|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Deborah Simon

Design Consultant - Deborah Simon - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Deborah Simon
Deborah Simon
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 401-225-0470
Serving Areas:
North Dartmouth, Franklin, Medfield
Location:
Attleboro, MA 02760


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She was exceptional!! I highly recommend her.
    Maurice C - Worcester, MA - July 29, 2016

  • Deborah was very pleasant and professional. She got right to her task here and made it very clear to me what to expect and what the time line would be for the installation of my new shade. I would be happy to use her services again.
    Renee G - , - June 18, 2016

  • Although we have not made a decision yet to purchase the product (hopefully we will), Ms. Simon was a superb consultant. She did not try to sell me something that I did not want; she worked with me based on my preferences for the correct product for our windows. She is a wonderful asset to your company. Very professional young woman. Kudos to Debra!!!!!Thank you.
    Janet N - Whitman, MA - June 17, 2016

  • Deborah Simon came to our home yesterday. She let us know when she'd be here and she was. Very professional, easy to talk to, wonderful personality and very knowledgeable about the blinds. She had great suggestions and options to share with us. We were and are extremely pleased.
    Cheryl S - Brockton, MA - June 03, 2016

  • Deborah was amazing to work with! Her design eye, and honest feedback throughout the process was SO helpful in choosing window treatments that would last for years to come. She was friendly, courteous and professional while in our home, provided alternative options when the product I chose would not fit in the window, and quickly followed up after our appointment via email with the final order. I would highly recommend working with her, and would absolutely use her design consultation services again.
    Susan R - Cohasset, MA - May 31, 2016

  • Deborah Simon was wonderful. She also did tell me that it wouldn't be three days for my blinds. I am however in week three and I have no blinds. Speed is a disappointment and I would expect a call soon for installation. Now the bar has risen for you to meet my expectations because of the time lapse. I am patient but I did order this some time ago, although this has nothing to do with how well Deborah did her job. She was lovely!
    Cynthia M - Norfolk, MA - April 28, 2016

  • DEBORAH SIMON WAS SO FRIENDLY, HELPFUL,AND KNOWLEDGEABLE IN HER FIELD. HER PATIENCE AND KINDNESS MADE OUR EXPERIENCE WITH DEBORAH SIMON ABOVE AND BEYOND OUR EXPECTATIONS. THANK YOU DEBORAH--KEEP UP THE FINE WORK. P.& E. DESMARAIS
    Eileen D - Westport, MA - April 08, 2016

  • Deborah is very helpful and experience she answered every question and went above and beyond she has a very friendly an awesome personality which completes the entire package . A+ Deborah Simon.
    Marianne G - Norwood, MA - April 06, 2016

  • Deborah was very professional and pleasant. We enjoyed her presentation and more important, we never felt pressured. Deborah did a great job in explaining the different products, prices and warranties. She gave us background information on the company which we found to be very interesting. I would recommend your company to my family and friends. We are giving only four (4) stars because the job is in te process of being completed. Thank you.
    Loretta C - Quincy, MA - March 17, 2016

  • Deborah was very professional. She knew all about drapes, curtains, blinds, etc. She got a lot of patient with me and my wife, we took like a couple hours to choose our products. Very charismatic person.
    Vilma V - E Weymouth, MA - March 15, 2016

  • Our 3 Day Blind Consultant Deborah Simon was very pleasant and helpful. She knew exactly what she was explaining and answered all our questions. She knew what she was doing and it made our decision to definitely purchase the blinds with no hesitation. I would recommend Deborah!
    Melissa V - Brockton, MA - March 09, 2016

  • Deborah was very knowledge able the product. Such a great help picking out my shades and cutain. I can t wait until i hve them hanging in my living room.
    Mary F - , - August 16, 2015

  • Deborah is an outstanding professional, who brought her knowledge, creativity and vision to our conversations. We are very glad to have been helped by her, and are closer to making our decision, because of her quiet competence.
    Hari M - , - February 29, 2016

  • Deborah was great! She was prompt, friendly and knowledgable.
    Kate And John M - Providence, RI - February 12, 2016

  • Deborah was great, showed up on time, very knowledgeable. Helpful with picking out colors. Enjoyed her visit. Not a high pressure sale. she made it easy for us to make the decision. Pricy but worth the price.
    Jean T - North Dighton, MA - February 07, 2016

  • Debra exceeded my expectations. Having worked with contractors, designers, construction professionals of all sorts and my expectations are generally hard to meet. It was a real collaboration with my ideas and her knowledge of the product. I feel confident with information from a quote I will decide and follow through with an order. I look forward to the satisfaction of knowing that one company is taking care of all aspects of my window covering needs.
    Sally Ann L - Westport, MA - February 02, 2016

  • Professional, courteous, competant. Super! Will definitely use her in the future!
    Margaret M - Franklin, MA - December 25, 2015

  • Deborah was polite, punctual & very knowledgable. She wasn't pushy of ordering more than I asked, which I appreciated. I would highly recommend her.
    Katherine S - Darien, CT - December 18, 2015

  • Deborah was very professional and knowledgeable. She helped with the selections and provided insight into the overall decor. Deborah was very personable and a pleasure to work with.
    Lorraine R - Cross River, NY - December 17, 2015

  • Five stars for Deborah. Deborah was excellant! Prompt, courteous, professional. She has a difficult job because the prices are not good. She works very hard to meet the customer's needs and budget. This company would do a lot more business if they were to drop their prices just a bit. There is no incentive to choose this company over another company that sells blinds and shades.
    Janet P - Wrentham, MA - December 10, 2015

  • The Design Consultant helped me to achieve the effect I wanted and I couldn't be more pleased. Thank You So Much! Linda, MA
    Linda S - Brockton, MA - November 24, 2015

  • Couldn't ask for a better representative.. The product is excellent. I'm retired and can't afford the newer prices. I would highly recommend Deborah Simon.
    Carole C - Assonet, MA - October 29, 2015

  • Deborah's design background was apparent, and she was very patient as she guided me through a variety of choices to decide on the combination of shades, drapes and fabrics that I'm sure will look fabulous.
    Mary P - , - October 27, 2015

  • i was initially overwhelmed with the decision process of selecting the right window treatments, but Deborah made the entire process easy.
    Mary S - South Dartmouth, MA - October 21, 2015

  • Love the in-home assistance and that they install everything for us.
    Chris W - Abington, MA - October 15, 2015

  • Deborah was very professional & courteous
    Toni R - Quincy, MA - September 22, 2015

  • Deborah was very good as a design consultant.
    Lakshmi V - Norfolk, MA - September 17, 2015

  • Deborah,as I stated earlier is a competent, honest design consultant. She is not pushy or rushing to make a sale. She is very patient and goes through many options to help you decide the look that is best for each room. I first worked with her to furnish blinds for my son's new condo. We were so pleased with the first floor look we invited her back to do the upstairs rooms. As I was in the process of remodeling my own home...I couldn't wait to have Deb help me choose new window treatments.
    Gayle K - Medfield, MA - August 21, 2015

  • Very professional and honest. Was not overly aggressive which is why I purchased on the spot. I would recommend her to anyone
    Ellen C - Natick, MA - August 07, 2015

  • Deborah Simon was very friendly knows her product very well & looking foward to our continuing scheduling.
    Marie W - Randolph, MA - August 01, 2015

Deborah Simon rated 4 out of 5 based on 111 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 28, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.