|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Debbie Gillman

Design Consultant - Debbie Gillman - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Debbie Gillman
Debbie Gillman
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 631-871-4713
Serving Areas:
Long Island
Location:
Manorville, NY 11949


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Debbie was very thorough and patient with us! I am so excited to have new blinds!
    Katy S - Bayport, NY - December 03, 2016

  • She was very friendly and had good ideas on window decorating.
    M M - Amityville, NY - October 10, 2016

  • Debbie was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
    Ellen O - Norwalk, CT - September 24, 2016

  • Debbie was great she took the time to explain everything very helpful
    Eugenia Lyons E - Uniondale, NY - September 13, 2016

  • Only placed order. Not installed yet.
    Kristin F - Manorville, NY - August 20, 2016

  • I highly recommend Debbie Gilman She is very professional and really knows her stuff .
    Lena B - West Islip, NY - July 18, 2016

  • My 3day Blind Representative Deborah was extremely professional and patient with me.
    Angela G - East Quogue, NY - July 12, 2016

  • Debbie is so easy to work with and incredibly knowledgable.
    Elissa L - , - June 20, 2016

  • Debbie is great. Loved her 👍🏻
    Frances C - Montauk, NY - May 30, 2016

  • Debbie was outstanding, she walked through every window treatment possible and explained all different variations that be had. She was like a walking store, she brought several books and catalogs for colors and textures for each possible treatment. But most important was that since both my wife and I weren't that familiar with what might look the best, she spent several hours giving us her opinion what she thought would like best. She never rushed us at all, nor was she pushy. She was excellent !!!
    Craig M - N Babylon, NY - May 08, 2016

  • Debbie Gillman was great! She really knows her inventory and was a pleasure to work with! I would certainly recommend her. Sylvie East Hampton, NY
    Sylvie S - East Hampton, NY - May 06, 2016

  • Prompt professional and easy to talk to. No high pressure sales. She listened to what I wanted and helped me figure out what was best. I would use her again.
    Loretta G - Hauppauge, NY - April 26, 2016

  • Debbie was courteous from the start. She made me feel comfortable in making decisions, which are generally challenging for me. She had many ideas and brought materials into the house after a lengthy discussion to see what I was interested in. She answered my questions, and if she wasn't sure, she looked information up. It was a rather pleasurable experience rather than what I perceived may be a painful one.
    Robin R - E Setauket, NY - March 30, 2016

  • very professional and knowledgable
    Reza M - E. Quoque, NY - March 11, 2016

  • Debra is so nice & informed! A pleasure to work with!
    Regina B - Sag Harbor, NY - February 15, 2016

Debbie Gillman rated 4 out of 5 based on 120 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 08, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.