and walked me through the whole process of getting blinds placed in all our windows. I would not hesitate to have Deanne come back to our agency if the need should arise in the future.
    Marjorie B - Alameda, CA - June 03, 2014

  • Totally knowledgeable and professional. An excellent experience. This is the second time I have used her services. She is 3 Day Blinds to me.
    Tom M - Brentwood, CA - May 29, 2014

  • Deanne was wonderful, very pleasant, and very helpful. She made it so simple and easy ,explained everything. I would recommend Deanne and 3 Day Blinds to anyone who needs Blinds. Great people and a great company. Thank you.
    Stacy A - Concord, CA - May 27, 2014

  • Deanne was very professional and knowledgeable of all of the design products. She provided us with various visual examples as well as her feedback. She definitely exceeded our expectations.
    Rose P - Danville, CA - May 21, 2014

  • Enjoyed working with Deanne. Very knowledgeable and pleasant.
    Phyllis L - San Francisco, CA - May 17, 2014

  • Deanne arrived early unlike the other vendors who were late. She was very professional and friendly and above all, did not pressure me to sign the contract on the spot.
    Betty Y - San Francisco, CA - May 05, 2014

  • Deanne was great. She knew exactly the product to recommend and was great at making suggestions to fit this into my budget. I would recommend her to anyone!
    Amanda B - Brentwood, CA - April 22, 2014

  • I fully endorse Deanne Knar. She listened to what we were trying to achieve and provided good recommendations, accomadated our tight timeline and know her product line.
    Linne C - Discovery Bay, CA - April 12, 2014

  • Deanne Knar is a very personable and excellent sales person. She knows her business and advised us accordingly. She is a real asset to the company and I would recommend her to anyone who is interested in window blinds, etc.
    Rosemary C - Vallejo, CA - March 26, 2014

  • Deanne Knar more than met my expectations. This is the second time I have. Worked with her and I will continue to do so until all my window treatment to Re complete. She is GREAT!
    Patty M - Pleasanton, CA - March 22, 2014

  • Know's her product and a pleasure to work with.
    Larry T - Antioch, CA - March 05, 2014

  • Deanne was very professional, had great knowledge of the products and spoke highly of the company. I enjoyed talking with her and welcome her back in my home anytime. When she left after the consultation she had an order in hand! I would recommend her to a friend anytime.
    Rosalind P - Martinez, CA - March 03, 2014

  • We were very pleased with Deanne. She listened to what our issues were, offered a variety of options and realized we were working with a limited budget but still advised the best options for our situation She measured everything and double checked her figures. We understood what our problems were and she found solutions that I believe we will be very happy with.
    Debra H - Bethel Island, CA - February 13, 2014

  • Deanne Knar was an excellent consultant. She know how to advise me on the products and made excellent suggestions. She worked quickly and efficiently. I would love her to come back again.
    Dianne R - Rodeo, CA - January 21, 2014

  • Deanne has wonderful customer consultant skills and is very personable. She was very easy to talk to and provided us with all the answers for the product we were interested. I would hire her if she was looking for a job as a high powered blind sales consultant.
    Rose J - Walnut Creek, CA - January 09, 2014

  • Ms. Kanr was very professional and knowledgeable about the products available. She arrived promptly and was prepared to assist me. Her suggestions were helpful and made my decision to purchase twindow coverings easy.
    Alice W - Hercules, CA - January 07, 2014

  • After a recent window replacement project, we needed new window coverings in the bedrooms and the kitchen/laundry area. Deanne had a good understanding of what we wanted, and what would go well with our windows. She also has excellent knowledge of the products available, helping us make choices that we will be happy with. She measured carefully and discussed the methods of installation. We are happy with the order, and look forward to having the blinds and shades installed in our home.
    Judy Mark C - Moraga, CA - January 07, 2014

  • Deeann is very professional very knowledgeable and very courteous. I would certainly refer her to anybody.
    Mary A - Pleasant Hill, CA - December 18, 2013

  • Deanne came to my place on time and was very knowledgable about the products I was interested. She was also good in explaining the differences of the material. She communicated well and pay attention to understand my requirements. Definitely recommend her.
    Kathy C - Danville, CA - December 17, 2013

  • Deanne was knowledgable and professional and was glad to provide me with many options available to give me the best possible choices for my window treatments.
    Charles B - Concord, CA - December 05, 2013

  • Deanne was very helpful and efficient and a pleasure to work with.
    Victoria M - Walnut Creek, CA - December 04, 2013

  • Deanne was very helpful in providing us advice that had both excellent design elements and was cost effective.
    Dennis R - Walnut Creek, CA - November 23, 2013

  • Deanne called me the day prior to confirm our appointment, showed up on time the day of the appointment and was very friendly and even good with my dogs. I never felt pressured to purchase anything and Deanne let me know all my options and gave me some great ideas. I am excited to see what my blinds will look like when installed.
    James A - El Sobrante, CA - November 12, 2013

  • Deanna is the opposite of a salesperson. She cares about what you want, has suggestions that make you think about the best solution to your window covering, and is by far the most authentic person we have met on our design journey. Thanks.
    Daniel J - Benicia, CA - November 11, 2013

  • Exceptionally knowledgeable and very helpful. She made some great suggestions while being warm & friendly, not pushy. Fast & efficient on calling back and answering any questions. It was excellent working with Deanne!
    Harry M - Moraga, CA - November 08, 2013

  • Deanne was completely professional, made the decision process a breeze, and was a delight to work with. She made this the most pleasant & positive in home product experience I've ever had.
    Andrea C - Moraga, CA - November 06, 2013

  • If you are looking for someone to work with you on existing window cover challenges, or advise you on new concepts, Deanne Knar is the one to call. She is highly professional, prompt, thorough and knowledgeable.
    Suzanne M G - Orinda, CA - November 05, 2013

  • Deanne was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She made an overwhelming process of selection for 28 windows manageable and I would recommend her services and expertise very highly!
    Patty M - Pleasanton, CA - November 02, 2013

  • Friendly and knowledgeable, Deanne is helpful, especially for those unfamiliar with the many product lines 3 Day Blinds sells. I learned a great deal from her.
    Andrew E - Martinez, CA - October 19, 2013

  • Deanne was very friendly and did know her product. We just needed shutters for two windows. She also went out of her way to give us an estimated on window shades. We had an appointment with another company but, they were not very professional. They double book appointments and took to long to make appointments. With the professionalism that Deanne had, it did not matter about price anymore. We hope your company continues to use consultants like Deanne. I know we will be happy with the new shutters.
    John G - Antioch, CA - September 15, 2013

Deanne Knar rated 4 out of 5 based on 287 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 03, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.