Home >  Reviews >  Deborah Anderson

Design Consultant - Deborah Anderson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Deborah Anderson
Deborah Anderson
Design Consultant #505
2011, 2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 916-667-2750
Serving Areas:
Benicia, Fairfield, Vallejo
Location:
Benicia, CA 94510


My Blinds Reviews:


  • It has been a long time since I have met and worked with a sales associate as top notch as Deborah Anderson. She was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and every other superlative I can think of. She helped outfit our home with shades that fit our lifestyle and budget. You guys are so lucky to have her working for you. ~Elif Ritchie
    Elif R - Martinez, CA - May 18, 2015

  • Deborah was very helpful and provided excellent advice which was very welcomed. She made sure measurements were exact and helped take into account what type of blinds for particular room use. Would definitely highly recommend her.
    Anna C - Walnut Creek, CA - May 18, 2015

  • Deborah Anderson is an excellent design consultant. Her professionalism and overall knowledge about window treatments are outstanding. This is our third project with Deborah and we couldn't be more satisfied.
    Erin S - Alamo, CA - May 14, 2015

  • She was very easy to work with
    Gerald G - Hercules, CA - May 14, 2015

  • first class serice
    Christy C - Lafayette, CA - May 11, 2015

  • Recommended products I had not considered.
    Lemyrtle T - Benicia, CA - May 10, 2015

  • Deborah Anderson is our “go to person” for all window treatments. She is extremely knowledgeable in the window treatment field and her guidance and recommendations are immeasurable!
    Leon D - Danville, CA - May 03, 2015

  • Deborah Anderson is the poster person in mind when you are thinking the ideal representative.
    Ray A - Vallejo, CA - April 22, 2015

  • Friendly with a great personality. No hard sell tactics and will give you suggestions if you're working within a budget as I was.
    Zulma R - , - April 05, 2015

  • Outstanding, very personable, not pushy. Was like talking with an old friend. She knew her product, had ideas suggestions, but listened to me. She was very easy to work with. Highly recommend her.
    Penny S - Benicia, CA - April 03, 2015

  • Deborah Anderson was very helpful and professional.
    Pat V - Pleasant Hill, CA - April 02, 2015

  • very professional
    Gwendolyn B - Vallejo, CA - March 30, 2015

  • Deborah offers all the professional qualities we expect when engaging consultants but unfortunately don't always receive. Beyond this she has opinions which she offers directly and courteously. I felt no pressure, and was thrilled with my purchase. Deborah is refreshing!
    Jean S - Vallejo, CA - March 30, 2015

  • Deborah is great with pulling out fabrics and suggesting styles to work with your style.
    Staci O - Danville, CA - March 30, 2015

  • We loved Deborah! She was friendly, helpful and knew just what we were looking for!
    Mary S - Walnut Crk, CA - March 28, 2015

  • Debbie was amazing to work with! She was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful with suggestions on what might work best in our home. I'd definitely recommend her to my friends and family.
    Andrew F - Pleasant Hl, CA - March 23, 2015

  • Deborah was fantastic. She gave me a lot of ideas to cover my window. She was prompt and very friendly. I would recommend her to friends and family.
    Lisa O - Concord, CA - March 09, 2015

  • Deborah was very knowledgeable and made great suggestions. She was able to answer every question I had and was more than happy to give me different quotes for different options.
    Renee T - Pleasant Hill, CA - March 05, 2015

  • Deborah is totally knowledgeable of the products she sells. Deborah has an excellent eye for making creating advice depending on the space and light being fitted for. She is friendly and meticulous in measuring and double-checking measurements. I would recommend her personally to anyone in my network who is re-modeling or improving their home.
    Rennie W - Clayton, CA - March 02, 2015

  • Pleasure to deal with professional
    Jim R - Walnut Creek, CA - February 27, 2015

  • Deborah was informed and personable. We were comfortable having her in our home and doing business with her.
    Lauren S - Martinez, CA - February 08, 2015

  • Deborah was so friendly and knowledgeable! I am excited to place my order this morning and will definitely be in touch with her again when we're ready to take on our next window project.
    Shelly R - Orinda, CA - February 05, 2015

  • Deborah was very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. She was right on time for the appointment and I would recommend her to all.
    Nassrin Z - Walnut Creek, CA - January 17, 2015

  • Deborah was a pleasure to work with. Very experienced and helpful. I would highly recommend her.
    Nacy M - Pleasant Hill, CA - January 15, 2015

  • Deborah was very professional. She called me to confirm our appointment a few days ahead and then day of and was even able to come early. It was a very quick and easy appointment. I pretty much knew what I wanted and she confirmed it. She measured 3 times and that was it. Very simple. Thank you!
    Debbie S - Walnut Crk, CA - January 14, 2015

  • Deborah has a very thorough knowledge about décor and about available products. She made some great recommendations.
    Sherri N - Walnut Creek, CA - January 10, 2015

  • Pleasant and easy to work with, knew the product line well and helped us select the desired product.
    Janice M - Benicia, CA - November 17, 2014

  • She was well prepared. Got down to business and i was ready with answers and she was on her way to next appt.
    Janice S - Walnut Creek, CA - October 19, 2014

  • Deborah was very professional and presented the window dressings and all the choices. My window dressings have not been delivered yet, but I am so happy!
    Lorrimarie J - Vallejo, CA - October 11, 2014

  • We have used Deborah as our design consultant for the last two years. She is extremely professional and a subject matter expert! She takes a "hands on" approach towards each of our projects and if we're not happy, she's not happy!
    Leon D - Danville, CA - October 09, 2014

  • It was a pleasure having her in my home.
    Jean N - Vallejo, CA - September 30, 2014

  • Deborah was very knowledgeable and thorough, taking care to explain everything in detail and to give her expert opinions. What's more, she was very friendly and fun to be with!
    Sheila G - Benicia, CA - September 18, 2014

  • Deborah is absolutely amazing! Always courteous, on time, great knowledge about what 3 Day Blinds offers, and all around great attitude! She helped us with our downstairs a few years back, and is now helping us with our upstairs!
    Angela C - Benicia, CA - September 14, 2014

  • Deborah was very professional and knowledgeable. She measured the windows 3 times to make sure of her calculations. I really appreciated her assistance with some warranty issues on previous purchases. She took pictures and contacted the service department for me. It was extremely helpful.
    Diana H - Benicia, CA - September 04, 2014

  • Debbie is an excellent consultant. Her knowledge of design concepts is right on. I relied heavily on her opinions when making my selections. I think I'll be very happy with my new window coverings!
    Lynn C - Benicia, CA - August 25, 2014

  • Deborah is an excellent consultant: she gives expert advice based on functionality and design. I'm thrilled with my selection!
    Sharon P - Benicia, CA - August 24, 2014

  • Deborah is an extremely knowledgeable consultant and was able to make some great recommendations for our window coverings.
    Sharon G - Concord, CA - August 11, 2014

  • Deborah was great! Gave me some different options and was able to help me get a great deal on the treatments we really wanted!
    Bev H - Moraga, CA - August 09, 2014

  • Deborah Anderson was friendly, knowledgeable on her products, efficient with her time and was professional throughout our appointment. I would highly recommend her because she made it very easy to choose products for our home.
    Patricia K - Vallejo, CA - July 19, 2014

  • Deborah knew just what I was looking for and provided help with color selection. She was very knowledgeable and worked quickly and efficiently.
    Polly U - Walnut Crk, CA - July 02, 2014

  • I was delighted someone came to my house so promptly - I love that they measured, we consulted and they will do the install too. I would definately do this again.
    Katherine R - Rodeo, CA - June 30, 2014

  • Deborah was fantastic! She took her time showing us all the products available and made excellent recommendations on products and colours. She was extremely knowledgable and patient as we asked for multiple quote scenarios. Thank you Deborah we are so excited to get the window treatments!
    Stephanie C - Benicia, CA - June 25, 2014

  • From my first phone call with Debra, she was engaging, polite, and very knowledgeable about her products. I would highly reccomend her as your in home consultant! I am very impressed with 3 day blinds.
    Marsha P - Vallejo, CA - June 25, 2014

  • Deborah's professionalism and knowledge exceeded our expectations. We will recommend her in the future..
    Robert S - Clayton, CA - June 20, 2014

  • My experience with Deborah was truly wonderful. She's very professional - yet real. I liked her very much. She knew her products and made suggestions, providing me with an excellent choices.
    Kelly G - Alamo, CA - June 18, 2014

  • Ms. Deborah Anderson was very knowledgeable and very professional. She offered many alternatives and solution[s] for my home and provided good choices. I really appreciated her explanations of the advantages of particular blinds and how they could enhance my home - basically offering solutions. She was very thorough in taking measurements and working with me to determine how the blinds should work. She answered all my questions. Thanks for a great experience!
    Linda F - Berkeley, CA - June 02, 2014

  • Deborah knows her stuff. She's a consummate professional, with great ideas & a pleasant personality. Our meeting was productive & inspiring. I'd definitely recommend her to others.
    Carol P - Vallejo, CA - May 15, 2014

  • Debra Anderson is a fantastic design consultant!!! She knows the products and fabrics, and how they well fit into your home style the minute she walks in your door. I highly recommend Debra to all my family and friends!
    Stacey G - Petaluma, CA - January 25, 2014

  • Years ago I sold window treatments so I had a basic knowledge in regards to shades and blinds. Deborah Anderson not only new her product line she had an excellent ability to understand my design style and show me exactly the products that best worked for me. Deborah was smart, well prepared, efficient and extremely talented. Will not use anyone but her for future projects.
    Carol B - Alamo, CA - December 04, 2013

  • Deborah came promptly on time and was very sweet and courteous. We were in the middle of painting our rental house and I apologized for the mess she laughed and said not to worry. She gave her advice on what would work for our rather large windows have the pros and cons of what I originally wanted then made suggestions which her suggestions we way more cost efficient and will look better than what I thought I wanted. I couldn't be happier with our choice. She was great & we will be using her again
    Courtney D - Vallejo, CA - October 28, 2013

  • Deborah made the job of picking out shutters and blinds very simple for us. I relied heavily on her for choices and she didn't disappoint. She is a "gem" of the 3 Day Blinds team.
    Darlene R - Pleasanton, CA - October 06, 2013

  • Deborah was extremely knowledgeable about the products and was able to suggest solutions to some of my windows that were challenging. I enjoyed her very much and she was able to help me select window coverings for two of my windows that I will be very happy with. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Judi S - Clayton, CA - August 24, 2013

  • Deborah Anderson is your go to girl for your window needs! Let the EXPERTS do all the measuring and hanging and listen to the expert advice to get the results you want on a limited budget. Not only does Deborah know her stuff she also has excellent advice and suggestions to help you along the decision making process. With her help it took no time to have the plan in place and ready to roll! Thanks Deborah!
    Cynthia H - Benicia, CA - August 22, 2013

  • Deborah was professional and knowledgeable...I really liked her advice and recommendations.
    Jean K - Danville, CA - August 17, 2013

  • Ms. Anderson is simply wonderful, warm and inviting!! Her expertise is outstanding! She took her time with both my husband and I and we truly enjoyed having her in our home as well as the wonderful help that she gave us!! She was patient and would go over anything that you may have a doubt about. She had great suggestions because I needed someone to help me design my windows according to what I had in each room and she was perfect! She is a kind and warm person, as well as a unique Design Consultant.
    Richard L - Pittsburg, CA - August 11, 2013

  • Deborah was very knowledgable in helping me select the right window treatment for my newly decorated family room.
    Nancy S - Danville, CA - July 27, 2013

  • Deborah is a great design consultant for 3 Day Blinds, not only does she have experience but she also is honest and not a pushy sales person. She is very knowledgeable on the product lines and recommendeded products that would fit the needs of our home. She helped us with choices and even priced out a few different options for us. We purchased some shutters for our bay window and when the time is right, we will come back to her for a couple of our sliders we have in our home.
    Jennifer B - Concord, CA - May 30, 2013

  • Deborah was amazing because she listened! She listened about the concerns of my budget and recommended some options that would save me some money. She came through for me and therefore I put my full order through on every window in my condo. I thought I wouldn't be able to do all the windows at the same time, but the prices came in right and I was able to do it. Now, I am hopeful the product will be installed as flawless as my experience with Deborah. Can't wait for that!
    Kim W - Walnut Creek, CA - April 23, 2013

  • Deborah is very professional and knowledgeable. If and when I have anymore window projects to be done I will be sure to contact her with no hesitation.
    Daniel R - Vallejo, CA - April 03, 2013

Deborah Anderson rated 4 out of 5 based on 203 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment