|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Diane Duffy

Design Consultant - Diane Duffy - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Diane Duffy
Diane Duffy
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 860-515-7812
Serving Areas:
West Hartford, Simsbury, Avon
Location:
Avon, CT 06001


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Diane was absolutely amazing! She exceeded all of our expectations. 3 day Blinds has our business from now on. gk
    Greg K - Glastonbury, CT - February 13, 2016

  • Working with Diane Duffy was a pleasure !! She was very knowledgeable about the products and gave me excellent advice. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone !
    Faye O - Enfield, CT - January 17, 2016

  • Diane was a very pleasant person to work with. She was knowledgeable about the product I was interested in and help me select the one that best suited my needs, including features that I hadn't thought about. She answered all of my concerns.I would definitely recommend her to friends. I glad I answered your ad in the Hartford Courant.
    Patricia N - Windsor, CT - December 17, 2015

  • Diane was extraordinary from the very beginning. From setting up the appointment to calling us to confirm before the appointment and the day of. She was very knowledgeable and even suggested options that we had not considered. I would highly recommend her.
    James N - Enfield, CT - November 16, 2015

  • Diane was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She knew her product and spent a good deal of time answering my questions.
    Bettylou G - South Windsor, CT - November 15, 2015

  • Please see previous text box.
    Caryl G - , - November 10, 2015

  • Diane was great! Not only did she call to confirm almost 2 hours prior to my appointment, but she offered to meet me earlier than the time scheduled! I was very impressed with her level of knowledge of the product. She also gave me her honest opinion of which blinds would look best in the space. I got a quote less than 10 mins after and was even able to get a discount. She offered a few different prices due to shipping and installation options. I appreciated all the advice she gave for the project.
    Erin D - South Windsor, CT - November 03, 2015

  • Diane was very helpful and picking out my curtains and blinds and I would recommend her to anybody else
    Randy O - Waterford, CT - November 03, 2015

  • Diane was exceptionally professional in how she demonstrated and showcased window treatments. Also, she patiently guided me as I made my order. I would recommend her anytime, and when I am ready to do more windows, she will unequivocally be the one!
    Carol B - Bloomfield, CT - November 01, 2015

  • Diane was professional and courteous, she knew what she was talking about and very enthusiastic about her product. She came prepared and was happy to answer any questions, I may have had. Would definitely recommend her.
    Diane A - New Fairfield, CT - October 21, 2015

  • Diane did a great job
    Donna R - Wethersfield, CT - October 20, 2015

  • Diane was so insightful and knowledgeable in helping me get exactly what I wanted. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Louise G - Meriden, CT - October 10, 2015

  • I found Diane to be very well-informed about her product and eager to impart her knowledge of color co-ordination and materials. She was a delight to work with and I would certainly recommend her to others.
    Sondra B - Guilford, CT - September 30, 2015

  • Diane was very personable, helpful and just a nice person to be around. She knows her business which helped me so much as I didn't know what to do. I would recommend her to anyone who is interested.
    Nancy D - Niantic, CT - September 25, 2015

  • Diane Duffy is a very knowledgeable, courteous and dependable design consultant. She is very organized and prepared and you know when you have her as your consultant that things will get taken care of and they will be done right!
    Sherri C - Orange, CT - September 25, 2015

  • She was very professional, friendly, at ease making it a joy to deal with her. She's definitely a keeper.
    Judith V - Coventry, CT - May 27, 2015

  • There was a comfort level with Diane that is often not there with other consultants. I got the feeling that she wouldn't let me make a bad choice - that she knew her product line so well that she could show you what would work for your specific windows. Diane's visit was helpful and pleasant - happy to have had the experience. J.S., Mansfield , CT
    Jean Ed S - Mansfield Ctr, CT - September 24, 2015

  • Diane was on time, knowledgeable and all around great to work with. She made the entire experience easy and enjoyable. We are looking forward to our window treatments. Thank you Diane!
    Denise E - North Granby, CT - September 21, 2015

  • Diane was a joy to work with. She is experienced in all designs and has the knowledge to help you in any way. She has a wonderful personality and has the patience to deal with a confused customer like me. I would recommend her to all my friends who need design help.
    Patricia W - New Milford, CT - September 19, 2015

  • Diane went above and beyond our expectations in providing professional and courteous service. She arrived ahead of our schedule appointment and made every effort to have our blinds delivered and installed even sooner than expected. We will hopefully have the opportunity to work with Diane and 3-Day Blinds again in the future.
    Robin N - Farmington, CT - September 10, 2015

  • DIANE DUFFY IS AN EXCELLANT REPRESENTATIVE OF 3 DAY BLINDS.
    Patricia E - Simsbury, CT - July 26, 2015

  • Diane is great. This is our second time working with her. She is a delight. Friendly, knowledgeable, responsive! Highly recommend her!!
    Michael B - W Hartford, CT - July 25, 2015

  • Diane was professional, knowledgeable, and shared her expertise during the consultation. She listened and made sure the products she offered would fit my needs. Then she helped me put it altogether. And her follow-up turn around time is amazing!
    Katie B - Vernon Rockville, CT - July 09, 2015

  • Diane was so helpful and patient. We were looking at 3 bedrooms and 2 baths and she made sure everything was perfect for each one.
    Barbara H - Manchester, CT - July 02, 2015

  • Was wondeful. Very knowledgeable and help. Wasn't pushy and seem to have the customers well being in mind in suggestion she made.
    Stefanie W - Avon, CT - June 29, 2015

  • Anyone would be pleased with Diane as a consultant. She very knowledgeable and easy to understand and work with.
    Wayne B - Woodstock, CT - June 23, 2015

  • Diane Duffy was a delight to work with. Knew her products, quickly saw what would work best for me, was highly professional and personable.
    Mary O - Old Saybrook, CT - June 23, 2015

  • Very experienced representative! Very kind and open to give ideas and suggestions! Great service!
    Ana B - South Windsor, CT - June 19, 2015

  • Diane Duffy was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about her product. She is so pleasant to work with and I enjoyed having her here to help me decide on what to order first.
    Marcia V - W Hartford, CT - June 17, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and friendly. Gave us great advice and guidance.
    Tony M - Southington, CT - June 16, 2015

  • Very helpful. Very knowledgeable.
    Howard M - Hartford, CT - June 15, 2015

  • Very professional and knowledgeable.
    Jessica J - Bristol, CT - June 07, 2015

  • Dianr was very friendly and professional. She helped me alot trying to figure out what i wanted, and believe me, that's not easy.
    Nancy T - Tolland, CT - June 05, 2015

  • Diane was a true professional. I enjoyed having her in our home. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Lorraine G - Old Lyme, CT - June 04, 2015

  • Diane is a professional who knows this business. She is very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with her.
    Christine J - Suffield, CT - June 02, 2015

  • Diane was very personable, professional, helpful, and knowledgable. She offered many possible options to enhance both the look and functions of the window treatments and made the whole process both enjoyable and easy.
    Lisa R - New Fairfield, CT - May 25, 2015

  • Diane was knowledgeable , pleasant, polite.
    Susan A - Farmington, CT - May 12, 2015

  • Diane was prompt, very easy to work with, knowledgeable and met our needs with enthusiasm and a great price!
    Mary R - Manchester, CT - May 10, 2015

  • Diane was great & easy to work with!!
    Diana L - Watertown, CT - April 30, 2015

  • Diane is honest, kind, and fun to work with. She didn't pressure us and she was such a doll, we wanted to do business with her. She was knowledgeable on the product and had great ideas...shes a " breath of fresh air" who obviously loves her job, which made us love her and the product!
    Dena C - Brookfield, CT - April 19, 2015

  • Is was a great pleasure to meet and work with Diane. I did not feel pressured and during the entire appointment I felt like I was talking with an old friend. I can't wait to see the end result!! Diane is awesome!
    Lynn M - Manchester, CT - April 16, 2015

  • She is very personable and friendly. A credit to your company.
    Nancy N - Columbia, CT - April 08, 2015

  • Awesome! Went out of her way to accommodate my schedule at the last minute! Was a delight to have in our home. Made everything quick and easy. A fantastic experience from start to finish!
    Michael B - W Hartford, CT - April 01, 2015

  • Diane was early for our appointment, spent a lot of time with us going through different options for window coverings, some very custom. She was very professional, courteous, thorough, and answered all our questions. She provided us with two printed quotes for different options and answered our e-mail questions promptly.
    Kent Memorial Library D - Kent, CT - March 27, 2015

Diane Duffy rated 4 out of 5 based on 83 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 28, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.