|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Diana Haines

Design Consultant - Diana Haines - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Diana Haines
Diana Haines
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 559-430-7160
Serving Areas:
Fresno, Clovis, San Luis Obispo
Location:
Fresno, CA 93728
HIS #99872 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Diana is totally thorough, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. A credit to 3-Day Blinds
    Hilary G - Fresno, CA - November 17, 2016

  • Very professional, courteous & knowledgeable
    Sandra R - Fresno, CA - November 11, 2016

  • Diana is very knowledgeable and professional!
    Linda M - Clovis, CA - October 16, 2016

  • Diana was professional and knowledgeable! Very pleasant and helpful!
    Linda M - Clovis, CA - September 24, 2016

  • Return customer. Appreciate Diana's experience and style ideas. Would recommend her to anyone.
    Margaret Z - Fresno, CA - July 21, 2016

  • Diana was very knowledgeable and professional, she represents your company well!
    Sandy F - Fresno, CA - June 24, 2016

  • Diane was efficient knowledgable & friendly. She asked about my needs for repair on previously purchased products, and gladly took my needed repairs & feedback! I am hoping that the install of new blinds as well as the repair of prior blinds , will be done ASAP. She said she'd continue to be in contact until all was satisfactory' That's good to feel she's watching out for our order!
    Catherine S - Clovis, CA - June 11, 2016

  • Very courteous and friendly pleasure to meet her
    Socorro H - Madera, CA - June 06, 2016

  • Mrs. Diana Haines is knowledgeable and is 100% about delivering a positive customer service experience.
    Joe R - Selma, CA - May 31, 2016

  • Friendly, knowledgeable, punctual, and patient.
    Hector C - , - May 23, 2016

  • Diana is very professional and personable. It was easy to describe my ideas to her, and she was able to communicate what 3 Day Blinds could offer.
    Charlene S - Fresno, CA - May 09, 2016

  • Diana listened to what I needed and gave me great options!
    Rochelle L - Clovis, CA - April 28, 2016

  • Thank you for all your help!
    Katie A - Fresno, CA - April 05, 2016

  • Diane was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing blinds.
    Caroline K - Clovis, CA - March 31, 2016

  • I would recommend 3 day blinds. I previously used them on our home in 1998 and now on our new home today.
    Jennie V - Reedley, CA - March 28, 2016

  • I am very excited to see Diane and my work come into our house. Thanks Diane. Sue
    Sue M - Fresno, CA - March 24, 2016

  • Diana was on time and very helpful in giving me ideas and product information. She spent a long time making sure measurements were accurate and offered different prices to try and fit my budget. I highly recommend Diana for any window covering needs.
    Don M - Fresno, CA - March 17, 2016

  • VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS;ALL BUSINESS
    Lonnie A - Paso Robles, CA - February 27, 2016

  • Diana was a very capable design consultant. She was very friendly and accommodating. We appreciated her expertise.
    Janice & Scott S - Clovis, CA - February 15, 2016

  • Diana is extremely thoughtful, polite, and knowledgeable. Her knowledge of the product saved a lot of time. I would use her again and I would recommend her to friends and neighbors.
    Cheryl T - Nipomo, CA - December 14, 2015

  • She listened when I told her which windows I wanted to work on and respected my wishes regarding windows I felt were fine or could be dealt with later. She also respected my wishes about types of shutters and blinds and quickly came up with great suggestions on colors and materials.
    Karen R - Santa Maria, CA - December 14, 2015

  • Mrs. Haines were very professional & knowledgable about the products & company.. Love her!! Yes would highly recommend the service.
    Alma M - Visalia, CA - November 23, 2015

  • Diana was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend her!
    Laurie D - Fresno, CA - September 11, 2015

  • Diana Haines is great to work with. Very friendly and knowledgable about all of the # Day Blinds Products. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for assistance and the designers eye to help you pick out the window treatments that are perfect for your home.
    Nancy A - Madera, CA - September 04, 2015

Diana Haines rated 4 out of 5 based on 160 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 02, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.