Home >  Reviews >  Diana Diaz

Design Consultant - Diana Diaz - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Diana Diaz
Diana Diaz
Design Consultant #497
t: 800-234-3329
c: 209-541-5156
Serving Areas:
Merced, Modesto, Livermore
Location:
Ceres, CA 95307


My Blinds Reviews:


  • This was my second time to meet with Diana. My husband and I are so happy with the new honeycomb shades that [we] purchased from 3 Day Blinds for my kitchen and dining room. I felt so thankful about Diana's help whenever I see the shades. That's why I called Diana directly to get help for my living room. I can't believe to see how hard she tried to lower my cost in front of me, but also keep the best choice of design.
    Jeannie C - Los Altos, CA - January 28, 2015

  • Diana was great - very nice and very knowledgeable. She gave me options and explained the pros and cons. We made some tentative choices - Diana measured the windows/sliding glass door openings - she emailed a written proposal to me the very next day. Excellent customer service.
    Phyllis J - Orinda, CA - January 12, 2015

  • Diana has a deep knowledge on the products and expressed genuine concern to meet our requirements and took extra time to help us understand the different options as its our first home and we have zero experience on this. Diana provided us a detailed quote which is helping us to review the options we have based on our budget. I will definitely recommend Diana to my friends.
    Rajesh R - San Ramon, CA - January 12, 2015

  • Diana is knowledgeable, friendly and extremely easy to work with. Very pleasant experience I had!
    Jennifer W - Dublin, CA - December 31, 2014

  • Diana was very professional and courteous! She was knowledgeable in her products and offered great pointers through out the process!
    Stacy M - Stockton, CA - November 15, 2014

  • Diana is a friendly and professional design consultant. I have passed on her information to a friend of mine who is buying a new home. Diana would be perfect to work with her, as she was amazing when it came to suggestions and ideas!
    Stalie J - Livermore, CA - November 06, 2014

  • Knows her stuff! A great consultant and person. Shows knowledge and shows she loves what she does.
    Linda D - Livermore, CA - October 15, 2014

  • Diana was pleasant and efficient. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds just because of her.
    Tami R - Stockton, CA - October 02, 2014

  • On time very knowledgeable very helpful, very nice, and polite.
    Anthony R - Escalon, CA - September 30, 2014

  • Excellent service with quick understanding of customer's needs, great knowledge on the products, and perfect professionalism.
    Kenny Y - Pleasanton, CA - September 27, 2014

  • Diana Diaz was wonderful to work with, she showed up on time did everything she said she would, very pleased.
    Bob V - Ceres, CALIFORNIA - August 26, 2014

  • Professional and friendly.
    Rita S - Livermore, CA - August 18, 2014

  • Diana, is extremely friendly and knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products. Really enjoyed working with her.
    Sandy H - Stockton, CA - August 07, 2014

  • Diana Diaz is a very professional consultant who listens to the needs of the customer and will spend the extra needed time to find a product to meet their price point. I highly recommend her.
    Margorie M - Tracy, CA - August 03, 2014

  • Diana Diaz is the best. I would absolutely recommend her. Diana went over several options and I trusted her recommendations. Diana is an absolute asset to 3 Day Blinds.
    Phyllis M - Stockton, CA - July 23, 2014

  • Diana was great! She is professional and honest and offered some good advice. I was so relieved I called 3 day blinds.
    Kristi S - Stockton, CA - July 03, 2014

  • I enjoyed working with Diana Diaz. She is very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. She listens to you and the vision of what you would like and she works with you to achieve that. I would definitely recommend Diana and I look forward to seeing my new window shades.
    Trish G - Danville, CA - June 27, 2014

  • Very Professional and quick courteous service! Looking forward to having my new blinds delivered and installed!
    Susan C - Pleasanton, CA - June 25, 2014

  • Diana is very knowledgeable, friendly, and gave me the best price she could. Very good experience!
    Susan W - Pleasanton, CA - June 19, 2014

  • Diana Diaz was extremely knowledgeable about the products offered by 3 Day Blinds. She has been with the company for several years which to us was a testament to 3 Day Blinds as a company. Diana was very professional and courteous. She called before arriving to the appointment and followed up with the deliverables she promised. I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and would work with Diana again!
    Mark And Vonnie B - Pleasanton, CA - May 27, 2014

  • I have worked with Diana before and was delighted to see she still worked for 3 Day Blinds. She is a delightful person to talk to and is very knowledgable in her profession. She helped me deside what I wanted and did not pressure me into something more expensive and that was important to me. Also, she remembered me as a past customer and that made me feel special!
    Mercy K - Merced, CA - May 09, 2014

  • Diana Diaz is very knowledgeable with the types of window coverings that would personally work for you. The appointment was on time and I would highly recommend Diana
    Nell H - Livermore, CA - April 23, 2014

  • Diana was on time. She measured the windows and we discussed my options. She was very knowledgeable and helpful choosing what would work best for me. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Danielle C - Livermore, CA - April 15, 2014

  • I endorse Diana as a very knowledgeable and professional blind specialist.
    Bruce C - Fresno, CA - April 02, 2014

  • Very professional and knowledgable. A nice person to work with.
    Jan W - Dos Palos, CA - March 22, 2014

  • Diana was very helpful with solution suggestions for some difficult needs. She was professional and pleasant. She had the experience to address our situation.
    Gary M - Pleasanton, CA - March 19, 2014

  • Diana Diaz was professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend and he to all my friends and family.
    Theresa C - , - February 27, 2014

  • Diana is personable, professional and very knowledgeable. She was wonderful to work with and I am very happy with the results!
    Karen H - Livermoore, CA - January 07, 2014

  • Diane was professional and helpful I was pleased with her!
    Georgia D - Stockton, CA - November 25, 2013

  • Diana was courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. She was terrific.
    Rexalyn R - Livermore, CA - November 15, 2013

  • Diana is very professional, knowledgable and helpful. With her help, I was able to decide what I wanted and feel satisfied with the decision. I would recommend her wholeheartedly to everyone.
    Jackie C - Pleasanton, CA - November 03, 2013

  • Diana was friendly, knowledgeable and informative. She was able to show me examples of what I was looking for and gave supportive advice that comes from experience. I was very impressed! Thank you, Diana.
    Marilyn A - Clovis, CA - October 28, 2013

  • My design consultant was Diana Diaz was outstanding. She was professional but friendly, knowledgeable about the products and very helpful. Can't wait to get my new blinds.
    Pat C - Alamo, CA - October 16, 2013

  • Very professioal & knowledgeable. Thank you Diana!
    Lola B - Walnut Creek, CA - October 10, 2013

  • Very nice easy to talk to- understood my ideas and concerns- would recommend her to anyone!!
    Nina R - Oakley, CA - August 22, 2013

  • Diana was prompt, courteous and very helpful to us in choosing the best product for our needs.
    Linda R - Castro Valley, CA - August 08, 2013

  • Ms. Diaz came to my home on time. She listened to my request, narrowed it down to make an easier choice. Very knowledgeable about the products. Gave great ideas and options.
    Carolyn H - Brentwood, CA - July 18, 2013

  • We simply want to acknowledge the absolutely extraordinary customer service that We've received from Diana. We very much appreciate excellent customer service. Diana went above and beyond multiple times to assist us with our project. Great knowledge and professionalism from her part, made our decision easier and pleasant. We feel comfortable knowing that we made the right choice. Tony and Maria Mazariegos. Ripon,CA.
    Tony C - Ripon, CA - July 07, 2013

  • Diana Diaz was very professional and helpful! I highly recommend you call 3 Day Blinds and work with Diana! She will help you make your house your HOME!!
    Cathy M - Modesto, CA - June 30, 2013

  • My husband and I were pleased with the knowledge Diana had. Her expertise and service were great.
    Joanne M - Merced, CA - June 29, 2013

  • I found Diana to be a lovely person, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. She definitely is a credit to 3 Day Blinds.
    Terry A - Danville, CA - June 24, 2013

Diana Diaz rated 4 out of 5 based on 185 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment