|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Diana Swanson

Design Consultant - Diana Swanson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Diana Swanson
Diana Swanson
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 832-421-8160
Serving Areas:
Friendswood, Houston, Pearland
Location:
Houston, TX 77089


My Blinds Reviews:


  • My consultant was delightful, informative and helpful. She was very professional too.
    Carrie G - Needville, TX - October 28, 2016

  • She was wonderful, pleasure doing business with her.
    Pat H - Alvin, TX - August 22, 2016

  • Thank you for your prompt response
    Thara N - Sugar Land, TX - June 14, 2016

  • Totally satisfied
    Susie E - Houston, TX - June 11, 2016

  • Diana took extra steps to make sure she was doing my quote correctly. If something came up that she didn't know the answer to, she called someone else for help. I appreciated that.
    Carla S - Friendswood, TEXAS - June 06, 2016

  • Great person !!!
    Robin Leopard R - Dickinson, TX - June 01, 2016

  • Diana certainly knew the products and could speak to the advantages of each... was willing to price out each item so we can make an informed decision...
    Laura D - Friendswood, TX - March 12, 2016

  • Diana was personable and knowledgable
    Diane/Jeff M - San Antonio, TX - February 12, 2016

  • Diana was very good and professional.
    Janet A - Boerne, TX - January 08, 2016

  • She was great!
    Trisha M - Kemah, TX - December 04, 2015

  • Diane was very knowledgable and professional
    Janis A - Seabrook, TX - November 10, 2015

  • Diana is a lovely lady and she knows her stuff. I would recommend her to others seeking new blinds or window treatments in their home.
    Sherry H - Dickinson, TX - November 10, 2015

  • I was very pleased with the responses by Diane. She answered my questions in a very satisfactory manner. I would not hesitate to recommend her and your product to a friend.
    David A - Pearland, TX - November 01, 2015

  • Nice lady. Informative. Now get the blinds here on time and at the quality expected!!!!
    Paul C - Seabrook, TX - November 01, 2015

  • Good experience.
    Trang N - Sugar Land, TX - October 21, 2015

  • Diana was knowledgeable and friendly.
    Cindy Alaniz F - Pasadena, TX - October 07, 2015

  • Diana was very friendly and professional. She helped me find exactly what I wanted.
    Margaret K - Houston, TX - October 06, 2015

  • I worked with your representative, Diana Swanson concerning shades for my home. She was most helpful with fabric selection and product selection. She is a very polite, patient, and represents your company with the utmost professionalism. I would recommend her to my family and friends. She was prompt for her appointment time and I appreciated this very much.
    Linda H - Houston, TEXAS - September 28, 2015

  • Diana is a wonderful representative for 3Day Blinds. We worked together very well to come up with the best solutions for my windows. She was on time and very thorough. I would definitely recommend Diana.
    Denise V - Galveston, TEXAS - September 10, 2015

  • Diana Swanson did a great job helping me choose shutters for my master bedroom! She was very knowledgable about the colors, widths, trim design and overall details. Thanks!
    Charisse B - Pearland, TX - September 05, 2015

  • Diana was very punctual, extremely helpful in making recommendations for my particular situation, and showed me a variety of options. She was not pushy at all and very down to earth and courteous.
    Nancy W - Sugar Land, TX - August 19, 2015

  • Diana is a potential customers dream come true! Professional, and very important to me, nut arrogant. Listens to what you want and will work with your wishes. When I asked for her help, she politely took me to some other choices of product that actually suits my home so much better. I look forward to working with her again! I am so excited to have the drapes installed and see the transformation to my home!
    Sherre S - League City, TX - August 10, 2015

  • Very courteous & professional. Offered bigger discount to get the business.
    Rosie W - Sugar Land, TX - August 02, 2015

  • Dianna was on time and very knowledgeable as to what products would work for my space.
    Kathi L - Pearland, TX - July 28, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable design consultation, Diana Swanson. On time, courteous, and pleasant to work with.
    Glenda T - League City, TX - July 08, 2015

  • We feel so fortunate to have had Diana Swanson as the design consultant for the purchase of our blinds and plantation shutters. She's a joy to work with and we are fully confident that we'll be completely happy with the products she helped us choose.
    James S - Missouri City, TX - June 28, 2015

  • Diana is an exceptional associate, who was attentive to our needs and very knowledgeable. She's a true asset to 3 Day Blinds, and we where glad to share our needs with her.
    Michael B - League City, TX - June 24, 2015

  • Diana was personable, courteous, and knowledgeable regarding the Norman Shutters we were ordering to match our existing blinds in other rooms. We were impressed with the ease of scheduling online and follow up with our in home consultation. Thanks Diana, and thank you 3 Day Blinds !
    Sherrill S - La Marque, TX - June 08, 2015

  • The design consultant I met with was Diana Swanson. I would rate her 6 out of 5 stars.
    Lisa K - Galveston, TX - June 02, 2015

  • great
    Tina H - Alvin, TX - May 27, 2015

  • Consultant was Diana Swanson. She has excellent follow through.
    Paula B - Sugar Land, TX - May 11, 2015

Diana Swanson rated 4 out of 5 based on 101 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 03, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.